Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 673 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Holiday

By

29 April 2016

club

We found the hotel on the whole to be a good experience, however it was tainted by the number of mosquitos on the balcony

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear Fairlie74, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently for your holiday. We were pleased to read that you had a good experience, however would like to apologise that you were disturbed by the mosquitoes. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another visit. Warmest regards, Monique
Read More
Read Less

My stay after Sanctuary Cove

By

27 April 2016

The staff were very affable and efficient They went out of their Way to make my birthday special with a lovely cheese platter and champagne J certainly will be back Manh thanks Eleanor

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Ellenore1, Thank you for for choosing to stay with us for your birthday celebration. I am delighted to read that the team made your special occasion memorable and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again! Warmest regards, Monique
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

26 April 2016

I was made to feel extra special with my request for a site tour and was accommodated willingly by Ken
Made my visit extra special - Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Travel Angel, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently! I am delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and Ken was able to look after you so well. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Best wishes, Monique
Read More
Read Less

Early April School holiday weekend

By

25 April 2016

I had a lovely stay for my birthday with complimentary cheese plate and champagne We really enjoyed the restaurant meal and pool
And will be back thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Thank you for your review! I am delighted to read that your birthday celebration with us was enjoyable and the team were able to spoil you on your special day. We shall look forward with pleasure to the opportunity of looking after you again! Best wishes, Monique
Read More
Read Less

Terrible room service and cleaning

By

21 April 2016

Needs to ensure standard, high quality in room dining experience for the price. Need to ensure that rooms are cleaned regularly. Need to ensure the pool menu is available to avoid the constant disappointment we experienced - not good enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear PT Brisbane, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts following your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincerest apology that your stay did not meet expectation, I am very sorry that we have let you down. I would like to understand in some more detail where we went so wrong, so would be most appreciative if you were able to contact me directly at the resort to discuss. I look forward to the opportunity of speaking with you soon. Warmest regards, Monique
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Place

By

21 April 2016

..., I must say it was fantastic from the time we arrived to the time we checked out, We did not want to leave.. The Staff were so friendly and very helpful nothing was to much they were all so friendly and professional..We will return.. The rooms were Lovely clean and quiet.Great job House staff.....The only down was we had the breakfast and some of the food had been out for a bit long but over all it was great... Thank you All..

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Dear Mofdog, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and then taking the time to share your thoughts, we appreciate the feedback. I am delighted to read that you had a fantastic visit with us and thank you for acknowledging my wonderful team who were thrilled to receive your compliments. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another visit! Warmest regards, Monique
Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

20 April 2016

Wonderful stay at the this hotel
Peaceful and back to nature retreat
Staff could not be more helpful
extremely pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Swimming 2003, Thank you for sharing your thoughts following your recent stay, we appreciate the feedback! We were so pleased to read that you had a wonderful stay and I have shared your lovely comments with my team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again for another visit. Kindest regards, Monique
Read More
Read Less

Golf Trip

By

20 April 2016

This hotel was great to stay at. Great location and fantastic views near the golf course. Golf course itself is amazing and the hotel was equally as well run and looked after. I would recommend staying here to all of my friends. Also did I mention they have a beach pool? This place is honestly really nice and even worth dropping into for the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Nick94golfer, Thank you for your review! I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and a chance to experience our magnificent golf courses. Thank you for the recommendation. We certainly hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again. Warmest regards, Monique
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

13 April 2016

Excellent front of house lady, selection was good, service very timely

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Dolly161, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am delighted that you had a lovely stay and enjoyed your breakfast in our Cove Cafe. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again! Best wishes, Monique
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stat

By

12 April 2016

Although the property is aged, the 'intercontinental quality' remain the same! The staffs are nice and make me felt extremely welcomed. Definitely will go back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Chrisbl, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for acknowledging my team. We shall look forward with pleasure to your next visit! Best wishes, Monique
Read More
Read Less

Reivew of stay

By

12 April 2016

club

Wonderful experience, we got what we paid for which was luxury

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Colstar777, Thank you for your review! We are delighted that we were able to create a luxury experience for your stay recently and hope to have the pleasure of looking after you again next time you are visiting the Gold Coast. Warmest regards, Monique
Read More
Read Less

Quality room

By

07 April 2016

I was kindly upgraded to a resort suite room for the stay.
The room design, quality of finish and general condition were at a standard expected of Intercontinental.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Dear Mark 1962, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently! I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and found the room experience of a quality standard. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back next time you are visiting the Gold Coast! Warmest regards, Monique
Read More
Read Less