Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Pudong

WELCOME TO

Shanghai

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Tim Guo
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Cheers

If you toast with someone who is older than you or his position is higher than you, your glass must be lower than his to show your respect in China.
A LUXURY BUSINESS HOTEL OWNING A UNIQUE AND CONVENIENT LOCATION
The Shanghai Pudong is ideally located in the heart of Lujiazui, the city’s business, shopping and restaurant district. This Shanghai hotel sits directly on the bustling Zhangyang Road, within easy walking distance of many of Pudong’s major shopping attractions. With two restaurants and a lobby lounge serving delightful cuisine, and a full-service spa with treatments that combine Eastern philosophies with Western techniques, this Shanghai hotel is the ideal choice for both business and leisure.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The Level 1 all-day dining restaurant & lobby lounge and the Oriental House Chinese restaurant offer extensive choices of international cuisine fro...
  • Amenities & Services

    Cool off in our indoor swimming pool where the natural daylight creates a great place to relax and unwind. The hotel has a fully-equipped 24 hour h...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Shanghai Pudong
  • No.777 Zhangyang Road,
  • Shanghai , 200120
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-58356666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Japanese, Korean, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    5:50 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 睡眠质量的保障,服务及时 住宿一家宾馆最基本的考量是是否能够保障舒适的睡眠和受到合适的接待。客人如果能够感觉比在家还舒适的环境,那么就是酒店最大的赞誉。 August 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 虽然酒店的硬件不是特别新了,但是服务特别好,每个人都很友善,体贴,想你所想,及时为你服务。很温馨。只是好像最近学生夏令营比较多,酒店的用餐环境不太好,比较拥挤。可以体谅。 August 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Crowne Plaza Fudan - Great Location! Location is great in the Yang Pu area. near my office and the Wu Jiao Zhang... near food options. near subway August 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff attitude and service It had been my second stay at this hotel and i must say the staff attitude is always very pleasing. Being a person of color (black african) in Shanghai seems to always attract quiet a lot of what seems to be curious attention/stares so after a long day i always felt welcome by the staff at the hotel. There could be improvement in the tv offerings in the bedroom though to make it appeal to an international guest/traveller. i found that besides the international news hnnels (bloomberg, cnn..etc) therewas reaaly limited english speaking entertainment channels. overall i would recomment it. July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 网速比较不错,服务员态度很好,三楼健身中心不错,不过空间太小,器械太少,游泳池不错,唯一遗憾的是洗刷用品不及时更新,餐厅饭菜种类过少,价格偏贵 July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 体验 大堂宽敞,客房干净明亮、舒适度高!服务人员态度和蔼、周到。唯一遗憾的就是餐厅点餐业务水平有待提高,希望能得到改进! July 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent hotel, especially if you have business or class with Fudan University. July 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good repeat stay It's the second time I stay at the Crowne Plaza Fudan, for mora than a week. Good experience, with a great location for the purposes of my trip, attentive staff and nice room , with great sleeping experience. Improvement points are the quality of internet access in the room and the english skills of some of the staff July 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适 床铺舒适,服务不错。环境整洁,氛围良好。整体感觉不错,值得下次继续选择。但是本次的房间比较潮湿,床上用品也比较潮湿,不是很舒适。鉴于入住时间较晚我并没有打扰你们申诉。 