Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Grand Seoul Parnas

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loyal staff Very happy to notice that one of the bellhops has been promoted to the front-desk ! 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 房间比较舒适,灯光设计交好,能保障较好的睡眠; 大堂服务较好,能及时的提供各种服务,如帮忙搬运行李、帮忙联系租车服务等 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property This property was fantastic. It was a great value for the money, the location was good, and the customer service was absolutely exceptional. The only issue is that the area around the hotel is under construction. That said, I never heard any noise, and it was overall a great experience. Highly recommended. 05 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Liked the renovation, but front lobby seems small. Have stayed at the hotel since 2005 whenever I come to Korea on business. Recent renovations are nice, but miss the cigar bar. Construction outside the hotel can be noisy and causes congestion, but was told that it will be completed by end of the year. 03 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 设施陈旧,可以翻新了 设施陈旧,房间的装修,毛巾都旧了。酒店标识不清楚,几次打车司机都把这家酒店crox那家洲际搞错位置。总体来说酒店信价比不高 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spaete Zimmerreinigung Ich verlies mein Zimmer um 07.50h - als ich um 15.00h zurueckkam, war das Reinigungspersonal gerade bei der Reinigung (ich musst 20 min in der Lobby warten) - fand ich nicht in Ordnung (warum konnte mam mein Zimmer nicht frueher reinigen). Das Business Center hatte ich ab 08.00h gebucht - 3 Mitarbeiter konnten uns nicht einlassen - erst gegen 08.10h konnten wir unsere Besprechung beginnen (die Mitarbeiterin bot uns als Entschaedigung dann gratis Kaffe und Tee an - fand ich angemessen und gut). 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一次完美的住宿 酒店地理位置优越,出门就是地铁站。硬件设施无可挑剔。员工服务堪称完美。前台办理入住退房手续很迅速,酒廊的人员服务周到而且很热情,能够对我的需求及时做出回应。 酒店的礼宾算是住过的洲际里面最好的,当时要赶机场巴士,巴士刚要开走,但是礼宾人员及时用对讲机与巴士司机联系,让我们顺利赶上了巴士,节省了我们半小时的时间。 非常热情周到。 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 令人深刻的入住經驗 非常棒的飯店,房間非常舒適,員工以及服務都非常的棒,可以滿足我所有的需求,讓我在首爾渡過了一個一次非常難忘的假期 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great staff, great fitness center, great location. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but too expensive Great hotel and staff. However price has been increasing. Breakfast choice not too great to charge USD 45 per pax. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I stayed at Intercontinental Seoul Parnas for a week and it was comfortable and convenient. 17 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 大堂气派,房间保养干净整洁 虽然有些年限了,但房间整体保养得还是很舒适的。就是网费忒贵了,不值45美金一天。 建议有可能的话还是下了飞机,直接在机场买个WIBRO这样的无线随身WIFI哦。方便而且便宜:) 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed Very nice rooms. Very comfortable bed. No noise even though there was construction outside the hotel. Great service. Bar and restaurant were a bit pricy, but many good places walking distance from the hotel. Good Gangnam location. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Preise in der Lounge Die Preise für Kaffee in der Lounge sind wesentlich zu hoch und haben mich davon abgehalten weitere Besuche in der Lounge wahrzunehmen. 12 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good 5 star hotel at a reasonable price This is a good 5 star hotel that has some reasonably priced rooms, and nothing more. The hotel service is fantastic and the rooms are very well furnished. The decor is a little dated and there aren't too many complimentary items. The breakfast is fantastic, but the staff had very little control of the dining room. Overall this is a 5 star restaurant that is worth the stay considering its price and relative location for business, but doesn't offer anything more than a good solid five star performance. 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location and great service Very good location, staff very helpful specially club lounge. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed comfort and wall paper The overall experience was excellent. The only two observations were; 1. The wallpaper above the bed head was peeling in some places; 2. The bed was firmer and a little less comfortable than those experienced in other Intercon's. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The front desk staff are friendly and the bed is comfortable, when we return to hotel , we could have a good sleeping. Besides, the location is very near the metro station for transportation. 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but expensive services Great hotel, but expensive not wrt accommodation but wrt all the add on services i.e. I thought that the laundry service was very expensive 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Service This Hotel provides excellent service. The staff at the executive lounge is the best. They really do an excellent job. I recommend everyone to stay on the executive floors and experience excellent service provided by the executive lounge staff. By the way, the executive lunge provides free food and drinks from 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. It is an excellent value. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Good experience but I think all the rooms should be upgraded furniture wise cause seems like half are new and the other half are still using the old furniture. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Early Check-in... I had a great stay at Intercontinental Grand Seoul Parnas for my first visit in Seoul and South Korea. I arrived in the morning (around 10am) from Incheon airport after a long night spent in the plane. A little bit tired from the jet lag, I just wanted to have a rest. Even if the usual check-in time is at 2pm, the staff nicely allowed me to check-in immediately without additional charges. I also wanted to mention about the breakfast buffet quality and variety of choices. I do appreciate to start a day of business with a nice gustatory experience. Surely the best hotel where I had a chance to stay at so far. I recommend it! 