Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 とても魅力的なロケーション 他では手に入らない絶対��件(ロケーション)をクリアしたホテルです。 ①地下鉄駅直結 ②COEXモール直結 ③「都心空港」ターミナルがとなり ④現代百貨店がとなり それに加えて、館内の清潔さ、熟練されたスタッフサービスと笑顔。 ソウルでここまで快適な条件の整ったホテルはほかにあるでしょうか、 またソウルでの滞在時には利用したいと思います。 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service its my 4th time staying at your hotel and find it most satisfactory 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很贴心,感觉安心 作为一个单身出游的女客,��回入住洲际酒店是为了千里韩国观看神话演唱会,恰好洲际的地理位置满足了方便乘坐地铁往奥林匹克公园的要求,而且酒店附近的coex及现代商城又很好的满足了我购物的需求,总的来说,方便,安心。环境也一流。早餐,是不会让人后悔的选择。亲切的服务压实洲际非常加分的一点。这次的体验,让我非常非常满意。以后会将洲际列入常住酒店的考虑范畴。 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Point Stay Was Great Our family stayed at the IC Grand Parnas in Seoul on points. The staff was great, very kind to us, and we didn't feel like second-class guests because we were staying on points (an experience we've had at other hotels). They even upgraded one of our rooms to a junior suite. This is a beautiful hotel in an excellent location, and we really enjoyed our stay. Kudos to the staff and the management for all that they do. We were very thankful. Our only complaint was that the dining facilities in the hotel are definitely not value-priced. We considered taking breakfast in the hotel, but to us the prices on the menu (for the buffet) were eye-watering. To end on a positive note, the hotel is quite close to the City Air Terminal, where one can check in for flights on certain airlines, and take a "limo" bus to the airport. This can be very convenient, and the hotel had a shuttle van that hauled me and my luggage for free, which I greatly appreciated. 09 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by облуживание можно оценить выше среднего В принципе все не плохо, дело вкуса. Если сравнивать с ОАЭ конечно уступает, а если со странами Европы, то нет. По такой цене я ожидала в Сеуле более высокий уровень 07 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located business hotel in Gangnam The Grand Intercontinental is very conveniently located in the middle of the Gangnam business and leisure district, with easy access to the Seoul subway, directly next to a big shopping mall and good restaurant choices nearby. It provides comfortable rooms, nice public areas and staff is very efficient and friendly. A good place to stay for business in Seoul 07 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant staff Very nice accommodations. Huge variety in the buffet of very well prepared food. Nice ambiance. Buffet was very expensive. 03 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service team My wife and I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. All staff we encountered were willing to go out of their way to help us. 31 March 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:17:45.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_SEOHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

  • 521 Teheran-Ro
  • Seoul , 135-732
  • Korea, Republic Of
  • Front Desk +82-2-5555656

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guests are not allowed to bring pets with the exception of guide dogs into the hotel according to local health and hygiene regulations. Please contact the Concierge Desk for alternative arrangements.
  • Local Time

    6:25 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • South Korean Won ₩ (KRW)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking