Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Pudong

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 完美的客户体验,对入住客户关怀备至,非常好的一次入住无懈可击,下次还会继续入住。完美的客户体验,对入住客户关怀备至,非常好的一次入住无懈可击,下次还会继续入住。完美的客户体验,对入住客户关怀备至,非常好的一次入住无懈可击,下次还会继续入住 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利 交通方便,周边餐饮很多。酒店早餐品种比较丰富。床垫的柔软程度是我印象中住过酒店里最好的。办理入住和退房时也很有效率。酒吧台球桌维护得也很好。总的来说还是很不错的。 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money I've stayed with this hotel for 5 times already. Clear room upgrade policy for RA member(either suite room or club benefit#. Very good food choice#in club lounge/also for breakfast#.Service overall is up to expectation. Club room is a bit small and old in style. A good hotel#when pricing reasonably)for biz travel. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 早餐还好,泳池比较小 早餐还算比较丰富,品种比较多,就是酸奶品种少一些。游泳池实在太小了,就是一圈,根本游不开。唯一的好处是泳池的水没怎么用消毒剂。 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usual high quality in Pudong I enjoy coming to Shanghai because I know I will enjoy high quality accommodation and service from committed and freindly people at the Intercontinental. 13 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置非常好,办事很方便 位置非常好,公务很方便,设施有点旧,床头灯太亮了,浴室灯也是这个问题,枕头不太舒服,建议给客人多种选择,酒店价性比还不错,服务上有改进的空间。 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务在上海的4家洲际可以排第一 酒店比较老牌,位置浦东最热闹的地段之一 装修确实在4家洲际里面算比较老的。。 但是员工的服务态度很不错,比另外几家好 特别表扬一下ELANE,对于我们高等级会员的辨识度很高,让我们感觉到值得拥有洲际会员的高级别。这点让人很舒适 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 味道与噪音 油漆味道重,整个酒店都是油漆味道,没有办法散去。入住四个晚上五天,如果不跑到室外透透气容易头晕。长时间在室内开会比较受罪。 空调声音过分响,并且没有办法调整。影响睡眠质量。只能关闭空调才能入睡。 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like Home Intercontinental Pudong is one of the most valued hotels to me. It provides warm atomosphere and kindness. All the service staffs are really nice and are like family. This hotel is my another home. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务一流 地理位置很好 房间整洁 服务一流 地理位置很好 房间整洁 服务一流 地理位置很好 房间整洁 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, Diet and location, beautiful Premium Room Intercontinental Pudong is one of my favorite hotel which amazed me at many aspects especially for its great service. 汤臣洲际酒店的服务给人很好的体验——酒廊员工的服务堪称完美,无论是Check in/Check Out还是happy Hour的服务都能够非常友好,愉悦地和客人沟通,主动了解客人的需求并及时响应,微笑服务做的非常好,这次入住出了一点点小问题造成需要换房,稍微等待了下,但是酒廊的mm们能够非常快地跟进,拿到合适的房间来帮我更换,而且一再表示歉意,还在果盘之外送了精美的巧克力,让人都不好意思了;前台的体验也相当不错。礼宾部的欢迎也比较到位和及时,之前一次入住时有一位员工帮着提行李和引导到前台,并把行李放在礼宾部,Check in之后送过来,这些都做的很专业。早饭的服务业相当不错。 酒店的地理位置优越,地铁世纪大道站(2,8,9号线的中转站)附近,离八佰伴也很近。 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宾至如归 奇怪这么会没有评论成功?再写一次, 本次是临时决定的入住,行政酒廊经理lilian热情接待,周到的服务真心被感动到了,给人宾至如归的感觉。对会员的识别度很高,也会在客户的立场给到你一定的建议,真心不错的体验。 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉不错 前台工作人员的态度很好,素质很高。房间整体条件不错,卫生整洁。睡眠质量也很有保证。周围交通十分方便。 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超值的一次免费入住,难忘的一次点评 为什么不能上传图片,还会自动关闭?导致我是第三次来评论了,这次我不敢发图片了。 这是我参加大中华梦想全开活动得到的免费一晚入住,史称“买椟还珠”的活动。这是我一定坚持来写评论的原因之一。 至于酒店的具体环境那也是无需多言的,五星级的牌子在那边。入住最开心的事情莫属大堂经理和我们说酒店每天会抽取五名入住嘉宾赠送免费自助早餐,那天我们是其中一对。对于这样的酒店服务以及我的人品,多少个赞都不为过。这是我上传评论失败两次之后依然决定来给好评的根本原因。 因为很诚恳的建议IHG继续完善网页的功能,比如,对于客人的评论界面要保留保存的功能,甚至是邮箱里面的不定时自动保存功能。 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 這次用特價的房價能入住洲際這有名的品牌酒店兼送兩份早餐, 確實是物超所值, 而且現在只要以電子郵箱登記會員, 就能有免費WIFI 上網, 房間整潔光亮舒適, 而且很寧靜, 只是洗澡的水壓不是太強, 但位置相當好, 附近不遠就是八百伴亦有很多食肆, 住客亦可免費泊車, 大堂電梯快捷, 早餐很豐富餐廳員工有水準, 星期天還延到十一點才結束, 前台登記及退房手續都很快捷, 我很滿意這次的入住, 下次再到上海, 還會考慮這家酒店. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfort space I felt completely comfort and relaxed during the stay. 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in a pinch Had a great stay at this hotel right after my flight was cancelled to go home. It was very nice and made the frustration of being stuck in China a little better. Would highly recommend. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my favorite stay I stayed during four nights in this hotel. I have experienced a stay at the hotel. The breakfast is good, has become more than ever. Hotel staff also became friendly than before it seems. Other people I recommend this hotel to stay another. 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 作为首次入住该店的客人,该店的服务人员无论在餐厅还是前台都恰当地介绍了各种服务的使用方式方法,印象深刻。 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 地理位置好,环境优雅 第一次入住此酒店,地理位置位于浦东张杨路,出行非常方便。酒店服务周到,卫生干净,是商务出行的良好选择!不错! 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Honestly can say that the staff made our stay comfortable and pleasant. Lisa in the restaurant has a personality that makes you want to smile and was so attentive to our kids. Elena at Reception was also very helpful. Thanks to all! 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A football night The front desk is bit cold compare to regular IC standard. However the cleaning lady and staff attended my room were extremely friendly and helpful. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 商务出行必选 丰富的早餐,完善的健身设施,上海的超级夜景可以在行政酒廊享受,到地铁走路5分钟,房间很棒,可以保证很好的睡眠。。太多了,很好的洲际!一直会入住! 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 礼貌高效周到真诚 礼宾员彬彬有礼,前台接待主动识别身份,快速调换好满意房间,客房设施优良并且运转良好。对于出现的问题能够细心沟通及时解决。 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay as always. I can only recoment this hotel to everybody. The service is great, food is great, hotel rooms are great as well. Good location in Pudong. The staffs attitude is very friendly and the are really trying hard to make the stay enjoyable. I look forward to come back soon again. 12 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 不太愉快的经历 作为洲际品牌,此次的入住让我没有感到愉悦。入住后,房间的诸多设置有问题。电源插座接触不稳定,是有是无。熨斗是坏的,后面给换了一个。 我们在酒店的会议结束时,业务人员的业务及其不娴熟。耽误了我们半个小时,作为洲际实在不应该啊!希望加强业务人员的培训和管理。 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff at restaurant My wife is pregnant and get a lot of attention especially from the senior staff in the restaurant when she go for her breakfast daily. They are very caring. Only problem I have is the way tea is served in a cup with filter that is not so user friendly, I always get my hand burnt trying to lift the tea filter from the cup. 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美的服务 从踏进酒店的第一步起,迎接我的就是热情的问候,以及娴熟的服务,哪怕是一些小的细节,酒店都能进可能满足,为我们住店客人所想,真的很感动.这就是我心中最完美的服务. 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一般 住过2次 第一次欢迎饮料没有和房门打不开,- - 第二次欢迎水果没 礼宾部到很不错 第一次 退房 打车 主动帮忙拎行李 第二次 下雨借伞 也很客气 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,服务不错 上海这家第一次入住,整体感觉不错,住在1809房间行政套房,从房间舒适度、人员服务、早餐品种都还满意。考虑下次还会入住洲际。 04 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Shanghai Pudong
  • No.777 Zhangyang Road,
  • Shanghai , 200120
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-58356666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Japanese, Korean, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    9:22 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking