Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Sanya Resort

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great relaxing experience During the Chinese Mid Autumn festival I stayed at the Intercontinental Sanya Resort. The resort is really amazing designed, with great facilities, and an overall very relaxing atmosphere. Very clean, and very friendly staff. 13 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适,贴心服务 总体感觉还行,其他建议如下: 1、房间硬件设施有待更新 2、餐饮质量与品种有待提高与更新 3、预订衔接有待加强 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体舒适,服务待改进 基本都很满意,也对得起这个价格,建议就是,希望能改进酒店海滩,贝壳与石头太多,适当的人工改造也是有必要的,否则这只能成为虚设。 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 全新概念的休闲度假体验 全新概念的休闲度假体验 全新概念的休闲度假体验 全新概念的休闲度假体验 全新概念的休闲度假体验 全新概念的休闲度假体验 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度很好 前台会把房间的好处或不方便处告诉客人,让我们更好的比较选择,酒店的服务人员也很热情,一下车就马上帮忙拿行李,酒店开电瓶车的人员也很主动,询问我们去哪,帮忙接送!整体没有一个服务员是让人感到不舒适的! 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 睡眠最好的一个夜晚 酒店的环境优美,房间布局和设施都不错,尤其值得一提的是,这次入住晚上的睡眠是我这么多年来睡的质量最好的一次,赞一个! 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,有回家的感觉 入住半山半岛洲际后,终于有了回家的感觉,那里的服务人员热情、周到、有礼,充分关注客人的感受,半山半岛洲际从总经理到管理层到每一名服务员,都在为客人们忙碌着,在你有需要的时候他们总会及时的出现在你的身边,耐心的与客人沟通并听取客人的意见。以后还会入住的。 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 品质服务 员工素质很高,服务意识强,照顾周到。头一晚住宿时碰到床头灯无法熄灭,因时间太晚,家人急需睡眠,也不好意思叫服务生换房间,就凑活了一晚,第二天清早将问题反映到前台,及时得到解决,很快为我更换了房间有故障的开关,另外加送我第三人的早餐作为补偿。酒店对俱乐部会员提供早餐、下午茶及鸡尾酒,居住体验很棒 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 整体比较舒适,颇具人性化,尤其免费提供一定范围内电瓶车服务,方便游客。建议:酒店WIFI提供不甚理想,公共区域网速太慢,房间无提供免费wifi. 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 美丽的酒店 酒店的地理位置特别好!也很漂亮!很有特色的酒店,花园和沙滩~~~很享受!酒店的员工服务很好,大堂经理很nice,对我的要求都能给我满意服务或是答复。 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice experience in Sanya The hotel is huge, the room is nice. The children swimming pool is very big, but some area need repare. If the restaurant has air condition, then will be prefect. Thr staff are super nice and helpful 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务快速热情,房间干净舒适 漂亮的酒店让我可以充分享受假期,硬件设施设备非常好。软件方面前台人员工作热情,办理入住及离店手续迅速,有问必答。 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 客房卫生有待提高 酒店的整体感觉不错,但是客房的卫生还是有待提高,特别是阳台的卫生,没有达到5星酒店标准。希望酒店改善。但是入住时对酒店有了不错的第一印象,和酒店特别的景色,让我这次的入住体验的整体感觉不错。很漂亮的酒店! 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一流,性价比高 酒店环境非常优美,山水俱佳.酒店服务一流,唯一遗憾的是地中海餐厅正在装修而无法使用,美食没有得到尽享,遗憾! 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 活动内容可以更多样,让客户可以不用出门去寻找其他活动内容。另外就是如果不想写评价是否可以直接跳过,被强制写评价客户体验非常不好。 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情,舒适惬意 服务人员非常的好,热情大方友善得体,酒店房间品质也是一流,除了海滩乱石较多,稍微差了一些,其他都很不错的! 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 入住效率高 预定前的准备工作较为完善,以至不用久等就可以上房间了,比较出乎意料。