Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 390 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excelente servicio en Gangnam

By

18 April 2016

Hotel de alto estanding en una excelente ubicación en el barrio de Gangnam y al lado del centro de congresos de COEX.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. We hope should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG Free Night Stay

By

17 April 2016

platinumelite

I was visiting Seoul so decided to use my annual Free Night as part of my IHG CC membership. I wanted to stay at the Grand Parnas since I had stayed many times for business in the past and had good experiences.

Noticed the remodeling of the lobby area and the shopping mall downstairs with new restaurants that seem to coincide with the trend in cuisine in Seoul.

Services was timely and prompt with any requests I made and the amenities provided as Platinum member was nice touch.

This visit reinforced the past good experiences at Grand Parnas and will prompt me to visit again in the future when I am in Seoul.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great food.

By

17 April 2016

club

First time to South Korea and had a very memorable stay. Took my son on the trip and the staff where wonderful ensuring he was well looked after when I was at work.

Organised a private guide who was excellent taking my 16 year old where he wanted to explore.

Highly recommend the hotel, the staff service were excellent and the food in the club lounge very high quality.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Wendy, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and recommendation of our hotel. Really appreciate the recognition you have given to our fantastic team and we hope to be able to welcome you both back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 April 2016

Great hotel and service staff. Superb ambience and fantastic breakfast and lunch buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your stay. Really appreciate your recognition of our wonderful team and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable room and great service

By

10 April 2016

Very nice location and great services in this Intercontinental Hotel, the buffet diner in a jazz ambiance is perfect and the fitness/spa area is fine to relax after a business day!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and review following your recent stay. Pleased to read you were able to wind down after what can always be a busy time in Seoul. Hope to welcome you back to the hotel again on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

08 April 2016

The hotel's very nice,due to the repairment of swimming pool,they took us to IC Coex by BMW,very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and feedback following your stay. Apologies for the pool being under repair however pleased that you took advantage of using the pool at our sister property 5 min away. Hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall hotel experience.

By

08 April 2016

Having stayed at this hotel for over a week, I can highly recommend it to other business travellers. I travel constantly throughout APAC and this is definately one of the better hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and 5* review following your extended stay. To read that you have rated our hotel as one of the best in APAC is a true accolade, thank you. We hope should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the InterContinental. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

周边商业配套丰富,酒店服务一流

By

07 April 2016

我们这次是在首尔的最后一晚,从江北到的江南,结果堵车,离酒店几百米的路,堵了1个多小时,当天还在下雨,行李又多,只能在车上苦等。
前台对大使会员的识别度很高,有专门的大使会员CI房间。
B1有各种商业,非常棒,餐饮也很多,边上就是现代百货,这次来这里晚了,下次来的时候准备在这里多住几天,好好逛逛。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear SunnyAmy妈妈, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您非常享受此次的入住体验,您的反馈对我们而言很重要,我们会将您的意见分享给团队及管理层加以改进和更新。期待着您的再次光临。 谢谢。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team Leader
Read More
Read Less

Really Great Stay

By

06 April 2016

club

I stayed here the night before the Seoul Marathon. I received excellent recognition for being an IHG member (just hit platinum!). I loved that you could pay $14/day and rent a cellphone with a simcard from them. They were also flexible with my checkout since I had to do some PR things after my race. Location is excellent and it's only about two minutes to the subway. There was construction going on in front of the hotel, which was unfortunate, but there was no noise at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. We thank you for your loyalty to IHG and appreciate all the wonderful recognition you have given and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Excellent Location

By

04 April 2016

The rooms are very roomy, well appointed and great location. The staff in the reception desk, executive lounge and Concierge were very helpful which made our stay memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate your recognition of our fantastic team and we all hope to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel experience. Excellent 5-star service.

By

03 April 2016

We spent 3 nights at the end of our trip at the Intercontinental Grand Parnas. This hotel was much better than our already high expectations and experiences with the Intercontinental Brand. Ambassador status was recognized. We received an email before check-in asking if we are celebrating an occasion. I informed the hotel we are celebrating my spouse’s birthday and we received a lovely cake in our room. We also received the usual Ambassador benefits. The executive lounge staff were excellent. Always available to answer questions and helping with details and directions. Walked us to our table and provided delivered our drinks. We reserved a Club Level Junior Suite and was upgraded due to our Ambassador status. Our one bedroom suite has two bathrooms and a separate living room. The bed was comfortable, linen was soft, and room was large and spotless. Bellmen where also helpful with direction and taxis. We loved shopping in Seoul and ended up with 5 large luggage and one large roll of Korean paper. We asked to pay for a Jumbo Taxi. The lounge staff called and discover the Jumbo taxi is not available early in the morning. Instead, the bellman delivered our luggage to the city airport terminal himself. Excellent 5-star service. We were very comfortable and appreciate the high level of service. No hesitation in recommending this hotel or returning. Thank you for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and detailed feedback and comments following your recent stay. I was very pleased to read all about your stay and thank you for giving recognition to so many of our fantastic team members. They all will be very proud and motivated by your comments and as one of our loyal Ambassador members and stating this as one of your best 5* hotel experiences, this truly will be celebrated by all. Thanks again for your wonderful review and we hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

没有智能马桶盖和可供选择的枕头

By

03 April 2016

没有智能马桶盖和可供选择的枕头、没有智能马桶盖和可供选择的枕头、没有智能马桶盖和可供选择的枕头、没有智能马桶盖和可供选择的枕头、没有智能马桶盖和可供选择的枕头

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您给酒店提出宝贵意见。 您对我们的马桶盖和枕头的意见,成为了我们重新整合酒店设施及服务的一个重要的契机。 为了能够给客人提供舒适的住宿条件,让客人享受休闲时光, 我们会仔细聆听客人的要求,并跟管理部门协商,让我们更加多样化,达到客人的需求。 非常感谢您入住我们酒店, 我们会更加努力做到行业服务一流。 希望有机会再次光临我们酒店。 谢谢。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team Leader
Read More
Read Less