Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sanya Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sanya Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 656 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

半山半岛绝对值得体验

By

28 April 2016

platinumelite

非常完美了一次休闲度假,性价比和舒适度都十分的高,值得再次带家人来度假,地中海餐厅的食物也非常的可口和精致,性价比很高,总之全家人都十分满意

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对我们酒店的评价。很高兴您对于三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店的好评,您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令你一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发!我们期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

愉悦的三亚之行

By

25 April 2016

带着老婆孩子和老人一起来三亚度假,入住半山半岛洲际酒店,预定了行政间。从办理入住到退房,服务人员全程微笑服务,并主动打招呼问好。看到有小孩还给安排了带泡池的客房,并送来了婴儿沐浴露和儿童牙刷,非常细致的服务。酒店本身位置很好,背山面海,很方便游客前往海边玩耍。就是沙滩不够细,很多珊瑚碎片,比较硌脚。俱乐部酒廊服务较好,但是入住第二天晚上的欢乐时光人多,竟然餐具供不上了。。。总体上来说是一次非常好的入住体验,以后有机会还会来光顾。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务很棒的一家酒店

By

25 April 2016

来三亚很值得体验的一家酒店 宾客服务很周到.酒店各方面设施也很不错.位置也比较方便,出去吃海鲜什么都比较方便.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Love the hotel

By

25 April 2016

The concierges and front desk agents are enthusiastic to help us with luggage and room C/I. Especially Bonnie, GRO, eagerly helps me with hotel and city information.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

22 April 2016

club

环境非常好,绿化多,泳池多样化,餐厅提供的食物很丰富,房间宽敞、整洁,浴室干净,娱乐活动多。除了周末平时的娱乐节目可以稍微丰富些。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务贴心

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

第二次入住半山半岛酒店了,体验一如既往的好。服务很贴心提前电话沟通了入住需求,得知会有小朋友入住提前准备了小朋友的用品和挖沙工具,入住期间还电话询问入住感受和需求。非常好的体验,是全家三亚度假的不错选择。夜床服务也不错,房间备品、浴巾和矿泉水更新很及时。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

完美的体验

By

21 April 2016

非常感谢蔡美玉经理的接待,一切都是那么的完美。儿子玩得非常的尽兴,如果下次再来三亚,三亚半山半岛洲际酒店将是首选。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

我经历过客户服务和酒廊待遇最好的一家洲际

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

我经历过客户服务和酒廊待遇最好的一家洲际。无论是服务、房间、待遇、地点、风景都非常好,在三亚的整体质量可以排到前3。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

值得推荐

By

21 April 2016

半山半岛洲际海景不错,服务一流,对会员非常优待。比较适合家庭休闲游或亲子游。如果说略有不足的话,就是入住效率还可以进一步提升。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们非常重视您的反馈,一定会努力改善,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

好的开始,不太好的结束

By

20 April 2016

platinumelite

入住时前台(男)给我的印象以及给我的待遇非常好,使我当场决定马上打电话续订一晚。
但第二晚因房间2105灯光故障几乎整晚未睡(详细情况已在前面调查意见表里表达过了),早上6点50到前台(女)报修后直到11点过依然没人来检修;另外在退房时我提出刷2张信用卡,前台(女)虽然没有直接拒绝,但其语气和态度令人很不舒服。
如果不是后面这两项原因,我对酒店的评价应该在95分以上。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

20 April 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流 俱乐部超值 环境漂亮 就是海滩差点总体性价比还是很高 床铺舒适,服务一流 俱乐部超值 环境漂亮 就是海滩差点总体性价比还是很高

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

A place we want to come back

By

19 April 2016

platinumelite

This short break was a stay, how it is normally in your dreams.
In most cases the staff could read on your eyes your wishes and they made it before you could tell them.

Congratulation to the management for such a great team!!

Beside: great place, great food

= great holidays

We will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less