Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Shanghai

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Tim Guo
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Cheers

If you toast with someone who is older than you or his position is higher than you, your glass must be lower than his to show your respect in China.
A LUXURY BUSINESS HOTEL OWNING A UNIQUE AND CONVENIENT LOCATION AT LUJIAZUI
The hotel is located in the heart of Pudong’s Lujiazui Finance and Trade Zone, it is within a five-minute walk to Century Avenue station and Fuxing tunnel is at our doorstep. Oriental Pearl Tower, Shanghai Aquarium, and IFC Mall are two kilometers away. With 398 stylish rooms, over 2,850 square meters of meeting facilities, two restaurants and our Lobby Lounge, as well as a chic designed club lounge, the hotel offers both business and leisure travelers various chances to discover the city.

Guest Reviews

Now Your Nights Are Free

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Our Level 1 restaurant, and Chinese restaurant Oriental House, offer extensive choices of international cuisine from west to east. Stylish Lounge77...
  • Amenities & Services

    Cool off in our indoor swimming pool where the natural daylight creates a great place to relax and unwind. The hotel has a fully-equipped 24 hour h...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

  • No.777 Zhangyang Road,
  • Shanghai , 200120
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-58356666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    6:19 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Value for A Familiar Brand I booked the stay hoping to have a typical brand standard experience, but there were things short to be satisfying. Being next to a wooded mid rise residential complex, the location feels calm and peaceful, even it is not far from a busy thoroughfare. Getting a taxi at the door is hard in the morning, but that is common situation in Pudong. Two major disappointments are the out of control air conditioning that just had to be turned off during sleep time, and the uninspiring breakfast buffet. The front desk are friendly with good communication skill, and the concierge is eager to help. October 7, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Not well Only smoking room was available. Breakfast area was not clean at all October 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Bed and room I like the room very much - clean and comfortable. Restaurant staff need to more well train as the service provided is not as what I expected at Business hotel. Thumb up to those make the room so clean and so comfortable staffs. September 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 入住 整个入住还是很不错的,干净舒适,地段也不错。服务员也很客气,每天准时打扫房间,感觉很好,以后还会来的...字数要满50个很麻烦啊..还要凑字 September 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好,服务热情 很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情 September 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with average value Staff is nice, breakfast is nice, room is clean I love everything about this hotel except... the cost keeps going up... and there is no taxi calling service... September 16, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 我在入住前一天给丽晟假日酒店预订中心打电话预定,当我说出我的公司的协议价时,预定中心说已经没有高级大床房的房间了,只有行政大床房;我后来隔了半个小时给优悦会的400电话预定时,400电话预定人员又可以了高级大床房, 并帮我预定成功,房源紧张,我用信用卡做了担保; 我不知道为什么酒店的预定部不能给客人预定,是因为我们的公司协议价低吗?请帮助调查此事,谢谢! 另:请提高早餐的质量和数量,谢谢! September 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适,服务一流 非常满意,以后还会选择入住!非常满意,以后还会选择入住!非常满意,以后还会选择入住!非常满意,以后还会选择入住!非常满意,以后还会选择入住!非常满意,以后还会选择入住!非常满意,以后还会选择入住! August 28, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 性价比高,值得选择 好的方面很多,房间布置合适,照明充足,床垫软硬适中,没有变形,洗手间稍小,但是干净、整洁,用具也新。有待改进的方面:前台接待慢,入住与退房都慢,平均5分钟以上;浴室的洗澡水小,淋浴时不畅快。 August 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 都不错 前台客客气气,提出换房要求后算比较有效率的完成了。 但是并没有验证会员和提供其他门店都有的欢迎酒水券,有点遗憾,不知是因为仓促还是改了规则。 August 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 位置稍不方便,打车很难,拒载严重,不过好在性价比不错,到陆家嘴也不算太远,地铁步行20分钟左右吧,周边住宅区,还算清净,不过晚上有点荒凉的感觉 August 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,卫生条件好 早餐品种多,食物质量好,餐厅服务细致,周到。客房卫生干净整洁,服务员服务非常专业,认真。床很舒适。前台即大堂服务及时,周到。 August 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 对上海浦东丽晟假日酒店的入住评价 总体感觉很好,特别是酒店的枕头让我安然入眠,住过3次IHG集团旗下的酒店,重庆的锦绣城智选假日酒店、香港苏豪智选假日酒店,然后就是上海浦东东晟假日酒店,感觉重庆锦绣城智选假日酒店和上海浦东东晟假日酒店的枕头都很舒服让我安然入眠,晚上是朋友的车送我们到酒店的,没有注意看路线,第二天退房后我步行到附近的蓝村地铁站,很好找,很方便,工作人员的回答很准确。酒店夹房卡的小卡片上面的地图标示明显。不足之处:1、上海浦东东晟假日酒店的牙刷和牙膏没有重庆的好。2、床头柜和书桌上有一点点灰尘 3、还有就是不知道谁把闹钟设置到早上6点30分,我直接被闹钟闹醒。我在重庆和香港入住的时候都没有没有被闹钟闹醒。建议:提供雨伞借用或出租出售,我离店那天突然下大雨。另外想询问下:我可以购买酒店的枕头吗,实在是太舒服了。 August 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 寝具舒适 床垫和枕头非常好,睡得很舒服。淋雨的热水较快,洗漱用品还行,早餐也很丰盛,但是中式餐点偏少,网络顺畅 August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境一流 1)房间很舒适,还有音乐听 2)有浴缸,但是看起来有点脏... 3)枕头不舒服,喜欢硬一点的 总体来说,这个酒店不错。 August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 浦东性价比超高酒店 服务,环境,房间舒适度,酒店位置都值得推荐。员工服务意识非常强,就是行政楼层早操的餐点种类能丰富一点就好了。 August 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很好的酒店 地理位置稍差,但性价比很高,房间舒适。装修较新,17楼的行政楼层不错。 但早餐很差!周边餐饮设施较少,不是很方便。 August 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 非常值得再次入住,自從去年2次的出差有機會經由與客戶一同入住的體驗後,讓我對於住宿時床與枕頭舒適度的體驗後,非常有別於這10年來出差住宿的體驗,所以此次與家人計畫出遊上海,毫不考慮的選擇貴酒店,讓我家人體驗我所感受到的舒適 August 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间很大很舒适 整体不错,就是公共交通不那么方便,好在有接驳车。其他环境也都不错,还是挺喜欢的。当天下雨,围困在地铁站,给酒店打电话,求助,未果 August 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Swining pool der pool hatte leider kein wasser warum konnte man mir nicht sagen August 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流。 位置优越,交通便利,酒店整体很好,非常喜欢假日酒店的服务早餐和床,睡觉特别舒服,环境特别舒心惬意,工作人员服务很到位,让人感觉有回家的感觉。 July 31, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 房间总体说来还行,没有特别 已这个价格来说,房间总体一般,没有特别好的地方,唯一的行政房早餐比较安静,人少,而且一些吃的都可以现做,比较好,味道也不错,房间一般,床也一般,稍微有点硬 July 31, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rewards visit Front desk struggled with English, but I was able to use my limited Chinese to get through. Bar was not associated with hotel so could not apply charges to room. That is inconvenient. July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务持续改善 1. 前台/酒廊/礼宾服务持续改善 2. 酒廊餐饮种类不断更新 1. 前台/酒廊/礼宾服务持续改善 2. 酒廊餐饮种类不断更新 1. 前台/酒廊/礼宾服务持续改善 2. 酒廊餐饮种类不断更新 July 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Good experience...good food...good prices...just wish it was closer to the downtown riverwalk... July 24, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT WHAT IT USED TO BE ALTHOUGH THE STAFF IS CORTEOUS THE LOCATION OF THIS FACILITY IS NOT ATTRACTIVE IS NOT A PLUS ANYMORE VS OTHER HOTELS IN THE AREA. IT 'S A NIGHTMARE TO FIND A TAXI ANYTIME OF THE DAY, THE SNACKS IN THE LOUNGE ARE OFTEN SERVED COLD AND QUANTITY IS REALLY SCARSE UPON ENTERING IN THE ROOM THERE WAS NO FOOD BASKET OFFERED , THE SHOWER DID NOT WORK PROPERLY AND THE TV A NIGHTMARE TO UNDERSTAND HOW TO SWITCH IT ON AND NO SUFFICENT TV CHANNELS AVAILABLE. I WON'T BE STAYING HERE NEXT TIME I AM IN PUDONG. July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 难忘的入住体验 酒店设施齐全,员工细致负责,令我和家人本次入住有了难忘的体验,尤其感谢一位夏姓的销售工作人员,为我们及时周到地解决了入住时碰到的一些困惑。如果下次有机会,还是会入住该酒店。 July 16, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 非常一般 酒店的位置在浦东,有点偏,离塘桥等地的地铁站还有些距离,酒店的餐饮比较一般,面的调料非常少,味道真心一般,另外品种也非常少,水果就几种,而且就一点点,没有了,也没人去加一些,前台check in有些慢,整体感觉一般! July 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 性价比不错 性价比很不错,地段也好,就是地铁站稍微远了一些。 前台服务生很好,工作很仔细,乐于助人。以后来上海还会住这里 July 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 高大上 交通方便,高大上,服务周到。干净舒适。交通方便,高大上,服务周到。干净舒适。交通方便,高大上,服务周到。干净舒适。交通方便,高大上,服务周到。干净舒适。交通方便,高大上,服务周到。干净舒适。 July 6, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 next>>