Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Pudong

WELCOME TO

Shanghai

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Tim Guo
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Cheers

If you toast with someone who is older than you or his position is higher than you, your glass must be lower than his to show your respect in China.
A LUXURY BUSINESS HOTEL OWNING A UNIQUE AND CONVENIENT LOCATION AT LUJIAZUI
The Shanghai Pudong is ideally located in the heart of Lujiazui, the city’s business, shopping and restaurant district. This Shanghai hotel sits directly on the bustling Zhangyang Road, within easy walking distance of many of Pudong’s major shopping attractions. With two restaurants and a lobby lounge serving delightful cuisine, and a full-service spa with treatments that combine Eastern philosophies with Western techniques, this Shanghai hotel is the ideal choice for both business and leisure.

Guest Reviews

Now Your Nights Are Free

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Our Level 1 restaurant, and Chinese restaurant Oriental House, offer extensive choices of international cuisine from west to east. Stylish Lounge77...
  • Amenities & Services

    Cool off in our indoor swimming pool where the natural daylight creates a great place to relax and unwind. The hotel has a fully-equipped 24 hour h...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Shanghai Pudong
  • No.777 Zhangyang Road,
  • Shanghai , 200120
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-58356666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    6:17 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My regular stop in Shanghai Great Locatiopn and outstanding staff. Rooms are a little dated but beds are comfortable. Right by the thumb and AP plaza. Excellent location for foriegners. A litle pricy September 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buffet Needs More Western Food Buffet for lunch and dinner is weak on main dishes and not enough western food. September 4, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 随意更改账单 早餐前办理退房,早餐回来后结账,发现账单多出“希望工程”,前台员工在未与我沟通的情况下加入这项收费让人很不舒服。 September 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的体验 地段很不错 离大拇指广场就两个街口的地方 周围吃的东西很多 装修还是CP的风格吧 房间有点旧了 但是也还能接受 工作人员很热情 以后出行还会考虑 September 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务意识,空调噪音 本来很完美,结果第二天早晨赶时间去开车的时候,收费口没人,门锁着,按了好几次喇叭没人来,等了很久,终于来了,我说我赶时间,她竟然毫无歉意,说我为什么不按通话键......这哪儿是假日酒店的工作人员态度?! 另外,空调噪音大了点...... September 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施不错,服务一流 各方面总体不错,服务员态度非常好,服务也不错。唯一不足就是浴房门密封性一般,容易漏水。另外酒店自助餐的水果总是跟不上的感觉。 August 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay! Thanks to the Team, perfect and outstanding service. 100% reached the goal and over!!! Come back in 2 weeks!!! August 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff Excellent property - the staff was excellent; very accomodating and attentive to mos tevery need, particularly the General Manager, who was extremely helpful. Breakfast and lunch buffett were excellent with lot's of choice's. Recommend this property. August 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service All staffs are nice, they care about my needs, thanks August 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Wireless Internet and A/C needs attention, both were unacceptable. The food in the Club Lounge during Happy Hour could also be much better. August 18, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Value for Money Great hotel though it was only for one night. However I had two night to another Crowne Plaza Shanghai across the Bund which was equally good and comfortable. Will go back again in the future. August 14, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 對家庭旅遊來說,不太適合 鑑於上次在杭州和南京住過IHG的美好體驗,這次旅遊特地挑選了同集團的酒店住宿,然而卻產生了很大的落差,房型過小根本不適合家庭旅遊,硬是加了一個床,整個空間壓縮,實在毫無度假享受可言. 早餐的用餐環境尚可,然而服務員態度怠慢,要個早餐咖啡都得等候多時,常見到離席餐桌上尚未整理,帶位員也是手一指人就轉身了. 