Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Expo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Expo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 689 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

性价比及高

By

11 February 2016

非常值得推荐。房间装潢高雅,饱览黄浦江景一流,员工礼貌,服务很好,自助餐厅食物品种很多,价格合理。停车免费。房价超值。

Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

10 February 2016

客房送餐迅速周到。前台、餐廳服務人員熱情。酒吧環境佳,服務人員周到得體。
衛生情況佳,客房設施維護程度佳。

Read More
Read Less

欢迎水果

By

10 February 2016

品种少,忘了。自助晚餐不错,冷餐海鲜很新鲜,但热的不行,不够清洁。服务人员清洁不及时,需主动召唤,不主动添加热开水

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,白金会员升级到行政房间

By

09 February 2016

platinumelite

行政客户设施相当不错,装修的风格和家具都是喜欢的,比较明亮柔和,很舒服,比浦西洲际强多了。
酒店的位置稍偏了了些,出行基本靠出租车。

Read More
Read Less

无敌江景、硬件不错、服务一般

By

08 February 2016

上海世博洲际酒店地理位置得天独厚,江景房间视野开阔,景色优美,是在沪工作时候难得可以放松的美景。酒店硬件设施是按照洲际酒店统一规格设计和提供的。房间面积略微偏小。酒店的服务,只能勉为其难的说一般,如果你不是IHG金卡及以上会员或者不是大使卡会员,作为一般高端商务型酒店或许尚可接受;反之,应该会是一次不值得回忆的入住体验。

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed

By

08 February 2016

platinumelite

Booked the hotel for a 5 day jaunt to Shanghai as a tourist. The hotel itself is lovely. Nicely appointed, friendly helpful staff, rooms are lovely, and after three weeks of travelling this hotel offered the very best bed and room for sleeping - (nice and dark and quiet).

The single issue I have though is that it is too far from amenities - no subway/buses close by. Too far to walk at night (esp. in winter). So while the hotel is fabulous, its not located in a very tourist friendly position.

I would stay here again if it were for a conference etc, but I could not recommend it as a hotel for a tourist.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with stunning views

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

A superb hotel that I will stay at more often in the future.
Very nice staff across all levels, wonderful lounge, very well kept rooms. The Ambassador greeting was exceptional.
The 25m pool and huge and very modern gym are further highlights for long staying guests.

The location is also very nice, with a lively district situated just behind the hotel and the easy access to the ferry across the Huangpu, which is just two minutes from the hotel. Taxis are readily available.

Only downside: The central heating will keep your room at 23-24°C all day and night. Turning it off and opening the window improves the situation a little bit.

Read More
Read Less

床品好

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

酒店各方面不错,前台服务热情,电梯很快,刷卡上楼,高速电梯,房间楼层很好,朝向很好,远眺风景,房间设施很好,户型不错!风景好,进入房间感觉舒服,洗手间好宽敞,干净清爽,床睡着舒服啊,早餐很丰富,品种繁多也新鲜,价格太高。不足的是出来酒店周边没什么逛的。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,我们很高兴您给予酒店的好评与肯定,也谢谢您对于我们服务的认可。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,毗邻世博园区,坐拥迷人江景和世博园美景,世博源及梅赛德斯奔驰文化中心距离酒店仅5分钟车程,可满足休闲、娱乐、购物及餐饮的各种需求。再次感谢您的反馈,我们期待您的再次光临。市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room view and great service.

By

03 February 2016

The hardware of this hotel is good and the view from room is beautiful.

Well trained employee provided high level service.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The hotel is located adjacent to the Huangpu River with impressive river views and expo scenery. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Tang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

30 January 2016

We did not have a chance to use Hotel services so much but the quality of the room, view, staff were wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you very much for your review of this hotel. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Tang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

没什么信誉的酒店

By

29 January 2016

从2009年这家店开业到现在,起码住了不下二十次了,眼看着换了两个gm,房间硬件一天不如一天,服务一天不如一天厚道,却也懒得吐槽什么。这次实在太过分。成为ra以后,酒店每次都会升级套房,也还厚道,但是这地方吃饭实在不方便,于是这次入住就提出不要套房,也不要待遇给两份早饭即可。前台mm答应去申请,然后去问了酒店那个印度房务总监,结果这位大哥的答复是套房不给升了,然后早饭也没有,呵呵。如果他能看到这个评论,我期待与他聊聊

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海世博洲际酒店,我们很高兴您给予酒店的反馈,这对我们非常重要。对于您在入住过程中有些许不愉快,我们深表歉意。我们欢迎您与我们取得联系,通过jennifer.tang@ihg.com反馈更多的信息,以便我们了解跟进。再次感谢您的反馈,我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Nothing to point a finger at

By

25 January 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times before on short trips to Shanghai, every time it's the same high standard, really one of the most professional and service-minded IC's I've been to, and that numbers quite a few. Staff is very polite and helpful, rooms are well equipped and very clean, and I always get my suite upgrade. IC lounge is quiet and offers a good selection at breakfast and happy hour. What more can a business traveler ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We're glad to hear that you satisfied with the facilities and service. The hotel is located adjacent to the Huangpu River with impressive river views and expo scenery. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Tang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less