Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Pudong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1037 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1037reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good Location

By

07 July 2016

club

This hotel is OK but too expensive comparing the service provided.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

05 July 2016

club

马桶太小, 体重称不是电子称不够灵。没有开啤酒的开瓶器。有一天没有送水果,没有打扫房间。房间里没有晾衣绳。

Read More
Read Less

总体不错,屋内设施稍显陈旧

By

03 July 2016

club

总体不错,温度适宜,睡眠质量不错,唯一可惜的是没有大床房。
屋内设施稍显陈旧。几年前住过一次,没有特别感觉,这次觉得浴室内设施有些陈旧,墙面破损。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 感谢您对我们客房设施提出的宝贵建议,上海锦江汤臣洲际大酒店于1996年正式对外营业,在开业的20年中我们对客房及公共区域进行了多次的翻新,翻新后的设施也得到了广大宾客的认可,我们会将您的反馈列入下次的翻新计划中。 再次感谢您诚挚的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

01 July 2016

club

Excellent location and enjoyable stay, would recommend to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Simon, Thanks for taking time to share your stay experience. We are glad to read that you enjoy your recent stay at InterContinental Shanghai Pudong. We will share your feedback with our associates, as it will encourage them go extra mile to deliver better service. Once again, thanks for sharing and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

性价比之选

By

30 June 2016

位置方便,周边餐饮众多,翻新之后的客房超出预期,早餐新鲜较为丰富,工作人员彬彬有礼、效率较高,来上海的固定之选

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!很高兴上海锦江汤臣洲际大酒店能成为您在上海的固定之选。您对酒店客房设计及早餐的认可让我们倍感荣幸,为您提供令人难忘的洲际服务是酒店每一位员工的责任与义务。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

早餐非常丰富

By

27 June 2016

早餐品类繁多,吃货首选之地。总体而言,酒店房间较小可能是因为时间太久。听说这个酒店有20年的历史。对于金卡会员应该享有的权益有理解深刻。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 正如您所说的,上海锦江汤臣洲际大酒店于1996年正式对外营业,在开业的20年中我们对客房及公共区域进行了多次的翻新以满足宾客们的不同需求。关于您提到的房间面积问题,为满足不同宾客的需求,酒店配有不同房型及面积的客房,您可在官网了解更多相关信息。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

关于房间打扫的建议

By

27 June 2016

建议以后门铃声调大一点,前四天在房间都被服务员打扰了休息。最后一次我女朋友在洗澡竟然也进了服务员,虽然过后十分钟左右客服主管来道歉了,但是是直接进来,当时我女友只是裹了浴巾,庆幸的是客服主管是女性。这一点需要提高,但是此事件对我的体验非常差!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 首先我们为在客房服务中给您及您女友所带来的困扰表示万分歉意。关于您所提到的问题引起了酒店管理层的重视,相关的调查工作也已经开始。诚挚地感谢您对我们提出的建议,我们已派相关部门进行门铃的维修及保养工作,同时也会在日后的工作中加强对员工的培训工作,为每一位宾客提供真正的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

舒适体验

By

27 June 2016

虽然是晚上十点多才办理入住,服务依旧是亲善友好,效率很高。客房服务也hen快捷。退房时有点小拥堵,有经验的服务很快指引我们进入快捷退房,全程都很愉快。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴地读到我们能为您提供一次愉快的入住体验,为您提供便捷舒适的服务是我们每一位员工的责任与义务。我们也会将您的反馈分享给酒店相关部门,相信您的厚爱与支持将激励我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

设施服务好,交通便利

By

27 June 2016

整体设施及服务都非常的不错,交通便利,无论休闲还是商务都是非常不错的选择,而且这边的早餐也非常的精致,味道也不错,非常值得推荐!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴酒店的服务及地理位置能为您提供便捷。同时得到您认可的早餐也是酒店长期以来深受广大宾客们喜爱的明星产品之一。我们会将您的反馈分享给酒店相关部门,相信您的厚爱与支持将激励我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店,值得推荐

By

26 June 2016

酒店位于上海浦东新区张杨路上,位置很好,周边餐饮娱乐都很方便,请人吃饭也容易订位,就是上午下午去办事比较难叫到车,需要避开高峰期。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴酒店的地理位置能为您提供便捷。也正如您所说的,酒店地处于陆家嘴金融贸易区的中心地带,附近办公楼区域在高峰期间对出租车的需求相对较高,为给您造成的不便我们表示歉意并希望得到您的谅解。为了您的准时出行我们建议您可提前告知酒店礼宾部您的出行需求,我们的工作人员可提前为您预订车辆。同时酒店也为宾客提供车辆服务,您也可以在礼宾部了解到更多详情。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Wear-

By

23 June 2016

club

-terrible shower with semi-broken holder;
-encountered wifi login problem, wait too long

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Mrs. Leong, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your recent trip to Shanghai. Please accept my most sincere apologies for falling short of your expectation in terms of shower experience and Wi-Fi usage. These issues you highlighted have been shared with the management team and immediate action has been taken. I really appreciate your constructive feedback in order that we can improve the hotel and our services. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback, I hope to be able to welcome you back. Kind regards Neil Houghton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

21 June 2016

服务挺好的,也比较干净,早餐品种也比较多,就是价格太贵.
主要离公司很近,所以比较方便.作为金卡会员,应该给一些优惠,比如每年有多加几份早餐的机会什么的,这样也可以时不时带家人来住.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 首先很高兴您能对我们服务表示认可,您对我们工作的认可将激励我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。同时,作为优悦会金卡会员,感谢您长期以来对洲际酒店集团的支持。正如您所知道的,根据不同优悦会会籍,我们将会提供不同的专属礼遇。而会籍的级别也将根据您所入住的洲际酒店的有效间夜数有所变更。我们会将您的反馈意见分享给优悦会团队,感谢您诚挚的提醒。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less