Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 402 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Simply the best!

By

02 May 2016

If you are looking for a great place to stay in El Salvador, look no further. This is the place to be. They have everything you need in this hotel including the most amazing staff at any hotel I've ever stayed at. Great food, Great staff, Great hotel, what more can one ask for???

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear Soulman13, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments and for your loyalty as a valued Spire IHG member! It is really good to know that we are your favorite place to stay in San Salvador. And It is always our pleasure serving you the way you deserve. We will share your comments with our team, it will motivate them to keep giving the best qualified service! We hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Food and Service

By

28 April 2016

club

Awesome food, great amenities and excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear Trompas, We are happy to hear your wonderful comments regarding your experience at our property. Thanks for your time to share your review with us, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are waiting for your next visit, it will be a pleasure welcoming you at your home! Warm regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

20APR16

By

26 April 2016

As a flight crew member, we generally use your hotel for day room purposes. For this occasion we had a day room, however upon returning to the airport we had a maintenance issue with the aircraft that was not expected and were suddenly tasked with acquiring a hotel for our passengers. Your staff made that transition very easy and it was greatly appreciated. The front desk clerks went out of their way to help take care of our passengers, thus relieving a large amount of stress from the crew.
We thank you...

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review following your recent visit to Real InterContinental San Salvador, We are absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed our services, and I am more than happy to know that our staff made your experience memorable. I will be glad to share your positive feedback with our team. Thanks again for your kind words and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Warm Regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

26 April 2016

club

Me agradó mucho la calidez y educación de las personas que trabajan en el hotel, fueron muy amables

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Estimada kenny407, Muchísimas gracias por su preferencia como miembro de IHG Rewards Club, y por su tiempo para compartirnos sus comentarios. Nos alegra mucho escuchar que disfrutó de nuestras instalaciones y que el servicio ofrecido por nuestro personal fue de su total agrado. Esperamos tenerle nuevamente con nosotros. Atentamente, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

LO MEJOR DE LO MEJOR.

By

22 April 2016

DEFINITIVAMENTE UN HOTEL DE ALTO NIVEL EN TODOS LOS SENTIDOS, DESDE LA EXCELENTE CAPACITACION A SU PERSONAL HASTA LAS INSTALACIONES DEL HOTEL. SIN DUDA ALGUNA VOLVERIA A HOSPEDARME Y A LA VEZ RECOMENDARLO, POR SU VALIOSO EMPEÑO EN RECIBIR DE LA MEJOR MANERA AL HUESPED.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchísimas gracias por sus excelentes comentarios. Para nosotros es un placer escuchar que su experiencia en Real InterContinental San Salvador fue inolvidable y que la atención recibida fue personalizada. Agradecemos su preferencia y su tiempo para compartirnos su motivadora opinión. Esperamos que nos siga visitando frecuentemente, será un placer recibirle en su casa! Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Probably the best in El Salvador

By

20 April 2016

club

There aren't that many new and full five star hotels in El Salvador, but the IC definitely delivers with the comfort you are looking for and deserve. Service completely makes up for it and the international standard is well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear gogotang, Thank you very much for taking the time to share the great review about your recent stay at our property, and for your loyalty as a valued member of IHG Rewards Club. We are delighted with your comments and very happy to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

un placer hospedarse en intercontinental

By

08 April 2016

club

fui con toda mi familia, compartimos una experiencia muy bonita, dormimos placenteramente,pues mis hijos venian encantados las almohadas, los cuartos con muy bonita decoracion, conocimos el hotel, piscina, gimnasio y pasamos viendo algunos, salones, en fin estuvimos muy a gusto, lamentablemente solo pudimos estar una noche. Estuvimos disstribuidos en tres habitaciones, anteriormente yo ya habia estado en este lugar con mi esposo, mi hijo y mis dos nietos, compartiendo en dos habitaciones,en esa oportunidad si estuvimos tres noches y tuvimos desayuno bufet en fin estamos muy contentosde haber elegido Intercontinental, y les agradecemos su hospitalidad

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Estimada chichirichi, Antes que nada agradecemos su fidelidad por ser miembro de IHG Rewards Club. Es para nosotros un placer escuchar que usted y su familia disfrutaron su estadía con nosotros, y que recibieron un servicio excepcional por parte de nuestro equipo. Alcanzar las expectativas de nuestros apreciables huéspedes, es lo que nos motiva cada día a brindar un servicio único y excelente. Gracias por sus excelentes comentarios y esperamos darles la bienvenida de nuevo en su casa, Real InterContinental San Salvador. Atentamente, Alfonso Martínez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE ATENCION

By

06 April 2016

club

SERVICIO INIGUALABLE, DESCANSO GARANTIZADO, HABITACIONES LIMPIAS Y COMODAS

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Estimado MAGNUS_JAGUAR, Muchísimas gracias por sus excelentes comentarios. Para nosotros es un placer escuchar que su experiencia en Real InterContinental San Salvador fue inolvidable. Agradecemos su preferencia como importante miembro de IHG Rewards Club, y esperamos que nos visite pronto, será un placer recibirle en su casa! Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion sin ruidos, seguridad, excelente servicio

By

06 April 2016

club

Es un lugar muy seguro, muy limpio, la comida excelente, la atención excelente, volveré si tengo la oportunidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Estimado Grandeza1554, Nos alegra escuchar sus excelentes comentarios sobre su estadía en nuestro hotel. Estamos comprometido en ofrecer a nuestros clientes el mejor servicio para llenar sus expectativas, por ello nos enorgullece saber que disfruto de nuestras atenciones. Agradecemos su tiempo para compartirnos su opinión, y por su preferencia como miembro de IHG Rewards Club. Con gusto le estaremos esperando en su próxima visita! Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Estimado Grandeza1554, Nos alegra escuchar sus excelentes comentarios sobre su estadía en nuestro hotel. Nuestro compromiso es ofrecer a nuestros clientes el mejor servicio para llenar sus expectativas, por ello nos enorgullece saber que disfruto de nuestras atenciones. Agradecemos su tiempo para compartirnos su opinión y su preferencia como valioso miembro de IHG Rewards Club. Le esperamos nuevamente en Real InterContinental San Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

tiempo de descanso

By

05 April 2016

club

recibí un servicio sin complicaciones, y fue agradable la estadía.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Estimado YiYi2016, Es un placer escuchar que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros. Muchas gracias por su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club y por tomar el tiempo para compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Esperamos poder darle nuevamente la bienvenida en nuestro hotel. Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

05 April 2016

club

Desde a minha chegada na recepção para o check-in, tudo foi perfeito.
O atendimento foi nota 10, o quarto estava perfeito, tudo funcionou perfeitamente.
No cafe da manha fui recebido sempre pelo meu nome. Todos os funcionários do hotel estão de parabéns.
Tem vários restaurantes, um deles é o Faisca com churrasco e o Picasso, um restaurante italiano nota 10.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Estimado Matrone, Le envío mis más sinceros agradecimientos por sus excelentes comentarios y por su confianza puesta en nosotros. Es un placer escuchar que su experiencia en nuestro hotel ha sido totalmente satisfactoria, y que la atención recibida por nuestro equipo cumplió sus expectativas. Estaremos más que encantados de tenerle con nosotros nuevamente. Atentamente, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

04 April 2016

club

Hotel staff was fantastic and decent location to/from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear Tim238, Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments with us following your recent stay at the Real InterContinental San Salvador, as a valued customer member of IHG Rewards Club, your comments are important to us. We hope to welcome you back in not too distant future Kind Regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less