房间的外景美不可言,早餐也较为丰富,谢谢你们的用心 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美的服务 酒店提供给我们提供了优美的环境,有个性的休闲项目,完美的设施,高质量的服务,很难忘的一次高星级酒店体验! 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务贴心,房间舒适 很棒,真的,服务真的很棒,房间我也很喜欢,给我非常好的住宿体验,我希望能在其他的国家和城市也能体验到你们的服务,谢谢你们 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美,服务一流 环境优美,服务一流,在酒店非常的舒服,送餐及时、我们这一次玩的非常开心。在我们遇到麻烦求助酒店时,服务人员非常耐心的帮助了我们,替我们解决了困难。非常好的一段旅行。谢谢。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间富有设计感,酒店设施齐全,服务态度非常好, 房间富有时尚设计感,格局舒适,设施用品齐全,酒店内休闲娱乐项目也十分丰富。酒店工作人员服务态度非常好,热情亲切友善,住过多家洲际酒店以及度假山庄,每次都非常满意,最值得一提的就是洲际的服务,现在高档酒店太多,其中也不乏大型国际连锁酒店品牌,竞争激烈,可是很多酒店空有好的环境和硬件,服务却无法达到同样的档次,不会让顾客有温馨的感觉,只有最真诚的服务,才会得到顾客的信赖。以后还是会一如既往的选择洲际酒店,相信以后洲际会越来越好。 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务到位 每一位服务人员都能认真对待每一位客人,房间服务也非常到位。电瓶车随叫随到,泳池和沙滩吧服务也非常好。下次我还会来三亚洲际。 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 肆意感受洲际 城市生活的压力在抵达酒店的时候就被酒店的设计以及美丽的海景消解了。前台同事的温暖笑容让我感到自在和放松,舒心是我这次入住体验的最佳感受。泳池的景色,房间里泡个浴池,点一份地道的餐品。希望在未来能体验更多洲际的服务和酒店。 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 一次难忘的度假 此次三亚度假,半山半岛的入住让我们的假期锦上添花。服务热情,设施先进,环境优美,但餐饮体验略差,希望今后改进,谢谢。 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 面朝大海 春暖花开 很好 是我住过的最好的酒店了 以后还会再住洲际旗下的酒店 真的很不错 每天早上一睁开眼睛就能看到大海的感觉真是太棒了 180°的海景 是我一辈子都不会忘记的回忆 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适,服务一流 总体感觉舒适。服务好,干净卫生,可远观,但就是晚餐价格较贵。各种服务设施齐全。服务人员态度好,网络运行速度较快。 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得一到的酒店 环境很好,客房很舒服,服务很好;全家都很喜欢,游泳池、海上餐厅、海边的步道都很好。尤其是酒店占地很大,像一个小社区,多呆几天也不觉得闷。缺点是内部电瓶车的调出管理不到位,非常忙;尽管那些员工很努力,但是这种模式下,电瓶车肯定无法满足服务需求。建议开通固定时间的内部电瓶车,保证每个上车点十分钟以内有车经过。然后再准备几辆车作为机动,这样应能缩短客户的等车时间。 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great stay had a fabulous stay with my wife and 2 teenagers in august 2014. the hotel was way above our expectations. well worth booking the club rooms if possible. the staff, although limited in speaking english, could not have done more to help. the grounds are fabulous and the sea is perfect temperature if you are considering sanya, this is the best place to stay 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 半山半岛洲际 酒店很有设计感,游泳池很棒!配套设施也不错。前台登记显得有些拥挤,但是服务人员还是很积极;房间的床品也很舒适。 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐差劲 是冲着地中海的早餐去的,结果因为装修,早餐搬去了啤酒工厂,首先给人的感觉就差了好多。早餐的可选性太少了,还没有半山半岛度假酒店好,服务也跟不上。很失望 12 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Sanya Resort
  • No. 1 Zhouji Lu, Sanya 572000
  • Sanya , 572000
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-898-88618888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Russian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets Not Allowed in the Resort
  • Local Time

    5:20 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking