Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Pudong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 897 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

1 Night in Shanghai

By

08 February 2016

Great Hotel location to get around Shanghai. Use the Maglev Taxi to get from Pudong Airport to the Hotel.
Metro/Century Ave less than 5 minute walk. Many places to eat and drink around the Hotel/area.

Read More
Read Less

呵呵!

By

06 February 2016

我是做Q1任务去刷房的,之前这家口碑就很差,我居然脑残地去住了。

先说硬件,果不其然是10 年的老酒店,居然可以列出那么多问题:
1、墙壁各种腻子开裂,粗略看了下,竟然至少有10条,找个泥水匠批一下那么难?
2、客卫明明有2个龙头阀,居然放不出热水,我真要是和客人谈事,难道还请去主卫洗手么?
3、明明要的是大床,房间里居然是2个拼接的床。拼接也就拼接吧,第二天起来腰疼的不行,再一看床垫居然是凹下去的!贴了3天膏药,腰才好了一些。
4、主卫的体重秤居然自带“减肥“功能,我75kg,秤出来只有52kg,立竿见影啊!
5、Living room的电视遥控还是坏的,‘Ch ’按下去根本没反应,能不能去淘宝20块买个万能遥控换一下?要么我买个送给你们?
6、房间里居然没有标准的厚棉毛浴袍,只有薄的化纤浴袍。你们是在大冬天的上海,不是borabora度假村!
7、浴缸底脏的根本看不下去,几乎是黑灰色的!

你说硬件不好,毕竟10年 了,业主穷疯了没钱装修,大家也能理解,但服务呢?!
1、肉身去问前台要棉毛浴袍,前台居然说不知道有没有。。。然后一会给这个打电话,一会给那个打电话,让我在那里干等着,半天后告诉我xxx部门人不在,我问不到有没有浴袍。不好意思这个xxx部门我真没记住,我来住个店还要去管你那个部门专职浴袍的?然后只好叫前台记下房号,联系到了送上去,我出去和朋友吃饭了。回来时候浴袍是到了,还是传说中带“流苏边”的浴袍。。这浴袍破成这样了,还拿来给客人用?而且是客人点名要厚浴袍,然后‘精挑细选’出来的啊!
2、CO的时候前台‘假惺惺’的问住的怎么样。为什么要说假惺惺呢,我刚表示这酒店10年多了,硬件有问题。前台居然也不细问到底哪里不好哪里不舒服,非常标准的回答‘我们马上就要开始装修啦,17年4月就能完工了哦!’我不明白这到底是因为硬件问题被吐槽的太多,心知肚明根本不需要细问客户感受了呢,还是就是调戏客户呢还是就是调戏客户呢还是就是调戏客户呢?!
3、资历那么老的酒店,居然连入住积分都会算错。。。房价乱写也就算了,连精英会籍的加成也直接忽略掉,我也不知道能吐槽什么了

我知道这家‘资历很深’的酒店员工又会非常标准的复制粘贴致歉文本,然后表示x先生您下次来,我们肯定让x部好好‘关照’你。但你一个酒店硬件不行,服务还各种推脱扯皮,跟客人说17年装修好了就没问题了,还指望客户再来住你们的‘历史风貌’酒店?!
所以这段东西写给有缘人,看到了的话,真的要斟酌下要不要来住了。非要IC的话,建议多出一个打车费去EXPO IC吧。

Read More
Read Less

PuDong

By

05 February 2016

perfekt wie immer, ein Grund um immer wieder nach diesem Hotel zu kommen!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk is unfriendly

By

05 February 2016

This was the first time in Intercontinental Shanghai, unfortunately not pleasant.

The know in the shower was broken and the front desk personnel is very unfriendly. When I asked for including my company name, name and postal address on the invoice, they replied harshly that this is not possible without trying to find a solution first.

(fyi, I am a Spire member)

Read More
Read Less

Good staff attitude and service

By

05 February 2016

I stay at this hotel a few times and it is one of the hotels which I will choose whenever I am in Shanghai , Pudong.
The staff attitude is very good and definitely make one feel at home.
Particularly the staff at the executive lounge. Their attitude to service is excellent and goes all out to service anyone. Good job and I must say the management team did a good job in training and definitely in building a service oriented culture at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

地点方便

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

地点方便,附近办事都很方便。但客房卫生服务还可以做得更好一些。前台态度不错。门童态度很好。附近有一些餐馆不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您能在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴您能对酒店的地理位置及客房服务表示认可。同时关于您提到的客房卫生问题,我们始终坚持为宾客们提供干净舒适的入住环境。我们诚挚地邀请您能通过iris.fu@icpudong.com与我们分享更多相关的体验,相信您的反馈将帮助我们更好地为宾客们提供高品质的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,我期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

无特殊体验

By

02 February 2016

club

在酒店入住期间无特殊体验,洲际酒店的服务总体上可以达到和酒店星级相等的标准,但是没有什么意外的惊喜或让人可以记起的服务

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您能在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 为每一位宾客提供私人订制般的尊贵体验是酒店致力于打造的,我们诚挚地邀请您能通过iris.fu@icpudong.com与我们分享相关的服务体验。相信您的反馈将帮助我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,我们期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

舒适的体验

By

31 January 2016

洲际集团酒店无论是商务还是个人旅行,都是不错的选择。这次入住的酒店是我一直的选择,就是有时候不太好订,出现过多次订不上的情况。酒店位置好,店内环境舒适!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在官网上给予我们如此高的评价。 首先很感谢您对洲际酒店集团及度假村的长期以来的支持与厚爱。同时您对酒店地理位置及环境的认可也让我们倍感荣幸。我们诚挚地期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

位置方便

By

31 January 2016

交通便利,离地铁站(世纪大道地铁站)和公园(世纪公园,需要坐一站地铁才能到)较近。另外,附近餐馆较多,就餐很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴读到酒店的地理位置能为您提供便捷,同时酒店的壹阶层自助餐厅及中餐厅东方食苑也是您用餐的上佳选择,我们诚挚的邀请您莅临品尝。 再次感谢分享,我们期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

28 January 2016

club

All was good except the check in took too long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to share your stay experience with us. It is our pleasure that you are satisfied with our products and service, especially our guest room bed. Per your comment, we have shared your check-in experience with Front Office, and thanks for bring this matter into our attention. Your feedback will definitely help us improve shortage. Once again, thanks for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Shanhai Pudong

By

28 January 2016

Definitely a lovely property with great staff. The property is easy to find, close to public transportation and in a area that is very walkable

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your positive remark on our brand website. We are glad to read that your recent stay at InterContinental Shanghai Pudong was enjoyable. Meanwhile, it was particular happy to know that you are fully satisfied with our central location and service, which we are so proud of. Once again, thanks for sharing and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

26 January 2016

club

服务周到,热情。下雨天免费借伞,很人性化。前台免费寄存包裹,服务特别好。早餐种类多样,可口,环境优雅。酒吧安静舒适,桌球室免费玩。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您能在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴读到您能拥有一次愉快的入住体验,为您提供舒适的服务是酒店每一位员工的责任与义务。同时,您对早餐及柒酒廊的认可也让我们倍感荣幸。我们会一如既往地为宾客们提供高品质的服务与产品。 再次感谢您的分享,我们期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less