Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sao Paulo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sao Paulo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 339 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Variety of food

By

24 July 2016

club

Breakfast has variety of food and it was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on our website. It really good to know that you enjoyed our breakfast. The quality and variety of all the options really matter to us. We look foward to have you with us in your next visit to Sao Paulo. Thank you, Francisco Garcia.
Read More
Read Less

stay in Sao paulo

By

19 July 2016

I had heard some negative things about this hotel. They were all untrue! The staff was some of the nicest of any hotel I have stayed. The room was excellent. I was upgraded to a suite as an Ambassador member. The place was clean and beautiful. The staff was attentive and helpful. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Shilo001 Thank you for your comment on our website. We are delighted to know that we could make a good impression , despite the information you had . Our team is always working to provide a better and comfortable stay. It is good that you enjoyed the benefits of being an ambassador member. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to São Paulo. Have a nice day, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Qualidade do atendimento

By

15 July 2016

club

Equipe bem preparada e sempre cortes. Atendimento impecável

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Prezado hóspede, Obrigado por sua avaliação em nosso website. Ficamos felizes em saber que apreciou a hospitalidade de nossa equipe. Todos esperamos recebê-lo em sua próxima visita a São Paulo. Obrigado, Francisco Garcia.
Read More
Read Less

ottimo livello

By

14 July 2016

club

Ottimo livello , soprattuto il personale alla reception è particolarmente attento .
Bicilcette a disposizione, bella iniziativa

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Caro Signore Paoloboh , Grazie infinite per il suo commento pubblicato a seguito della sua recente visita presso il nostro Hotel. Siamo più che lieti di sapere che abbia apprezzato il nostro Hotel e i nostri servizi: in particolare, la vorremmo ringraziare per la sua speciale menzione riservata al nostro staff. Cordialmente, Francisco Garcia
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Sao Paulo

By

13 July 2016

Great location, safe and the staff were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear A. Davilla, Thank you for your review on our website. It is really good to know that you enjoyed our location and that our staff made your stay even better. Our location let you near of the best cutural and gastronomic spots of the city. We hope to see you here on your next visit to Sao Paulo. Thank you, Francisco Garcia.
Read More
Read Less

Comoda estadía en Sao Paulo

By

12 July 2016

Mi estancia en el Intercontinental de Sao Paulo fue realmente buena, con un gran nivel de servicio por parte del personal.

Las habitaciones son amplias, cómodas y aislan bastante bien el ruido del exterior.

Si tuviese que señalar algo respecto a la habitación sería el baño dónde los muebles dan la impresión de viejos (quizá producido por un olor a encierro) y hay poca o ninguna iluminación en la regadera.

El servicio en el bar y el restaurante muy buenos, así como el gimnasio.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Estimado Ivanhoe72, Gracias por su opinión en nuestra página. Es nuestro placer saber que tuve una estancia cómoda y agradable. Lamentamos que el baño no cumple con sus expectativas. El gimnasio está muy bien equipado y está a disposición de nuestros clientes las 24 horas del día. El bar tiene opciones maravillosas para aperitivos e incluso la cena , y tiene un ambiente muy agradable. Esperamos darle la bienvenida en su próxima visita a Sao Paulo. Gracias, Francisco García .
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

12 July 2016

club

in Sap Paulo, all hotels seem to be some of old .


Intercontinental is quite nice one.

Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable business stay

By

08 July 2016

club

Stayed here for a week and enjoyed the experience. The hotel is well placed just off the main Paulista, in down town Sao Paulo. Friendly, but not pushy staff and a comfortable room. Lacks a swimming pool, though and not many facilities in the hotel - but there is plenty to do within 100m of the hotel.
A bit expensive when you convert back to GB pounds, but that is due to the particularly poor Sterling / Real exchange rate after the Brexit referendum.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear EMacDo, Thank you for your review on our website. We are in a privileged area , surrounded by numerous entertainment options , culture and restaurants. Our concierges are always available with the best tips on how to enjoy the city . We regret not matching your expectations of the pool . We hope to welcome you on your next visit to Sao Paulo ! Thank you, Francisco Garcia.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay around Avenida Paulista Area

By

06 July 2016

It became more classic hotel in the area.
The hotel itself is not big (like other Intercontinental around world) but it is compensated by the heart warming attention of the staff.

Location is amazing and service level is high.

Hotel start to need some maintenance, and hope the refresh will take it to higher level.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Alexy We appreciate that you shared on our website your experience at InterContinental São Paulo. We are glad that you enjoyed the area around our hotel and that the attention of our crew made you feel more comfortable. We are always working to take our hotel to higher levels and provide better experiences to our guests. Hope to seeing you again on your next visit to Sao Paulo. Thank You! Francisco Garcia.
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

05 July 2016

I wanted to give a big thanks to Renata (Chief Concierge), she was fabulous and gave me a lot of tips to get to know the city better. She is a big plus to the hotel. Maesta from the front desk was also remarkable. I also enjoyed speaking to the person that attends the room service phone calls at night. I believe his name is Eduardo. Every employee that I met was very friendly. The room was big and confortable but the staff made my trip even better! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear LaetitaV, Thank you for your review on our website. We believe that the best way to welcome our guests is with a smile and talent of our entire team , we are very proud of our staff members and we feel very happy when we made a difference on your stay. Your comments for Renata , Maesta and Eduardo were shared with the entire team. Once again thank you for sharing your experiences with us, and we hope to welcome you on your next visit to Sao Paulo. Have a great week, Francisco Garcia.
Read More
Read Less

Like home

By

05 July 2016

Greeted and treated by extremely warm and friendly people who insure you are taken care of as soon as you enter the hotel. These are people who genuinely care about your needs. Excellent and quite room with all the amenities. Club lounge on the top floor is a must for the cuisine and variety of beverages. You can even check out and peruse your bill during breakfast. Hope to learn more Portuguese on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, We are very happy to read your review on our website. It is our pleasure to turn our guests' stays into an unforgetable experience. It is good to know that our rooms and amenities were appreciated by you, and that you enjoyed all the services at our Club Lounge. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Sao Paulo to teach you some portuguese. Warmest Regards Francisco Garcia
Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

03 July 2016

I loved the view from the balcony of all the city lights. The room was comfortable and a pleasure to return to at the end of the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Rzazz, Thank you for your review on our website. From the apartament window you see the best location of the city. We are happy to know that our accomodations were cozy to welcome you on the end of the day. On your next visit to Sao Paulo, we hope to have the opportunity to have you with us. Warmest Regards, Francisco Garcia
Read More
Read Less