Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Shanghai

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Tim Guo
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Cheers

If you toast with someone who is older than you or his position is higher than you, your glass must be lower than his to show your respect in China.
A LUXURY BUSINESS HOTEL OWNING A UNIQUE AND CONVENIENT LOCATION AT LUJIAZUI
The hotel is located in the heart of Pudong’s Lujiazui Finance and Trade Zone, it is within a five-minute walk to Century Avenue station and Fuxing tunnel is at our doorstep. Oriental Pearl Tower, Shanghai Aquarium, and IFC Mall are two kilometers away. With 398 stylish rooms, over 2,850 square meters of meeting facilities, two restaurants and our Lobby Lounge, as well as a chic designed club lounge, the hotel offers both business and leisure travelers various chances to discover the city.

Guest Reviews

Now Your Nights Are Free

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Our Level 1 restaurant, and Chinese restaurant Oriental House, offer extensive choices of international cuisine from west to east. Stylish Lounge77...
  • Amenities & Services

    Cool off in our indoor swimming pool where the natural daylight creates a great place to relax and unwind. The hotel has a fully-equipped 24 hour h...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

  • No.777 Zhangyang Road,
  • Shanghai , 200120
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-58356666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    3:27 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walsh Ireland Wgat a great Crown Plaza very good staff and an all round good experience. September 17, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 比较一般 整体感觉比较一般,没有比较突出的地方让我值得回味的优点,以至于我并不会推荐给其他的同事。 如果非要说个优点,就是酒店的地理位置距离浦东的一些热门地区比较近,出行较为方便。 September 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务响应及时 有求必应,响应及时。入住时空调有较大噪音,打客户服务电话,立即有人来检查,后来更换了房间。 实在没时间写太多。 September 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay Century Park Crowne Plaza in Shanghai is a good hotel with a perfect location. Staff is kind and helpful. Nigel (General Manager) is attentive and recognizes his returning customers. I will return. September 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适 枕头舒适,服务号,但空调噪声太大。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 September 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 行政酒廊早餐 詢問前台人員白金卡優惠後,得到進入行政酒廊早餐的機會,覺得很開心,酒廊的早餐很好吃,環境也不錯,工作人員服務也很周到 September 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service I stay at the hotel for more than a month. I felt at home. all stafss are so nice and give a good service. Thanks! Some areas maybe can improve. like for breakfast, should make the veg clean, sweetpotato should staem them... September 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff at this hotel always go out of their way to help the guests. Kudos to the team for making my stay a great experience away from home. September 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Nigel - your team did it again!! On this trip I brought my wife and children (their first time to China) to Shanghai - and the few nights that we spent in your hotel were perfect - as always! 1. Thanks for arranging connecting rooms for the children (5yrs & 7yrs) in advance of our arrival. 2. Jerry (the best concierge!) met us off the MAGLEV as arranged to help with the 8 bags we had in the very humid weather. 3. Front of house - check in was perfect - bags delivered to the room. 4. The executive lounge team (Colin, Ken, Seven, Paval, and some new faces) really looked after us. 5. Breakfast was brilliant - so much variety! (We ate lunch and dinner out of the hotel to expose the children to the delights in Shanghai) 6. The Park Lounge ladies were fast and efficient. The Red wine selection get better each time! 7. We also enjoyed the swimming pool on this trip. I can't believe I have stayed in this hotel over so many years and not used the swimming pool until now! Unfortunately as I now live in Shanghai I don't think I will have any reason to stay at your hotel myself - but I will always ensure that my team and my VP's will stay at your hotel as I can guarantee that they will be well looked after! September 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My regular stop in Shanghai Great Locatiopn and outstanding staff. Rooms are a little dated but beds are comfortable. Right by the thumb and AP plaza. Excellent location for foriegners. A litle pricy September 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buffet Needs More Western Food Buffet for lunch and dinner is weak on main dishes and not enough western food. September 4, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 随意更改账单 早餐前办理退房,早餐回来后结账,发现账单多出“希望工程”,前台员工在未与我沟通的情况下加入这项收费让人很不舒服。 September 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的体验 地段很不错 离大拇指广场就两个街口的地方 周围吃的东西很多 装修还是CP的风格吧 房间有点旧了 但是也还能接受 工作人员很热情 以后出行还会考虑 September 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务意识,空调噪音 本来很完美,结果第二天早晨赶时间去开车的时候,收费口没人,门锁着,按了好几次喇叭没人来,等了很久,终于来了,我说我赶时间,她竟然毫无歉意,说我为什么不按通话键......这哪儿是假日酒店的工作人员态度?! 另外,空调噪音大了点...... September 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施不错,服务一流 各方面总体不错,服务员态度非常好,服务也不错。唯一不足就是浴房门密封性一般,容易漏水。另外酒店自助餐的水果总是跟不上的感觉。 August 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay! Thanks to the Team, perfect and outstanding service. 100% reached the goal and over!!! Come back in 2 weeks!!! August 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff Excellent property - the staff was excellent; very accomodating and attentive to mos tevery need, particularly the General Manager, who was extremely helpful. Breakfast and lunch buffett were excellent with lot's of choice's. Recommend this property. August 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service All staffs are nice, they care about my needs, thanks August 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Wireless Internet and A/C needs attention, both were unacceptable. The food in the Club Lounge during Happy Hour could also be much better. August 18, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Value for Money Great hotel though it was only for one night. However I had two night to another Crowne Plaza Shanghai across the Bund which was equally good and comfortable. Will go back again in the future. August 14, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 對家庭旅遊來說,不太適合 鑑於上次在杭州和南京住過IHG的美好體驗,這次旅遊特地挑選了同集團的酒店住宿,然而卻產生了很大的落差,房型過小根本不適合家庭旅遊,硬是加了一個床,整個空間壓縮,實在毫無度假享受可言. 早餐的用餐環境尚可,然而服務員態度怠慢,要個早餐咖啡都得等候多時,常見到離席餐桌上尚未整理,帶位員也是手一指人就轉身了. 唯一值得稱許的就是憑著IHG會員的身分得到了一瓶飲料和一個生日蛋糕. August 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An exceptional team The staff at the hotel were exceptional. Each member was friendly, helpful and very efficient. My stay at the hotel was a pleasure. Thank you. August 3, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Gone downhill... While the rooms (the corner rooms) and front desk staff are excellent, the rest has gone downhill. Internet speed was so slow that you really can't do any work. Restaurant was terrible... food was poor, wait staff was poor, and cleanliness was poor. Also, a hotel car from the airport cost over US$100... really?! July 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地点便利,服务热情,早餐不错 在浦东新区政府附近的商务酒店,酒店对白金卡客人不错。不用交押金,到店时从豪华房升级到行政房,但是不能使用酒廊,比较意外。表示异议后,酒店赠送一张欢乐时光的券。总体来说中规中矩,比较推荐 July 28, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 硬件设施尚可,服务不敢恭维 可能上海的酒店的管理人员大部分是上海本地人的关系,他们常常用外人听不懂的上海话进行沟通,而且有种自身优越感,让人特别的不舒服 July 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler Excellent staff throughout hotel, very attentive and courteous. Good location but careful of cab drivers overcharging which is very common in Shanghai. Hotel could use facelift, gym facility good. Club floor worth the extra money. July 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 適合參加上海新國際展覽館的好地方 適合參加上海新國際展覽館的好地方, This location is really good for visit SH SNIEC. 中上的水平, 各方面表現都非常平均, The performance is good for all side. 我個人認為非常適合參加上海新國際展覽館商務旅行的旅客 I think it is good for short-tern business trip if you will visit SH SNIEC. July 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The Crown Plaza in shanghai remains a great choice. July 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒服 总体不错,因为品牌,所以每次到上海 均选择贵店,地理位置方便,只是客房服务的对应不及时,电话3次才送到预约的物品,希望改进 July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly service For the business traveller this hotel offered everything needed to make the stay a pleasure. The front of house staff and management especially did everything to help. July 6, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>