Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 439 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

三温暖设施要收费

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

所有5星级酒店的三温暖都属于健身房/游泳池的配套之一,都是这家要另外收费,极不合理。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 我们会将您的意见向相关部门反映并改进我们的服务,希望您再次访问我们酒店时能够提供满意的服务。 以后希望您继续关爱并使用我们酒店,并在使用过程中满意及需要改进的地方及时反馈给我们,让我们不断地与您一同进步。 多谢 Joung-Won(Jessica) Choi Service Improvement Team Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

27 July 2016

Thank you for the great time at your hotel.
Friendly and courteous staff. Ready to help and always smiling and helpful, making your experience at this hotel memorable, especially Leah J.
Thank you LEAH !:)

For sure I will keep this hotel in my next visit plans.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Carmen, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate your recognition for our fantastic team and I am sure they will be very happy to read your comments, especially Leah who I will personally thank. To read that you would choose our hotel again for your next visit is all we can ask for and we all look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

すばらしいサービス

By

26 July 2016

エア・シティ・ターミナルに近いので、毎回、ソウルに滞在する時は利用しています。(年4回~6回)。
毎回、すばらしいサービスを受け、ありがたく思います。
ただ、一点、喫煙場所に、屋根があれば、もっと、うれしいですが。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Dear PikaPapa727, 平素よりお世話になっております。 この度はグランドインターコンチネンタルソウルパルナスにご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 今回はお客様の貴重なご意見を頂きまして感謝いたします。 また近いうちにお客様とお会いできることを楽しみにしております。 次回のご来館の際にもお客様にもっとご満足頂ける様サービス向上を目標に努力して参ります。 今後とも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

非常满意的入住体验

By

26 July 2016

虽然酒店有点年份了但是维护的不错,客房服务响应速度很快。已经是第二次入住,酒廊的硬件与服务依旧很好,之后到访首尔依旧会选择洲际。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的客户, 首先,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 对我们酒店服务的认可,在我们酒店度过的时间能够成为您美好的回忆,这是对我们最大的鼓舞。 依托您的赞赏,我们全体职员对业务感到了无比的自豪和成就感。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。 Joung-Won(Jessica) Choi Service Improvement Team Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, spacious room and comfortable bed

By

21 July 2016

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The pillows and mattresses were clean and comfortable. I picked this hotel for the location. It is directly above the COEX Mall which made shopping and eating a breeze. There is a movie theater and Aquarium in the COEX Mall as well so on days with inclement weather, you never have to set foot outside as everything is connected underground. The Grand Kitchen Buffet is awesome. A bit expensive but there is great variety and the food is very fresh. The only down side of this hotel is that the swimming pool is not offered to guests 12 and under and under a certain height. My 10 year old daughter was very disappointed not being able to swim.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed feedback and comments following your recent stay, much appreciated. As you have highlighted, our location is truly second to none for anyone visiting Seoul on business or leisure with direct connection to the Subway, and the Limousine bus to and from both of Seoul's key airports makes the hotel a great place to base yourself. Sorry for your daughters disappointment with the pool access however hopefully we will have this amended for your next visit to the hotel. Thanks again and best regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

SMタウンとの旅

By

19 July 2016

club

足の悪い友人とSMタウンへ行くためにインターコンチネンタルホテルを予約しました。
隣がデパート、地下鉄も近く大変便利でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear kokapon, 平素よりお世話になっております。 この度はグランドインターコンチネンタルソウルパルナスにご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 今回はお客様の貴重なご意見を頂きまして感謝いたします。 また近いうちにお客様とお会いできることを楽しみにしております。 次回のご来館の際にもお客様にもっとご満足頂ける様サービス向上を目標に努力して参ります。 今後とも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team Leader
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Club Lounge staff and excellent location

By

17 July 2016

My husband and I stayed in Intercontinental Grand Seoul Parnas and thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. The location was excellent given its proximity to the city airport terminal and the Coex mall. The staff in the Club Lounge were very polite, well-mannered and sociable. They spoke excellent English and some even spoke Chinese and Japanese fluently as well. They went out of their way to help us book a tourist Korail day pass to travel on the KTX at very short notice. Overall great staff and an excellent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review following your recent stay. Really appreciate the recognition of the ladies in the Club Lounge who will be very pleased and motivated to read your comments. Thanks again and we all hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 July 2016

连住4天,感觉很好,没有额外的打扰,报纸每天按时送到,欢迎水果也还好,红酒不能说好喝,但是也是酒店的心意。初级套只是面积大,并不能算是套房,但是空间感比标准房还是好很多的,感谢酒店的用心。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear 戈多多多 , 首先,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 对我们酒店服务的认可,在我们酒店度过的时间能够成为您美好的回忆,这是对我们最大的鼓舞。 依托您的赞赏,我们全体职员对业务感到了无比的自豪和成就感。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team Leader
Read More
Read Less

标准的洲际水平,服务一流

By

13 July 2016

地理位置,房型,床铺舒适,服务态度,早餐丰盛
都无可挑剔,非常棒的酒店。不错。赞,强力推荐!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear 湖人887, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 非常感谢您入住我们酒店, 我们会更加努力保持行业服务一流。 希望有机会再次光临我们酒店。 谢谢。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team Leader
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

11 July 2016

Chose this hotel as I was visiting the COEX Conference Centre for a week long conference. The Hotel location was excellent, it was 10mins walk from the hotel room to the conference hall. The quickest way to walk was through the shopping mall, one floor down from the hotel ground floor and which is accessed from the hotel lift. The walk is all undercover.

I had the most wonderful and spacious room - great bathroom with separate large size shower. Breakfast buffet was beyond excellent, so much choice of freshly prepared foods. Room service was also better than I expected with food not only nicely cooked but at a good temperature as it was delivered in a hot box.

They also have a comfortable lounge bar area, which served food, and friendly, helpful staff. I particularly enjoyed the live music in the evenings.

I also used the car service to and from the hotel to airport, and again, could not fault the service, on time, clean cars and friendly drivers.

It was my first time to Seoul and I discovered that English was not widely spoken anywhere - even in the hotel. The concierge and bar staff were really helpful and it was better asking them questions than asking for advice from reception.

All in all I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments following your recent stay with us. Really appreciate the great recognition you have given to our team members and also the recommendation to others whenever visiting Seoul. We hope that your travels will bring you back to Seoul again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel and service

By

09 July 2016

No major complaints. Always a wonderful experience at the Grand In Seoul.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Michael, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your most recent stay. We thank you for your loyalty and hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, environment and location !

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel was great, it met my expectations of the IHG Group and I would certainly like to stay in a Intercontinental Hotel more !

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and review following your recent stay. Very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and will choose our sister hotels based on your experience. We hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotels again should your travels bring you back to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less