Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by とても良い 客室は十分な広さがあり、アメニティも充実していた。清掃も行き届いており、快適に過ごすことができた。今回の滞在でレストランやバーを利用する機会がなかったが、次回滞在することがあれば是非利用してみたい。 May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and secure, very helpful staff Overall very good place to stay. I recommend this location to others in my line of business. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置一流 服务完美 酒店的位置非常好,周边什么都有,非常的方便,酒店本身硬件已经比较老了,但是看的出保养的还算不错,最让我满意的还是酒店的软件--服务。可以说是整个中国区服务最好的洲际酒店之一。 April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by things to improve It was a great experience to your hotel. I loved it very much. I couldn't find any information about the SPA or the Pool in the hotel prices, or a website where to make an idea, because it might not be comfortable to get to the facility and see that the price is out of my range. Also the hotel looks very serious, lots of black and dark colors. Life can be a little more fun. After the stay in your hotel, i had to move to other fancy hotel but i so miss the Intercontinental hotel. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel Location not so good, but worthy of money. I like its meeting room in the executive floor. It's very convenient for a short meeting. The suit room is nice. Breakfast used to be very good, but I left at 5h30am this time, so no opportunity to try again. The bar is not a super one. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience despite initial hiccup My reserved type of hotel room (non-smoking) was overbooked upon check-in, but after some discussion, the staff said they'd upgrade my room for that first night - to a very lovely and comfortable suite. When I went to switch rooms the next day, I was told that I can stay in that suite for the remainder of my stay (and they hoped for a positive online review). So here it is: Yes, this was a positive experience despite the initial issue. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room , and good service My stay was very comfortable , nice friendly reception and concierge personal . Location is good for my trip purpose .I recommend it to all my friends . April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:01:14.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHGHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

  • No.777 Zhangyang Road,
  • Shanghai , 200120
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-58356666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    11:04 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking