Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Sanctuary Cove Resort

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great weekend at a very comfortable hotel We stayed here with friends from interstate who were looking to play some golf on the Gold Coast. Both couples took the Memorable Escapes package for two nights which included breakfast each morning and two games of golf for two guests with a golf cart. We played the Palms & the Pines and were looked after extremely well on each course. On each occasion we were transported to and from the course by the front desk transportation attendant. We ate in each of the hotel restaurants for dinner each night but the pick being the Fireplace where all of us agreed was one of the best meals on the Gold Coast. The breakfast in the Cove Restaurant was excellent with a great variety of foods to choose from. We had a lagoon view room and although generally the rooms are looking a little tired that did not detract from their comfort and cleanliness. 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary customer care and service quality The staff at Intercontinental Sanctuary Cover Resort are especially gifted at making you feel cared for, and for ensuring your experience of the quality services available add to an overall memorable experience. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅 酒店地理位置好,性价比高,客房安静,景观漂亮,服务人员热情周到,餐厅舒适美观,前台效率高. 非常适合家庭休假. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb restaurant Great hotel in a nice quiet spot. The breakfast buffet is superb, but the degustation at the Fireplace restaurant is a must. It was outstanding, but book late as the restaurant is quite noisy early on. We has a suite that looked at the back garden,whilst a bit of an uninteresting view the bird life is great. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay As per previous visits, the Intercontinental delivered a relaxing stay for us. We were upgraded to a lagoon view room, which was a lovely surprise. We found the room to be very clean and tidy, albeit not a recently refurbished room, which we have stayed in before, but very good all the same (room was still in the same older colours, and old tiles in the bathroom). But the lagoon view was excellent. Breakfast was good, and hot! We would definitely recommend this property, and will be returning again at some stage in the next 12 months. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary weekend “Great weekend for anniversary celebration” 6 Sep 2014 Great weekend for anniversary celebration from the moment we booked in with Narrelle we thought the weekend would be special The lady was so informative and she admitted was very new to the property well obviously the recruitment policy is working nothing was a problem checking into our weekend escape We then walked to our roomM and was presented with a bottle of bubbly and chocolates and a personable welcome card from the management team signed by Monique how personable The room was very lovely balcony over the marina and spotless inside with nice furnishings and short walk to sanctuary cove We decided at breakfast there and returned to our oasis and spent time lazing around the pool and snacked with great service from Tim at the Bar who made our afternoon so enjoyable with great service and even went searching for a fruit platter to finish off afternoon drinks wonderful memorable afternoon at the lagoon Back to room for a freshen up and the room had been cleaned and fresh towels and bed made what great service To finish had wonderful meal at the fireside Tim at front of house made our anniversary special with welcoming Bubbly and the rest of evening was superb with Marjorie our very attentive but not intrusive waitress off to our room to spend our last night before checkout in morning thank you everyone take a bow decided to review before leaving well done see you another time have to come back again great experience for us both on our special date 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully Stay Had a great weekend and couldn't fault it in any way. 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most memourable stay. Everything was above my expectations and my room was wonderful, especially my balcony which was a great way to relax. My only complaint is that I did have a rather large old dusty spider web above my sliding balcony door, hidden behind the curtain and a bathroom glass that was dirty with dried milk on the bottom. Too very small things that did not disrupt my stay in any way. 08 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Sanctuary Cove Resort
  • Manor Circle
  • Sanctuary Cove , 4212
  • Australia
  • Front Desk +61-7-55301234

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Japanese, Turkish

Pet Policy

Service animals and guide dogs are allowed. No other pets are allowed.
  • Local Time

    9:59 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Australian Dollar $ (AUD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking