Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by フロントの対応 対応が丁寧で感じが良かった。レストランでの対応及び要求するサービスの迅速な対応も良かった。 クラブラウンジでのスタッフの対応は親切で非常に感じが良かった。 May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, and very quiet, clean room I think Coex Inter is the best hotel in Seoul, very clean and quite space room as well as very convenient location near by Coex Exhibition, Subway which is recently built that we could go any where in Seoul. I strongly recommend this hotel. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service I confused there were two Intercontinental Hotel in same Coex Area Zone. I think both locations are also same value and excellent as well. I chose this hotel because it connected to City Air Terminal thru underground arcade which has duty free shops, lots of fashion stores, gift shops and restaurants. Absolutely this hotel is 5 stars of service, cleanness and environment. I recommend this hotel to everyone and I will visit again my next trip. XOXO Pete May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Romatic getaway at Intercontinetal Coex Seoul The room commmanded a good view, as to overseeing Han river, skyscrapper city. More over, a big ancient temple is just a walking distance, I really enjoyed a picnic in the temple. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Location Stayed 2 nights and it was up to standard of Intercontinental hotels across the globe. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel with dynamite restaurant This place was fantastic. My wife and I used points to stay for the weekend and we were not disappointed. What a beautiful, huge hotel. The area around the hotel is wonderful for shopping, business, and the temple across the street is amazingly beautiful and peaceful. We had the restaurant buffet for dinner, which was great. As foreigners living here, western food can sometimes be cooked in a non-western way, which is a disappoint. However, this restaurant did an amazing job and provided a huge amount of delicious choices. Breakfast was similarly tasty, though the staff seemed completely ill-equipped to deal with the busyness. We waited for 10 minutes (no problem) then were asked to share a circular table made for 4 people with other people. We declined, considering that the price for breakfast was something like $30-40 each (I can't remember the exact price). We were offered coffee by the hostess for our wait and we both said yes. 10 minutes later, a single coffee was brought to the table, despite the fact that the coffee machine was within eye-shot and made a cup in 30 seconds. When we initially went for the buffet, probably half of the items were empty or just the dregs were left. At that time, there was still about 40 minutes left until the buffet closed and they were plenty busy, so I'm not sure why things were empty. Eventually, most things were filled once again but since so many people were waiting, things were empty quite quickly again. I ended up basically gorging on wet scrambled eggs, bread, and coffee, which was a major disappoint considering the price. But the dinner was good enough to overshadow the bad breakfast experience, and I would honestly try it again on the assumption that we caught them on a bad morning. Overall, a great hotel with a great staff. The restaurant is quite expensive, unless you're traveling on a business account, but we found it to be totally worth it, especially for dinner. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by チマチョゴリのエレベーターガール。 初めてのソウル滞在中、チマチョゴリの女性を見たのはこのホテルのエレベーターガール達だけ。綺麗で気品と愛想があり、ソウルの良い思い出になりました。朝食は8時までに��ったほうが良いと思います。ホテルの立地は明洞から離れているが、Coex mall、Casino、Lotte Duty Freeなど周辺施設は充実。 May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 非常好的位置,周围很好 非常好的服务,工作人员相当专业并且有礼貌。 食物也不错,硬件不算新但是很可靠。 多次入住,希望下次还是入住这里 May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T11:31:16.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_SEOHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Seoul Coex

  • 524 Bongeunsa-Ro
  • Seoul , 135-975
  • Korea, Republic Of
  • Front Desk +82-2-34522500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guests are not allowed to bring pets with the exception of guide dogs into the hotel according to local health and hygiene regulations. Please contact the Concierge Desk for alternative arrangements.
  • Local Time

    9:45 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • South Korean Won ₩ (KRW)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking