Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Expo

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 世博洲际,我在上海的首选酒店 已入住很多次,除了看重这家酒店的优越地理位置外,更在意的是酒店员工们的热情周到的服务,这是一家始终能给我那种宾至如归的感觉的好酒店。 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一流的酒店,一流的服务 酒店设施保养得很好,客房整洁,员工服务意识一流。给我印象最深的是对客人的需求相应及时,熟知客人习惯,并一直尽力满足。 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 卫生 卫生细节做的很好,花园做的很漂亮,很美,晚上我们一家人去体验了一下酒吧,不管室内的还是室外的环境设计的非常有特色,早晨的自助餐品种非常丰富,我儿非常喜欢做的甜点,还给我下次来上海还在这里住。 29 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience stay compare with pervious I have stay on this hotel more times. However start at May 2014, I have already feel the service & quality has drop down. My latest stay on Sept 19-21, it have very very bad experience to me. 1. On reserved room, I have request smoking room. When check-in told me it have reserved non-smoking room with my colleague on same floor. I have surprise for this, but final after complaint it change back to smoking room. 2. It have out of control on taxi queue. I have wait for taxi at the queue. However some of guy not on the queue has jump to arrival taxi. The staff never ask the guy follow on the taxi queue. So the waiting tax queue is no meaning. 3. I have not any replenishment for bodywash, shampoo, lotion. 4. It have not shaver cleaning set. Even on next day replenishment. During on this visit, I feel the quality has drop down more compare with last year stay. 28 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体体验很好 酒店设施很新,客房整洁、无异味,令人心情愉悦。床垫不错,枕头有多种选择,窗帘完全不透光,睡眠质量有保障。无论是前台还是餐厅,员工整体的服务态度很好。略显不足的是晚上(大约11点半左右)想要某一种枕头,大约用了10分钟才送到。 27 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A lovely stay Exceptionally attentive and friendly staff and a generally nice experience 27 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 评价 其他都很好,就是房间卫生做的差强人意,浴缸没有洗干净,所以也没有用,枕头上局部有唾液臭味----让我实在有点不舒服,枕头太硬了,没有直接提供羽绒枕(入住较晚早晨才看到有要选) 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 本来点了吸烟房,但嫌有味道,马上帮我更换,还带我挑房间。房间能看到黄浦江,很不错,下次还会选择intercantinantal 26 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Shanghai Expo
  • No.1188,xueye Road,
  • Shanghai , 200125
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-38581188

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pet Allowed
  • Local Time

    8:26 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking