Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 718 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Beautiful Resort and excellent customer service

By

27 July 2016

The Resort offers great facilities and beautiful surroundings supported by fantastic staff and customer service
Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

とてもリラックスできるホテル

By

26 July 2016

club

広大な敷地と緑いっぱいの環境。
ゴルフを楽しんで、食事を楽しんで
散歩も楽しくて
とてもリラックスできました。

Read More
Read Less

Sanctury Cove July 2016

By

21 July 2016

club

Everything about our time at Sanctury Cove was positive. All staff were delightful willing to assist in any way possible whether it be allowing you to check in early after a long drive, drive you to the local bus stop or scan and send documents as requested. Nothing seemed to be any trouble and a smile was ever present.
The peace and quiet was blissful and the expansive grounds wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Gheesal, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts following your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you have enjoyed your visit! Thank you for acknowledging my wonderful team, I agree they are fantastic. They were thrilled to read your very kind comments. We shall look forward with pleasure to the opportunity of looking after you again! Best wishes, Monique
Read More
Read Less

部屋が広くて快適だった

By

20 July 2016

10年前にここで挙式をし、こちらに宿泊して、とてもよい思い出が残っていたので、10周年記念で再訪しました。アンバサダーの特典と、記念日お祝いなのかわかりませんが、ランクアップでスイートにしていただき、とても快適にすごせました。
ギフト特典もシャンパン、果物、水、マカロン、チョコレートとあり、よかったです。
朝食会場と部屋が離れているのと、エレベーターがないのが難点です。
ホテルは変わってませんでしたが、ショッピングのところがだいぶ変わっていて、きれいなお店になってました。
1日目は出会いませんでしたが、2日目以降お庭にカンガルーの親子がいて、楽しめました。

Read More
Read Less

Nice Big Rooms

By

20 July 2016

Rooms were great, bed for me was too big, I prefer a Queen rather than a King. I normally bring my own pillow and wish I had this time, as I didn't like the pillows at all and didn't sleep very well.

The resort was quite nice and lovely however I was in meetings all day and didn't really get to use the facilities,

Breakfast was OK, I eat a Vegan diet, so not too much of a selection but I got by.

Loved the fact that the bathroom had a separate bath and shower.

No extra blankets were in the cupboard but there were not needed.

Staff were friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Michelle0106, Thank you for taking the time to share these detailed comments following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that overall you had a good stay. With regards to your diet, we would certainly have been most happy to offer you some specialist items - please do let us know next time you stay! Wishing you all the best! Monique
Read More
Read Less

My favourite hotel on the Gold Coast

By

19 July 2016

I love the layout of this hotel as it is set in bushland. There was even a family of Kangaroos eating grass near my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Duranbah, How wonderful to read that we are your favorite hotel on the Gold Coast. Thank you! Our gardens are certainly unique as are our family of kangaroo's who are very popular with our guests! We shall look forward with pleasure to looking after you again! Best wishes, Monique
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant resort

By

17 July 2016

Resort hotels are not my favourite choice however this accommodation was booked through Go golfing for a golf event.
We enjoyed our week apart from our bad experiences with noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Wendover59, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts following your recent stay with us, we appreciate the feedback. Delighted to read that you enjoyed your week with us and trust that you enjoyed the magnificent Sanctuary Cove golf courses. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Warmest regards, Monique
Read More
Read Less

quality, position, treated as i would treat people

By

16 July 2016

club

beautifully presented, quality, class, ambiance, friendly staff members. 5 star acting as a 5 star should. well done guys, will be back xx

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear eligh007, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and then taking the time to share your thoughts. I am delighted to read that you had such a lovely stay and have passed your very kind comments onto my team who were thrilled to receive them. We shall look forward with pleasure to looking after you again. Warmest regards, Monique
Read More
Read Less

location was excellent

By

14 July 2016

club

The hotel location, the building and the grounds were lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Nicky16, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts via this review, we appreciate the feedback. I am delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back next time you are visiting the Gold Coast. Best wishes, Monique
Read More
Read Less

Quality of Experience

By

12 July 2016

Refer comments within survey, my disappointed related to the
ripped couch in the room
a very poor wine list in the bar
very uncomfortable chairs in the bar

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Fiji42, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. Please accept my apology that certain aspects of your stay did not meet expectation, I am sorry that we have let you down. Please be assured that your concerns have been addressed with the relevant stakeholders. Wishing you all the best. Monique
Read More
Read Less

great service from the staff

By

10 July 2016

The hotel is very nice. The service from the staff was excellent. The decor in the rooms is getting a bit dated. The bathroom amenities are adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear fiftyfifty fifty fify, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and then take the time to post a review, we appreciate your feedback. Delighted to read that you had a good stay and found the service from my team to be excellent. I have shared your very kind comments with them. We hope to have the pleasure of looking after you again very soon! Kindest regards, Monique
Read More
Read Less

Lovely room in beautiful surroundings

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel before and it is always a great experience. Excellent service and attentive staff. Lovely bar area with fireplace. Large rooms with beautiful outlook.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Polly100, Thank you for your wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay with us again, we appreciate your loyalty. Delighted to read that you have had another enjoyable stay with us and we shall look forward with pleasure to the opportunity of looking after you again. Best wishes, Monique
Read More
Read Less