Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Seoul Coex

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Seoul Coex
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 448 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Room and Good Location

By

27 July 2016

Upgraded to corner suite, very friendly staff and great hotel location with COEX shopping center entrance inside of the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5* review and comments following your recent stay, much appreciated. Very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and the location and we hope to welcome you back again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

贴心的服务

By

27 July 2016

酒店位置非常方便出行,周边环境也非常舒服。酒店服务人员提供服务热情、专业,非常了解宾客的需求。最让人意外和惊喜的是,酒店非常周到的服务,还贴心的准备了生日蛋糕。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的客户, 首先,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 对我们酒店服务的认可,在我们酒店度过的时间能够成为您美好的回忆,这是对我们最大的鼓舞。 依托您的赞赏,我们全体职员对业务感到了无比的自豪和成就感。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。 Joung-Won(Jessica) Choi Service Improvement Team Manager
Read More
Read Less

Classy, posh furnishings, professional staff, and thoughtful, complimentary cake

By

26 July 2016

The bell-hop at the curb and the staff in the lobby were both very courteous and each greeted me with a smile. The staff at reception spoke perfect English and she notified me that they had a complimentary cake waiting for me in my room for my anniversary. I don't even know how they came by this information, but I was very surprised.

Once I got to my room, the view of the cityscape was gorgeous, the green carpet lush, and the mattress and linens provided more comfort than other hotel brands in the same tier in Seoul. I slept great. The complimentary cake was huge and appeared to be pretty expensive. It was light and tasted great. The cake was a very thoughtful gesture from management.

Overall, it was a very enjoyable and memorable stay. I will definitely stay here again when I next visit Seoul.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate your recognition of our fantastic team and very pleased to read that the cake was a nice surprise to celebrate your birthday. Great to hear that you enjoy our hotel most out of all the hotels in Seoul and we very much look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

21 July 2016

所有的服务都OK 只有一点不OK 需要有一个儿童能游泳的地方。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear 东北老虎, 您好!非常感谢您选择并入住金洲际酒店,从您的反馈中我们也注意到了在某些方面我们还有待提高,对于您提出的不足之处,我们已通报相关部门,并将通过一系列的改进措施,提高服务质量。我们衷心地感谢您的建议,使我们及时地发现了服务中存在的不足,并期待您的下次光临,见证我们的努力。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team Leader
Read More
Read Less

快適に過ごせました。

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

私はこのホテルを100回以上利用していますがこのホテルはとても快適で過ごしやすいです。
レストランのごはんも種類が豊富でおいしくて何度来ても楽しめます。
スタッフは笑顔で優しく対応してくれますし、いろいろな言語を話すスタッフがいてます。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear しばっち21, 平素より、COEXインターコンチネンタルソウルをご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、このようなお言葉を頂戴いたしましたこと、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 お客様から、このようなお言葉を頂戴いたしますことは、スタッフに取りまして、大変大きな励みとなります。早速チーム内で共有させていただきます。 これからもよりご満足していただけるサービスをお届けできるよう努めて参りますので、何かお気付きのことがございました際には、ご遠慮なくお知らせください。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team Leader
Read More
Read Less

Seoul 1st Class

By

19 July 2016

The Coex in Seoul was very, very nice. I loved the welcoming atmosphere and the great service attitude of every employee. The check in was efficient and thorough and the Admiral club was great. The hotel has a modern flair and is very convenient to shopping and dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate the recognition of our wonderful team and we all hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

舒適專業

By

19 July 2016

以五星酒店的股務水平已算不錯‘其間遇上小問題如牙刷供應亦十分鍾內能送達
唾一需改善電梯是不用房卡也可登樓層,現在一般商務酒店也要房卡才可登接‘’’

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您给酒店提出宝贵意见。 关于迅速的服务和电梯按钮等设施事项,通过相关部门协商,我们会更加努力改善。 为了能够给客人提供舒适的住宿条件,让客人享受休闲时光, 我们会仔细聆听客人的要求,并跟管理部门协商,让我们更加多样化,达到客人的需求。 非常感谢您入住我们酒店, 我们会更加努力做到行业服务一流。 希望有机会再次光临我们酒店。 谢谢。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team leader
Read More
Read Less

Loved InterContinental Seoul

By

19 July 2016

club

I absolutely loved my stay at InterContinental Seoul. The hotel is close to lots of restaurants and shops and I loved going to the mall and aquarium attached to the hotel. The staff were kind and attentive and the service in the restaurant was wonderful. I ate at the Brasserie and the food was wonderful. My room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. I slept like a rock both nights. The wi-fi was great—fast and easy to get on. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Seoul!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. The team will be very pleased to read your feedback and thank you for taking the time to recognise them for all their hard work. To read that you will recommend our hotel to anyone travelling to Seoul is the best thing we can ask for and we hope that we will also be able to welcome you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business and leisure

By

18 July 2016

I stayed in this hotel with my father for vacation, the rooms are great and location is amazing, I was a bit disappointed by the food and beverages prices (5 times higher than any place in Seoul) but we just went out to the shopping mall which offer many dinning options

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Luke, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay with your father. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay as well as our fantastic location but naturally disappointed that you found the food and beverage prices expensive. Seoul is certainly not one of the cheaper cities to eat out in hotels, however as you have mentioned, there are certainly plenty of choices all around the hotel for anyone looking for something a little bit more local. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to be able to welcome you and your father back to the hotel again sometime in the future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the intercontinental-- staff outstanding!

By

13 July 2016

club

I found the room a bit outdated and the restaurant was too expensive for me to want to eat breakfast at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5*star review and great recognition for our outstanding team. They will be very motivated and happy to read your comments and we all hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm and Courteous Staff

By

13 July 2016

A very warm stay at this nice property during my last trip. Nice roof top bar and Asian restaurant in the hotel itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciated the recognition of our wonderful team and they will be very pleased to read your comments. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

11 July 2016

I supposed to get upgraded room but hotel staffs dos not upgrade my room and basically gave me the same what I booked non line and were telling me that they upgraded my room. Being Spire member I should get automatic upgrade one level higher room upgrade. This was wry disappointing and not expected such response/explanation from hotel staffs. I Will definitely not stay at this hotel in my next visit to Seoul.

Posted byCustomerCare
21 July 2016
Dear Abe2880, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. It is regrettable that the level of service you have received did not live up to your expectations. We also apologize for any confusion surrounding the member benefits. Please note that complimentary room upgrades are subject to availability. You may check out our website regarding this http://bit.ly/1RcJN70. If you need further assistance regarding your membership, do not hesitate to contact IHGrewardsclub@ihg.com. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less