Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 338 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Important business meetings

By

07 February 2016

platinumelite

Great for business. Excellent location next to the shopping mall for needed things forgotten at home...
I wil return on my next trip...

Read More
Read Less

I will stay at this hotel again.

By

04 February 2016

I had to add the cost to use the club lounge, it was so satisfying results.
Lounge staff were all friendly and they gave my best to respond to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and 5* review following your recent stay. As you have mentioned, whilst there is an additional cost, the Club Lounge is a great option to enjoy whilst staying with us and another great way to escape the crowds. We thank you for your business and hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

03 February 2016

Had a great experience with Grand Intercontinental Seoul Parnas. I am a Royal Ambassador member, and I get upgrades most of the time. However, this time, I asked if I could get a double upgrade during my stay for my mother's birthday, and the hotel provided me with a residential suite with a surprise birthday cake and a warm birthday card.

Thank you for the great memory, i really appreciate it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with direct access to metro and mall

By

02 February 2016

First time stay at this hotel. Great hotel overall. Good location and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Kurt, Thank you for your great review and comment following your recent stay, much appreciated. As you have highlighted, with our great location, direct access to the mall and subway and a fantastic devoted team of employees makes us the best choice for anyone visiting Seoul for business or leisure. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

sofa quality

By

01 February 2016

sofas looks good and modern. But quality of comfort is not satisfactory. Cushion is below standard even. Top manager must sit on sofa to check the quality. Concretely seacking foam of sofa is not good at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and feedback following your recent stay, much appreciated. Apologies for the experience you have had with the in-room sofa, certainly not the normal feedback we receive. Could you please drop me a note and advise of the room number that you stayed in so I can personally go and take a look and have replaced or repaired as you have suggested. You can contact me marked attention the general manager on seoul@ihg.com Appreciate you sharing your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel in Seoul

By

01 February 2016

This hotel is just perfect:

1.) Above Coex Mall where you can go shopping, eating, etc.
2.) Next to the city airport - perfectly to Check-in, take the limousine bus from/to the airports Incheon or Gimpo
3.) Fantastic Swimming/SPA
4.) Friendly and caring staff
5.) Wonderful breakfast
6.) Clean

etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate your recognition of our fantastic team and facilities and we cannot ask for anything more than your comment of being just perfect...thank you. We hope should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the InterContinental. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

high quality food, excellent service

By

25 January 2016

club

dinner in the hotel is unforgettful expereince for its delicious seafood, japanese and local food. I enjoyed very much every stay in the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay, much appreciated. As you have highlighted, we have a fantastic variety of food throughout the hotel and literally hundreds of other dining options all within walking distance from the hotel. Appreciate your great feedback and we hope should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will return to this Hotel

By

20 January 2016

club

Second Visit, will not hesitate to return to this Hotel again. Good location, superb service and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and recognition, especially of our fantastic team. To hear that you will not hesitate to return to our hotel is great and we hope to welcome you back to the InterContinental sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, low value for money

By

19 January 2016

I've enjoyed the service from the staff who were very helpful but I was shocked by the prices of food and drink on offer, the prices for something simple as breakfast, coffee or a beer was shocking and I would like to know how the Intercontinental can justify those prices.
And for that reason I will not visit this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Simon, Thank you for your comments and feedback following your recent visit. I was pleased to read the recognition you have given to our wonderful team and naturally disappointed to hear that you feel the hotel gives low value for money. Whilst Seoul hotels are certainly not the cheapest, we do believe that against our direct competitors that we do give good value for money, however I will share your feedback with the F&B team for their discussion and consideration. Appreciate that you have shared your feedback but do hope that we will get the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again some time. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,交通便利

By

19 January 2016

非常棒的体验,交通很很便利,房间很大,很难忘。酒店略微旧了一点,但基本符合洲际的品质,礼宾很周到,而且还有会说中文的服务员,不用担心交流

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear george0661, 首先,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 对我们酒店服务的认可,在我们酒店度过的时间能够成为您美好的回忆,这是对我们最大的鼓舞。 依托您的赞赏,我们全体职员对业务感到了无比的自豪和成就感。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and great staff

By

18 January 2016

club

Had the pleasure of staying here for 5 nights. The hotel is very nice and the staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your time here with us and thank you for giving recognition to our wonderful team and the fantastic service that they provide. We hope should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

10 January 2016

platinumelite

Good experience like before, good standard of service, as well as the quality of the room. The staffs were very friendly. However the room service is a little bit down. Personal suggestion, if the food is not good, just don't serve it.

Nothing to complain about it. Will stay here again next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review following your most recent stay, much appreciated. Naturally as a return guest this is a true gage of our service levels and quality and I thank you for your continued patronage. I shall share and look into your feedback on the in room dining and ensure that our high standards are being maintained. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Seoul on your next visit. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less