Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Ruijin

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 没刚开的时候好了。。。 下午茶和早餐没有刚开的时候丰富。作为皇家大使,下午茶免费,要三个人来确认,在下午茶的时候坐了起码一个小时,回头去了下厕所再进来,又被问房间号。退房时,有私教来前台借东西,前台竟然为了很奇怪的事情和私教争起来,当着我的面,我只能笑笑尽快走开。。。才转到洲际没多久,服务就有点落后了。。。 11 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 服务不行 作为老牌的上海酒店,服务一点配不上五星的标准,设施也很老旧,唯一的优势可能就是地理位置了,希望酒店能在服务上多下功夫,另外早餐也是一塌糊涂,选择太少 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Lovely Hotel I stayed for two nights on 5th July. Everything was really good and just loved the place. I was upgraded to a Club room which was a pleasant surprise. Looking forward to the next 3 weekends as I am booked in here again. Thank you to all... 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 优雅舒适的环境 地处上海的中心地带,毗邻复兴公园,拥有精致的绿地,以及典雅的建筑物。 酒店设施一流,服务热情周到。 下次还住。 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place great place well located in an peaceful oasis in Shanghai 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I cannot overstate my pleasure with this hotel. I spent 2 weeks in the Club Room Building this stay. Beautiful grounds, building and rooms. Incredibly well trained staff. Brad Rice is the manager and brings a level of service to the property that makes it stand tall above other hotels. I travel China off and on for 3 months each year. I have stayed at some wonderful properties during those travels and the Ruijin is without an equal. Great location in downtown Shanghai nestled in a 15 acre walled garden, countless fountains, huge trees and a room that is an oasis. Thank you Brad, Jessie and entire staff. I will only stay at the Ruijin in the future when I am in Shanghai. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Friendly and serviceminded staff. Nice location, nice rooms, and comfortable beds. I have only good things to say about my stay, and I will choose Intercontinental Rujin next time I'm in Shanghai. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent except for a couple of hiccups. I loved the style and feel of the hotel with the grounds and the villas. I also enjoyed the location and the style and feel of the room. While excellent in general, there were a couple of things that were forgiven, but not everyone would be the same. These were 1) hair in the bathroom and 2) no understanding of the teas that were being served in the lounge. 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful refuge in middle of Shanghai The hotel is located in one of most beautiful historic garden, reserved in the past only for the rich and powerful, and witnessed the dramatic change of China over last century. The hotel facility is superior and newly renovated; staffs are friendly, but may need more training. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Classy hotel The hotel is located near the center making it easy to access by taxi the main points of interests within 10 minutes. The lovely gardens around the hotel give a quiet and relaxing atmosphere away from any noisy street activity. The facilities and rooms are very classy. The breakfast buffet is fabulous with a great choice of food to suit asian and western tastes. The dinner menu is limited but the dinner buffet has a large selection of food but it's the same every night. The health club offers a good selection of exercise equipment with steam batch, sauna and jacuzzi. The swimming pool is spacious and very nicely designed. The swimming pool is supposed to be open until 11pm according to the front desk, but the pool staff sanitize it around 10:45pm which can cut short your swimming experience if you intended to have a swimm after the gym as I had planned to be at the healthclub from 10pm to 11pm based on the 11pm closing time. Some of the staff, such as in the restaurant (especially men, for some reason) do not speak english as when you ask them something they go and get somebody else to come to your table asking what you need (usually a woman). 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 闹中取静的花园洋房体验 酒店位于原上海租界区的中心,有很大很漂亮的花园、草坪,典型的上海老洋房的建筑式样,很有味道。酒店充满历史感,当你在大堂小坐、行政酒廊看书、缓缓沿着旋转扶梯拾阶而上、在花园里喝英式下午茶都能看感受到浓重的历史沉淀氛围。喜欢这种感觉。 酒店步行到田子坊和淮海路只需十分钟,步行到思南公馆只需8分钟,周边有许多小店可以逛,充分享受上海的小马路。 酒店的套房非常棒,无论主楼的还是行政楼。行政楼一楼最靠边的套房是我最喜欢的,因为有大大的阳台,可以晒太阳、看书、喝咖啡。酒店的浴缸很有腔调,完全是上世纪的设计,大爱!!! 19 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 一流的硬件却搭着令人无法接受的服务 酒店位于上海市中心,但却闹中取静,客房内十分安静,花园、喷泉也美不胜收。 从吊顶到地毯,都处处将洲际品牌融入到装修当中。上世纪上海滩的装修风格也令人耳目一新。 club room单独一幢楼的设计也令人倍感尊荣。但是,在员工服务上,所谓“贵宾楼”却并未让我感受到“贵宾”的应享有的待遇。 1)请行李员将我们送往主楼,行李员不悦的神情甚至令我感觉这是我得寸进尺的要求,而非应享有的服务。本人跟在他身后出门时,他更是直接推开门走了出去,没有被扶住的门弹回撞到本人的手,导致手腕旧伤复发。之前入住holiday inn express,那儿的员工尚知为客人扶住门,作为顶级品牌的洲际里的员工却没有这一点点意识,不可理喻。后向酒店投诉,酒店也是送了份水果,经理来道了个歉便草草了事。 2)在行政酒廊用下午茶,点了三杯饮料,一男性服务生送来饮料时的询问方式更是令我咋舌,上来便是:“谁要的苹果汁?”再不济也应该是:“哪位要的苹果汁“吧? 第三天到自助餐厅用早餐,临近收餐时惊讶的发现面档的厨师们在吃自助餐中提供的包子。好吧,我确实也无法确认这是否是被允许的,因为之前无论在哪吃自助餐,都从未见到过如此情景。 check out也令人无法满意,速度很快,但却快的忘了向我询问入住期间是否遇到什么问题,以至于上述后两个问题未直接向酒店反应。不询问也就算了,但没有就之前的投诉再次向我表示歉意实在无法理解。这也是我说酒店对投诉草草了事的原因之一。 基于这次的入住体验,我甚至在重新考虑是否有继续购买大使会籍的必要。 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 城市中的花园 这时我在上海住InterContinental 的第二间酒店, 上海瑞金洲际酒店给我感受到城市中的花园, 同时酒店内西餐厅的早餐及中餐厅的晚餐给本人及太太非常满意, 但有一个美中不足是中餐厅的晚餐时段令我感觉服务员不足, 酒店其他服务非常满意. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 可能是上海位置最好 花园最大的酒店 酒店位置极佳,花园大的和一般的公园差不多大小,房间偏小,服务一般,服务员多为本地人,早饭非常不错,如果你想在上海市区找个花园酒店的话,这里是非常不错的选择 11 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Decor ingredable but poor service The hotel grounds, building and rooms decor are amazing. Like a little oassis in the middle of Shanghai, but the staff have a lack of enthusiasm. Being an Ambassador menber, the hotel did not make my feel as one form the checkin to leaving, not even a upgrade. I had to pay extra to get an better room with breakfast and happy hour taht I regreted after seing what they serve at the happy hour. The food at the happy hour had the standard of a 3 star hotel, (hot dogs, rice bumpling, egg rolls . no meat or vegetables and little friuts and breakfast was very blunt. Four days before I was at the intercontinental in Suzhou.. Now there I was treated alike an Ambassador an WOW for the food diversity. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境 环境优雅,服务一流。能够享受贵宾礼遇服务,感觉非常好。酒店处于闹市中心,环境优雅,闹中取静,非常适合商务旅行,同样适合于家人、朋友休闲、娱乐、度假! 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件一流,服务待改进 贵酒店是我每次上海行的首选酒店之一,原本是为了一流的硬件和不错的服务而来,现在似乎只剩了硬件了,不管我还会再观察体验一段时间再定是否放弃。 08 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件设施一流,服务二流 酒店的硬件设施非常好。干净,大气,整洁! 但服务真的有待加强,无笑脸也就罢了,还透漏出不耐烦,让人错愕(有些主楼前台接待员和主楼的早餐厅站在门口的接待员)。不过有些还是很不错的,像是礼宾员的服务主动周到,很不错。 06 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 独特的建筑风格 建筑风格和有特色,延续着古老建筑的情调,但性价比不是太高。地段处于市中心,交通方便。出酒店不远就可以到达淮海路和田子坊。 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 住宿体验良好 很满意这次的入住,从酒店的花园到大堂和客房,都令人满意。停车服务需要改进,停车场距离远,也没有提供代客泊车服务。 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境永远最好,这次服务尤其热情 一直感受洲际作为五星级的高品质。这次又深刻感受到酒店服务人员的热情,尤其是礼宾部服务亲切、热情、到位。感受深刻。 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Made me feel special. Jessie always addressed my needs during my stay. 03 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 房间硬件不错, 环境优雅, 可惜员工服务差强人意 不满之处非常多. 其一, 礼宾服务. 在到达酒店下出租车的时候并未有礼宾员协助拿取行李并带领往前台, 而是要我一行二人拖着行李自行前往前台办理入住登记. 其二, 入住手续. 作为白金卡会员, 入住信息表和房卡并未提前准备好, 而是到了当场再打出来, 以及当时共三位工作人员在前台, 一位在帮我办理手续, 另两位在用方言闲聊, 丝毫没有专业以及训练有素之感. 第三, 贵宾礼遇. 一行两位分别为白金卡会员以及洲际大使会员, 并没有提供额外的礼遇, 房型升级或者早餐什么的, 并且还要收取杂费押金. 第四, 房间设施问题. 估计是酒店年代久远, 虽然客房保养状况还是可以, 但是洗手间内马桶正对着冲凉房的玻璃隔板而且空间不足, 不便于出入使用; 以及房间内投诉意见卡的位置隐蔽, 找半天找不到. 第五, 大堂吧服务人员对欢迎饮料券的适用范围不熟练, 还要回去确认才知道是否可以兑换酒精饮料. 第六, 开夜床服务是最雷人的一点...两位男性宾客入住一间有两张双人床的房间, 开夜床却只开了一张双人床..........这是让人发挥想象力的节奏么...... 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店外观和房间都很棒 非常好,酒店位置很好,大厅很漂亮,房型也很好。总体非常满意。就是礼宾协助打车的方式有些问题,没有能够帮到我们。 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉舒适 酒店闹中取静,环境优美,花园修剪的好。服务一流。房间布局合理·,大气实用;卫浴设施干净、好用。只是网上预订速度太慢,比较不方便。 01 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Still looking for the Intercon quality The hotel is relatively new, staff were not well trained or they did not place welcoming guest in their top priority. The concirege was ignoring the geusts when arrived, asked for info and getting a taxi. I booked a executive room and was placed into the main section without any reduction in charges, as an Ambassador , I should generally get an upgrade but I get the same room I paid less last time.I did not get an apology, almost felt I am in a cheap 3-star Hotel . Breakfast and Lunch are bad, the selection and the cooking are deterioating. Remote control unit did not work. The bath was leaky and in general they have ruined a completely new and greatly designed signature hotel. It is a disgrace. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 行政房 已经第三次入住了。。环境真心不错!就是为啥没有欢迎饮料券和大使礼物呢。。。欢迎饮料券没有还能理解,有行政待遇和迷你吧!大使礼物为啥都没有呢!奇怪。。。下次主动要要看!!! 21 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店硬件世界一流,服务需改进。 因各种原因瑞金是上海经常地选择之一,此酒店优点是硬件一流,地理位置优良,环境优美,需改进的是酒店员工的服务意识,无论是在主楼的早餐厅还是行政楼的酒廊,希望员工的服务意识稍强一些,在附近有客人时最好不要扎堆聊天,忽视客人的招呼。 21 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night was more than enough. Will not be returning. This was my first time staying at this swanky hotel in the center of the city. The grounds and hotel are beautiful, but there were several disappointing aspects to my stay. The hotel staff checking guests in seemed overwhelmed and confused when attempting to check me and another guest into our rooms. I also had to ask for complimentary drink tickets (Platinum member). The beds, though comfortable, were incredibly small. The room I was given had two "double beds," but in reality the beds were twin size. A family of four could not have slept in this room. The thing I will remember the most - the hotel concierge called a taxi for me when I checked out. Unfortunately, the taxi driver tried to rip me off upon arrival at the Hongqiao airport telling me the fare was 160RMB. I assumed that since the hotel arranged the taxi for me, I didn't have to worry about being taken advantage of. I've taken taxis many times in Shanghai and this has never happened to me, but for other guests of this hotel, be sure to confirm approximate prices before leaving the hotel. For the hotel, please be sure to arrange DaZhong taxis for guests. 12 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst receiption service!最差的前台服务 作为白金卡贵宾,到达酒店时,不仅没有将房间升级,居然前台要求我将一周前预定的大床房换为双床房,原因是酒店来了旅行团,并且告知由于积分换的房间,不给升级。本人在全球入住的所有洲际集团的酒店,不管是否积分兑换,在到达酒店前都是提前将升级好的房间准备好。此等服务,前所未有。建议酒店将该损害洲际形象的前台立刻开除!!! As the platinum VIP of IHG, neither the room was upgrade, nor my reserved king-size room was prepared. The worst actitivity of receiption was that requested me to change my room to two-beds room because of a tourist group was arriving. I never experienced such treatment in every hotels of IHG all around the world and strongly suggest Ruijin Hotel to fire this receiption lady who shamed IHG fame. 28 April 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Shanghai Ruijin
  • No. 118 Ruijin Er Road
  • Shanghai , 200020
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-64725222

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pet Allowed.
  • Local Time

    8:56 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Parking