Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Santiago

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Santiago
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 336 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

What a great stay

By

30 April 2016

Great service from the staff in this hotel. The room service exceed the expectations with a great flavor.

Read More
Read Less

chile

By

26 April 2016

club

Muy buena experiencia. Todo de gran calidad, habitaciones, comida,.... pero tuvimos un problema administrativo que no nos supieron resolver.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Estimada huésped, agradecemos sus palabras y el tiempo que empleó en escribirnos. Respecto al problema que menciona, lamentamos las molestias que debió enfrentar. Nuestro equipo de Guest Relations tomará contacto con Ud. de forma privada. Esperamos contar con el honor de una nueva visita suya. Saluda atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and beautiul hotel

By

19 April 2016

Every one at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was one of the most beautiful we have been to and we travel all over the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear guest, it is very rewarding what you tell us, because every day we strive to bring a quality service, and your words make us see that it shows. Thank you very much for it. We hope to have you back soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 April 2016

club

Hotel staff is professional. Location is very good. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast was outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear guest, we are very glad that your stay has been pleasant and that you enjoyed both, our service and our facilities. It will be an honor to meet you again in the near future. We will be waiting for you. A cordial greeting,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía en Santiago de Chile

By

12 April 2016

Como siempre que puedo me alojo en el hotel Intercontinental, es uno de mis preferidos.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Estimado huésped, nos alegra saber que hemos cumplido sus expectativas. Agradecemos su constante preferencia, y esperamos que siga visitándonos por mucho tiempo más durante sus viajes a la ciudad. Siempre será un honor recibirlo. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Buena experiemcia

By

06 April 2016

El personal excelente, el mejor trato en santiago. La habitación un poco vieja

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Estimado huésped, nos alegra que haya disfrutado de su estadía, principalmente nuestro servicio. Respecto a la habitación, le contamos que se trata de un espacio recién remodelado y con muebles modernos, por lo que lamentamos que no haya sido de su entero gusto. De todos modos, le extendemos la bienvenida para su próxima visita a Santiago, la que, esperamos, sea en un futuro cercano. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Cama y servicio

By

30 March 2016

Muy cómoda la habitación y el personal muy amable, solo le falto un televisor con internet y creo que lo que esta en el frigobar debiera estar incluido en el precio de la habitación, que ya es suficiente como para ser cobrado aparte.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
Estimado huésped, nos complace enormemente que haya disfrutado su estadía en nuestro hotel. Le agradecemos también sus comentarios. Nos esmeramos día a día por lograr experiencias memorables, por ello tomaremos nota de sus recomendaciones y las haremos llegar al área correspondiente. Esperamos contar con su presencia en un futuro cercano. Saluda atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

1ra vez, x trabajo = excelente

By

28 March 2016

club

Fui por primera vez a Santiago y al Intercontinental.
No puedo juzgar el precio ni el servicio de reserva porque me lo eligió/pagó mi empresa.
Es un hotel excelente, muy lindo, super bien ubicado, los empleados son super cordiales, el desayuno es completo y rico, la cama y habitación muy cómodas.
Si tuviese que decir algo para que puedan mejorar sería: poner pantuflas en las habitaciones, no dejar el aire acondicionado prendido y al máximo apenas uno llega a la habitación (casi muero de pulmonía! jaja), poner cepillo de dientes de cortesía, poner un transformador para los que venimos de otros países para enchufar cosas (o modificar la entrada en la pared para que se ajuste a varios enchufes).

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Estimado Federico, muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia. Nos alegra mucho saber que disfrutó de nuestro servicio e instalaciones. Ya hemos tomado nota de cada una de sus sugerencias. Le agradecemos el feedback. Esperamos tener el honor de recibirlo nuevamente y que en su próxima visita conozca también nuestras habitaciones Deluxe y Club. Saludos cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

28 March 2016

platinumelite

I have tried a few options in Santiago, but always return to Intercontinental mainly because the Hotel staff is so great, very courteous and always going the extra-mile to accomodate guests' needs. This includes the hotel drivers some of whom I have known for many years and consider them very reliable, professional and discreet.

Only one critic regarding the elevators on the main tower. One of three was out of order for a few days therefore causing delays on the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
We are very glad that you enjoy our hotel. Thank you very much for your comments. We will be honored to welcome you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

SANTIAGO PAS A LA HAUTEUR DE INTERCONTINENTAL

By

28 March 2016

club

ACTIONS URGENTES A METTRE EN PLACE POUR NE PAS NUIRE PLUS LONGTEMPS AUX STANDARDS DE INTERCONTINENTAL (CF lire mes appréciations dans l'enquête à laquelle je viens de répondre)

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Cher client, nous sommes au courant de la situation et de la gravité ce que vous avez subi, lors de votre visite et souhaitons vous exprimer les plus sinceres pour les desagrements. Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires, qui nous permets d'anticiper et d'eventuels situations similaires. Ce serait un honneur de vous compter parmi nos clients á nouveau et rendre votre visite inoubliable.
Read More
Read Less

Great room with a great view of the Andes

By

26 March 2016

club

Your hotel Concierge, Juan, was most helpful over the phone in accommodating us with a room with a fabulous view, as we requested. Juan not only met our needs, he excelled in making our visit memorable with all the stops he included for us in our country side trip into the Andes. He understood we wanted to eat local food, and he provided the personnel to accomplish our needs. Thanks to Juan, we hope to return to your wonderful hotel and to see him and your courteous staff again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear guest, we are very happy to know that your stay was so satisfying. Our staff is one of the most precious elements of our hotel, so it is very rewarding when guests enjoy their service. Have no doubt that we will deliver your congratulations to Juan. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you soon in our hotel. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

美味しい朝食と充実した運動施設

By

23 March 2016

club

まずまずであった。法律で全室禁煙になっているのであるから、たばこを吸った人からは、罰則金を聴取すべきかと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear guest, we appreciate your comments and that you enjoyed our hotel facilities. As you say, in Chile smoking it is prohibited in enclosed spaces. We hope that this has not generated many complications for you. We look forward to your visit in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less