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovated with an Exclusive Ambassador Check-in Lounge Visited my favorite hotel in Seoul couple of times this April after the renovation. Was pleased to see the new Exclusive Ambassador Check-in Lounge. As a Royal Ambassador I was welcomed very nicely. It is very well managed by Amy Oh whose work is extremely commendable. In addition the entire Lobby area is renovated which provides a great feeling when you enter. Look forward to my next visit to this property. 28 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull stay as Ambassador member First time in Seoul, and it has been a wonderfull stay, most of it, thanks to Intercontinental hôtels in korea (we stayed at Grand Parnas and Alpensia)! As an Ambassador member, the attention at checking was very nice, even if English speaking staff may be a little bit difficult some time but they do make you a very special person and i felt like a vip Customer. The junior suite, located on 30th floor, club level floor, was very nice and very spacious! the bed was very confortable. We used the concierge service as we needed to go to Yongpyong resort for ski and the service was beyond expectations! Very nice lady with very good English. she was very helpfull and really made the trip to the ski resort very easy! love this hotel and will go back if going back to seoul again! just like a parisian palace! 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel. Just Book It! I spent hours researching hotels in Seoul, South Korea since I have never been there before. Many reviews from many different hotels were shady at best. Before I booked I was even a little hesitant to stay at the Intercontinental, but it turned out to be absolutely fantastic. The rooms are large, brand-new and overall just amazing. Very clean rooms and all the amenities you would ever need. Don't look any further, just go ahead and book this hotel. You won't be disappointed. 13 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remarkable Service even during construction I have to make a special recognition on how the staff was able to overcome the inconveniance generated by the remodeling/construction and provide a service as I needed I would like to have better options for dining and to be sure you carry all ítems in the menú (food and drinks) and are available all the time Thank you and see you again soon 13 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Accommodations This is a comfortable hotel with splendid accommodations. Other than the fact that it was under reconstruction during our stay, it offered a fabulous experience. The breakfast buffet was truly outstanding. The hotel is slightly overpriced. The fact that the dinner buffet was closed due to reconstruction was somewhat of a disappointment. We would stay there again, especially if there was no reconstruction in progress. 10 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction Hotel was under construction and it was really cold, especially common areas. Staff were helpfull. It is not possible to drink coffee after 12pm. 23 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inconvenient but Club Lounge Saved The Day! I agree with previous reviewers about the inconvenience caused by the construction which is occurring both inside and outside the hotel premises. For instance, on my first day in the Grand Intercontinental, the 1st floor was closed off so all the guests had to find their way to the 2nd floor elevators to get to their rooms. On the second day, the 1st floor was reopened but the 2nd floor was closed which caused a bit of confusion for guests who were not aware of the changes. Even though construction caused some confusion and inconvenience for guests, the hotel staff went out of their way to provide excellent service to hotel guests. I was especially impressed by the service I received on the 26th Floor Club Lounge. Two employees, in particular, provided what I thought was exceptional service both to myself and my visitors. The Club Lounge is a hidden gem where you can get away from the daily grind of mind numbing meetings while you are in Seoul. I was also impressed with the breakfast service in the Grand Café. Overall, I am looking forward to the day when all the construction will be completed and the Grand Intercontinental can return to her old majestic self. This is one of the finest hotels in Seoul. 19 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay There are cities where a mistake is normal and the word sorry is used to cover up without any compassionate to the person we hurt for whatever reason. In a luxury hotel like Grand Intercontinental a mistake is rare and when it happens the reaction to it is aggressive leaving you looking for small mistakes to request a compensation politely and rest assure, you will be more than satisfied. Duty Manager was able to make me happy. Reception know what you want and give it to you. I have to stop people from caring too much about your state of mind. They know you are far away from your family doing business in a strange setting but they do whatever in their power to make you happy. I enjoyed Korean staff like no other and even when I act strange and unfriendly they kept on smiling and at the end you leave happy, satisfied and you look forward to stay at Intercontinental hotel one more time. 07 December 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Grand Seoul Parnas
  • 521 Teheran-Ro
  • Seoul , 135-732
  • Korea, Republic Of
  • Front Desk +82-2-5555656

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guests are not allowed to bring pets with the exception of guide dogs into the hotel according to local health and hygiene regulations. Please contact the Concierge Desk for alternative arrangements.
  • Local Time

    8:54 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • South Korean Won ₩ (KRW)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking