Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境很棒,安静优雅 风景很好,床很舒服,底楼餐厅整洁有序,行政酒廊安静典雅,是一次很不错的入住体验,能得到很好的服务以及休息。 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉非常棒 带儿子出游入住,非常棒。酒店景色很美。楼层感觉不是特别高,有点遗憾。早饭一般,还有提高余地,谢谢大家啊! 08 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 洲际,很舒适的体验 品质一如既往,环境佳,硬件好,工作人员态度也不错。唯一美中不足的就是早餐品种不多,当然还有的还是都有的,其他很完美。 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 宽敞舒适的酒店 洲际酒店的房间都很宽敞,布局合理,整洁,酒店服务很好,交通也很方便。我半夜到的酒店,前台的接待人员很热情,有到家的感觉,很好。 08 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务周到 服务周到,为孕妇考虑周全 整体环境干净整洁亮堂,黄浦江夜景很漂亮。 早餐种类更多一些就好了。 午餐上菜速度有些慢 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间景观很好 酒店整体环境很好,大堂很漂亮。办理入住的时候因为客人多速度有点慢。给我分配了一个面对黄浦江的景观房,很满意,早餐也不错,唯一觉得不太满意的是电动窗帘不能一键升降,操作起来比较累 06 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and wormfull It was nice and fair to say it was worthing, we did not feel any real ahead obstacles in enjoying our stay at this nice place 05 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Quality & Service drop down I have stay on this hotel more times. However start at May 2014, I have already feel the service & quality has drop down. My latest stay on Sept 19-21, it have very very bad experience to me. 1. On reserved room, I have request smoking room. When check-in told me it have reserved non-smoking room with my colleague on same floor. I have surprise for this, but final after complaint it change back to smoking room. 2. It have out of control on taxi queue. I have wait for taxi at the queue. However some of guy not on the queue has jump to arrival taxi. The staff never ask the guy follow on the taxi queue. So the waiting tax queue is no meaning. 3. I have not any replenishment for bodywash, shampoo, lotion. 4. It have not shaver cleaning set. Even on next day replenishment. During on this visit, I feel the quality has drop down more compare with last year stay. 5. Until today, I have not find out my visit on web site. Seem be some of mistake again. 04 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境上等、性价比高、服务一流。 大厅宽敞明亮很上档次,前台服务热情周到。电梯速度快,客房空间很不错、窗外景色一级棒。舒适的大床和枕头很赞!酒店上网速度不错并且wifi免费,整体上客房非常的干净、客房每天给打扫的也非常到位。位于别墅区的酒坊很棒,服务生很热情、周到。4楼的SPA很棒,手法好,服务好! 01 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好很喜欢的一家酒店 无论从服务质量还是从客房从膳食来说都是上海洲际酒店中拔尖的,大堂的背景音乐一直很舒服,一直很喜欢这里,经常会没事也来住住 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing hotel 非常不错的酒店 拥有非常好的江景和食物,所以我觉得很有必要推荐给别的朋友来到这个我个人认为上海最好的洲际酒店,尤其是FD的sunny 无微不至的服务位我的入住留下了深刻的印象 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宾至如归,拥有家的温暖 入住过这家酒店之后我就很喜欢这里了! 交通便捷,环境优雅! 从进门的热情接待,到最后的退房离开!总体感觉都非常舒适! 首先酒店的环境很好!一进门就很有回家的感觉!办理入住也都非常的快捷!房间内的设施环境都很到位! 很干净,很温馨!晚上睡觉都老安静了!一觉睡到天亮! 我发现酒店的过道布局和欧洲的一些经济型酒店是有些相似之处的,这样的装修风格应该很受年轻人欢迎,总之入住是很舒适的。。 有次入住时候空调坏了,我打完客服电话。没半小时就修好了,简直是神速!还有一次,我提前入住,他们还给我换房间让我可以早点休息!瞬间好感动啊!服务人员满脸的微笑,虽然工作很累,可来到这,突然感觉心里暖暖的!很舒心!对了,这里的早餐也很好吃哟!嘿嘿 大爱这里哟!以后只要来这!非此酒店不住!哈哈。。。 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 世博体验 玩IHG一年多了,一如初始选择IHG就是因为世博。无论是硬件还是软件都是无话可说的,感受非常的棒,所有带过去的朋友也都给了最高的评价。衷心地希望世博能越来越好! 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常满意的住宿体验 酒店积极的服务态度使得我们非常满意,特别是帮我寻回了我遗失的物品。因为物品内的资料对我来说极其重要,由衷的感谢 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 世博洲际,我在上海的首选酒店 已入住很多次,除了看重这家酒店的优越地理位置外,更在意的是酒店员工们的热情周到的服务,这是一家始终能给我那种宾至如归的感觉的好酒店。 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 卫生 卫生细节做的很好,花园做的很漂亮,很美,晚上我们一家人去体验了一下酒吧,不管室内的还是室外的环境设计的非常有特色,早晨的自助餐品种非常丰富,我儿非常喜欢做的甜点,还给我下次来上海还在这里住。 