Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by つかず離れずのちょうど良い距離感 滞在中に軽いけがをしたのですが、医薬品を借りられたことや、氷のうを用意してもらえて痛みはもちろん、気持ちの面でも楽になりました。 スタッフは総じて英語が堪能でコミュニケーションに難はありませんでした。的確に要望を把握し、良い意味でドライな対応はプロの仕事でした。 泊まるならクラブスーペリアはお薦めです。客室でもWi-Fi無料でしたし、ジム、プール、サウナも無料です。 July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel near Coex Stayed here again recently for 7 nights for business (June 2015). I had booked a non-refundable fare as the business trip was planned well before the MERS virus scare. Once the MERS issue became serious I got in touch with the hotel to see what the implications would be of postponing my trip. They were very understanding and accommodating and I was told that they would allow me to postpone the trip with no cancellation charge. In the end I made the trip as planned but I was pleased with the understanding of the reservation team. Its a great hotel with easy access to the Coex centre and the subway station (via the underground mall). From Incheon airport its about a 90 minute bus ride on the KAL Limousine bus (6704). All the staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is very nice but as with most hotels, slightly repetitive. The one negative comment is that the whole place seem to be quite warm. The outside temperature was in the late 20's to early 30's. The AC in the room is not the most powerful and doesn't seem to cool the room well. Very close to good local restaurants. The Budhist temple across the road is well worth a visit. I had a very late flight and had arranged a late checkout (4pm) in order to catch the 5.25pm bus to the airport. When I came down to checkout at 4pm I was told that I can stay in the room till 5pm as they were not very busy. This was a well appreciated gesture. Overall, its a very good hotel and very conveniently located. I will continue to stay here during future trips to Seoul. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great service The location of the hotel is great and easy to travel around, especially good connect bus stop to airport. We have a good view at 16th/Fl. The room is clean and tidy. The bathroom accessories is of good quality, The breakfast is nice and good service, I will use more hotel facilities in my next visit. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 必要改善項目の件 いつも快適に利用させて頂いており、有難��ございます。 しかし、下記の項目に関して改善が必要と見受けられました。 1)デスク上にランプがなく、夜になると室内燈だけでは まかないきれず、暗いくて仕方がないこと。 2)100Vプラグのコンセントがデスク横に一か所しかなく、 PC/i-phone/個人携帯/現地携帯と各自、多彩に所有している時代にそぐわないこと。 3)Amenityの質がホテルにMeetしていないこと。 その他、Overallとても、清潔で気持ちよく利用させて頂いております。 特に、House Keepingの仕事の質の高さについては、毎度感心しております。 今後も、素晴らしいサービスを提供し続けて下さい。 期待しております。 June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Seoul Intercontinental Excellent hotel. Clean, helpful staff. They didn't know the Palace was closed because of a holiday - on the day I planned to visit.??? Neither did the taxi driver. So drove all the way across town. In room dining is expensive - and there is a mall beneath the convention center. Otherwise - highly recommend. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent view of Han river and kind staffs!! Very satisfied!! All hotel staffs were extraordinary kind and I felt like I'm a king. The room is very clean and it is enough valuable to spend sevaral hundreds dollars. Near the hotel, there are big underground shopping mall (Coex Mall) and it was always good to look around the mall and observe people there. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 5 night stay ! I stayed five nights last week and everything about the hotel was great! The room had a great view towards the Han River and was quite comfortable, even with the limited air conditioning that is prevalent in South Korea (public spaces from shopping malls to museums to restaurants to the subway all seem to have aircon set closer to 80F than to 70F!). All the staff were very helpful, especially the Ambassador checkin desk which helped me get to a theatre show just-in-time on my arrival night. Breakfast in the main restaurant was superb, as was the breakfast & evening cocktail hour in the Club InterContinental; the Korean drinks on offer in the evening Club are a nice touch. I also enjoyed a late afternoon lunch in the Italian restaurant on the top floor. The location worked quite well, with about a ten minute indoor walk from my room to the Samseoung Metro station entrance via the underground COEX mall. Of note, if you have anyone visiting you in the hotel, make sure to explicitly clarify which of the two InterContinentals you are staying in! There is another one right by the Samseoung Metro station that can cause some confusion if you're giving directions to someone. Overall, a great stay! June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service need improvement All together I was happy with my stay, but I have to say the service at breakfast was not up to standards at all. We traveled in a group of 8 and sat together on a large table. When I saw a what I assumed is a waiter/ waitress walk by I ask if we all could have a glass of water I got told " the water is over there" and the person pointed somewhere in the other room and walked off... I personally was pretty offended by that. I worked in hotel and restaurant business for 20 years and I never had anybody just point and pretty much tell me to get it myself... 4 of my travel partners where just as shocked I I was... If it is all self serve that is fine, but then you might want to tell the person who seats you to explain it and make an effort after all the restaurant was not even half full when we arrived and plenty of "waiters / waitresses" walked around. We had kind of the same experience with the Casino ( but I'm not sure how that retains to the hotel) the person checking our passports was very rude and unfriendly... sure not going to gamble if I don't feel welcome. and that was the same with the croupiers on the roulette table... just rude and unfriendly...) June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:58:41.669-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_SEOHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental Seoul Coex

  • 524 Bongeunsa-Ro
  • Seoul , 135-975
  • Korea, Republic Of
  • Front Desk +82-2-34522500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guests are not allowed to bring pets with the exception of guide dogs into the hotel according to local health and hygiene regulations. Please contact the Concierge Desk for alternative arrangements.
  • Local Time

    6:35 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • South Korean Won ₩ (KRW)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking