Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Pudong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1059 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1059reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good location and service

By

29 July 2016

Very good location and room and service are excellent, except the hotel itself is bit old, may need fresh up.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing to stay with us for your recent trip to Shanghai. As our Spire Elite member, we appreciated your loyalty to IHG. We also glad to read that you enjoy your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. Our bedrooms and public area were fully refurbished in 2010 and so do provide contemporary design and a level of condition you should expect from the InterContinental brand. Thanks for your valuable comments and we will take it into further refurbishment plan. Once again, thanks for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Excellent Staff/Service!

By

28 July 2016

platinumelite

Highly recommended for their great and convenient location, outstanding breakfast and on-site restaurants, more importantly, for the wonderful and attentive staff and excellent services they provide! It's my most preferred hotel in Shanghai while on business!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing to stay with us for your recent trip to Shanghai. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As IHG platinum elite member, we truly appreciate it. Once again, thanks for your compliment and we hope to see you again in near future.
Read More
Read Less

安静舒适

By

28 July 2016

club

大床够大够宽,我们一家2大1小3口,不觉得拥挤。
窗隔音效果很好,还有一扇窗户可以打开通风。
空调温控能力很强,可以调整到舒适的温度上。
这些都保证了我们的高质量睡眠,保证了我们有充沛的精力和愉悦的心情游览大上海。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴我们能为您及家人提供一次愉快的入住体验,您对我们工作上的认可一定会激励我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置非常好

By

28 July 2016

platinumelite

旁边就是八佰伴,附件有地铁,很方便。就是客房很老,房间挑高很低,感觉很压抑。总体来说还是不错的一个选择

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 首先很高兴酒店的地理位置能为您提供便捷。上海锦江汤臣洲际大酒店已开业20年,在这20年中我们对客房及公共区域进行了多次的翻新,翻新后的设施也得到了广大宾客的认可。同时,酒店有不同房型可供宾客选择,您可在酒店官网了解更多详情。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

One of the best choices if you want to stay at Pudong

By

27 July 2016

The experience here was generally excellent from start to finish, though the facilities were a bit out-of-date.

The doorman was really responsive upon arrival. My membership was recognised when I checked in, and the rrom was prepared as I has requested in advance. As my room was upgraded to suite, it was up to my standards for a spatial room. The breakfast provided at the ground floor and at the club floor was both beyond my expectation. One particular thing that is worth noticing is that the hotel sent the breakfast on time to my room even though the time I requested was actually earlier than the earliest option on the menu.

However, the exterior of the hotel was not well maintained so it may not be possible to recognise it as an InterContinental hotel when you first look at it, and the control panel of the air conditioner was hard to operate without extra instructions. Owing to that, during my stay, the AC was a bit noisy or the room was too hot for sleep. Apart from these, everything was InterContinental-style excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing to stay with us for your recent trip to Shanghai. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt you received great service and products. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our related staff. In terms of the air condition issue you highlighted, please accept our sincere apology for any inconveniences may cause. Hotel engineer associates has been assigned to conduct facility maintenance, thanks for bring this matter into our attention. Meanwhile, please feel free to contact our duty manager via extension “1” if you have any concerns or problems during the stay. Once again, thanks for your valuable feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in near future.
Read More
Read Less

难忘的一次旅程

By

27 July 2016

本次来到上海,入住汤臣洲际酒店,本人及家人都感到非常满意,酒店的服务人员非常友善,房间也得到了升级,早餐很棒。酒店的位置也很好,出行方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴您对我们的服务表示认可,为您及您的家人提供高品质的入住体验是酒店每位员工的责任与义务。同时,我们会将您的反馈分享给相关部门,相信您的厚爱与支持将激励我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Very wecloming and great stay

By

22 July 2016

club

Staff cater to your every needs and suites are extremely nice place to be.

Stone's throw away from metro station and taxis are readily available.

Food both for dinner and breakfast was extremely good value compared to restaurants elsewhere in Shanghai.

Will definitely be back in future

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing to stay with us for your recent trip to Shanghai. We are glad to read you enjoy your recent stay at InterContinental Shanghai Pudong. We will share your feedback along with our associates, as it will definitely encourage them go extra mile to deliver better service. Once again, thanks for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,温控合理。

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

硬件、餐饮、服务都很不错,就是房型还有升级的顺序不清楚,预定时还发了邮件询问能否升级。本次预定了商务套房,升级到外交官套,不知道以后是否还有此待遇,能稳定就好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 首先您对酒店设施及产品服务上的认可让我们倍感荣幸。同时,酒店会提供不同的优悦会会员级别提供相应的专属礼遇,如在酒店实际情况允许下为您提供房型升级等。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

excellent Intercontinental lounge good fitness center

By

19 July 2016

club

The fitness center is crowded during the afternoon and early evening but is excellent in the early morning.

Hotel and food prices are high in Shanghai making the upgrade to the executive lounge worh the price of the upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing to stay with us for your recent trip to Shanghai. We are so glad to read that you enjoy your stay at our hotel. We will share your positive recognition along with our associates, as it will definitely encourage them go extra mile to deliver better service. Once again, thanks for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

フロントスタッフの手際が良い

By

18 July 2016

club

フロントが混んでいる時間帯に別のデスクに誘導したり、専用発票の発行に対応できたり、ストレスを感じなかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,位置便利

By

14 July 2016

club

床铺舒适,位置便利,房间布局合理,洗浴用品不错。如果入住时前台工作人员可以再专业些,退房可以不用排队就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 首先很高兴您能对酒店的地理位置及客房设施表示认可。关于您提到的前台服务问题,我们诚挚地希望您能通过iris.fu@icpudong.com与我们分享更多相关体验,以便我们能更好地改进工作中存在的不足。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

总的来说非常不错!

By

13 July 2016

酒店硬件条件稍微差了点,但是很干净,软服务没得说!大品牌,就是服务质量有保障!很好!文字过短?非得让我说点确定吗?好吧,早餐,有提升空间!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 首先很感谢您对我们服务的认可。同时也感谢您对酒店设施提出的建议,上海锦江汤臣洲际大酒店于1996年正式对外营业,在开业的20年中我们对客房及公共区域进行了多次的翻新,翻新后的设施也得到了广大宾客的认可。我们会将您的建议列入下次的翻新计划中。 再次感谢您的分享,我们诚挚地期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less