Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Expo

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 拥有壮丽景色的客房 客房拥有极度壮丽开阔的江景和一流的设施,早餐相当不错。酒店花园对溶济厂老别墅的改造也让人印象深刻,再配上宽阔的大草坪,是上海首屈一指的豪华酒店! 14 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 处理问题的女经理态度不好 不喜欢。抱枕无意卷走也就算了。那个无意带走抱枕的HOUSE KEEPING倒是态度很好的,一直道歉,我没有责怪她。 反而是前一晚电话说处理问题说了早晨9点以后,结果10点多还要我去催。结果11点40多分才给我说找到了。 处理问题的女经理也很小气。 本来说了12点出去吃饭,2点退房,结果找了半天你们附近也没吃的。2点电话确认还没好,让女经理安排碗粥给我,女经理立刻反悔说好了,马上送来。这个是什么态度?这么小气一碗稀饭? 还说我可以延迟到4点走。我都气死了还4点走。 还有,衣帽间电灯坏了,一直亮着,睡觉就是一直亮在里面。影响睡眠 感谢入住送了一瓶红酒 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 绝佳的地理位置 绝佳的地理位置,安静舒适,江景无敌。世博洲际一直是我在上海期间的商务休闲首选酒店。最喜欢这家的游泳池,大气漂亮! 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常满意的一次入住 非常满意,感谢前台的热情以及行政酒廊的服务!有机会再去,太赞了。行政楼层,很安静,江景view非常好。床也很软。行政酒廊食物很丰富。 09 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 期待下一次的入住 酒店车库很开阔,很容易的找到了大堂的入口。前台员工态度亲切,而且效率非常高。江景房非常有特色,窗外是上海著名的南浦大桥。唯一美中不足的就是晚上有轮船的声音对睡眠会稍有影响。早餐品种丰富,环境以及服务也很好。旁边有个小花园,曾经是上海啤酒厂的旧址,喜欢老上海历史的可以去逛逛。 本月11号将再次入住世博洲际,希望能体验一下行政酒廊以弥补上次没有去到的遗憾。 09 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 适合有车接送或自驾的朋友 一直是很喜欢世博洲际的江景,和行政酒廊早餐的蓝莓,所有有事没事都会去住一下,泳池和桑拿房很不错,值得一试;周围公共交通很欠缺,加之现在上海打车难,没车的朋友会比较不便 07 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的体验 前台员工十分热情友好,升级到了江景房,房间view很赞,早饭质量高,床品十分舒适,我休息得很好,谢谢! 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美的体验 住过几家洲际酒店,都留下过各自不同的美好印象。在世博洲际酒店,体验到了贴心的服务与关照。感谢有机会成为lucky guest而享受免费的双人早餐。江景房间的明亮宽敞让人难忘,而免费提供的水果和甜点以及红酒则让一家人都很享受。 另外2楼的中餐厅和3楼的意大利餐厅也有很高的品质。而健身房和私家绿地也体现出顶级酒店的硬件水平。 06 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very bad experience I have stayed in this hotel twice before and thought it was good, so this time I brought my parents for vacation. But after this time I will not go back because there are 3 other intercontinental in Shanghai and they are all better than this one. I am a platinum member of IHG and I always get upgraded. In my experiences with other 3 intercon in Shanghai, they all upgrade me to executive floor with executive lounge access. This time I booked two rooms for my parents and myself, but the reception told me "no way" they can upgrade me, not even just for one room. Second, when I called the service center asking questions, the attitude of the operator is the worse I have ever seen. I usually stay more than 150 nights per year in hotels but I cant recall anyone who had attitude this bad in the last few years. not mentioning this is InterContinental. When I check out, the reception did not ask "how was your stay" which they should anyways, ruin my holidays with my parents, will not go back and not recommand to anyone 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的体验 酒店位置非常好,属于闹中取静。酒店高端大气上档次,开车进地下车库的时候就感觉到了,一辆兰博基尼,一辆法拉利,一辆玛莎拉蒂 豪车云集。CI的时候,前台说我是第一个入住该酒店,所以给我升级到了行政房和享受行政酒廊待遇。金卡的悲哀,小弟这是第一次享受到该服务。房间位于25楼 风景很好,夜景很漂亮。行政酒廊东西比较少,值得改进。晚上的自助餐吃的人太多太多了,想倒杯牛奶都倒光了,也没服务员补。当然第2天早餐的时候基本也是这么个情况,我抱着孩子位置都差点没找到。CO速度很快,表扬! 30 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店很棒,接待人员态度友善 酒店位置非常棒,设施完备,干净整洁。前台接待人员送了一堆优惠券之类的东西,虽然没有去用,但是应该对客人来讲还是蛮实惠的吧。顶层行政酒廊胖胖的服务人员态度也很好,基本上问到什么都会力所能及的回答,停车也很方便,不错。 27 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service very kind staff and lovely view. Great club lounge for members. 27 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 感觉不好 入住的整体感觉不好。 首先,房间里没有用于收集用过毛巾的篓子; 最主要的问题是酒店门口排队等客的taxi实在是太黑了。 周六上午去植物园,司机一听说是去植物园,态度就不太好还说不懂路,最后车费是¥63。 周日下午去上海国际赛车场,最后车费¥240还不包含路费。 周一中午去虹桥机场2号航站楼,司机还将车绕到没什么客人去的后门,最后车费是¥124。 现在科技发达了,我在手机开个导航,发现三次司机都在绕远路。有的甚至还走了个S型,看最后的车费大家其实心里都明白。 倒是有次打车回酒店的老司机说,你们最好不要坐在酒店门口等客的taxi,他们都是跟酒店的服务员有说不清的关系,肯定给你绕路的。 taxi的问题也说不上是酒店的问题,但就是因为这个问题我肯定不会再入住这个酒店了。 25 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 生日入住给送了块芝士蛋糕,小小的惊喜了一把 前台入住登记的时候就说,今天是你的生日,我们宾客关系部会送蛋糕给你的,小小的惊喜了一把。房间还给升了一级,蛮喜欢这里的江景的,很是放松的感觉。 15 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错的一家酒店 虽然位置有些偏,但是不影响他的迷人景观。 虽然早餐不是最好,但是不影响他的性价比。 这是家不错的酒店,位置是没法改变,但真的很希望能提高早餐的品质,毕竟客人对吃还是非常重视的。谢谢。 11 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SPA物超所值 这次入住,跟朋友一起体验了酒店的SPA服务,正好有春季套餐,非常划算,而且SPA的服务也是非常到位,很喜欢,希望以后有更多此类的套餐可供选择。 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding IHG Hotel As before, an excellent overall experience - comfort, staff, and service. I "marked down" room cleanliness this time because the room I checked into had a cigarette butt and ash in the bathroom. However, this is speedily rectified. Excellent front desk service. This is one of my favourite hotels in China and certainly in Shanghai. Keep up the good work! 31 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店的欢迎水果 世博洲际应该是我住过所有酒店当中欢迎水果最令人“难忘”的,上一次入住给了我一个苹果,我只能说你们太有才了,我不知道其他级别的会员是什么样的水果,也许只能是一个桂圆或者一个小番茄。 这次入住的时候我提了一下意见,大堂经理立刻给我额外送了一盘水果,值得赞一个,而且我退房的时候又帮我免了我的洗衣费,也是值得称赞的,非常感谢酒店的一线工作人员,你们尽力了,只是你们的政策需要你们加倍的付出才能让客人满意。 大使的权益在世博洲际是没得选的,不知道为啥世博洲际的领导为啥这么牛,我个人感觉生意不是特别的好,不然我上次也不会住那里了(其它地方的都满房)。 这次是第一次写了这么多,有点啰嗦,希望洲际集团的人能看到做一些改进,本人是很忠实洲际集团的,如果还是这样的态度的话,我可能不得不尝试其它的品牌酒店。 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location comfort and service.....spotless!!! This is my place in Shanghai for several years now. I tried others, and I always come back. First the location,remote to some is in fact central and beautiful by the river. Service is professional and Friendly,never intrusive. Facilities are great. Try it and you won't regret. 29 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常棒的經驗 全家滿意 因為小朋友聽演唱會 就近選的飯店 沒想到飯店的服務質量及硬件都超出預期 無敵的江景房硬把其他五星級飯店比下去 在行政酒廊 服務人員會很親切的與客人互動 讓我們覺得非常棒 早餐特別跑到一樓去體會 品質與態度都有五星標準 房間維護更無從挑剔起 更意外的收獲 因為小朋友追星 在世博奔馳辦演講會的明星 更是把該飯店當為下榻首選 當天住的房間隔壁 就是新韓國偶像團體ukiss 小朋友在走道遇到 要了簽名 小朋友高興好多天 下次還會再入住 並慶幸當初決定加入洲際大使是對的 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A WONDERFUL HOTEL Always choose here, not only for the comfortable room,good location, but also for the good service provided to me, I look forward to the next visit. 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 真正符合洲际酒店的标准 毕竟是新开的洲际,硬件条件在ihg算好的了,至少比北京金融街强太多了。但与其他集团相比还有提供空间,例如房间bose影音设备,虽然配备了,但基本只能看电视。卫生间不错,尤其是浴缸。酒店最大特色就是江景,后面的别墅和酒吧也不错。酒店餐饮实话说很一般,中餐厅的菜品不够精致,山药牛腩里面的牛肉是我见过块头最大的了。 20 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错的酒店 洲际一如既往的品质,入住时升级为行政房,享受行政待遇。行政酒廊下午茶和happy hour不错!但是早餐就比较差!房间正对黄浦江,风景好。 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 第一次入住升级到套房,good!整体舒适度环境非常好,停车非常方便,前台非常热情专业。一次非常好的体验。 04 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 独特的地理位置,黄浦江尽揽眼底,员工也很热情周到。 这里让人心旷神怡,心情也自然的好起来了。会经常光顾世博洲际。 04 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体优秀 一周之内两度三天入住。久闻世博大名,这次的感觉非常不错!行政酒廊的无敌江景便可值回票价。 退房时遗漏了一张小方巾,及时与客人取得沟通和处置方式,值得赞赏! 不知为什么没有赠送迎宾礼物,雪茄巧克力感觉不错。迎宾鲜花没有,无伤大雅。 02 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good view of river This hotel room has a very good view of river, esp. during night. 02 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 世博会的时候入住过几次,感觉非常好,这次体验依旧! 独特的地理位置,黄浦江尽揽眼底,员工也很热情周到。 游泳池的水温非常不错,少有的几家体感不冷的酒店。 02 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的满意 周末六折价格入住,熟悉的环境,亲切的问候,Mr tommy还特地到前台来和我打招呼,欢迎再次入住,前台业务娴熟,无需更多的评价,满意。 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 对世博的评价永远就只有一个字---好.实在是找不出有什么不好的地方,建议广大住客们有机会可以来试试. 19 February 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
Shanghai Expo
  • No.1188,xueye Road,
  • Shanghai , 200125
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-38581188

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pet Allowed
  • Local Time

    8:50 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking