Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sao Paulo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sao Paulo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay around Avenida Paulista Area

By

06 July 2016

It became more classic hotel in the area.
The hotel itself is not big (like other Intercontinental around world) but it is compensated by the heart warming attention of the staff.

Location is amazing and service level is high.

Hotel start to need some maintenance, and hope the refresh will take it to higher level.

Read More
Read Less

Like home

By

05 July 2016

Greeted and treated by extremely warm and friendly people who insure you are taken care of as soon as you enter the hotel. These are people who genuinely care about your needs. Excellent and quite room with all the amenities. Club lounge on the top floor is a must for the cuisine and variety of beverages. You can even check out and peruse your bill during breakfast. Hope to learn more Portuguese on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, We are very happy to read your review on our website. It is our pleasure to turn our guests' stays into an unforgetable experience. It is good to know that our rooms and amenities were appreciated by you, and that you enjoyed all the services at our Club Lounge. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Sao Paulo to teach you some portuguese. Warmest Regards Francisco Garcia
Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

03 July 2016

I loved the view from the balcony of all the city lights. The room was comfortable and a pleasure to return to at the end of the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Rzazz, Thank you for your review on our website. From the apartament window you see the best location of the city. We are happy to know that our accomodations were cozy to welcome you on the end of the day. On your next visit to Sao Paulo, we hope to have the opportunity to have you with us. Warmest Regards, Francisco Garcia
Read More
Read Less

STAFF CORDIAL, EDUCADO E EFICIENTE

By

28 June 2016

EXCELENTE ATENDIMENTO, QUARTO MUITO CONFORTÁVEL, COLCHÕES E TRAVESSEIROS EXCELENTES.
APENAS O BOX DO BANHO PEQUENO DEMAIS.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Prezado Sr. Caetano, Obrigado pelos seus comentários. Ficamos felizes que sua hospedagem de forma geral foi bem agradável e que adorou o atendimento da nossa equipe. Em relação ao box lamentamos não ter correspondido às suas expectativas. Em uma próxima oportunidade sugerimos solicitar apartamentos com box espaçoso que também oferecemos aos nossos hóspedes. Esperamos ter o prazer em vê-lo em breve! Tenha um excelente dia! :)
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and great hotel

By

27 June 2016

club

I stayed at the Intercontinental for 12 days this June along with colleagues for a work project. By the end of the trip it started to feel a little too much like home...
The hotel is in a fantastic central location within walking distance of shopping, dining, museums, and the metro is a block away which will take you wherever else.

More than anything, the best part of our stay was the staff. Always friendly and helpful they made our stay more than comfortable. We relied heavily on them for everything from recommendations on what to do and where to eat to helping us with some logistics for our work. They always came through above and beyond.

When I come back to Sao Paulo, I’ll be staying at the intercontinental.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear chrisb777, We are happy to reading your valuable review on our website as well. It will be our pleasure to see you at your home away home! We all wish you a terrific day! :) Warmest Regards, Francisco Garcia
Read More
Read Less

Sao Paulo

By

26 June 2016

Fine hotel in downtown Sao Paolo. convenient, well managed, excellent quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Mr. JamesThird, Thank you for your review on our website. We are very happy that you enjoyed InterContinental Sao Paulo. We are in a prime location neraby great restaurante and cultural attractions. We all hope to welcome you soon! :) Have a great day! Kindest regards, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Estadia perfeita!

By

23 June 2016

club

Funcionarios sao muito prestativos e atenciosos. Localização do hotel e excelente! Club level intercontinental e uma ótima opção e muito completa. Voltarei a me hospedar em hotéis da rede, com certeza!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Prezada Sra. Solange H. Muito obrigado pelos seus comentários sobre sua recente visita ao InterContinental São Paulo. Ficamos bem felizes em saber que adorou a atenção da nossa equipe e a experiência de se hospedar com acesso ao Club Lounge com café da manhã, petiscos durante o dia e um completo Happy Hour no final do dia. Será nosso prazer em dar-lhe boas vindas em breve. Tenha um excelente dia! :) Francisco Garcia Gerente Geral
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience with Great Service

By

20 June 2016

The staff in the front desk are very nice and helpful. They will give you very good suggestions for dining and sightseeing around, very passionate!!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest RichardoSP, I am very glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay at InterContinental São Paulo. Great to know that our special and local suggestions were appreciated by you. We all look forward to seeing you around again. Have a lovely day! :) Francisco Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Great Service, Super Comfortable Bed

By

18 June 2016

Good location just off Paulista Avenue. Lobby personnel provided excellent service. The room was very comfortable, including adapters for 110V electricity. The bed was excellent - super comfortable. The only real negative was no heat in the room. With unusually cold temperatures, the room was a little uncomfortable at times. Otherwise, one of the better options in the Paulista area.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear FloridaMC, Thank you for leaving your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at InterContinental Sao Paulo and that our staff members made a great differenceduring your visit. On the other hand, we apologize for the discomfort you felt in your room. We will be very glad to leave a heater in your room next time you stay with us. Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day! :)
Read More
Read Less

um hotel de muito relevante padra,

By

13 June 2016

platinumelite

nada a criticar de forma negativa, trata-se de uma rede muito bem administrada com um padra dentro de uma regularidade de 1a, sempre que tenho oportunidade me hospedo na rede.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Prezado Sr. paulo Cezar, Muito obrigado pelos seus comentários. Fico bem feliz em saber que adora se hospedar na rede InterContinental Hotels & Resorts. Teremos sempre o maior prazer em lhe dar boas vindas. Tenha um ótimo dia! :) Francisco Garcia Gerente Geral
Read More
Read Less

Good location and service

By

09 June 2016

Good hotel in prim location staff good and knowledgeable and able to get restaurant bookings.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Dear Mr. Chris Hey, Thank you for comments regarding your recent stay. We are very happy that you enjoyed the services provided by our staff members and our special location in São Paulo city, where our guests can enjoy great restaurant options, next to the most important events and just one block away from Shopping Cidade. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Have a beautiful day! :) Francisco Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ótima localização e staff atencioso

By

08 June 2016

o hotel tem localização privilegiada, colaboradores atenciosos, a limpeza é ótima, e a acomodação confortabilíssima

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Prezado Sr. mori44, Obrigada pelas suas palavras sobre sua experiência no InterContinental São Paulo. Estamos bem felizes em saber que adorou sua hospedagem no aconchego das nossas acomodações. Espero revê-lo em breve. Cordialmente, Francisco Garcia Gerente Geral
Read More
Read Less