Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sao Paulo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sao Paulo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 291 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excelente servicio y calidad

By

09 February 2016

platinumelite

Calidad y atencion incomparable en un ambinete de confort

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 January 2016

Overall the level of service and facility was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Mr. Bazzaldy, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. I am truly glad to learn that you appreciated our facilities and, most of all, that you enjoyed our hospitality. It will be a great pleasure to welcoming you back on your next visit to São Paulo. Warm Regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

19 January 2016

Comfortable experience, i will be recomend to my family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Dear Mr. Dcramosj, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. I am proud to learn that you enjoyed stay with us. We love to provide a great service to our guests! I am looking forward to welcoming you and back soon on your next visit to São Paulo. Kind Regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleep deprived

By

15 January 2016

I like Intercontinental hotels, mostly because of the comfort of sleep ;)

This time was no difference, returning from a 2 week vacation this was just a last sleep on the continent before heading back to Africa.

And again the group did not disappoint us. We got a late check-out, 14:00, and am I glad we did, we went to bed at 24:00 and slept through until ..... 13:25 !! missing breakfast and a visit to the Frieda Kahlo exhibition - sorry Sao Paulo, one day we might be back and do you justice!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Dear Guests, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your words with us. I am proud to learn that you appreciated our facilities and services! Our staff members love to provide a great service to our guests, I am glad to know that you had the chance to enjoy your room until the time you needed. Once again, thank you for sharing your impressions. I hope to have the pleasure of seeing you soon on your next visit to São Paulo. Warm Regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

宿泊客のニーズへの適切な対応

By

10 January 2016

club

早朝到着時のアーリーチェックイン対応と朝食のサービス、夕刻出発時のレイトチェックアウト対応が、大変ありがたかった。来年の出張時も是非よろしくお願いしたいと思います。またの利用を楽しみにしてます。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
お客様、 あなたの感想を共有していただきありがとうございます。 素晴らしい滞在を持っていたことを知るとで、アーリーチェックイン、後半だけでなく、朝食を柔軟性をチェックアウトするような喜びです。 我々は、あなたのサンパウロへの次の訪問歓迎の喜びを持っていることを楽しみにしています。 敬具 Francisco Garcia ゼネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Atendimento excelente!

By

05 January 2016

Foi a segunda vez que nos hospedamos em um hotel da rede InterContinental e novamente foi uma excelente experiência. Atendimento cortês, hotel seguro, quarto espaçoso e confortável, comida deliciosa… No check-in, o funcionário que nos atendeu percebeu que era o dia do aniversário do meu marido e momentos depois recebemos no quarto uma sobremesa em forma de bolo, acompanhada de um cartão do hotel desejando felicidades. Gentileza que nos deixou surpresos. Obrigada!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2016
Prezado Hóspede, Obrigado por compartilhar suas impressões conosco. Estou muito satisfeito em saber que aprecia os hotéis da nossa rede e que adorou nossa hospitalidade. Nossa equipe é bastante atenta a detalhes e fico orgulhoso em saber que foram surpreendidos com nossa homenagem no dia do aniversário de seu marido. Adoramos proporcionar experiências inesquecíveis aos nossos hóspedes! Espero ter o prazer de revê-los em breve para uma nova experiência InterContinental! Atenciosamente, Francisco Garcia Gerente Geral
Read More
Read Less

Café da manhã

By

04 January 2016

club

No café da manhã do dia 2/1/16, fiquei desapontado com alguns itens servidos, como o pão de forno que estava frio, o mesmo do missoshiro (sopa japonês) q deve ser servido quente no entanto estava fria, não havia geleia de nenhum sabor p/ os pães e waffles, pouca variedade de pães.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2016
Prezado Sr. JKamiya, Obrigado por dispor de seu tempo em compartilhar seus comentários conosco. Estou muito desapontado em saber sobre o incidente durante o café da manhã do dia 02/01. Nossos padrões de qualidade são bastante rigorosos, minha equipe já foi acionada para averiguar o ocorrido e evitar que situações como essa voltem a acontecer. Sr. JKamiya, aceite minhas sinceras desculpas. Espero poder dar-lhe as boas-vindas em breve para desfrutar de uma verdadeira experiência InterContinental. Atenciosamente, Francisco Garcia Gerente Geral
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel, mas com uma falha grave

By

04 January 2016

club

Boas instalações, local excelente, equipe educada, gentil e prestativa. A falha foi a não informação com antecedência de que o lounge não estava funcionando. Fiz a reserva pelo critério de ter acesso ao lounge, pois vejo conveniências nesse serviço, especialmente nessa época do ano (reveillon) em que muitas coisas fecham. A alternativa proposta - que fui obrigado a aceitar, pois não tinha como mudar de hotel naquele momento - não foi satisfatória. Deixei o hotel com a desagradável impressão de ter pago por um serviço que não recebi.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2016
Prezado Hóspede, Obrigado por compartilhar suas impressões conosco. Fico muito feliz em saber que apreciou nossas instalações e serviços, por outro lado lamento em saber que sua experiência não foi completamente satisfatória. O Club Lounge estava fechado temporariamente para aprimorar nossos serviços e, como alternativa, oferecemos livre acesso ao Restaurante Tarsila e ao Godet Bar. Por favor, aceite minhas sinceras desculpas por esse inconveniente. Espero recebê-lo em breve para lhe conceder acesso ao Club Lounge e desfrutar desse ambiente privativo com serviços exclusivos. Atenciosamente, Francisco Garcia Gerente Geral
Read More
Read Less

CHOCOLATE NA CAMA

By

28 December 2015

club

Como sou um hospede frequente neste hotel senti falta do chocolate no quarto antes de dormir.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
Prezado Hóspede, Obrigado por compartilhar seus comentários conosco. Adoramos fornecer experiências memoráveis aos nossos hóspedes e lamento saber que não tenha recebido a abertura de cama com chocolate na sua última hospedagem. Já tomamos as ações necessárias para que esse tipo de incidente não volte a ocorrer. Espero ter o prazer de dar-lhe as boas-vindas em breve para desfrutar de uma nova experiência InterContinental. Atenciosamente, Francisco Garcia Gerente Geral
Read More
Read Less

快いスタッフの対応

By

28 December 2015

クラブラウンジを利用できたので、毎日の打ち合わせを快適に行うことができた。長い滞在なのでランドリーサービスは欠かせないが、朝遅めに申し込んだにも関わらず、その日のうちに届けられた。いつも快適なサービスをありがとうございます。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed our Club Lounge, an ambiance with exclusive services. We have special rates for long stays that include services such as breakfast, discounts in food and beverage and laundry. Please contact our reservations department at reservas@ihgbrasil.com, it will be a pleasure to offer a special rate for your next stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your opinion with us. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y atención por parte del Personal. Destacar Club Lounge

By

27 December 2015

Este es el Hotel a elegir en los desplazamientos a Sao Paulo.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
Estimado Sr. Beto 0303, Gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosotros. Estoy muy orgulloso de saber que aprecia nuestros servicios y la singularidad de nuestro Club Lounge. Espero tener el placer de verle pronto para disfrutar de otra experiencia InterContinental. Atentamente, Francisco García Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 December 2015

club

Great checkin process; caring staff (front desk, concierge, maid service); good food and facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. It is a great pleasure to learn that you appreciated our services and facilities. Our staff members love to provide memorable experiences to our guests! We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less