Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 654 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还可以的选择,下次考虑试试世博店 优点: 早���是目前为止最好的,没有之一。品种不是非常多,但是足够了,关键在于非常好吃和新鲜,随便挑一个都好吃。 房间也是一如既往的整洁和舒适。 缺点: 部分设施确实有些陈旧。 景观一般般。 门口迎宾没有其他洲际的热情。 有婚宴的时候,有点吵。 July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 标准的洲际city hotel 汤臣洲际年代比较久远了 但交通非常方便 周围吃饭、娱乐的地方也很多 但因为年代久远,所以房间设施稍显陈旧 能感觉出打扫的很干净 但整个房间的装潢、房间家具、层高等都能感觉出有些老旧 这次我入住的是套房 房门、客厅的沙发和卫生间的洁具都让人感觉旧旧的 但公共区域、房间的床铺还是一如既往符合洲际的品质 相对来说,这家酒店没有什么特别惊艳的地方,很标准的city hotel,交通便利、干净、淋雨和床铺都很舒服 July 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service giving a good customer service but a bit old Safe and quite hotel July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel! It is always a pleasure to stay here, especially the Premier Room is nice. The Lounge is a great place to relax after a busy day! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很棒的酒店 酒店虽然比较老,但是整体感觉很棒,尤其是服务人员。完全能达到洲际酒店的标准。酒廊的餐食和服务也很棒,一楼酒吧的饮品选择很多。 June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by InterContinental Pudong, Shanghai I have always stay in this hotel whenever I come to Shanghai. It is conveniently located with a 5 mins walk to a train station, 1 station away to a big super market, 2 train stop away to the famous Pearl Tower along the Bund, and within walking distance to many foods and cafe outlet. The hotel's staff are mostly very friendly and I have always approach them wheneven I have any doubts of getting to a location and asking for any recommendation, they never disappoint me. The hotel itself equip with amenities of what any international 5 stars hotel possess, but add with an element of "Home" feeling. I always felt comfortable and safe whenever I return to this hotel. I will continue to stay in this hotel, for sure. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 快適な部屋と美味しい朝食 部屋はアップ��レードされましたが、中国の他のホテルと比較し、きれいで清潔な印象を受けました。また朝食は、各種料理が用意されており、目の前での調理品目もあり、美味しいです。 June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay Stayed at the IC Pudong for 5 nights, got a nice upgrade to a suite on the 8th floor (as mentioned so often before, it totally pays to be Ambassador member). Spacious living room with a desk as well as a large bedroom and bathroom. Everything was up to the expected standard, house keeping did a good job in arranging everything neatly despite my efforts to cover most surfaces with my stuff. Appreciated the amounts of free of charge mineral water and the fruits. I had lunch at the Chinese restaurant on 2nd floor and I can only recommend it. Good service, well trained staff, delicious food at fair prices (ate in the city later on in high end and low end places, the value for money in the hotel is adequate). Minor points that require improvement: - front door is very thin, overall the room was very clairaudient. The elevator was across the hall and yet I could hear every moment, windows seemed equally thin - in a few places one could see that the hotel requires a bit more attention to detail in maintenance but it did not impact the quality of the stay - very nice and vast breakfast buffet but too expensive if not bought in a room package June 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:24:19.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_654, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHGHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

  • No.777 Zhangyang Road,
  • Shanghai , 200120
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-58356666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    2:31 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking