Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 651 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel! It is always a pleasure to stay here, especially the Premier Room is nice. The Lounge is a great place to relax after a busy day! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很棒的酒店 酒店虽然比较老,但是整体感觉很棒,尤其是服务人员。完全能达到洲际酒店的标准。酒廊的餐食和服务也很棒,一楼酒吧的饮品选择很多。 June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by InterContinental Pudong, Shanghai I have always stay in this hotel whenever I come to Shanghai. It is conveniently located with a 5 mins walk to a train station, 1 station away to a big super market, 2 train stop away to the famous Pearl Tower along the Bund, and within walking distance to many foods and cafe outlet. The hotel's staff are mostly very friendly and I have always approach them wheneven I have any doubts of getting to a location and asking for any recommendation, they never disappoint me. The hotel itself equip with amenities of what any international 5 stars hotel possess, but add with an element of "Home" feeling. I always felt comfortable and safe whenever I return to this hotel. I will continue to stay in this hotel, for sure. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 快適な部屋と美味しい朝食 部屋はアップグレードされましたが、中国の他のホテルと比較し、きれいで清潔な印象を受けました。また朝食は、各種料理が用意されており、目の前での調理品目もあり、美味しいです。 June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay Stayed at the IC Pudong for 5 nights, got a nice upgrade to a suite on the 8th floor (as mentioned so often before, it totally pays to be Ambassador member). Spacious living room with a desk as well as a large bedroom and bathroom. Everything was up to the expected standard, house keeping did a good job in arranging everything neatly despite my efforts to cover most surfaces with my stuff. Appreciated the amounts of free of charge mineral water and the fruits. I had lunch at the Chinese restaurant on 2nd floor and I can only recommend it. Good service, well trained staff, delicious food at fair prices (ate in the city later on in high end and low end places, the value for money in the hotel is adequate). Minor points that require improvement: - front door is very thin, overall the room was very clairaudient. The elevator was across the hall and yet I could hear every moment, windows seemed equally thin - in a few places one could see that the hotel requires a bit more attention to detail in maintenance but it did not impact the quality of the stay - very nice and vast breakfast buffet but too expensive if not bought in a room package June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great locaton (close to Metro), Excellent customer service. A great property for any type of stay. Good facilities and friendly customer service. Close to the Metro for convenient travel around Shanghai. Highly recommend both the Intercontinental properties at both Pudong and Suzhou. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short, but pleasant After a long intercontinental flight the professional hotel personal provided a quick and easy check-in and so allowed me to get a good rest quickly. I also enjoyed the breakfast with many different choices and changing offers. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置佳 酒店的周边环境,购物娱乐饮食方便; 但是,酒店内部,游泳池长度过短,面积过小; 健身中心也有类似问��。 June 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:09:15.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_651, tr_651
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHGHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

  • No.777 Zhangyang Road,
  • Shanghai , 200120
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-58356666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    2:40 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking