Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 625 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    23

一流的酒店

By

27 July 2016

服务非常及时,前台人员和大堂经理非常专业和热情。全体成员非常善于解决问题。

位置非常方便。交通很顺畅。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的GARISZ, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。很开心您在酒店度过了一个美好的假期,酒店全体员工致力于为每一位宾客打造一个温暖亲切、舒适宜人的完美体验。感谢您的点评,期待您的再次入住。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

26 July 2016

All of the staff i came into contact with were very helpful and very courteous. They could not do enough for me.
Used the club room facilities which was good but very quiet with not many people using this so sometimes it lacked a little atmosphere but despite this i would use again.
Despite being in the centre of Shanghai it was very quiet in the hotel grounds, if you did not know you would not realise you were in the centre of a very busy city.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Pedro 66, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin and thank you for your compliments about our environment. InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin aims to provide professional, personal and memorable experiences to all our guests, we do hope to have you back with us again when you next travel to Shanghai. Best Regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

酒店无以伦比,员工工作流程不熟

By

26 July 2016

瑞金洲际前身是大名鼎鼎的瑞金宾馆,这一点从历史感到现在的翻新的洲际品牌都是完美的结合,瑞金路上就像世外桃源一样。但是check out时前台员工告知会帮我取消预先授权,结果回来快一个月也并未取消,银行是会到一个月或者45天自动取消,但是有没有想过这样会影响顾客信用卡帐期?这不是洲际前台员工应该有的素质,入住所有连锁酒店,少见会不帮顾客取消预先授权,可否加强哪位主管的培训?懒惰毁了整个旅行体验

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 来自上海瑞金洲际酒店诚挚的问候! 首先请接受我们最真诚的歉意,您所提到的取消预授权问题是不应该发生的,我会尽快将该信息传达给酒店前厅经理并督促他们整改。感谢您的建议,指引我们为客人提供更优质的服务,同时我们也会加强对员工的培训并避免此类事件的再次发生。 希望能有机会邀请您再次入住上海瑞金洲际酒店,体验我们的进步与改进。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

Great location and ambience

By

25 July 2016

Great location and ambience, so different to any other 5 star business hotels, it's your oasis in the middle of Shanghai. caring staff, beautiful decor, great place for a wedding or romantic getaway in the city. highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Go! Cam! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin and we were very pleased you enjoyed the escape from the hustle and bustle of Shanghai. InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin’s expansive gardens offer a relaxing resort ambience and an escape from busy downtown Shanghai. I am pleased you enjoyed it! Thank you again for taking the time to share your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Shanghai. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

25 July 2016

预定较晚 需要的房型没有了 虽然显示预订成功 升级需要收费 没有免费升级 预定较晚 需要的房型没有了 虽然显示预订成功 升级需要收费 没有免费升级

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
尊敬的matt005, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。诚挚感谢您的建议,这是指导我们更快更好进步的方向!我们会更加关注服务细节,再次感谢您的慷慨分享,期待您的再次入住。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, wonderful location, except breakfast service

By

23 July 2016

We checked-in on 5th July in a pleasant ambience. Our room was excellent. Sleep quality was best so woke up little late than usual. The worst part was when we went for breakfast at 10am sharp and found the place was empty. I have never seen any hotel to wrap-up breakfast by 10am. At least buffer time of 15 mins is usually practised elsewhere. Common time to close breakfast is 10.30am + 15 mins for wrap-up. This hotel was done at 10am that means closing was already started at 9.45am. I had to call duty manager and special menu was arranged after some argument. Next day we had to leave at 6.30 am to catch the flight and we went for breakfast at 6am to find that breakfast was yet to be opened at 6.30am. This was another unpleasant surprise for us where we found this hotel serves breakfast at uncustomer friendly timings. China is known for good hospitality, as such, our expectations were more than what we get in Intercontinental Shanghai. Otherwise everything else was super!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin! Firstly and most importantly please let me apologize for the shortcomings you have outlined. I have taken special note of your comments on the breakfast experience. Our Restaurant manager and Director of Food & Beverage are working closely to address this immediately. Let me apologize again that we did not meet you expectations on this occasion, I am confident you will see changes in the very near future Thank you again for bringing this to my attention and please be assured we are taking appropriate action to address your concerns. I hope we will have a chance to welcome you back to our hotel in the future Be well and best regards Kim Powley Managing Director Intercontinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

老上海的风格

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

来上海住IC一定要来体验瑞金洲际,整个酒店就是一个花园式别墅,环境优雅,闹中取静,欧式风格,装修奢华

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的Alivixi, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。 酒店坐拥上海市中心55000平方米花园绿地,闹中取静的葱郁花园环抱着整座酒店。感谢您对我们环境和设施的好评,真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

22 July 2016

贵宾楼的上上下下经理和下属员工都非常贴心有礼貌。这也我一直回去上海瑞金洲际的原因。我对贵宾楼餐厅员工和礼宾部经理和员工所给与的服务都超宇我的预期,尤其在国内,在瑞金洲际的经验,可以感觉到管理团队的质量。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的Miss C Wong, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。 感谢您对我们贵宾楼团队服务的好评,真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

The scene

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

1. a beautiful place in Sgh
2. an impressive building

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Kevin0000001, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin and we were very pleased you enjoyed the escape from the hustle and bustle of Shanghai. InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin’s expansive gardens offer a relaxing resort ambience and an escape from busy downtown Shanghai. I am pleased you enjoyed it! The fact that we have a number of low rise buildings set in our 20 acre gardens allows us the option of providing outdoor balconies and windows, and for many guests like yourself, this is a refreshing alternative. Thank you again for taking the time to share your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Shanghai. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

历史与现代感的完美融合

By

21 July 2016

非常棒的一次入住体验。闹中取静的一个好去处。房间奢华,布局合理。令人印象深刻。服务水准一如既往地保持着洲际集团的品质。唯一有点小瑕疵是这次入住的三楼,淋浴的水压不足,不知道是什么原因。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的zhouls, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。感谢您对我们服务和环境的好评,对于您提到的水压问题,已与客房部和工程部进行沟通,我们会对房间进行排查并改进,期待下次入住时能为您提供完美的入住体验。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,服务一流。

By

21 July 2016

瑞金洲际绝对是上海旅游时的首选。因为酒店地理位置优越,闹中取静,环境优雅。整体建筑是上海老洋房的风格,非常有当地的特色。酒店对IHG的会员也能给予充分的礼遇,这点非常值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。 正如您所说酒店的地理位置非常好,除此之外,上海瑞金洲际酒店是洲际酒店及度假村集团于大中华地区的首家“历史经典酒店”,独家呈现20世纪初黄金时代老上海的雍容华贵风貌,为来自全球各地的尊贵宾客提供原汁原味的文化旅行体验。酒店坐拥上海市中心55000平方米花园绿地,闹中取静的葱郁花园环抱着整座酒店。您的满意和支持是我们不断进步的动力。真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

贴心

By

16 July 2016

还不错的。主动帮忙升级了,酒店环境很美。希望在房间打扫时 注意细节,把细节处打扫干净。早餐不是很丰盛哦 可以加强

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。感谢您对我们服务和环境的好评,对于您提到的房间打扫和早餐问题,已与客房部和餐饮部进行沟通,我们会对此进行相应改进,期待下次入住时能为您提供完美的入住体验。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less