July 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good guest service I was in the hotel for 5 nights. The service there is good but a little bit "over-kill". I don't think a room needs to be cleaned all time, especially a guest would stay several days. I remember that one day I told room service lady that my room doesn't need any work but it still got cleaned. July 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 漂亮、舒适、服务一流 特别提一下酒店的服务生,是一位中年女士。当时请求送几瓶水到房间,没过多久就拿来了,并且主动问我们是否需要打开窗户。之后我们准备下楼,服务生在擦拭电梯,电梯来了之后,帮我们按住电梯。另外游泳池外的服务生也很热情。 July 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错,服务一流 整体环境很好,地理位置也不错,工作人员服务态度很不错,有免费早餐,种类比较齐全,房间设施完善,附近交通也比较便利,有空还会再去 July 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体很好 电视不够清晰,除房间外,其余的价格都比较 高,是高端人士的选择,还不够大众化,价格上能给予更高的优惠力度 July 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务热情,温馨感受 复旦皇冠的员工对客人有着发自内心的关怀,这种关心转化到客人身上就是真诚的笑容,热情的服务。特别是使用游泳池时,池畔吧的服务人员的表现。真正感到是宾至如归。 June 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 不错,房间干净,整洁。除了有个小问题,我记得原来入住时大床间的床挺大的,这次不知为何,行政楼层的创还不如原来的大,不只是敲好就这一间是这样还是行政层都这样,肯定比原来的短,而且比较窄,我们2个人住就有点挤啦 June 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床铺舒适,房间干净,环境安静 床铺舒适,房间干净,环境安静 床铺舒适,房间干净,环境安静 床铺舒适,房间干净,环境安静 June 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 超高性价比 这是在上海住过的超高性价比的酒店,环境优美,服务上乘。这里的早餐中西结合能够满足绝大多数人的需求。无论是商务差旅还是居家旅行都不是为绝佳的选择。 June 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed -The room was a bit dim -The food was OK yet I was kept waiting for so long while dine in at the restaurant -Room service was great June 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间很好 离复旦大学很近,环境安静,客户服务不错,大厅环境良好,酒店设施不错,问卷调查过于冗长,评价不应该限制字符,需要花费较多时间做问卷。 June 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel for business and leisure Dining manager Mr. Wu is very courteous and handsome. Very helpful. This is one of the best hotel in China and the world. I have travelled around the world and I know it. Crabs in buffet are not good. tasteless and should not be served. June 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehm! Das Hotel liegt nicht im Zentrum von Shanghai, aber es ist sehr gut zur Fudan-Universität gelegen. Metro mit direkter Linie zum Zentrum problemlos zu Fuß erreichbar, zumindest ohne Koffer. Von außen unaufregend, von innen schön. Guter Swimmingpool. June 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店的工作人员总是不断地更换--降低了服务质量 酒店的工作人员总是不断地更换,尤其是餐厅的工作人员全是雇佣的新来的实习生,因为对环境,客人,及服务的内容生疏,所以服务质量比较差。另外门口总是有几辆出租车是跑机场的,近一点的地点他们都不去,对你爱答不理的。也间接的影响了酒店的形象!有人反映他们和门童是有利益关系的,如果门童把去机场的客人介绍给他们,他们会给门童“意思意思”的。 June 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 硬體尚可,軟體可以更提升 同仁服務態度尚可,但是遇到問題時處理上仍缺乏彈性, 尤其在與顧客接觸的重要關鍵,直接影響顧客印象,建議飯店可以強化同仁服務意識,與問題解決的能力,相信對服務提升有更加乘效果。 June 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务周到,环境优雅 服务周到,环境优雅,工作人员高素质。从礼宾、前台到健身房、餐厅,都能得到周到的服务。酒店虽然不是很新,维护做得还不错,周围环境也很好。 June 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shanghai By the University Great stay, great food, location away from city center, quit. June 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Stay 周围环境很好,酒店就在复旦大学对面。旁边有复旦大学出版社,还有一些小店。幽静的小路,郁郁葱葱的梧桐,仿佛又回到了青葱岁月。 房间也很不错,非常舒适。酒店提前布置了房间,很贴心,谢谢! June 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利,环境舒适 整体很好,晚上入睡很安静。 空调温度适中,睡眠质量好。 早上的叫醒服务很不错。谢谢服务员一次又一次的叫醒。哈哈 June 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错 酒店虽然开车比较难找到,但事实上位于一个比较闹中取静的地方,到五角场还是比较方便。这里经常出入的都是一些国际交流的学生或者学者之类,虽然热闹但整体素质还可以。房间比较舒适,性价比不错。 June 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 各方面都很好 客户服务人员回答问题很快。 整体清洁度等都很好。 健身中心器材不太多,但是也有一些。有提供瓶装水。 如果大楼外面顶端有大字酒店名会更好找一些。 May 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务温馨 餐厅工作人员的服务水准超高,团队训练有素,遇到突发状况没有慌张,不但及时采取妥善的措施,且服务态度很贴心。 May 25, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>