Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Sanctuary Cove Resort

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location - fair amenities The location cannot be criticized, and the grounds are lovely, especially the aspect of the pool. The overall site itself, including rooms, conference facilities and powder rooms could all use some updating, however. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent venue for my recent business trip to Sanctuary Cove 26 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family break Excellent service from all the staff. A very relaxing stay in high quality rooms, for our family. The kids loved it. 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect resort we stayed 2 nights, club lounge was everthing it should be ..... a perfect stay at a 5 star resort.......the grounds the room upgrade...... the staff were 5 star 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Opportunity for improvement - breakfast Would prefer freshly poached (easy) eggs rather than pre-poached. Would also like hollondaise sauce for eggs benedict- all other ingredients were available. 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guaranteed a great night's sleep First time since it has become an Intercontinental hotel and pleased to see an improvement in rooms and beds etc. We both enjoyed an excellent sleep. Concierge excellent and reception staff friendly and staff knowledgeable. Warm and cosy bar with fire places and TV to watch favourite footy. Although the breakfast restaurant has a good array of food to chose from unfortunately on the two occasions some of the "hot" dishes were cold. Free shuttle on an as needs basis to down town Sanctuary Cove is very convenient. Housekeeping staff were fabulous and provided excellent fast service with a smile. Rooms could be about 10% cheaper in my opinion. 18 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant but not 5 star The staff were the highlight and whilst they appeared overburdened to attend to you quickly when they did they were very professional. The gardens, surrounds and pools were excellent but the rooms a little dated. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room & friendly service I have visited Intercontinental Sanctuary Cove on several occasions and have always had a most enjoyable time. This time I was celebrating my birthday and would like to thank the management and staff for the bottle of bubbley and chocolates, it was a nice surprise. I would recommend the hotel to anyone wanting to have a relaxing holiday, The Fireplace Restaurant is on of the best hotel restaurants I have eaten at. 16 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Sanctuary Cove Resort
  • Manor Circle
  • Sanctuary Cove , 4212
  • Australia
  • Front Desk +61-7-55301234

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Japanese, Turkish

Pet Policy

Service animals and guide dogs are allowed. No other pets are allowed.
  • Local Time

    7:05 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Australian Dollar $ (AUD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking