Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Seoul Coex

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Seoul Coex
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 396 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

I love this hotel.

By

29 April 2016

Awesome hotel. Nice and clean.
Specially kind staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff exceeded expectations

By

25 April 2016

club

The hotel was beautiful and comfortable. Access to the vast shopping underground from the hotel lobby was convenient. What really caught my attention was how attentive all the staff was and especially the host at the registration desk that called me to make sure my room was OK as soon as I entered, and called me by name as I walked up to ask for some assistance later. InterContinental demonstrated customer service beyond my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Tom, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate that you have recognised our wonderful team for the great work that they do and we all hope to be able to welcome you back on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

清潔なお部屋と素晴らしいスタッフ、サービス

By

23 April 2016

club

ホテルのスタッフの方はどなたもとても感じが良い応対でした。
室内のWifiの手続き、事前にお願いしていた両親の部屋へのお祝いのお花など、完璧に準備していただけていました。
最後までとても楽しい時間を過ごすことができて感謝しています。ありがとうございました。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear saccodaisuki 様 この度は COEXインターコンチネンタルソウルにご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 今回はお客様の貴重なご意見を頂きまして感謝いたします。 従業員のサービスに関しましてのご意見誠にありがとうございます。 また近いうちにお客様とお会いできることを楽しみにしております。 次回のご来館の際にもお客様にもっとご満足頂ける様サービス向上を目標に努力して参ります。 今後とも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 どうもありがとうございます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

クラブルームにアップグレード

By

22 April 2016

club

クラブルームにするとお得です
ツアーだったのでその場で1泊1万払いましたが
最初からクラブルームで予約した方が安いです
毎食食べ放題、飲み放題、大浴場などが利用できます
ネットも使い放題

部屋の風呂の設備が古いのでいまいち
大浴場はスーパー銭湯並みですので
何回も利用しました

最後に無料でシティエアターミナルまでベンツで送ってくれたのも親切でした

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear たちまる 様 今回は当ホテルをご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 またお客様より、貴重なご意見を頂きありがとうございます。 まずお客様のご不便に、深くお詫び申し上げます。 お客様のご意見を元に今後このようなことのないよう、関連部署と真摯に受け止めもっとお客さまによいサービスをご提供できるよう努力して参ります。 今後、お客様の今回の貴重なご意見を深刻に受け止め全てのお客様にご満足いただけるようサービス改善に努めさせて頂きます。 今後ともお気付きの点または改善しなければならない点等ございましたらコメントを頂戴し、これからも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 どうもありがとうございます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

対応は迅速です

By

22 April 2016

club

チェックイン、アウトの対応が素早く、ビジネスユースの場合にはとてもありがたいです。
また、部屋にフリーウォーターがなかったので依頼しましたがすぐに対応して貰えました。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear グリーン00 様 この度は COEXインターコンチネンタルソウルにご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 今回はお客様の貴重なご意見を頂きまして感謝いたします。 従業員のサービスに関しましてのご意見誠にありがとうございます。 また近いうちにお客様とお会いできることを楽しみにしております。 次回のご来館の際にもお客様にもっとご満足頂ける様サービス向上を目標に努力して参ります。 今後とも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 どうもありがとうございます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

RE :Very bad Experience

By

22 April 2016

stay for my business trip on 18/4 till 22/4. got a couple of unhappy experience even I am a Royal Ambassador.

1. Staff don't know where is my meeting place on 21/4, I ask for help for direction to B1, they just told be there is no B1. I got to call my event organizer and found out it is HL level. Staff don't bother to ask what event and just tell me there is NO B1.

2. Breakfast staff , don't show any interest to bring me to the table for breakfast on 22/4. told him two times, I want coffee and I was brushed off. Really lack the professionalism of other intercom which pay to attention.
not attentive to guest for 2 occasions during my stay this week. really hurry ,please eat and get lost attitude from staff.

3. Nothing great to be a Royal Ambassador in this hotel, except for room upgrade but attitude and attentive SUCKS !

Posted byHotelStaff
30 April 2016
Dear Guest, Firstly, my sincere apologies for the bad experience which you have had on your recent stay. As you may have seen from the many great reviews and compliments we get for our team of course I am very surprised and disappointed to read of your problems. Our Royal Ambassador members are some of our most loyal members and we always pay special attention to these members however it appears we have dropped the ball with your experience and feedback. I have shared and spoken again to all areas of the hotel about the importance of recognition as well as being fully aware of what is happening in and around the hotel to ensure that we do not have further issues and apologise to you on their behalf for our shortcomings. We do hope that should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will give us the opportunity for you to experience the high levels of service which we are renowned for and I would be more than happy to assist with any future reservations to ensure you are duly taken care of. Hoping to welcome you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great guest room

By

21 April 2016

club

I would recommend my friends to stay in this hotel if they travel to Korea.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and recommendation of our hotel, much appreciated. We hope to welcome you and many of your family and friends to the hotel any time you visit Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服務優質,環境優美。

By

19 April 2016

本次為今年第3次入住。整體而言,每次都獲得不錯的入住體驗。入住的原因是臨近奉恩寺。本人是李敏鎬先生的粉絲,李先生主演的韓劇《信義》,讓我認識了奉恩寺、coex和coex的intercontinental。

最近幾次來韓國出席李敏鎬先生的活動,都選擇貴酒店的原因,方便入寺參拜,尋找《信義》劇中的足跡,以及到李先生新代言的7 luck 娛樂。當然,貴酒店讓我有賓至如歸的感覺,也是其中原因之一。

我感覺,今後來韓出席李先生的活動,或是休閒旅遊,貴酒店都是我的不二之選。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的客户, 首先,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 对我们酒店服务的认可,在我们酒店度过的时间能够成为您美好的回忆,这是对我们最大的鼓舞。 依托您的赞赏,我们全体职员对业务感到了无比的自豪和成就感。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。 Joung-Won(Jessica) Choi Service Improvement Team Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Comfortable and Safe Stay

By

18 April 2016

I'm a repeating visitor at this hotel.
For both business and leisure. No issue or unsatisfactory experience so far with this hotel.
Conveniently located with metro train station within close proximity.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your continued patronage of our hotel much appreciated. I was pleased to read that not only are you returning to our hotel but our hotel but during your stays you find them to be comfortable and safe. We appreciate your repeat business and your 5* rating and we hope to welcome you back again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience and value

By

12 April 2016

This hotel really makes you feel like a valued guest. The staff does everything they can to make your stay memorable. The food in the restaurants is top rate. This is a great place to stay if in the area. I will come here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and recommendation following your recent stay, much appreciated. We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务一流

By

11 April 2016

club

首尔会展中心洲际酒店服务一流,周围交通便利。特别是健身房设施和员工非常优秀和友善。酒店大堂服务人员有求必应。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 非常感谢您入住我们酒店, 我们会更加努力保持行业服务一流。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。 Joung-Won(Jessica) Choi Service Improvement Team Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with great Staff

By

11 April 2016

Very welcoming from the minute i entered . every one tries to help with a smile and bow.check in and out are smooth .
Concierge are of great help and advices.
Breakfast was my main meal due to variety and good quality .

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5* review and comments following your recent stay, much appreciated. Apologies for not making you feel recognized during your stay, we certainly do value your loyalty and hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less