Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Expo

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very bad experience I have stayed in this hotel twice before and thought it was good, so this time I brought my parents for vacation. But after this time I will not go back because there are 3 other intercontinental in Shanghai and they are all better than this one. I am a platinum member of IHG and I always get upgraded. In my experiences with other 3 intercon in Shanghai, they all upgrade me to executive floor with executive lounge access. This time I booked two rooms for my parents and myself, but the reception told me "no way" they can upgrade me, not even just for one room. Second, when I called the service center asking questions, the attitude of the operator is the worse I have ever seen. I usually stay more than 150 nights per year in hotels but I cant recall anyone who had attitude this bad in the last few years. not mentioning this is InterContinental. When I check out, the reception did not ask "how was your stay" which they should anyways, ruin my holidays with my parents, will not go back and not recommand to anyone 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的体验 酒店位置非常好,属于闹中取静。酒店高端大气上档次,开车进地下车库的时候就感觉到了,一辆兰博基尼,一辆法拉利,一辆玛莎拉蒂 豪车云集。CI的时候,前台说我是第一个入住该酒店,所以给我升级到了行政房和享受行政酒廊待遇。金卡的悲哀,小弟这是第一次享受到该服务。房间位于25楼 风景很好,夜景很漂亮。行政酒廊东西比较少,值得改进。晚上的自助餐吃的人太多太多了,想倒杯牛奶都倒光了,也没服务员补。当然第2天早餐的时候基本也是这么个情况,我抱着孩子位置都差点没找到。CO速度很快,表扬! 30 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店很棒,接待人员态度友善 酒店位置非常棒,设施完备,干净整洁。前台接待人员送了一堆优惠券之类的东西,虽然没有去用,但是应该对客人来讲还是蛮实惠的吧。顶层行政酒廊胖胖的服务人员态度也很好,基本上问到什么都会力所能及的回答,停车也很方便,不错。 27 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service very kind staff and lovely view. Great club lounge for members. 27 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 感觉不好 入住的整体感觉不好。 首先,房间里没有用于收集用过毛巾的篓子; 最主要的问题是酒店门口排队等客的taxi实在是太黑了。 周六上午去植物园,司机一听说是去植物园,态度就不太好还说不懂路,最后车费是¥63。 周日下午去上海国际赛车场,最后车费¥240还不包含路费。 周一中午去虹桥机场2号航站楼,司机还将车绕到没什么客人去的后门,最后车费是¥124。 现在科技发达了,我在手机开个导航,发现三次司机都在绕远路。有的甚至还走了个S型,看最后的车费大家其实心里都明白。 倒是有次打车回酒店的老司机说,你们最好不要坐在酒店门口等客的taxi,他们都是跟酒店的服务员有说不清的关系,肯定给你绕路的。 taxi的问题也说不上是酒店的问题,但就是因为这个问题我肯定不会再入住这个酒店了。 25 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 生日入住给送了块芝士蛋糕,小小的惊喜了一把 前台入住登记的时候就说,今天是你的生日,我们宾客关系部会送蛋糕给你的,小小的惊喜了一把。房间还给升了一级,蛮喜欢这里的江景的,很是放松的感觉。 15 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错的一家酒店 虽然位置有些偏,但是不影响他的迷人景观。 虽然早餐不是最好,但是不影响他的性价比。 这是家不错的酒店,位置是没法改变,但真的很希望能提高早餐的品质,毕竟客人对吃还是非常重视的。谢谢。 11 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SPA物超所值 这次入住,跟朋友一起体验了酒店的SPA服务,正好有春季套餐,非常划算,而且SPA的服务也是非常到位,很喜欢,希望以后有更多此类的套餐可供选择。 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding IHG Hotel As before, an excellent overall experience - comfort, staff, and service. I "marked down" room cleanliness this time because the room I checked into had a cigarette butt and ash in the bathroom. However, this is speedily rectified. Excellent front desk service. This is one of my favourite hotels in China and certainly in Shanghai. Keep up the good work! 31 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店的欢迎水果 世博洲际应该是我住过所有酒店当中欢迎水果最令人“难忘”的,上一次入住给了我一个苹果,我只能说你们太有才了,我不知道其他级别的会员是什么样的水果,也许只能是一个桂圆或者一个小番茄。 这次入住的时候我提了一下意见,大堂经理立刻给我额外送了一盘水果,值得赞一个,而且我退房的时候又帮我免了我的洗衣费,也是值得称赞的,非常感谢酒店的一线工作人员,你们尽力了,只是你们的政策需要你们加倍的付出才能让客人满意。 大使的权益在世博洲际是没得选的,不知道为啥世博洲际的领导为啥这么牛,我个人感觉生意不是特别的好,不然我上次也不会住那里了(其它地方的都满房)。 这次是第一次写了这么多,有点啰嗦,希望洲际集团的人能看到做一些改进,本人是很忠实洲际集团的,如果还是这样的态度的话,我可能不得不尝试其它的品牌酒店。 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location comfort and service.....spotless!!! This is my place in Shanghai for several years now. I tried others, and I always come back. First the location,remote to some is in fact central and beautiful by the river. Service is professional and Friendly,never intrusive. Facilities are great. Try it and you won't regret. 29 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常棒的經驗 全家滿意 因為小朋友聽演唱會 就近選的飯店 沒想到飯店的服務質量及硬件都超出預期 無敵的江景房硬把其他五星級飯店比下去 在行政酒廊 服務人員會很親切的與客人互動 讓我們覺得非常棒 早餐特別跑到一樓去體會 品質與態度都有五星標準 房間維護更無從挑剔起 更意外的收獲 因為小朋友追星 在世博奔馳辦演講會的明星 更是把該飯店當為下榻首選 當天住的房間隔壁 就是新韓國偶像團體ukiss 小朋友在走道遇到 要了簽名 小朋友高興好多天 下次還會再入住 並慶幸當初決定加入洲際大使是對的 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A WONDERFUL HOTEL Always choose here, not only for the comfortable room,good location, but also for the good service provided to me, I look forward to the next visit. 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 真正符合洲际酒店的标准 毕竟是新开的洲际,硬件条件在ihg算好的了,至少比北京金融街强太多了。但与其他集团相比还有提供空间,例如房间bose影音设备,虽然配备了,但基本只能看电视。卫生间不错,尤其是浴缸。酒店最大特色就是江景,后面的别墅和酒吧也不错。酒店餐饮实话说很一般,中餐厅的菜品不够精致,山药牛腩里面的牛肉是我见过块头最大的了。 20 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错的酒店 洲际一如既往的品质,入住时升级为行政房,享受行政待遇。行政酒廊下午茶和happy hour不错!但是早餐就比较差!房间正对黄浦江,风景好。 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 第一次入住升级到套房,good!整体舒适度环境非常好,停车非常方便,前台非常热情专业。一次非常好的体验。 04 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 独特的地理位置,黄浦江尽揽眼底,员工也很热情周到。 这里让人心旷神怡,心情也自然的好起来了。会经常光顾世博洲际。 04 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体优秀 一周之内两度三天入住。久闻世博大名,这次的感觉非常不错!行政酒廊的无敌江景便可值回票价。 退房时遗漏了一张小方巾,及时与客人取得沟通和处置方式,值得赞赏! 不知为什么没有赠送迎宾礼物,雪茄巧克力感觉不错。迎宾鲜花没有,无伤大雅。 02 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good view of river This hotel room has a very good view of river, esp. during night. 02 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 世博会的时候入住过几次,感觉非常好,这次体验依旧! 独特的地理位置,黄浦江尽揽眼底,员工也很热情周到。 游泳池的水温非常不错,少有的几家体感不冷的酒店。 02 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的满意 周末六折价格入住,熟悉的环境,亲切的问候,Mr tommy还特地到前台来和我打招呼,欢迎再次入住,前台业务娴熟,无需更多的评价,满意。 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 对世博的评价永远就只有一个字---好.实在是找不出有什么不好的地方,建议广大住客们有机会可以来试试. 19 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 江景房很不错 新酒店 世博园区 环境优雅 可惜周围没有公共交通 开车或者出租车 酒店房间干净时尚 江景房特别好 服务也不错 游泳池很好 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常满意的入住 过年再次入住,非常满意。虽然有一些小插曲,但总体是满意的。 酒店的各项设施干净整洁,在过年期间都能正常使用。 春节期间客人较多,酒廊的服务人员较少,服务人员很忙,可能没有平时那么细致,但还是有求必应,非常感谢。 11 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 关于春节期间的卫生状况 在上海世博属于不错的商务兼休闲的去处,所以周末经常会入住贵酒店,春节期间遇到贵酒店浴巾出现大面积脏渍,值班经理态度很好,也能很好的妥善给与解决这个是值得肯定的。美中不足的是,道歉的果盘是三片刀工不错的西瓜,三片哈密瓜,三片火龙果,实在是我见过的各家酒店中份量最离奇的果盘了,这个感觉有点遗憾,还不如不送了。 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 安静舒适 良好的入住体验,酒吧和泳池舒适迷人。 Cafe1188自助晚餐不包含咖啡等非酒精饮品,人均300人民币以上的自助晚餐,建议包含非酒精饮品。 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Always choose here, not only for the comfortable room, but also for the good service you provide to us. The receptionist will chat with me for a while, just like old friend. The guy for order in service always talks to me with smile. 01 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 隔音不好,但房間景觀很美 入住江景房,房間很大很舒服,但洗手間的抽風機有問題。隔音不好,能聽到走廊外走過的人說話,晚上1,2點船隻發出嘈音把我弄醒了。但窗外景觀很美, 能看到日落。酒店大堂的人不多,晚上打車不容易,等了20分鐘才有的士。 31 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 十分推荐 相对比较新的酒店。客房很好,干净安静舒适。性价比很好。 地段还可以,离开陆家嘴10~15分钟路程,就是周边安静了点。 早餐还可以,总体不错的。 十分推荐 28 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant experience When I checked out, the receptionist asked me "are your satisfied with your stay?", "Acutaully not" I replied and gave him 3 reasons. Surprisingly, he gave me all different excuses explaining why it's not their fault. He totally ingnored feeling of his customers. 28 January 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Shanghai Expo
  • No.1188,xueye Road,
  • Shanghai , 200125
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-38581188

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pet Allowed
  • Local Time

    2:50 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking