Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Pudong

WELCOME TO

Shanghai

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Tim Guo
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Cheers

If you toast with someone who is older than you or his position is higher than you, your glass must be lower than his to show your respect in China.
A LUXURY BUSINESS HOTEL OWNING A UNIQUE AND CONVENIENT LOCATION
The Shanghai Pudong is ideally located in the heart of Lujiazui, the city’s business, shopping and restaurant district. This Shanghai hotel sits directly on the bustling Zhangyang Road, within easy walking distance of many of Pudong’s major shopping attractions. With three restaurants serving delightful Oriental cuisine, and a full-service spa with treatments that combine Eastern philosophies with Western techniques, this Shanghai hotel is the ideal choice for both business and leisure.

Guest Reviews

World Class Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The Level 1 all-day dining restaurant & lobby lounge and the Oriental House Chinese restaurant offer extensive choices of international cuisine fro...
  • Amenities & Services

    Cool off in our indoor swimming pool where the natural daylight creates a great place to relax and unwind. The hotel has a fully-equipped 24 hour h...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Shanghai Pudong
  • No.777 Zhangyang Road,
  • Shanghai , 200120
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-58356666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Japanese, Korean, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    8:09 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Very good located near shopping center and restaurants July 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 方便舒适 方便舒适,服务不错,网络很好,早餐品种多样,人性化管理,小孩子早餐免费,房间空间大,门口的礼宾服务很好,非常积极。 July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms and Breakfast Best Holiday Inn I ever stayed in. Highly recommended! July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流。安全干净卫生,安静,房间东西也比较新。床特别大,设备也比较齐全。大堂服务效率较高,二楼的餐饮味道不错,且价位可以接受。 July 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适 房间遮光很好,窗帘关上后房间里一点光线都没有,可以舒适的入睡。床铺柔软度也适中,睡觉没有不舒服的感觉。 July 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Quality five star luxury hotel We were very well served by our stay here. It was a gem among fine resorts in the area. June 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適環境整潔 出門在外一直很難有高品質的睡眠,浦東假日酒店的床鋪和枕頭是少數能讓我舒適睡眠的酒店,, 但浴室淋浴時,,水滴會噴濺到浴缸外...對年長及年幼客戶需要注意 June 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 清潔度差強人意 入住的第三天房內清潔開始變差了 早餐很不錯 酒店內有日式酒吧很方便我招呼客人 附近交通位置很便利還有九六廣場的美食 June 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good service and value I stay at this hotel on a regular basis when on business in Shanghai and always pleased with the consistenty good service and quality. The attitude and friendly nature of the staff is good and makes the stay all the more enjoyable. June 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置一流 酒店附近有两条地铁线路,去任何地方都很方便。作为白金卡会员入住,酒店把房间升级到行政客房,基于此原因,我推荐其它客人也选择这家酒店,完全超出我的预期。我下次到访上海,我也会再次选择上海浦东假日酒店。 June 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体服务很好 舒适,卫生,安全,服务到位。如果客房内电源接口能够再丰富一些,比如多一个备用电源插板,以及WiFi连接能稳定并且快速一些就更好了。 June 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioner The air conditioner controller is mounted on the wall where lighting is poor. There is no clear instruction on how to adjust the temperature or wind speed. I asked your staff before and was told that it could not be adjusted. Please advise if there is a way to do so, If not, why. Many Thanks Further, the wireless connection was not stable. Please improve, Many Thanks June 17, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 不是很满意的一次入住 订得高级房,变成了大床房。房间卫生不是非常干净,座椅表面破损也没有更换。卫生间洗漱用品用完也没有及时补充。 June 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺设施一流舒适 干净、整洁、床很大,很舒服;前台的服务生都态度很好,甚至有一位年长的相当的绅士。结账的时候,不需要等待,问完有没有消费就直接结账了,表现了对顾客的充分信任。 June 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,清洁度高,值得信赖 从清洁度来说值得信赖,员工态度好,服务效率高。整体觉得设施稍显陈旧,有些硬件需要更新。午餐选择少,还不如早餐。 June 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐丰盛,服务一流 有各式各样的早餐,能满足不同人群的需求 床垫很舒服 卫生间整洁干净 家具摆放合理 网络质量高 退房速度快 June 12, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet was very slow -- room are over priced Stayed there for many times in the past. No improvement over the service... Internet was very slow this time. Wifi worked only a few times in my room in two days. Never was stable. Rooms are getting tired and over priced... June 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service. Great Stay. Conceirge sorted out my train ticket problem with ease. June 12, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 客房服务差 有蚊子,咬的我4岁儿子满脸的包。服务员竟然说蚊子他们不管,说了半天,又说他们没有电蚊香,我只能发飙,后面终于给个电蚊香。 June 11, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 管理須要再加強 房間地毯太髒,浴缸排水不良,打掃不確實,房間清潔人員態度冷漠,這次的入住經驗太差了,客房部的管理需再加強! June 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店服务很好 很不错的一次商务之旅,酒店的位置很方便,便于出行。酒店的整体服务也很不错,早餐和晚餐很可口,品类也很多,以后还会来这家酒店。 June 10, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Good stay! Always will consider Holidays Inn in the future trips to Shanghai. June 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi not that good I will visit again in December and suggest the Wifi is improved along with bar staff as the language barrier was a concern. June 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一般 地点便利,睡眠安静。 设施比较旧,自助餐的食品和服务都比较一般。 凑到50个字。凑到50个字。凑到50个字。凑到50个字。凑到50个字。凑到50个字。凑到50个字。凑到50个字。凑到50个字。凑到50个字。凑到50个字。 June 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境好,服务佳,位置棒 整体服务和入住相当棒,酒店的位置和设施都没话说,交通方便。这次没有去餐厅或者酒吧品尝,所以不知道怎么样。下次若有机会还会选择浦东假日。 June 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床舖舒適,交通便利 附近有地鐵, 打車很方便, 附近有便利店, 超商, 也有很多餐廳. 浴室整潔明亮, 房間也很清潔, 裝潢很現代, 舒服. 早餐食物很豐盛, 服務週到. June 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great breakfast My stay here was over a two week period for business purposes. My room was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was the best I've had in a long time. June 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Preis-Leistung top Zimmer sauber Nettes Personal Gute Lage Man fühlt sich wohl im Hotel Stylishes Innendesign Neues Hotelgebäude May 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Good................................................ May 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, nice service Spend 1 night, room was upgraded and bed is comfortable. HH and breakfast is very nice in lounge. I will recommend others to come. May 25, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>