Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Expo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Expo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 682 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

床品好

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

酒店各方面不错,前台服务热情,电梯很快,刷卡上楼,高速电梯,房间楼层很好,朝向很好,远眺风景,房间设施很好,户型不错!风景好,进入房间感觉舒服,洗手间好宽敞,干净清爽,床睡着舒服啊,早餐很丰富,品种繁多也新鲜,价格太高。不足的是出来酒店周边没什么逛的。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,我们很高兴您给予酒店的好评与肯定,也谢谢您对于我们服务的认可。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,毗邻世博园区,坐拥迷人江景和世博园美景,世博源及梅赛德斯奔驰文化中心距离酒店仅5分钟车程,可满足休闲、娱乐、购物及餐饮的各种需求。再次感谢您的反馈,我们期待您的再次光临。市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room view and great service.

By

03 February 2016

The hardware of this hotel is good and the view from room is beautiful.

Well trained employee provided high level service.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The hotel is located adjacent to the Huangpu River with impressive river views and expo scenery. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Tang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

30 January 2016

We did not have a chance to use Hotel services so much but the quality of the room, view, staff were wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you very much for your review of this hotel. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Tang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

没什么信誉的酒店

By

29 January 2016

从2009年这家店开业到现在,起码住了不下二十次了,眼看着换了两个gm,房间硬件一天不如一天,服务一天不如一天厚道,却也懒得吐槽什么。这次实在太过分。成为ra以后,酒店每次都会升级套房,也还厚道,但是这地方吃饭实在不方便,于是这次入住就提出不要套房,也不要待遇给两份早饭即可。前台mm答应去申请,然后去问了酒店那个印度房务总监,结果这位大哥的答复是套房不给升了,然后早饭也没有,呵呵。如果他能看到这个评论,我期待与他聊聊

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海世博洲际酒店,我们很高兴您给予酒店的反馈,这对我们非常重要。对于您在入住过程中有些许不愉快,我们深表歉意。我们欢迎您与我们取得联系,通过jennifer.tang@ihg.com反馈更多的信息,以便我们了解跟进。再次感谢您的反馈,我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Nothing to point a finger at

By

25 January 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times before on short trips to Shanghai, every time it's the same high standard, really one of the most professional and service-minded IC's I've been to, and that numbers quite a few. Staff is very polite and helpful, rooms are well equipped and very clean, and I always get my suite upgrade. IC lounge is quiet and offers a good selection at breakfast and happy hour. What more can a business traveler ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We're glad to hear that you satisfied with the facilities and service. The hotel is located adjacent to the Huangpu River with impressive river views and expo scenery. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Tang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellence in Shanghai !

By

25 January 2016

We stayed in this Great Hotel, October 2015, for the 3rd time !
As we visited the "Expo, the location of the Hotel is more than perfect.
But, as we more look in to the leisure time the Hotel is great in ALL means.
At arrival a professional warm welcome, with perfect check in help,
in a beautiful entry/reception is provided.
The rooms are perfectly maintained, and very large to enjoy the leisure time.
Different Restaurants are available,
and we like to highlight the 4 x options we visited.
"Italian" is always very pleasant, and offers a good & tasty variety.
"Buffet" offers a large variety of International food, with highlight on the extremely tasty and with an extraordinary amount of dishes, "Sushi & Sashimi" part.
It was always very fresh, and we have not seen anything comparable.
We loved it !
The "Menu" part of the Restaurant offers very good "ordinary daily" food.
"Veggie" Sandwich was so lovely, that we are still "copying" it at home.
The Bar area "Liquor Factory" is a fantastic area with several small buildings that have different "themes" around "drinking & smoking".
It is always great to "hang out" there for drinks & beers !
The "Bar Food" is also very good and nicely presented.
And now to the "most important & main part",

Staff & Management, we have seldom seen such efforts and perfect service,
which made us feel very welcome, and made our stay perfect.

The location of the Hotel is very close to down town Shanghai & The Bund,
about 10 min. and 3,-USD taxi ride

We will be back !

monika & detlev

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We're glad to hear that you are quite satisfied with the service here and have a nice experience in our restaurants, which is our honor. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Tang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel in Shanghai, China

By

25 January 2016

Outstanding hotel! Always a pleasure to return to this hotel in Shanghai, China. Club Lounge is highly recommended. Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and have a nice rest in InterContinental Club. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Tang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

25 January 2016

very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you very much for your review of this hotel. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Tang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店

By

21 January 2016

platinumelite

酒店设施很新,环境很好,两面江景的房间给人印象深刻。
酒店设施很新,环境很好,两面江景的房间给人印象深刻。
酒店设施很新,环境很好,两面江景的房间给人印象深刻。
酒店设施很新,环境很好,两面江景的房间给人印象深刻。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海世博洲际酒店,我们很高兴您给予酒店的好评与肯定。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,坐拥迷人的江景和世博园美景,环境宜人舒适。再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您的再次光临。市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的好

By

21 January 2016

客房一如既往的好,洲际大使的升级的房间非常好。如果有缺点就是餐饮的选择不多,周围也没有什么方便的购物饮食中心,交通不算很便利

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海世博洲际酒店,我们很高兴您给予酒店的好评与肯定。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,距离世博源和梅赛德斯奔驰文化中心仅5分钟车程,步行前往也只需20分钟,可满足餐饮、娱乐及休闲的需求。再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您的再次光临。市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

21 January 2016

洲际入住体验不错,特别是作为至悦会员,每次入住基本都可以升级房间。IHG最大的特点就是床铺舒适,睡眠质量较高。酒店的健身房和游泳池也都不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海世博洲际酒店,我们很高兴您给予酒店的好评与肯定。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,坐拥迷人的黄浦江景致。酒店拥有一整层的时尚健康生活中心,深受宾客的爱戴。再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您的再次光临。市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

设施及服务很棒,餐饮可以优化

By

21 January 2016

第一次入住,升级为02的套房,整体设施及环境都很棒,尤其房间的浴缸很不错,服务很贴心,2天都主动帮忙开了夜床。
酒廊的欢乐时光跟下午茶感觉一般,早餐的质量一般,可以优化。欢迎水果建议下次优化下,送了一份山楂和一个巧克力雪茄棒,住了这么多酒店,第一次收到这样的欢迎水果。希望可以多送几个品种,每种放一点。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海世博洲际酒店,我们很高兴您给予酒店的好评,也谢谢您提出的意见。我们期待您的再次光临。市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less