Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Pudong

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in the Pudong area Nice hotel with all the facilities a business traveler could be looking for. They even have a pillow selection service which I will look to take advantage of on my next stay. Watch out for breakfast cost, they can be quite high relative to the room rates. Also - if you like your coffee, then get it outside at one of the nearby coffee shops (eg: Starbucks). 24 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 态度一般,早餐一般 在公司系统里这家酒店是当地收费最贵的,原以为会很高档,但是结果很让人失望。服务员的态度普遍一般,让人感觉不到关怀和尊敬。早餐种类也比较少。客房装修配件一般。 24 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 烂到爆 曾经有一次入住,因为外卖不能送上楼,只能自取,所以向礼宾台做了投诉。反应非常好,二十分钟后就有值班经理打电话上来说要送红酒表示歉意,回家后又有总经理助理电话再次表示歉意,嚷嚷着下次入住要给房间升级啥的。 可是这次入住呢,该让我自己下楼取外卖的还是让我下楼去,态度再好又怎样?莫非增加难度就是能为自己那自助餐厅争取业务?我一再表明,如果你们这么担心客人的安全,要么电梯刷卡,要么派人陪同外卖,实在不行还可以在前台或者房间放上提示的单子,这才叫提升。 另外,自助餐厅那些东西都是半凉的,就这种品质,我在要求使用团购券的时候居然给我说要提前预约,我是住店客人,经常变动地址,要是我能提前24小时预定餐位的话,我还需要在你们酒店用餐? 敢发团购券就不要怕人消费,怕人消费就不要发所谓的团购券,然后设置种种限制。 我不是消费不起,只是贵店的做法让我实在看不顺眼。 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent IHG Guest Experience Arrived in Pudong for 3 days of training that was held at the Shangri-la, but I chose to stay at this hotel. It was like 20 minutes walking distance. The vehicular entrance is rather obscure and only the taxi driver could find it. The hotel faces a busy road but the windows were sound-proof and room was quiet. Breakfast was sumptuous with wide spread and selection. The hotel did not look huge from the lobby level but once you got into the glass elevator, one could find a huge skylight envelope within. Consistent with other Intercon rooms, the bed was comfortable, pillow was slightly soft for my liking. Washroom well stocked. Location is great. The hotel is a little dated; it did not affect the standard of guest service. Taxis are always available. You could pick the nearby subways to Nanjing Road area if you wish. 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 略旧,但服务足以弥补 酒店停车场在装修,但工作人员给予了明确的指引和帮助。前台人员服务好,亲切,给IHG会员的待遇不错。酒店有些年头了,所以硬件设施稍显陈旧,但足够干净整洁,总体印象不错。礼宾部员工非常认真负责,服务到位。 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一般 积分兑换去的,入住和退房都是一位新进的美女做的,业务一般,把预授权都弄错了,估计还需要点时间吧。最不方便的是没有直达停车场的电梯,有点麻烦的。 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Trip Breakfast as good as expected, Before, I always booked the hotel through your offical web site. But I find the price is cheaper in agent , also th points and reward are not attractive . There are no reasons for me to book your hotel through your official web site. Your group before counting how mant night I stay , then change to how much I spent. Is it too mean ???? all you want is more customer stay in your hotel , but now both the official web price and reward are not attractive . you better review your target again 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店 性價比高.位置好,數分鐘便到世紀大道站,附近很多食店, 又有很好的足浴店.早餐豐富.不過泳池比較小及池水大冷. 有些不足.整體仍是很好的一家洲際酒店. 19 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Shanghai Pudong
  • No.777 Zhangyang Road,
  • Shanghai , 200120
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-58356666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Japanese, Korean, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    1:32 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking