Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Pudong

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 方方面面 优于平面 个人认为,所谓极致的服务,应该是让人感觉不到分毫,因为服务彻底的融入了对方。本次汤臣洲际便让我有这种感觉。希望保持! 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time in China Nice hotel, selected and arranged for by country host. Nice that breakfast was included. The two-fers on the dinner buffet made it reasonable. $24 USD for a beer and a glass of wine in the Lounge was a bit shocking, but apparently that is the going rate. If invited back I would be happy to return to the IC Shanghai Pudong 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large, clean room Room and bathroom were very large and exceptionally clean. Nice desk/work area. Bed was comfortable. Buffet breakfast was delicious with lots of choices. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地點方便 地點方便,吃的很多,也方便逛街 房間有大落地全景窗,可看上海的風景 不過缺點是飯店內的客房食物有點給他貴 一罐可樂就要30RMB... 不如去外面便利商店買2.8RMB 其他方面來說都不錯,值得推薦 04 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 服务不错,但不满意白金不能使用Loung 服务不错,但不满意白金不能使用Loung。另外,积分方式修改后不能按次积分2000,个人认为不合理,希望能反馈给总部调整回之前的积分方式,谢谢。 03 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好,设施温馨舒适 酒店位置很好,出行很方便。 客房很温馨且很实用,干净整洁。 餐厅整体服务水平一般,业务不娴熟。 整体感觉尚可。 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoy very moment while staying at Shanghai Pudong InterContinental Shanghai Pudong is one of my most favorite hotels in the world. I enjoy every moment while staying at this hotel. You are treated like a royal member as an Ambassador member. 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境、早餐都很好 酒店环境和地理位置都很好,交通便利,购物也很方便,房间干净舒适,住的几天睡眠质量非常高,早餐丰富,非常满意。 01 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 快14点办理入住,入住速度较慢,没有打扫好房间,需要等待。退房速度就快了很多。床铺,枕头,我比较喜欢。入住楼层是21层,落地窗喜欢,可以看夜景。于是的洒花不能取下来,不太喜欢。其他没有过多评价,中规中矩。 01 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 水温不稳 浴室水温不稳,在有些时段,温度最高只能到35度。有些时段,温度可以达到更高。早餐的种类和品质比较一般。 28 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件维护用心,但也仅止于此 不知是不是人力短缺,第一天入住时前台一直都只有三个职员,优悦会与大使会员的报到专区总是唱空城,第二天总算有人常驻高端会员区域,但已经是很负面的印象。虽然对洲际大使会籍做出了对应的房型升等,但前台对于升等房型却未能提供礼遇的解释技巧不佳,当下着实有股当面取消预订改住别间的冲动。而后续从客房清洁、迎宾水果到冰块卫生都发生一连串的失误,反应后所得到的回应也仅止于把事情了结,并未认真考虑顾客感受。 虽有绝佳的地段,对硬件的维护也相当用心,但人员的服务已经流于形式,除了皇家大使以外的顾客都仅是平庸地对待。 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful surroundings and excellent expereince A great location and well maintained 24 story hotel. Spacious rooms and excellent menu of western food selections. 26 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by professional staffs Attentive and professional staffs. Good stay. Too many families guests during weekend. Nice bar. Food was decent. 26 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得入住的洲际酒店 非常好的入住体验,酒店给人的感觉非常规范,值得推荐。除了自住晚餐略差之外,其他无可挑剔,下次还会入住。 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star overall If all hotels were as efficient and as well managed , there would be no need for reviews 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! The hotel is great from all perspectives: rooms, services, restaurants and placement. I like my staying and next time will stay in this hotel again. The rooms are big and well furnished, air-conditioning is very good with controlling different temperature in rooms. You will not have any issues or problems there, good beds and pillows, all wall outlets are adjusted for euro plugs. The breakfast is just amazing with huge amount of variety of dishes. I was not able to try everything within 2 weeks! Concierge service is very useful and helps with any type of requests. Internet connection quality is very good. Hotel staff is very good, very helpful and courteous. This is the first time I am doing review and I could not find what to recommend to improve. Everything was excellent for me. 22 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 酒店位置,房间,睡眠,健身 总体评价不错。出于商务目的,酒店位置理想,周边环境方便。房间质量不错,睡眠舒适,健身中心尚可,但是泳池过小,而且未配备泳衣甩干机,造成不便。 22 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience of the service bad arrival and chec-in service for plantium guest that I didnt expected. 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A smile at breakfast! It is a delight to arrive to the breakfast area of the Intercontinental Pudong. Every time I arrive I am greeted by Lisa who remembers me from my many stays. Lisa warmly welcomes me back. She does the same for other colleagues adn they also appreciate it. Offers me an Orange Juice and my usual Cappuccino. All of this puits a smile on my face and makes the day start well! Lisa is a key reason I enjoy coming to this hotel! Warm regards Clayton 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 锦江汤臣-早餐超爽 1. 早餐很丰富,哪个国家,什么口味的都有,很适合国际友人入住; 2. 酒吧的德国啤酒很纯正,很好的选择; 3. 酒店的欧洲食品很纯真,适合尝试 19 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 建议 早餐最好有中餐系列的,希望酒店以后越办越好,我不习惯吃西餐,弄上中餐以后可以有更多的选择性,另外酒店的无线网络应该是免费使用的,为什么只有加入会员才可以免费使用啊,一点也不人性化 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 前台接待人员非常周到及可亲,贴心安排房间的升级和早餐,让我受到了意料之外的服务体验。房间布置也十分实用和舒适,干净和整洁。 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 一如既往的高品质 已经是第N次入住锦江汤臣了,这次正遇车库装修,稍微有些不便,其他仍一如既往的满意。当然,如果酒店在未来能考虑把泳池扩大一点就更完美了,这在寸土寸金的陆家嘴,恐怕实属不易吧。 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service It was my first time to leave my wallet in the safety box with the box door open when I leave the hotel. The hotel staff found it and a front desk staff made a phone call to my office in Japan. I returned the hotel three days after my leave and received my wallet without any loss, even cash in the wallet. The safety of the hotel, speedy notice of my left wallet and lost management process were beyond normal excellence and made a moment of truth. I am even proud of a priority member of this hotel group 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 完美的客户体验,对入住客户关怀备至,非常好的一次入住无懈可击,下次还会继续入住。完美的客户体验,对入住客户关怀备至,非常好的一次入住无懈可击,下次还会继续入住。完美的客户体验,对入住客户关怀备至,非常好的一次入住无懈可击,下次还会继续入住 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利 交通方便,周边餐饮很多。酒店早餐品种比较丰富。床垫的柔软程度是我印象中住过酒店里最好的。办理入住和退房时也很有效率。酒吧台球桌维护得也很好。总的来说还是很不错的。 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money I've stayed with this hotel for 5 times already. Clear room upgrade policy for RA member(either suite room or club benefit#. Very good food choice#in club lounge/also for breakfast#.Service overall is up to expectation. Club room is a bit small and old in style. A good hotel#when pricing reasonably)for biz travel. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 早餐还好,泳池比较小 早餐还算比较丰富,品种比较多,就是酸奶品种少一些。游泳池实在太小了,就是一圈,根本游不开。唯一的好处是泳池的水没怎么用消毒剂。 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usual high quality in Pudong I enjoy coming to Shanghai because I know I will enjoy high quality accommodation and service from committed and freindly people at the Intercontinental. 13 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置非常好,办事很方便 位置非常好,公务很方便,设施有点旧,床头灯太亮了,浴室灯也是这个问题,枕头不太舒服,建议给客人多种选择,酒店价性比还不错,服务上有改进的空间。 10 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Shanghai Pudong
  • No.777 Zhangyang Road,
  • Shanghai , 200120
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-58356666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    5:37 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking