Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Pudong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 986 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

986reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

一切都很好

By

28 April 2016

和其它无休止地和客人算计的同品牌酒店比起来,这家开了多年的洲际酒店仍然保持着可贵地服务精神。其实住店,心情才是最重要的。

Read More
Read Less

史上对大使最差的酒店

By

28 April 2016

当中午12点去酒店办理入住,结果被告知没房,我顿时傻了,没房,吓我呢?我来的前一天还和你们打电话说我12点到可以吗?有房么?电话里面说的很好,现实很残酷,没办法让前台随便给了一间房放东西就出去了,出去前还问一下,下午17点有房了吧,酒店说有的,结果我17:30回来还是没有房间,让我在等一个小时,我顿时就火大了,有这样的么?坑爹到最后18:30左右才拿到房卡!

Read More
Read Less

地段中心,早餐满意

By

27 April 2016

platinumelite

这家洲际的地理位置非常便捷,出行方便。早餐厅从食物质量到员工服务水平都非常让人满意。可惜健身中心因为做了外包,私密性相对差了。

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

27 April 2016

Hotel satff provide excellent service. The rooms are clean. To match up Intercontinental high standard, the room interior, furniture, and bathroom appliance need to be continuously upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

一如既往的满意

By

27 April 2016

回家的感觉,一如既往的满意。
从入门开始就能体味到对客户的关心,贴心的服务,微笑的面孔都能留下温暖的感觉。

下次出行,肯定会继续选择,谢谢你们的服务。

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

26 April 2016

club

my stay in hotel was excellent, the staff are very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your great compliment for your recent stay at our hotel. We will share your feedback with our associates, as it will definitely encourage us go extra mile to deliver renowned InterContinental service to our guests. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to be able to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great location in Shanghai

By

26 April 2016

platinumelite

Great location in Shanghai.
Excellent staff and superb service

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,餐饮一流

By

25 April 2016

本想要01套,奈何客满,入住09伪套。感觉也很不错,除了卫生间台盆下水有些问题之外,其他都很好。酒店所有员工态度都很好。行政酒廊的食物也不错,当然早饭真的很灵。

Read More
Read Less

Small and outdated room

By

25 April 2016

My colleague and I stayed in this intercontinental hotel for our business trip. As an elite member who has stayed in many IHG hotels, I felt disappointed about my experience in this hotel. The room was really small. In particular, the privacy of the shower room was problematic.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Jack T37, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your recent business trip to Shanghai. I was sorry to learn that you were disappointed with our bedroom size and shower experience. Please accept my most sincere apologies for these issues. I do concede that at 35sqm our rooms are smaller than some of our newer sister properties. I would add that I have run a number of IHG hotels with smaller rooms. The room size does vary based on hotel age and indeed city in the world. Newer hotel design does now offer a larger room generally and indeed our resort hotels are even larger too. This hotel is proud to be celebrating our 20th birthday this June and the experienced team look forward to the celebrations we have planned for the month to mark the occasion. Our bedrooms were fully refurbished in 2010 and so do provide contemporary design and a level of condition you should expect from the InterContinental brand. I am unsure of the exact nature of the issue with the shower privacy blind. The blind can be automatically adjusted to block the view from the bedroom. We focus our attention on the cleanliness of the room and the food and beverage experience as well as the overall stay with courtesies and recognition, all the key elements within our control. I do hope that these met with your expectation. We do have suites that are double the size of the room you stayed in, these are available for your next stay should you wish a larger room. Thank you again for your constructive feedback and for your loyal support of this hotel and the other hotels we have. I hope to be able to welcome you back to Shanghai where a very warm welcome awaits you from the team and myself. Neil Houghton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务及地段

By

21 April 2016

club

感觉饭店的服务人员训练有素,对待客人非常以服务为导向。并且地段也非常方便,无论是出行还是购物。但是唯一有一点不足的是房间的门禁卡有时能刷,有时又不能,不太方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 首先酒店的地理位置及服务能得到您的认可让我们倍感荣幸。同时很感谢您对我们房卡提出的意见,我们已经将您的反馈分享给了酒店相关部门,相关工作人员已对问题展开了调查与解决。您的分享将帮助我们更好地改进工作中存在的不足。 再次感谢您的分享,我们诚挚地期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

优质服务,满意住宿

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

很满意此次在锦江汤臣洲际酒店的入住,在F1赛事期间,入住和退房效率未受影响,早餐丰富,酒廊体验舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很荣幸我们能为您提供一次愉快的入住体验,我们会将您的反馈分享给酒店同事,相信您的厚爱与支持将激励我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,我们诚挚地期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 April 2016

platinumelite

The service and the stay were far beyond my imagination. As a IHG platinum member, I got a free upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your stay experience with us. As IHG rewards club platinum member, we appreciate your loyalty. Meanwhile, we are glad to read that you enjoy our renowned InterContinental service which we are proud of. Once again, thanks for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less