Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Stayed for business and a conference. Nice staff, nice hotel May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relógio quarto / Horário café O rádio-relógio que fica ao lado da cama é muito claro e não permite que o quarto fique totalmente escuro. O café da manhã poderia ser servido mais cedo para os dias em que o retorno à cidade natal seja pela manhã. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by That's a welcome! I have stayed at this hotel many times in the last 4 years and the hotel staff remembers me and greets me by name. How nice. On my last visit when I checked in, the tv monitor above the front desk flashed a photo I had sent them of me and my sons so the staff would recognize them if they arrived at the hotel before me. What a surprise. That is service and that's why I'm a loyal customer! May 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Quarto com cheiro insuportável de cigarro Embora houvesse solicitado um quarto de não fumante, me alocaram em uma habitação com um cheiro simplesmente insuportável de cigarro. Impossível para um não-fumante não passar mal. Não consegui dormir devido a isso. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Hotel Em São Paulo Excelente Hotel em São Paulo, ótima localização, próximo da Av. Paulista. Perto do Metrô, Excelente restaurante Tarsila. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Nice hotel, good location. Service a little slow at times, but overall all good. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Sao Paulo Sao Paulo is a nice but messy place. I used to live there thirty years ago. Unlike other metropolis on earth, there are not too many five star hotels in Sao Paulo – and those few five stars that exist are either located far away from the places of interest or in places of difficult access. Intercontinental is the exception. It’s located in a superb neighborhood (Jardins), relatively closed to some of the best restaurants in town, and not far from the places where business is conducted (although today the transit in Sao Paulo it’s so congested that even a couple of blocks ride is a huge problem). In addition, the hotel is beautiful (old style construction that tastes class and luxury), has an outdoors pool (although a little bit too small) – and the service is superlative. It’s my preferred hotel (actually, the only one) in Sao Paulo. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by サンパウロ出張時のオアシス 28時間のフライトの後、治安の悪いと聞いていたサンパウロに到着し、不安だったところ、ホテルで予約したハイヤーのドライバーもしっかりとネームボードを持って待っていてくれ、��ずはほっとしました。 またチェックイン時は、クラブルームの予約だったため、クラブラウンジでのチェックインとなりましたが、チェックイン時間前にも関わらず、部屋を用意してくれ、クラブラウンジも気持ちよく使わせていただきました。また、帰国時が夜の出発だったため、レイトチェックアウトを希望したところ、こちらもハイヤーの出発時間までのレイトチェックアウトを提供してもらいました。疲れている中、ひとりで夕食に出かけるのは億劫だったため、クラブラウンジの夕方のカナッベを軽い夕食代わりにすることができ、非常に助かりました。次回もサンパウロ滞在時はインターコンチネンタルサンパウロのクラブフロアに滞在したいと思います。 周囲にスーパー、銀行、レストラン、ショッピングセンターとなんでもあり、非常に便利です。ぜひお勧めします。 May 12, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T10:57:07.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAOHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Sao Paulo

  • Alameda Santos, 1123
  • Sao Paulo , 01419-001
  • Brazil
  • Front Desk +55-11-31792600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Portuguese

Pet Policy

No pets are allowed in the rooms except guide dogs for physically challenged people.
  • Local Time

    10:51 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Brazilian Real R$ (BRL)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking