Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Seoul Coex

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Seoul Coex
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 344 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent Location for a Business Traveller

By

02 February 2016

Good place to stay in Seoul. A bit more variety of Indian Vegetarian food would be helpful for travelers from India.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback and comments following your recent stay, much appreciated. I shall pass on your comments to our Chefs however suggest that anyone wishing any special request to speak with any of our service team members who will be more than happy to get you what you need. Appreciate you choosing our hotel and hope that should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the InterContinental Seoul, Coex. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best club lounge service

By

31 January 2016

As usual, I started my first journey to Asia at COEX Seoul and they made me to feel like home away home. Especially club lounge is THE best club lounge ever I stayed other Intercontinental properties worldwide. Their service was excellent! All staffs are very professional and warm hospitality.
Especially i'd like to thank Angela for taking care of my daughter so that she can enjoy great hospitality and comforts by her while I worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Giving our hotel and team members the recognition of being the best Club InterContinental worldwide is much appreciated and I am sure the team will be very happy and proud to receive your feedback. Thank you for sharing and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice business hotel, easy access and friendly professional staff

By

29 January 2016

club

nice location, easy access to many restaurants and business , good value, easy to get around in hotel, very friendly and professional staff

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback following your recent stay, much appreciated. As you have highlighted, our location and team are second to none for anyone visiting Seoul on business or leisure. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again should your travels bring you back to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ソウル江南地区ベストホテル

By

29 January 2016

快適さNo.1の理由は、清潔感が広がる空間とスタッフノサービスレベルの高さにあり。
宿泊して必ず満足出来る空間です。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Macky1 様 この度は COEXインターコンチネンタルソウルにご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 今回はお客様の貴重なご意見を頂きまして感謝いたします。 従業員のサービスに関しましてのご意見誠にありがとうございます。 また近いうちにお客様とお会いできることを楽しみにしております。 次回のご来館の際にもお客様にもっとご満足頂ける様サービス向上を目標に努力して参ります。 今後とも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 どうもありがとうございます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

28 January 2016

club

The attitude of the front desk staff is very courteous

Read More
Read Less

9号線が通って

By

28 January 2016

金浦空港から地下鉄9号線が奉恩寺まで延伸したので、このホテルにしました。夜の10時半に空港に到着し、報恩寺駅まで外に出ません。急行に乗れば1時間かからずホテルに入れます。駅からMallまでちょっと外になりましたがMallからホテルのロビーへ行けました。とても寒かったので出かける時も助かりました。冬は絶対おすすめです。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear 白髪おやじ 様, 今回は、インターコンチネンタルソウルコエックスに関しまして貴重なご意見を頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 これからも皆様に一層ご満足いただけますようサービスの改善と向上に努めて参りますのでまたの機会がございましたらぜひ当ホテルをご利用下さいませ。 どうもありがとうございます Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

25 January 2016

Good experience and stay in overall. The only problem was the bathroom of ours was a little stingy and I am not sure whether it was cleaned properly or not.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and feedback following your recent stay, much appreciated. Apologies for the disappointment with your bathroom, I can assure you that it most definitely would have been cleaned however I shall share your feedback with the housekeeping team to reinforce their procedures. I was pleased to read that you overall enjoyed your stay and we do hope that should you return to Seoul that you will again choose the InterContinental. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Club Team is going over the top to help guests

By

22 January 2016

I lost some items on arrival and departure. Thanks to the club floor team, both items were returned to me.
One item was lost in the airport bus. The team even arranged that it was collected from the next bus halt and brought into my room.
Great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and feedback following your recent stay with us here in Seoul. Really appreciate your recognition for the team and their fantastic service levels. Your comments will continue to motivate them to provide the best levels of service in Seoul. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

21 January 2016

The reason I stay this hotel every time when I go to Seoul is because of the staff. They are so professional and so kind. Wonderful people. Strongly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and recognition of our fantastic team following your most recent stay. The team will be very happy to read your feedback and we are very grateful for your repeat business. Thank you once again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

とても残念滞在でした

By

21 January 2016

club

浴槽およびシャワーの配水管が積まっており、池のように洗面所が溢れていました。スタッフを呼びましたが、結局他の部屋に移動となりました。部屋のアメニティーも使用したのですがそれは料金を支払いましたがそのまま詰まった部屋に置いたままで、次の交換した部屋で再度利用すると再度徴収されました。このような場合、通常部屋のランクアップが他のホテルでは多いですが同レベルの部屋のままでした。インターコンチは毎週利用していますが、以後ソウルのインータコンチは利用しないようにします。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear TA4975様 今回は当ホテルをご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 またお客様より、貴重なご意見を頂きありがとうございます。 まずお客様のご不便に、深くお詫び申し上げます。 お客様のご意見を元に今後このようなことのないよう、関連部署と真摯に受け止めもっとお客さまによいサービスをご提供できるよう努力して参ります。 今後、お客様の今回の貴重なご意見を深刻に受け止め全てのお客様にご満足いただけるようサービス改善に努めさせて頂きます。 今後ともお気付きの点または改善しなければならない点等ございましたらコメントを頂戴し、これからも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 今年1年お客様にとってよいお年となりますことを祈願しております。 どうもありがとうございます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

COEXでの会議に便利

By

17 January 2016

7月にCOEXで国際学会があるが、このホテルが最も便利でサービスが良い。何度か滞在しているが、レストランのメニューが少なく、ホテル内での食事を何度かすると飽きてしますので、メニューの選択肢を増やしてほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Dear Shigekun 様 今回は、インターコンチネンタルソウルコエックスに関しまして貴重なご意見を頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 お客様のご意見を元に今後このようなことのないよう、関連部署と真摯に受け止めもっとお客さまによいサービスをご提供できるよう努力して参ります。 今後、お客様の今回の貴重なご意見を深刻に受け止め全てのお客様にご満足いただけるようサービス改善に努めさせて頂きます。 今後ともお気付きの点または改善しなければならない点等ございましたらコメントを頂戴し、これからも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 今年1年お客様にとってよいお年となりますことを祈願しております。 どうもありがとうございます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

better bathrooms

By

16 January 2016

club

bathroom needs to be upgraded to more modern style with more updated amenities. The toilet bowl, for example, with the automatic toilet seat not installed firmly, can be uncomfortable. Leaky shower stall has water puddle formed.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Dear Ray, Thank you for taking the time to share and comment on your recent stay, much appreciated. Apologies for the issues you faced during your stay and do hope that you shared these with the team during your stay who perhaps could have moved your room or repaired them whilst you were out. I shall try to identify which room you were in during your stay and certainly have these points addressed. We hope that should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the InterContinental Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less