Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 467 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

贵宾楼的餐厅很棒

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

餐厅非常有调调 ,有老实的收音机等比较怀旧的东东,让孩子多一点了解老上海。

服务员训练有素,房子的外形也很有特色。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。很开心您在酒店度过了一个美好的假期,酒店全体员工致力于为每一位宾客打造一个温暖亲切、舒适宜人的完美体验。感谢您的点评,期待您和家人的再次入住。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

服務極其緩慢,這酒店有損InterCon品牌

By

04 February 2016

club

晚上11點打所謂快捷熱線索取枕頭,都快一個小時都不見蹤影,再次打電話詢問進度時候對方表示不知道底下的人還沒拿過來,逼得客人得完成他們內部的任務完成確認工作。沒有浴鹽。送水果這個舉動很貼心,直至發現連續3個水果都不新鮮的那一刻,還不如不送。早上10點大堂吧等了10分鐘都沒有出現任何一個員工,只能跑進早餐所在餐廳自己找員工購買咖啡。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 首先请接受我们最真诚的歉意,您所提到的服务问题是不应该发生的,我会尽快将该信息传达给酒店客房部和餐厅经理并督促他们整改。感谢您的建议,指引我们为客人提供更优质的服务,同时我们也会加强对员工的培训并避免此类事件的再次发生。 希望能有机会邀请您再次入住上海瑞金洲际酒店,体验我们的进步与改进。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

值班经理服务好

By

03 February 2016

club

对于房型的要求和预订并不一致,但是值班经理给予了很好的协调和介绍,让我们感受到了洲际的服务水准和热情,十分感谢当时的那位经理(尽管他不愿让我们提到他的名字)

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的Shenjinglove08, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。 能够得到您对我们酒店周到服务的认可,我们倍感荣幸。真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful atmosphere

By

30 January 2016

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We most appreciated the setting of the hotel in this beautiful home and garden from Shanghai's history. The rooms were comfortable with a lovely view over the garden. We stayed in the club section of the hotel and had a fantastic breakfast there. We definitely will return to stay here next time we visit Shanghai!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear LauraM46, Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experiences with us and I am very pleased to read you had a memorable stay. I was pleased to note you enjoyed our peaceful environment and the breakfast. Thank you again. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any assistance. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

绝赞的上海之选

By

28 January 2016

作为上海老牌酒店,瑞金宾馆由洲际运营后更上一层,只是前台办理入住的方式堪忧,耗费了我太多时间。电话沟通近1小时后才成功办理了入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。关于您提到的办理入住的问题,我们会与前厅部团队沟通,尽快解决。希望下次能让您看到我们的改进。您的满意和支持是我们不断进步的动力。真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

中华区洲际的旗舰,当之无愧

By

23 January 2016

网上评说,不如自己亲自体验。历史和地段这两点,放眼全国所有酒店集团,没有能与之匹敌的。尤其是洲际大使会员一定要来体验这家店,特别是行政楼,道地的英式下午茶,不卑不亢的服务,深得我心。希望得到超规格待遇的,在这家会失望,有一颗平常心来的,你会有好的体验。服务在细节,这家是魔都的ihg积分换房首选,大使升级换房价格公道。唯一再提点小要求,房间备品有选择就更好了,那个绿瓶子真心不好用

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
尊敬的fayun, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。 能够得到您对我们酒店历史地段和下午茶的认可,我们倍感荣幸。 正如您所说,上海瑞金洲际酒店是洲际酒店及度假村集团于大中华地区的首家“历史经典酒店”,独家呈现20世纪初黄金时代老上海的雍容华贵风貌,为来自全球各地的尊贵宾客提供原汁原味的文化旅行体验。您的满意和支持是我们不断进步的动力。真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

Exquisite Hotel

By

22 January 2016

IC Shanghai Ruijin is a very nice 5* hotel with all the amenities you expect from Intercontinental. The staff is great and the rooms are unique (club rooms). Had a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Christopher93, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin. Thank you for your compliments of our service. We strive to provide professional, personal and memorable experiences for our guests and it is pleasing to read our team delivered. We will be passing on our thanks with yours to our team members. Thank you for your support and we look forward to welcoming you and your wife back to our hotel on your next visit to Shanghai. Best Regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

很棒的环境,老上海风情

By

22 January 2016

platinumelite

酒店环境非常漂亮,房间备品一般。

没在酒店用餐。员工精神状态佳。

如果说有什么能改进,最好能营造一股宾至如归的氛围。

总体感觉挺好。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
尊敬的goer, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。很高兴您对酒店的环境感到满意。同时,我们诚挚感谢您的建议,这是指导我们更快更好进步的方向!我们会更加关注服务细节。再次感谢您的慷慨分享,我期待您的再次入住,来体验我们的进步和改进,体验洲际温暖亲切的待客之道。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

Great Room, but service let down

By

21 January 2016

club

The room was fantastic but we had arranged an 8pm checkout because we had a midnight flight and paid a half day rate for the extra time but the maids were not told of our extended stay and we also lost internet connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Bruce113, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin. Firstly and most importantly please let me apologize for the shortcomings you have outlined. I have taken special note of your comments on the communication regarding the check-out process. We will continue to focus on our team member training to ensure we consistently deliver a personal and memorable experience for our guests, with clear communication. Thank you again for bringing this to my attention and please be assured we are taking appropriate action to address your concerns. I hope we will have a chance to welcome you back to our hotel in the future Be well and best regards Kim Powley Managing Director Intercontinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

21 January 2016

club

it was my 1st stay at intercon ruijin, the hotel location is very good, the hotel is so nice and many beatiuful buildings, the arrival experience was very good, warm welcome,

room is so clean, the bath room was quite good, big enough, i enjoyed it very well.

I like the hotel , I ensure i will come back again!!!

Very good hotel!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear ryan201611, Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experiences with us and I am very pleased to read you had a memorable stay. As you have pointed out our location is good, located in walking distance to many shops, restaurants and entertainment areas. We are very pleased you enjoyed it! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any assistance. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

20 January 2016

platinumelite

a pretty good place for downtown shanghai comfy bed convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Charlie858, Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experiences with us. I was pleased to note you enjoyed our peaceful environment. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any assistance. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

环境优美

By

19 January 2016

platinumelite

瑞金是我住的第一个洲际酒店,印象非常深刻。
在市中心能有这样安静美丽的庭院真是很难得。
坐在阳台上看着下雨的花园,感觉世界都很安静。
客人不是非常多,多的话可能体验就打折扣了。
以后一定还会来的。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
尊敬的geshuyi1978, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。闹中取静的葱郁花园环抱着整座酒店。 能够得到您对我们酒店优美环境的认可,我们倍感荣幸。 很开心您在酒店度过了一个美好的假期,期待您的再次入住。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less