唯一值得稱許的就是憑著IHG會員的身分得到了一瓶飲料和一個生日蛋糕. August 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An exceptional team The staff at the hotel were exceptional. Each member was friendly, helpful and very efficient. My stay at the hotel was a pleasure. Thank you. August 3, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Gone downhill... While the rooms (the corner rooms) and front desk staff are excellent, the rest has gone downhill. Internet speed was so slow that you really can't do any work. Restaurant was terrible... food was poor, wait staff was poor, and cleanliness was poor. Also, a hotel car from the airport cost over US$100... really?! July 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地点便利,服务热情,早餐不错 在浦东新区政府附近的商务酒店,酒店对白金卡客人不错。不用交押金,到店时从豪华房升级到行政房,但是不能使用酒廊,比较意外。表示异议后,酒店赠送一张欢乐时光的券。总体来说中规中矩,比较推荐 July 28, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 硬件设施尚可,服务不敢恭维 可能上海的酒店的管理人员大部分是上海本地人的关系,他们常常用外人听不懂的上海话进行沟通,而且有种自身优越感,让人特别的不舒服 July 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler Excellent staff throughout hotel, very attentive and courteous. Good location but careful of cab drivers overcharging which is very common in Shanghai. Hotel could use facelift, gym facility good. Club floor worth the extra money. July 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 適合參加上海新國際展覽館的好地方 適合參加上海新國際展覽館的好地方, This location is really good for visit SH SNIEC. 中上的水平, 各方面表現都非常平均, The performance is good for all side. 我個人認為非常適合參加上海新國際展覽館商務旅行的旅客 I think it is good for short-tern business trip if you will visit SH SNIEC. July 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The Crown Plaza in shanghai remains a great choice. July 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒服 总体不错,因为品牌,所以每次到上海 均选择贵店,地理位置方便,只是客房服务的对应不及时,电话3次才送到预约的物品,希望改进 July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly service For the business traveller this hotel offered everything needed to make the stay a pleasure. The front of house staff and management especially did everything to help. July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service and the most comfortable room! My favorite place to stay in Shanghai. The most comfortable rooms and welcoming staff. Excellent food and a convenient location. July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Serivce! Staff went out of their way to help. Never had to ask for anything. Really enjoyable stay, happy to recommend the hotel. July 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable pillow and facility Facilities such as gym, breakfast... are quite good. In case of gym. it runs 24 hrs, so it is really convenient. And staffs are always kind. It feels really nice~ June 25, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 没有对会员进行的升级服务 没有对金卡会员的升级服务,房间比较老旧,空调声音比较大, 地毯有不干净的地方,打出租车很部方便,没有安排到地铁站的班车 June 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Room I had been staying at this hotel for my frequent trips to Shanghai. Every time I would have some issues be it internet, water plumbing, etc. This time I was pleasantly surprised that it was a perfect stay! I had a good room, slept well every night and the shower was great. They had certainly take all my past feedback and made lots of improvements! I also see the staff commitment to service! Well Done~ June 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 酒店服务很好,设施略老 入住快捷,位置较好,但标识不明显,很容易走丢。屋里的设施比较老,马桶的位置很别扭。但干净卫生没话说。早餐希望增加馄炖。门口有黑出租。 June 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The staff was very helpful and caring. Good service by people in the reception and restaurants. June 17, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 房间清洁整齐,服务尚待提高 这次出差之前,去浦东出差大多数都是在裕景住,这次因为订房的关系最终定了世纪皇冠假日酒店。之前在青岛和镇江都多次入住过皇冠假日,对早餐非常满意,觉得房间和服务也都能对得起星级,这次本来对世纪皇冠假日酒店也抱有较高的期望。到入住的时候,发现房间干净,对得起星级,地理位置也堪称方便,虽然到大拇指广场和世纪公园走路还是较远了点。住了两个晚上后,认为酒店应该在服务方面尽快提高: 1.擦鞋服务。作为商务旅客,基本上每住一家五星酒店我都会尝试擦鞋服务。贵酒店的水平实在令人不敢恭维,可能比路边给5块钱擦鞋的水平还差。既舍不得上鞋油又不注意处理细节。更不要说上蜡之类的。 2.早餐。如果说酒店装潢和洁净程度可以达到五星,贵店的早餐我最多只能给4颗星。品种之少令我很诧异。至少在青岛和镇江住的皇冠都比贵分店要强上不少。 3.大堂酒吧、休息吧。现在连普通的四星酒店都知道在大堂酒吧、休息吧放一些轻柔的背景音乐了。贵分店身为五星酒店,不说请驻唱歌手,搞个音响设备应该不是什么高成本的东西吧?这个真的很失望,我和友人喝了一杯就立刻换地方了。 总的来说,世纪皇冠假日酒店对于只是临时入住的商务旅客来说还是可以考虑的;但是假如酒店在服务方面没有提高的话,对于有特殊需求或者长住的旅客可能并不是一个特别好的选择。 June 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The service from my checking till checkout, all staff provided the best service, thanks June 16, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 next>>