Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Pudong

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 房间太小 地理位置很不错,位于浦东八佰伴,出行购物餐饮都很方便,但是房间很小,和其他洲际相比就差很多,不过这个酒店年数高了没有办法改变。前台态度应人而异,总觉得对待老外会更热情,也可能是我的错觉她们只是对我不够热情而已。 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and good location Breakfast was not met my expectation. I hope the breakfast time can extend to 10:30am. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 空气流通,睡眠舒适 房间布局规划很舒服,特别是衣柜和洗手间的冲凉房的流通非常人性化和特殊化,有别与其它酒店;另外,空气质量好,可能是酒店整体中空楼层的设计吧,睡眠质量也很好! 26 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in the Pudong area Nice hotel with all the facilities a business traveler could be looking for. They even have a pillow selection service which I will look to take advantage of on my next stay. Watch out for breakfast cost, they can be quite high relative to the room rates. Also - if you like your coffee, then get it outside at one of the nearby coffee shops (eg: Starbucks). 24 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 态度一般,早餐一般 在公司系统里这家酒店是当地收费最贵的,原以为会很高档,但是结果很让人失望。服务员的态度普遍一般,让人感觉不到关怀和尊敬。早餐种类也比较少。客房装修配件一般。 24 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 烂到爆 曾经有一次入住,因为外卖不能送上楼,只能自取,所以向礼宾台做了投诉。反应非常好,二十分钟后就有值班经理打电话上来说要送红酒表示歉意,回家后又有总经理助理电话再次表示歉意,嚷嚷着下次入住要给房间升级啥的。 可是这次入住呢,该让我自己下楼取外卖的还是让我下楼去,态度再好又怎样?莫非增加难度就是能为自己那自助餐厅争取业务?我一再表明,如果你们这么担心客人的安全,要么电梯刷卡,要么派人陪同外卖,实在不行还可以在前台或者房间放上提示的单子,这才叫提升。 另外,自助餐厅那些东西都是半凉的,就这种品质,我在要求使用团购券的时候居然给我说要提前预约,我是住店客人,经常变动地址,要是我能提前24小时预定餐位的话,我还需要在你们酒店用餐? 敢发团购券就不要怕人消费,怕人消费就不要发所谓的团购券,然后设置种种限制。 我不是消费不起,只是贵店的做法让我实在看不顺眼。 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent IHG Guest Experience Arrived in Pudong for 3 days of training that was held at the Shangri-la, but I chose to stay at this hotel. It was like 20 minutes walking distance. The vehicular entrance is rather obscure and only the taxi driver could find it. The hotel faces a busy road but the windows were sound-proof and room was quiet. Breakfast was sumptuous with wide spread and selection. The hotel did not look huge from the lobby level but once you got into the glass elevator, one could find a huge skylight envelope within. Consistent with other Intercon rooms, the bed was comfortable, pillow was slightly soft for my liking. Washroom well stocked. Location is great. The hotel is a little dated; it did not affect the standard of guest service. Taxis are always available. You could pick the nearby subways to Nanjing Road area if you wish. 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 略旧,但服务足以弥补 酒店停车场在装修,但工作人员给予了明确的指引和帮助。前台人员服务好,亲切,给IHG会员的待遇不错。酒店有些年头了,所以硬件设施稍显陈旧,但足够干净整洁,总体印象不错。礼宾部员工非常认真负责,服务到位。 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一般 积分兑换去的,入住和退房都是一位新进的美女做的,业务一般,把预授权都弄错了,估计还需要点时间吧。最不方便的是没有直达停车场的电梯,有点麻烦的。 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Trip Breakfast as good as expected, Before, I always booked the hotel through your offical web site. But I find the price is cheaper in agent , also th points and reward are not attractive . There are no reasons for me to book your hotel through your official web site. Your group before counting how mant night I stay , then change to how much I spent. Is it too mean ???? all you want is more customer stay in your hotel , but now both the official web price and reward are not attractive . you better review your target again 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店 性價比高.位置好,數分鐘便到世紀大道站,附近很多食店, 又有很好的足浴店.早餐豐富.不過泳池比較小及池水大冷. 有些不足.整體仍是很好的一家洲際酒店. 19 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Kara ok happened in the morning and made GF crazy. My girlfriend and her family stayed at this hotel from Aug 15 to Aug 17 for 2 nights. (I booked one room via IHG website). But in the early morning at Aug 17, there is a very very Noisy sound like Kara ok happened in the room. Both of two rooms heard this big noisy..... You should know that my GF just taken airplane from US to China for home visiting at Aug 18th.. This is the 1st night to begin adjusting time zone difference. So she felt more Irritability, anxiety and sleepy. This voice happened a long time until my GF called the front desk. She called me and quarreled with me: Why you booked this hotel and made me so so so so crazy and sleepy. That's crazy for me! But I said I love IHG. Due to all the Experience in US IHG were very well and worth Memorable. I tried to call front desk manager. But seems he was so busy and declined to discuss more detaills about this issue. I just wanted him to say sorry to my GF and her family. But seems not more actions. My girl friend got very angry and roaring to me in the phone....What a terrible thing happened there. I don't want to complain too much. but it really is a bad memory to me when my girl friend shout at me. Hope those bad things won't happen again. 18 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 礼宾服务 酒店的地理位置非常好,周边餐饮及服务设施非常完备。对客房部以及礼宾部服务表示非常满意,前台服务希望能更进一步。 17 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location / Great Club I have stayed at this hotel for years, primarily because of the terrific Club Lounge. The breakfast is varied and delicious as are the offerings during cocktail hour. Rooms are good size with great bathrooms. Staff is also very nice. Downfalls are bed comfort - larger beds are usually smaller beds pushed together which can be uncomfortable. Also, the temperature cannot be truly controlled and in the hot summer months with the large windows, the room can get quite hot and stuffy. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my place to stay in Pudong I come here 3-4 times a year and I felt this time writing a review. I am very satisfied and it fulfills all my needs for business stay at high levels. Will keep staying there for my business trips. Especially the recognition for my IHG status is very appreciated. 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good Good stay, good rooms & breakfast. Staff is helping to sort out any problem 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,安静整洁 整个酒店格局很好。进入房间,感觉很干净。床铺躺下去非常舒服,有家的感觉。 早餐感觉品种少了一些,服务人员服务态度非常好。 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置极佳 位置极佳,用餐方便。周围餐馆很多,丰简由人,选择多。酒店新装修过,设施很好,也很新。 唯一不足是两面临街,晚上有些车的噪音,希望窗户隔间再改善一下。 作为金卡,希望除了上网外能再有一些更多的专属服务。 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 带着孩子入住需要一条薄毯子,客房服务人员马上为我们换了一条,并提出如有需要随时联系。打扫很及时,让我们一家三口入住非常舒适。 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 装修较老 整体酒店不错,但是装修太老了,沙发磨损严重。送餐服务还是不错的。房间的门有点旧了,隔音不好。CHECK IN和CHECK OUT还是很不错的。 07 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service Nice hotel, not the best of the chain, though and you are forcing me to write more than I am willing to. Too long survey!! 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宾至如归的酒店 每次入住汤臣洲际酒店,工作人员服务都是非常热情,并且能够亲切地叫出顾客的名字,让客户有一种到了家的感觉,顿时觉得旅途困顿都一扫而空。 房间的布置和布局都是非常不错的,不但地理位置好,而且设施齐全,设计人性化。 酒店工作人员工作认真负责,任劳任怨。值得肯定。 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错的旅程 我是在七夕节入住的这家酒店,当我将房卡当作礼物递给老婆大人时,感觉她好幸福的。 说说酒店吧,酒店位于八佰伴商圈,要是想看江景就算了吧,因为酒店年代比较老了,所以想要有所更新比较困难,不过,洲际的品质还是值得称赞的,整体感觉很温馨,很舒适。不错的选择。 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间宽敞,设施陈旧了一点。 房间宽敞,设施陈旧了一点,床比较小。房间的楼层比较高,视野很开阔。酒店的大堂不够大气,酒店的早餐品类比较多,但是偏于西式风格,中式的菜肴比较少。酒店的游泳池有点小。 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务有待提高 地理位置非常方便,房间和酒店的装修虽然不如新酒店时尚,但是也很干净整洁。床垫与枕头比较舒服。但是员工的服务态度和专业胜任能力都有待提高。 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 美好的一夜 前台溫馨的服務和貼切的互動, 大廳熟悉的香氣和溫暖高質感的裝潢 錦江湯臣洲際 是我到上海洽商時的第一選擇 特別謝謝 Vans Yan 和幫我辦理登記的前台人員 提供的美好服務,讓我更加的愛上入住洲際酒店 如果我到其它地點旅行,洲際將會是我的第一選擇 由於他們致力於經營 洲際酒店的品牌形象 也滿足客戶需求和解除了疑慮 如果可以 我將接受前台人員的推薦 選擇加入洲際大使計劃 謝謝 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 方方面面 优于平面 个人认为,所谓极致的服务,应该是让人感觉不到分毫,因为服务彻底的融入了对方。本次汤臣洲际便让我有这种感觉。希望保持! 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time in China Nice hotel, selected and arranged for by country host. Nice that breakfast was included. The two-fers on the dinner buffet made it reasonable. $24 USD for a beer and a glass of wine in the Lounge was a bit shocking, but apparently that is the going rate. If invited back I would be happy to return to the IC Shanghai Pudong 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large, clean room Room and bathroom were very large and exceptionally clean. Nice desk/work area. Bed was comfortable. Buffet breakfast was delicious with lots of choices. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地點方便 地點方便,吃的很多,也方便逛街 房間有大落地全景窗,可看上海的風景 不過缺點是飯店內的客房食物有點給他貴 一罐可樂就要30RMB... 不如去外面便利商店買2.8RMB 其他方面來說都不錯,值得推薦 04 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Shanghai Pudong
  • No.777 Zhangyang Road,
  • Shanghai , 200120
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-58356666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Japanese, Korean, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    10:43 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking