Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 604 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable stay, great breakfast and friendly staff

By

05 July 2016

club

Stayed for two weeks on a business trip. Made to feel welcome and was able to relax at the hotel which made it a great base for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Busitraveller99, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin and thank you for your compliments about our breakfast and staff. InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin aims to provide professional, personal and memorable experiences to all our guests, we do hope to have you back with us again when you next travel to Shanghai. Best Regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

overall a pleasure to stay wityh you.

By

04 July 2016

club

We were originally assigned to the Club Building with an upgrade we did not want or need and the room there was too large. We came in at 1:00 in the morning and we were not concentrating on where we were placed or at what price and were disappointed. The next morning, we transferred to the main building at a lower price and more intimate accommodation, thanks to your great desk staff, and the remainder of the stay was perfect in all aspects. I trust that next time we will get off to a better start and more correct assignment of rooms.

Read More
Read Less

独特的建筑与人文环境

By

04 July 2016

club

洲际的贴心及服务,在过去的2年多不断给我惊喜。未来还是会选择洲际系列,只要当地的酒店正好拥有洲际。考察酒店是我的职业爱好之一。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的bobjucy, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。感谢您对洲际品牌的一贯厚爱,您的满意是我们不断进步的动力,诚挚期待您的下次入住! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

古色古香的宾馆

By

02 July 2016

是原来的瑞金宾馆,里面的环境非常的好,也非常的安静。地理位置也很不错,靠近商业中心,出行吃饭很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。能够得到您对我们酒店优美环境的认可,我们倍感荣幸。 感谢您的点评,期待您的再次入住。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

不一样的体验

By

30 June 2016

感受到大上海的魅力。淮海路商圈及众多著名旅游景点,酒店高贵典雅,英国古典式花园别墅及开阔的花园草坪。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的KazanEDU, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地!能得到您对我们地理位置和环境的肯定,我们倍感荣幸,诚挚期待您的下次入住! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

30 June 2016

club

Very nice outside, but only moderate for in-room stay as if this is a 5 star intercontinental hotel.

Beware some of the entrance will close after 10pm, as if you back and find it closed, then you will need to take a TAXi to go another entance! Because the hotel area is huge.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experiences with us and I am very pleased to read you had a good experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any assistance. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

环境及服务一流

By

30 June 2016

酒店地理位置极佳,庭院式环境一流,服务非常出色和及时。早餐的质量也很满意。但入住房间的整体状况与期望值略有不符。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的SonicCZY, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。很开心您在酒店度过了一个美好的假期,酒店全体员工致力于为每一位宾客打造一个温暖亲切、舒适宜人的体验。感谢您的点评,期待您的再次入住。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

环境好,床舒服

By

28 June 2016

陪外国客人,为了方便,就自己也住了瑞金,价格的确不便宜,但是还是比较值的。就是贵宾的水果,说了下午送到,结果都晚上很晚了,还是打电话才补送的。自助午餐,去的有点儿晚了,所以菜品已经比较少了,也没有补充什么新的。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的yy860415, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。感谢您的中肯评价,对于您提到的午餐和水果问题,已与相关部门进行沟通,我们会对此进行相应改进,期待下次入住时能为您提供完美的入住体验。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

服务一般,流程老派

By

27 June 2016

两人合住的房间积分的时候不能拆分(其他的品牌是可以的,拆分的房费积分)。服务不够细致殷勤,很多“不可以”,就是老国营单位的做派。没有自动识别会员。上上一次入住的时候,没有根据身份信息识别会员,导致未能积分。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的jackinthebo, 来自上海瑞金洲际酒店诚挚的问候! 首先请接受我们最真诚的歉意,您所提到的会员辨识和服务问题是不应该发生的,我会尽快将该信息传达给酒店前厅经理并督促他们整改。感谢您的建议,指引我们为客人提供更优质的服务,同时我们也会加强对员工的培训并避免此类事件的再次发生。 希望能有机会邀请您再次入住上海瑞金洲际酒店,体验我们的进步与改进。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

21 June 2016

整体环境不错,但是和一年多前入住相比整个体验差了很多。首先是checkin时提前打了电话(大约早上11点半时)要求下午一点左右入住(用的是男友的名字定的,就没有出示自己的卡),前台说会提前帮准备并留了电话嚷他们通知我。一点半时到达准备check in,告诉我房间还没有好。

其次是内部装修,此次入住的是主楼,大堂三架电梯,中间那个电梯口的灯是白光,左右两个是暖光。

第三是房间装修,8301号房的浴室漏水,只要洗澡必定满地都是水。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
尊敬的宾客, 来自上海瑞金洲际酒店的诚挚问候! 首先请接受我们最真诚的歉意,您所提到的服务问题是不应该发生的,我会尽快将该信息传达给酒店前厅经理并督促他们整改。我们也会进行对房间的排查,尽快解决设施问题。 感谢您的建议,指引我们为客人提供更优质的服务,同时我们也会加强对员工的培训并避免此类事件的再次发生。 希望能有机会邀请您再次入住上海瑞金洲际酒店,体验我们的进步与改进。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

Front desk service

By

21 June 2016

club

The front desk was slow and rude. The stuff is impolite and never tell me the hotel info.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin! Firstly and most importantly please accept our sincere apologies for the service in the experiences you have outlined. Your comments about the service and engagement from the team have been well noted and we will be using this to help our managers focus on the training needs. Again please accept our apologies for the engagement shortfall from our team members; we will continue our training focus on delivering a personal and memorable experience for our guests, with clear communication. We do hope you will reconsider staying with us again in the future. Should you need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me personally Be well and best regards Kim Powley Managing Director Intercontinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

难得的市中心带大型花园的酒店

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

房间整洁干净舒适,地理位置方便,有超大花园,建筑有特色,泳池健身房也很不错,办理入住效率高!值得来上海一试的洲际!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地,得知您喜欢酒店的房间和花园,我们非常高兴。 感谢您在网上与我们分享您的入住体验,诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less