29 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience stay compare with pervious I have stay on this hotel more times. However start at May 2014, I have already feel the service & quality has drop down. My latest stay on Sept 19-21, it have very very bad experience to me. 1. On reserved room, I have request smoking room. When check-in told me it have reserved non-smoking room with my colleague on same floor. I have surprise for this, but final after complaint it change back to smoking room. 2. It have out of control on taxi queue. I have wait for taxi at the queue. However some of guy not on the queue has jump to arrival taxi. The staff never ask the guy follow on the taxi queue. So the waiting tax queue is no meaning. 3. I have not any replenishment for bodywash, shampoo, lotion. 4. It have not shaver cleaning set. Even on next day replenishment. During on this visit, I feel the quality has drop down more compare with last year stay. 28 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体体验很好 酒店设施很新,客房整洁、无异味,令人心情愉悦。床垫不错,枕头有多种选择,窗帘完全不透光,睡眠质量有保障。无论是前台还是餐厅,员工整体的服务态度很好。略显不足的是晚上(大约11点半左右)想要某一种枕头,大约用了10分钟才送到。 27 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A lovely stay Exceptionally attentive and friendly staff and a generally nice experience 27 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 评价 其他都很好,就是房间卫生做的差强人意,浴缸没有洗干净,所以也没有用,枕头上局部有唾液臭味----让我实在有点不舒服,枕头太硬了,没有直接提供羽绒枕(入住较晚早晨才看到有要选) 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 本来点了吸烟房,但嫌有味道,马上帮我更换,还带我挑房间。房间能看到黄浦江,很不错,下次还会选择intercantinantal 26 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 作为一家5星级的酒店好好做改进吧 办理入住的时候发生一些小插曲,酒店前台服务人员能热情的解决问题和提供不错的服务。 入住后对客房很失望,房间小,床小,都让人不满意,没有5星级的感受。 酒店提供的食物也是一般般。 24 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but make sure to double check your hotel car reservation Stayed for a couple nights in a club room. The lounge was awesome and well staffed. Only downfall of the stay was that they "forgot" to pick me up at the airport. Make sure that the concierge reconfirms your car reservations..... 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shabghai stay Even the location is not so good, the hotel is exellent and the staff very friendly. Can be recommended to all. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The great service started when I was received from the checked in counter and the lobby concierge staffs. They are profesional, friendly and knowledgeable in taking care of my stay. 21 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed very good and comfortable. nice breakfast with many choices included. 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的健身房和泳池 健身房的设施比较齐全,也很整洁与干净。水温与池水的洁净度都不错,服务人员也很友好,如果晚间的开放时间适当延长,比如到十一点,就更好了。 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 早晨从楼上下到大堂,看到你拿着行李有服务生会迎上来,会询问你是办理退房还是早餐还是要离开或出行,他们会主动为你指引,或着帮你叫车或是存行李等等,。。。。。。感觉服务很贴心 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 温馨舒适,服务优秀 住第二次了。都收到了非常好的招待,酒店工作人员很热情。服务非常到位。 推荐江景房,视野很好很舒服。值得一住的酒店。 15 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好 服务好 酒店新 还有迎新水果 但是迎新水果只有苹果显得不用心希望下次可以改进 世博洲际下面有一个小酒吧 很喜欢 觉得像花园别墅 周围也比较安静 可以看到很漂亮的江景 15 September 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

InterContinental Shanghai Expo

  • No.1188,xueye Road,
  • Shanghai , 200125
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-38581188

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pet Allowed
  • Local Time

    12:46 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking