Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Seoul Coex

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Seoul Coex
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 431 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel with good service and location

By

06 July 2016

Good central location, with links to airport. Friendly and helpful staff and good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

My third third time in as many years to Coex Intercontinental. A very good business hotel. Prices are a bit on the top side especially for laundry services. When you stay away for a week or so on business you have to make use of the laundry service. My feeling is that the laundry charges are a bit excessive.
Staff great, service wonderful, nothing is too much trouble.
Will be back in 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and feedback following your most recent stay. Really appreciate your wonderful recognition of the team and shall see if we can do something with the laundry prices before your next visit. Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and we all look forward to welcoming you back next year. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

便利な場所

By

04 July 2016

club

今回はビジネスでの利用でした。滞在中、仁川や地方に行くことがありましたが、シャトルバスがあったり、地下鉄の駅が近いなど便利な場所です。現地スタッフとの待ちあわせも、わかりやすい場所なので便利でした。
今後もこのホテルを利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear KONTA様 今回は、インターコンチネンタルソウルコエックスに関しまして貴重なご意見を頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 またお褒めのお言葉を頂きまして、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからも皆様に一層ご満足いただけますようサービスの改善と向上に努めて参りますのでまたの機会がございましたらぜひ当ホテルをご利用下さいませ。 どうもありがとうございます Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

Would use this hotel if in Seoul again

By

30 June 2016

Overall I really enjoyed my stay here. A couple of little niggles but these were resolved quickly and the hotel staff involved were excellent.

Indeed, the responses to my queries - not important enough to be called complaints but treated that way by the hotel all the same - were outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Richard, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay. Very pleased to hear that the team were attentive to your needs during your stay and very happy to read that you would use our hotel again if you returned to Seoul. Thanks again for sharing and we do hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime in the future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

30 June 2016

アンバサダーメンバーとして滞在しました。

アップグレードを頂き広い部屋で快適に過ごしました。
ラウンジもゆったり過ごすことができました。
同行者も満足しております。
また利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear MASA1115 様 今回は、インターコンチネンタルソウルコエックスに関しまして貴重なご意見を頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 またお褒めのお言葉を頂きまして、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからも皆様に一層ご満足いただけますようサービスの改善と向上に努めて参りますのでまたの機会がございましたらぜひ当ホテルをご利用下さいませ。 どうもありがとうございます Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay

By

28 June 2016

Another wonderful stay and experience in Intercontinental Hotel. Staff are always friendly and ready to help. Knowing i was lat for the bus to airport by 1 min, GRO Ms Tammy Moon offered a complimentary ride to City Terminal - it's 5 mins by car but a warm guesture and memorable one. Look forward to my next stay in IC COEX.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your most recent stay. We truly appreciate your continued loyalty to our hotel and I will be sure to thank Tammy personally for her wonderful service and attention to detail. Thanks again and until your next visit, Safe Travels & Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

27 June 2016

Everything was perfect. Magnificent breakfast. The room is clean and the bed and pillows excellent. All the people are kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your recognition of the friendliness of our team, they will be happy to hear this. Thanks again and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

気になる点

By

24 June 2016

club

・シャワールームの排水が悪く、水が溜まっていきます。
・朝早い便で空港を発たねばならず、ホテルから空港へのアクセスについてロビースタッフに確認したところ、バスは難しいとなりました。~KALバス便で5時頃。一方、近くの空港行バス乗り場を確認したところ、4時15分のバスがあり、それで帰ることができました。なぜ、ホテルスタッフは案内して頂けなかったのか、不満が残ります。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear janjan313 様 今回は当ホテルをご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 またお客様より、貴重なご意見を頂きありがとうございます。 まずお客様のご不便に、深くお詫び申し上げます。 お客様のご意見を元に今後このようなことのないよう、関連部署と真摯に受け止めもっとお客さまによいサービスをご提供できるよう努力して参ります。 今後、お客様の今回の貴重なご意見を深刻に受け止め全てのお客様にご満足いただけるようサービス改善に努めさせて頂きます。 今後ともお気付きの点または改善しなければならない点等ございましたらコメントを頂戴し、これからも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 どうもありがとうございます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

Go for the Gym

By

18 June 2016

one of the best fitness center I have been experiencing so far. Fantastic staff able to coach you and a 25 m swimming pool for a perfect swim

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and review following your recent stay. Appreciate that you have also highlighted our fantastic fitness centre and employees who will be pleased to read your recognition of them. Thanks again and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Interconti Seoul

By

15 June 2016

club

Wie immer toll aber teuer!

Liegt sehr günstig zu dem Ort der Besprechungen

Service ist tadellos

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre große Kritik und Kommentare zu schätzen. Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

14 June 2016

Excellent staff, wonderful hotel position, perfect shopping place, near to subway station, huge Megabox cinema, best stay in Seoul!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for you great feedback following your recent stay, much appreciated. As you have highlighted, with direct access to the Coex Mall, the Lotte Duty Free store as well as Cinema and Aquarium makes the InterContinental truly the best place to base yourself when visiting Seoul. We all hope to welcome you back again on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleek furnishings, friendly staff, awesome view, and great location

By

14 June 2016

The rooms were very modern, the amenities were classy, and the staff was very professional and courteous. Check-in staff was very attentive, mindful to be quick about completing the check-in process but also found the time to ask thoughtful and considerate questions that made me feel valued as a guest. I was offered various amenities (including a very nice cake), compliments of the house.

The carpet in the room was lush. The view and cityscape were gorgeous.

Curb-side assistance was phenomenal. They even used their own cellphone to find the right location and address for where I wanted to go when they though my Google Maps was indicating the wrong address (and they were correct)!

I would recommend this hotel and this location for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate that you have recognised our fantastic team who do really love what they do and will be very motivated by your comments. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less