Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel Location not so good, but worthy of money. I like its meeting room in the executive floor. It's very convenient for a short meeting. The suit room is nice. Breakfast used to be very good, but I left at 5h30am this time, so no opportunity to try again. The bar is not a super one. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience despite initial hiccup My reserved type of hotel room (non-smoking) was overbooked upon check-in, but after some discussion, the staff said they'd upgrade my room for that first night - to a very lovely and comfortable suite. When I went to switch rooms the next day, I was told that I can stay in that suite for the remainder of my stay (and they hoped for a positive online review). So here it is: Yes, this was a positive experience despite the initial issue. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room , and good service My stay was very comfortable , nice friendly reception and concierge personal . Location is good for my trip purpose .I recommend it to all my friends . 22 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unclear process on check out At check out, one of the staff informed me that the cost of stay is responsible by AMEX, so I did not have to do anything. Then I didn't get the invoice before I left to airport. When I arrive home, I got the credit card bill in my statement from Intercontinental Shanghai Pudong and I cannot reimburse with the company because there is no invoice to proof my stay and for company tax deduction. 21 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 地理位置好,交通方便 地理位置好,交通方便。 但房间里空调声音大,开着空调根本无法入睡,最后只得关掉。 通往停车场的过道有异味,且很昏暗,有点阴森恐怖的感觉。 到晚上,酒店外立面明亮���也不够,从张杨路走进去还是有点小怕怕的。 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in a Great City I was on a conference and spent a week in Intercontinental hotel, Shanghai. Location was superb in the middle of the financial district close to all amenities. Rooms were spacious and clean. Our room was on 21st floor overlooking the skyscrapers around. Beautiful views of Shanghai. Staff were very polite, professional and helpful even with language barrier occasionally. It is highly recommended and I am sure I would be back. 18 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Assistance i checked into this hotel earlier than the time scheduled, the front desk is very helpful in getting me a room. And because my flight schedule is changed last minute, and need to leave at the same night, the front desk offered me to upgrade to a diplomatic suite to ensure i have enough rest and comfort before i catch my flight again at night. i found it very rare and i find it very appreciated with the kind thought that the team has put in to ensure customer's satisfactory and comfort. 17 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Depends on which wing u stay in I stayed in rooms 821 and subsequently 1706 821 faced away from the main road. It's quieter and more importantly the air con works. All my colleagues situated on the other wing, as was I subsequently at 1706 suffered due to the stuffy rooms. Other than that, absolutely loved the design and little touches that busy execs will love. For example, an av system to plug in to?? Desk stocked with stationary, wardrobe that links the washroom to the room etc. much better than Pudong Shang River wing where I stayed in between. 17 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:50:35.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHGHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

  • No.777 Zhangyang Road,
  • Shanghai , 200120
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-58356666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    1:14 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking