Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Expo

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding IHG Hotel As before, an excellent overall experience - comfort, staff, and service. I "marked down" room cleanliness this time because the room I checked into had a cigarette butt and ash in the bathroom. However, this is speedily rectified. Excellent front desk service. This is one of my favourite hotels in China and certainly in Shanghai. Keep up the good work! 31 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店的欢迎水果 世博洲际应该是我住过所有酒店当中欢迎水果最令人“难忘”的,上一次入住给了我一个苹果,我只能说你们太有才了,我不知道其他级别的会员是什么样的水果,也许只能是一个桂圆或者一个小番茄。 这次入住的时候我提了一下意见,大堂经理立刻给我额外送了一盘水果,值得赞一个,而且我退房的时候又帮我免了我的洗衣费,也是值得称赞的,非常感谢酒店的一线工作人员,你们尽力了,只是你们的政策需要你们加倍的付出才能让客人满意。 大使的权益在世博洲际是没得选的,不知道为啥世博洲际的领导为啥这么牛,我个人感觉生意不是特别的好,不然我上次也不会住那里了(其它地方的都满房)。 这次是第一次写了这么多,有点啰嗦,希望洲际集团的人能看到做一些改进,本人是很忠实洲际集团的,如果还是这样的态度的话,我可能不得不尝试其它的品牌酒店。 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location comfort and service.....spotless!!! This is my place in Shanghai for several years now. I tried others, and I always come back. First the location,remote to some is in fact central and beautiful by the river. Service is professional and Friendly,never intrusive. Facilities are great. Try it and you won't regret. 29 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常棒的經驗 全家滿意 因為小朋友聽演唱會 就近選的飯店 沒想到飯店的服務質量及硬件都超出預期 無敵的江景房硬把其他五星級飯店比下去 在行政酒廊 服務人員會很親切的與客人互動 讓我們覺得非常棒 早餐特別跑到一樓去體會 品質與態度都有五星標準 房間維護更無從挑剔起 更意外的收獲 因為小朋友追星 在世博奔馳辦演講會的明星 更是把該飯店當為下榻首選 當天住的房間隔壁 就是新韓國偶像團體ukiss 小朋友在走道遇到 要了簽名 小朋友高興好多天 下次還會再入住 並慶幸當初決定加入洲際大使是對的 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A WONDERFUL HOTEL Always choose here, not only for the comfortable room,good location, but also for the good service provided to me, I look forward to the next visit. 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 真正符合洲际酒店的标准 毕竟是新开的洲际,硬件条件在ihg算好的了,至少比北京金融街强太多了。但与其他集团相比还有提供空间,例如房间bose影音设备,虽然配备了,但基本只能看电视。卫生间不错,尤其是浴缸。酒店最大特色就是江景,后面的别墅和酒吧也不错。酒店餐饮实话说很一般,中餐厅的菜品不够精致,山药牛腩里面的牛肉是我见过块头最大的了。 20 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错的酒店 洲际一如既往的品质,入住时升级为行政房,享受行政待遇。行政酒廊下午茶和happy hour不错!但是早餐就比较差!房间正对黄浦江,风景好。 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 第一次入住升级到套房,good!整体舒适度环境非常好,停车非常方便,前台非常热情专业。一次非常好的体验。 04 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 独特的地理位置,黄浦江尽揽眼底,员工也很热情周到。 这里让人心旷神怡,心情也自然的好起来了。会经常光顾世博洲际。 04 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体优秀 一周之内两度三天入住。久闻世博大名,这次的感觉非常不错!行政酒廊的无敌江景便可值回票价。 退房时遗漏了一张小方巾,及时与客人取得沟通和处置方式,值得赞赏! 不知为什么没有赠送迎宾礼物,雪茄巧克力感觉不错。迎宾鲜花没有,无伤大雅。 02 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good view of river This hotel room has a very good view of river, esp. during night. 02 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 世博会的时候入住过几次,感觉非常好,这次体验依旧! 独特的地理位置,黄浦江尽揽眼底,员工也很热情周到。 游泳池的水温非常不错,少有的几家体感不冷的酒店。 02 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的满意 周末六折价格入住,熟悉的环境,亲切的问候,Mr tommy还特地到前台来和我打招呼,欢迎再次入住,前台业务娴熟,无需更多的评价,满意。 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 对世博的评价永远就只有一个字---好.实在是找不出有什么不好的地方,建议广大住客们有机会可以来试试. 19 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 江景房很不错 新酒店 世博园区 环境优雅 可惜周围没有公共交通 开车或者出租车 酒店房间干净时尚 江景房特别好 服务也不错 游泳池很好 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常满意的入住 过年再次入住,非常满意。虽然有一些小插曲,但总体是满意的。 酒店的各项设施干净整洁,在过年期间都能正常使用。 春节期间客人较多,酒廊的服务人员较少,服务人员很忙,可能没有平时那么细致,但还是有求必应,非常感谢。 11 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 关于春节期间的卫生状况 在上海世博属于不错的商务兼休闲的去处,所以周末经常会入住贵酒店,春节期间遇到贵酒店浴巾出现大面积脏渍,值班经理态度很好,也能很好的妥善给与解决这个是值得肯定的。美中不足的是,道歉的果盘是三片刀工不错的西瓜,三片哈密瓜,三片火龙果,实在是我见过的各家酒店中份量最离奇的果盘了,这个感觉有点遗憾,还不如不送了。 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 安静舒适 良好的入住体验,酒吧和泳池舒适迷人。 Cafe1188自助晚餐不包含咖啡等非酒精饮品,人均300人民币以上的自助晚餐,建议包含非酒精饮品。 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Always choose here, not only for the comfortable room, but also for the good service you provide to us. The receptionist will chat with me for a while, just like old friend. The guy for order in service always talks to me with smile. 01 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 隔音不好,但房間景觀很美 入住江景房,房間很大很舒服,但洗手間的抽風機有問題。隔音不好,能聽到走廊外走過的人說話,晚上1,2點船隻發出嘈音把我弄醒了。但窗外景觀很美, 能看到日落。酒店大堂的人不多,晚上打車不容易,等了20分鐘才有的士。 31 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 十分推荐 相对比较新的酒店。客房很好,干净安静舒适。性价比很好。 地段还可以,离开陆家嘴10~15分钟路程,就是周边安静了点。 早餐还可以,总体不错的。 十分推荐 28 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant experience When I checked out, the receptionist asked me "are your satisfied with your stay?", "Acutaully not" I replied and gave him 3 reasons. Surprisingly, he gave me all different excuses explaining why it's not their fault. He totally ingnored feeling of his customers. 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 新酒店,新感受 相对比较新的酒店。客房很好,干净安静舒适。性价比很好。 地段还可以,离开陆家嘴10~15分钟路程,就是周边安静了点。 早餐还可以,总体不错的。 十分推荐 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best experiences Except for the location - you need a taxi to get to the Bund or other places - everything was exceptional: amazing room, wonderful view, good restaurants, check-in documents were prepared in advance, nice common areas, nice people. I stay in many hotels but this one is for sure one of the best ! Thanks, Chris 17 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件不错的酒店 酒店位置在世博附近,交通不太方便,离地铁站及公交站都有一定距离。第一天朋友送到门口,居然不给停在大堂前下车,非要朋友把车停去停车场,无法理解。酒店门前有的士,但第一天东方明珠,因距离近遭到拒载,向酒店员工投诉无得到任何回应,第二天及第三天的员工则很好的解决了这个问题,所以感觉员工的素质相差较大。前台的员工也是,因为用积分换酒店的时候误换为上海另一家洲际,接待的员工很耐心的帮忙解释了,然后协助我们打电话取消预订又重新订房,但check in的员工,我们随口问了一句是否含早餐,他回答说“你们的房间已经是免费的了,就不要再要求早餐了”,让人很吃惊这种语气。房间的景观很好,正对黄浦江,隔音也非常好,几乎听不见江面上各种船只的声音,非常安静。卫生大致还好,细节还跟不上,有条毛巾上还粘了一条脏脏的透明胶。淋浴房设计有问题,地上会积水。床很舒服。图片上传不了。 17 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service. 10 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Riverview Compare to other 3 ICs in Shanghai, EXPO has the best city view! 10 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I checked in at the weekend. Frondesk is really kind and helpful. Room is beyond my expectation. I got a river-view room and with the french window, you could have a wide view to the river.Room is good designed and clean. If you wanna have a drink, there is a lobby bar at the first level or a beer bar just adjacent to the hotel. And PAULANER is just couple of minutes of walk.For the location, it depends on your purpose of stay. Its loaction is not downtowm area. Summary: very good hotel and of course its price is not very low. Recommended. 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度及意识优秀 生日第一次入住,心里有些不安,因为之前看到一些评价,褒贬不一。 前台人员办事效率高,ci时升级客房及送蛋糕,前台负责人还送了一瓶香槟表示祝贺,自己只是一个普通的白金会员,生日能得到这样的待遇真是非常感动,谢谢前台的工作人员。 客房干净整洁,装修简洁大方,浴室有圆形浴缸,淋浴和洗手间全部是干湿分离,客厅还有一个独立的洗手间,使用方便。卧室两面窗都可以看到外滩,虽然楼层不是很高但景色不错,客厅有可转的圆形沙发,躺在上面晒太阳,看景色很惬意。因为当天会员客人较多,没能入住景色最好的那一间,有一点遗憾,希望下次能如愿以偿。 酒廊的工作人员服务意识和素质相当高,应该是我在国内酒店里遇到最好的,可与国外著名酒店相比。 刚刚看到洲际集团2013年的酒店排行榜,贵酒店名列第11名,上海地区4家酒店中排名第一,这也说明我的感受是正确的。前10名的酒店没有全部入住过,但我认为贵酒店比其中的一些酒店更有入住价值。 可能是我个人要求过高,入住期间,唯一有点遗憾的是1188餐厅的早餐服务态度一般,除了一位男士经理还是领班服务态度较好以外,其他工作人员(包括外籍工作人员)都是面无表情,不会主动打招呼,下次入住估计只会在酒廊用早餐了。 已经准备再次入住,谢谢大家! 07 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间有味道,透气性极差 12月31号,天气出奇的好,温度骤升,可是酒店酒店空调没有冷气,窗户只能打开一条缝,所以好闷,很不舒服,问有没有窗户能打开的或者空气能流通的房间,工作人员说都是一样的,让我很不舒服。也许温度是很适宜,可是每个人对冷热的感觉都不一样,我很热很闷,一个五星的酒店,也解决不了,哎!最失望的一次! 05 January 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Shanghai Expo
  • No.1188,xueye Road,
  • Shanghai , 200125
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-38581188

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pet Allowed
  • Local Time

    10:48 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking