Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 地理位置好 在江南地区很好找,早晨可以去汉江边跑步。酒店大堂���休息区不太够,但是负责按电梯的韩国美女笑容很甜美。让人心情不错。10:30停止早餐,感觉有点早。二楼是7Luck,有兴趣的人可以在那里打发一晚时间。 May 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 快適 快適だが、部屋が古い! 特にバスルーム! 新しいスタイルに リニューアルしてほしい! フルーツのサービスも 2泊なら、2回はしい! May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service was excellent and well-trained. Could not have been more satisfied with my stay due to the friendly staff. The greeters in front of the elevators are a nice touch. Room was very well laid-out and tasteful. Requested a view looking out over the district and was not disappointed. The breakfast buffet offers a good selection with a good range. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 素晴らしいフロントの対応 アンバサダーデスクの係りの方の対応はユーモアと笑顔があって素晴らしい。すべてにおいて満足できる対応をしていただきました。次回も必ず宿泊するでしょう。 May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by フロントの対応 対応が丁寧で感じが良かった。レストランでの対応及び要求するサービスの迅速な対応も良かった。 クラブラウンジでのスタッフの対応は親切で非常に感じが良かった。 May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, and very quiet, clean room I think Coex Inter is the best hotel in Seoul, very clean and quite space room as well as very convenient location near by Coex Exhibition, Subway which is recently built that we could go any where in Seoul. I strongly recommend this hotel. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service I confused there were two Intercontinental Hotel in same Coex Area Zone. I think both locations are also same value and excellent as well. I chose this hotel because it connected to City Air Terminal thru underground arcade which has duty free shops, lots of fashion stores, gift shops and restaurants. Absolutely this hotel is 5 stars of service, cleanness and environment. I recommend this hotel to everyone and I will visit again my next trip. XOXO Pete May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Romatic getaway at Intercontinetal Coex Seoul The room commmanded a good view, as to overseeing Han river, skyscrapper city. More over, a big ancient temple is just a walking distance, I really enjoyed a picnic in the temple. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T11:53:29.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_SEOHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Seoul Coex

  • 524 Bongeunsa-Ro
  • Seoul , 135-975
  • Korea, Republic Of
  • Front Desk +82-2-34522500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guests are not allowed to bring pets with the exception of guide dogs into the hotel according to local health and hygiene regulations. Please contact the Concierge Desk for alternative arrangements.
  • Local Time

    2:47 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • South Korean Won ₩ (KRW)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking