Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Pudong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 894 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Front Desk is unfriendly

By

05 February 2016

This was the first time in Intercontinental Shanghai, unfortunately not pleasant.

The know in the shower was broken and the front desk personnel is very unfriendly. When I asked for including my company name, name and postal address on the invoice, they replied harshly that this is not possible without trying to find a solution first.

(fyi, I am a Spire member)

Read More
Read Less

Good staff attitude and service

By

05 February 2016

I stay at this hotel a few times and it is one of the hotels which I will choose whenever I am in Shanghai , Pudong.
The staff attitude is very good and definitely make one feel at home.
Particularly the staff at the executive lounge. Their attitude to service is excellent and goes all out to service anyone. Good job and I must say the management team did a good job in training and definitely in building a service oriented culture at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

地点方便

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

地点方便,附近办事都很方便。但客房卫生服务还可以做得更好一些。前台态度不错。门童态度很好。附近有一些餐馆不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您能在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴您能对酒店的地理位置及客房服务表示认可。同时关于您提到的客房卫生问题,我们始终坚持为宾客们提供干净舒适的入住环境。我们诚挚地邀请您能通过iris.fu@icpudong.com与我们分享更多相关的体验,相信您的反馈将帮助我们更好地为宾客们提供高品质的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,我期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

无特殊体验

By

02 February 2016

club

在酒店入住期间无特殊体验,洲际酒店的服务总体上可以达到和酒店星级相等的标准,但是没有什么意外的惊喜或让人可以记起的服务

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您能在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 为每一位宾客提供私人订制般的尊贵体验是酒店致力于打造的,我们诚挚地邀请您能通过iris.fu@icpudong.com与我们分享相关的服务体验。相信您的反馈将帮助我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,我们期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

舒适的体验

By

31 January 2016

洲际集团酒店无论是商务还是个人旅行,都是不错的选择。这次入住的酒店是我一直的选择,就是有时候不太好订,出现过多次订不上的情况。酒店位置好,店内环境舒适!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在官网上给予我们如此高的评价。 首先很感谢您对洲际酒店集团及度假村的长期以来的支持与厚爱。同时您对酒店地理位置及环境的认可也让我们倍感荣幸。我们诚挚地期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

位置方便

By

31 January 2016

交通便利,离地铁站(世纪大道地铁站)和公园(世纪公园,需要坐一站地铁才能到)较近。另外,附近餐馆较多,就餐很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴读到酒店的地理位置能为您提供便捷,同时酒店的壹阶层自助餐厅及中餐厅东方食苑也是您用餐的上佳选择,我们诚挚的邀请您莅临品尝。 再次感谢分享,我们期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

28 January 2016

club

All was good except the check in took too long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to share your stay experience with us. It is our pleasure that you are satisfied with our products and service, especially our guest room bed. Per your comment, we have shared your check-in experience with Front Office, and thanks for bring this matter into our attention. Your feedback will definitely help us improve shortage. Once again, thanks for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Shanhai Pudong

By

28 January 2016

Definitely a lovely property with great staff. The property is easy to find, close to public transportation and in a area that is very walkable

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your positive remark on our brand website. We are glad to read that your recent stay at InterContinental Shanghai Pudong was enjoyable. Meanwhile, it was particular happy to know that you are fully satisfied with our central location and service, which we are so proud of. Once again, thanks for sharing and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

26 January 2016

club

服务周到,热情。下雨天免费借伞,很人性化。前台免费寄存包裹,服务特别好。早餐种类多样,可口,环境优雅。酒吧安静舒适,桌球室免费玩。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您能在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴读到您能拥有一次愉快的入住体验,为您提供舒适的服务是酒店每一位员工的责任与义务。同时,您对早餐及柒酒廊的认可也让我们倍感荣幸。我们会一如既往地为宾客们提供高品质的服务与产品。 再次感谢您的分享,我们期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Club Level stands out

By

25 January 2016

platinumelite

The atmosphere at the club level is easy to both work and relax, the staff is warm and professional. The food choices should be refreshed though, I visit each quarter and find the choices less appealing that that before.

The key differentiator your staff, Miss Lily, Mr. Derek I have come to know over the past year and look forward to seeing them each time I visit.

The rest of the hotel is mixed, though the housekeeping exceeds that of similar hotels, the restaurant and bar area is only basic. the lack of entertainment, coupled with the marginal pool would normally make this less of a destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Randy, Thanks for your positive remark on our brand website. We appreciated your compliment regarding to club lounge service. Your feedback will be shared club lounge associated, especially Lily and Derek, as it will encourage them go extra mile to deliver our renowned service. In addition, hotel F&B team has acknowledged your comments in terms of club lounge food and outlet entertainment. Thanks for bring these matters into our attention Once again, thanks for sharing and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not so sure anymore

By

23 January 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has seemingly slipped far down the ladder compared to other IC group hotels I have stayed in within China. To me it appears that maybe no money is being spent as possibly there is a refurbishment coming up --it is plainly in need of some TLC. A quick look in the common areas and you will see what I mean.

The bed was comfortable and I did have many a good night rest. The heating was fairly slow to respond in the room in the morning and evening/night, good during the day and was comfortable at night. This hotel used to be unbearable hot at night but I think that has been solved by turning the heating down in the evenings and night knowing how their system works. This leads to the fact that in the evenings, nights and mornings the hotel common areas are freezing cold, so cold as to be uncomfortable. However I would prefer that to not being able to sleep.

First floor buffet breakfast which used to be a highlight of this hotel is now just so-so with some food actually being inedible for a variety of reasons. Service level is good though. And yes, its very cold in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to share your stay experience. We are so regretted to learn that your experience on our property. As the first 5 star hotel in Pudong, this year we will celebrate our 20 year anniversary. During the past 20 years we conducted several major refurbishments for guest rooms and public area. Thanks for your comments for our facilities, and we will take your feedback into future refurbishment plan. In addition, we are very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced in relation to hotel temperature control. Last week, a cold snap just swept across over the China, especially those days you stay in hotel were the coldest days in past 30 years. We do care about our guests’ experience as hotel engineering team spent lots of efforts on keeping all heating systems run well and smooth. Meanwhile, please feel free to reach our duty manager via extension “1” if you have any concerns during the stay. We are always at your side. Last but not least, we sincerely hope you can share more your breakfast experience with us via iris.fu@icpudong.com. Your feedback will definitely help to improve our products. Once again, thanks for your truly valuable sharing and we hope you will visit InterContinental Shanghai Pudong again so that we can restore your faith in us.
Read More
Read Less

服务相当好

By

23 January 2016

房间卫生做的非常好,入住迅速,退房迅速,客房服务相当好,值得下次再次入住。房间卫生做的非常好,入住迅速,退房迅速,客房服务相当好,值得下次再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您给予我们的评论。 感谢您对上海锦江汤臣洲际大酒店的支持与厚爱。我们会将您的反馈分享给相关同事,相信您的认可将激励我们更好的为每一位宾客提供高品质洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,我们期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less