Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Ruijin

WELCOME TO

Shanghai

Concierge Photo
Tony Dai
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Breakfast in Shanghai "four big king kong"

Shanghai Styled Breakfast is used to numerous and exquisite, among which "four big king kong" -- pie, deep-fried dough sticks, soybean milk, rice are the most famous ones. Shanghai people cling to their long-standing, even over breakfast itself, to become the city of Shanghai taste memory.
RICH SHANGHAI HERITAGE DELIVERING OLD WORLD CHARM IN MODERN LUXURY STYLE
InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin, formerly the State Guest House of Shanghai, has a rich heritage having served Chinese historical figures such as Chairman Mao Zedong and Premier Zhou Enlai. During the War of Liberation, the hotel was the headquarters of the Communist Party in Shanghai. The classically styled hotel is centrally located along tranquil Ruijin Er Road, close to Huaihai Road’s luxury retail, the quaint shops at Tianzifang, and the trendsetting Xintiandi bars and restaurants.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    With its romantic garden setting, elegant restaurants and classy bars, InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin serves as a gourmet food and drink destinat...
  • Amenities & Services

    Hotel's Fitness Center and SPA features an indoor swimming pool, various spa treatment rooms and a modern gym. We guarantee a healthy workout at ou...
Shanghai Ruijin
  • No. 118 Ruijin Er Road
  • Shanghai , 200020
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-64725222

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pet Allowed.
  • Local Time

    1:10 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing, comfortable bed, nice breakfast Surprisingly comfortable bed at a reasonable room rate. Good breakfast. Great exercise room and sauna! I will definitely return. July 25, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I drove to the property. The parking guy in the back is very rude. He is an older guy but doesn't give him the right to talk to a customer in a rude way. When I went to the front desk, I asked this guy at the front desk if there is a separate line for platinum member, but he was not very patient and pointed me to go to the back as well. It only got better when I checked in and the lady (think her name is Aubury or something) was kind enough and gave me a room upgrade. But overall, this hotel needs to tell the staffs how to treat the customer nicer and there should be a manager in sight to supervise. July 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 員工態度。 一進門,前台登记服务态度爇誠,講解清晰。禮賓部員工接待亦十分主動,包括開車門,開玻璃门及開代拉行李。滿意。早歺質素一般。客房乾淨整齊。1010房間wifi就很差,几分鐘就斷線需再次登入。 July 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流,设施完善,态度友善,宾至如归 床铺舒适,服务一流,设施完善,态度友善,宾至如归 床铺舒适,服务一流,设施完善,态度友善,宾至如归 床铺舒适,服务一流,设施完善,态度友善,宾至如归 床铺舒适,服务一流,设施完善,态度友善,宾至如归 July 21, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 办理入住效率低 之前已经预定好酒店后,但办理入住时,被告知没有预定上,结果等待了30多分钟才办理入住。淋雨花洒不好用。手盆上有未清理干净的头发丝。 July 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置不错,服务态度好,客房卫生干净, 地理位置不错,服务态度好,客房卫生干净,前台服务非常好,尤其是Rita,满脸笑容相迎。房间隔音效果不错,能保障良好的睡眠,早餐未到不错。 July 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早上打车实在很难 酒店地处市中心,早上很难打车,如果能协助客户迅速打到车就太好了; 另外,离店那天礼宾帮忙叫车的小伙子服务态度实在有点不太周全,不太像假日这种国际酒店的服务水准,希望下次去能够有所改善。 July 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 各方面表现均较好 总体情况不错,配套及服务让人满意,各方面让人感觉满意,细节方面来说,做得挺不错的,健身房的服务员都很好,让人觉得很不错。 July 15, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店隔音较差 晚上11点开始就听到隔壁的电视声音,结果到了1点还是很吵。然后打电话给前台,前台敲了隔壁的门,无人回答。结果晚上一点要求换一间房间睡觉。 July 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel good service, nice room and convenient place. All the staff are accommodating and friendly. Big tv, sounds is clear and nice view when you look outside. July 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 宾至如归 整体不错。 - 避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息 - 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格 - 请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名 July 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,干净整洁 床铺舒适,干净整洁, 服务态度非常好,笑脸相迎。 早餐丰富,工作人员都是电梯门口迎接吃早餐的房客。 门童每天主动到门口叫出租车。 服务前台每天微笑式服务。 July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 上海性价比较高的酒店 经常入住该酒店,服务不错,是上海性价比较高的酒店。其中餐厅服务质量最好,食材新鲜,菜肴口味清淡可口。可以推荐给朋友。 July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 感觉舒服 都很好,都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好 July 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 积分兑换酒店 白金卡积分兑换酒店,非本人住宿不能享受免费早餐很不人性化,因为是给家人兑换的,结果无法享受早餐,这点真的需要改进 July 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间味道 打扫完房间,建议加强通风,屋内味道比较大.其他设施都挺好的,服务员态度很不错,服务很到位,这次摆渡车服务很到位,没有上次坐不上车的情况发生 June 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hospitality and friendly staffs Consistently good hospitality and friendly reception from this hotel for the many years. Keep up the good customer experience. Internet/ WiFi speed need to improve. June 29, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Location Staff are great and willing to help. Don't go if you want to use the internet for business as this is very difficult due to speed and WIFI dropping in and out. Food is OK, but Executive Lounge is not much compared to other Holiday Inn. June 26, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room booking In my opinion each room booked should be two persons with breakfast as most of your competitors do. June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错的体验,性价比不错 各方面都不错。个人建议:浴室的灯光可以更暖一些,现在浴室的光让人觉得很冷。早餐不错,可选择非常多。泳池蛮好,只不过更衣区混乱,无人管理。当然价格可以再低一点。 June 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适,值得入住 前如服务很好,倍感亲切!早餐虽不是太丰盛,但是味道很好,尤其是馄饨,很赞!距火车站很近,交通很方便! June 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI standard HI standard. Do not expect more, but it was all there. June 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务一流,隔音略差 整体服务不错,前台效率很高,二楼中餐厅换了大厨以前的黄鱼烩面没了,现在变成了其他菜系,点了一份白菜饼,要份醋结果我都快吃完了才上来。。。 客房还算干净,原来的房间里的酒吧没有了。要什么都要自己下去买。。。 床还算可以,偏软些。 就是隔音差啊!真的很差啊!隔壁说话打呼噜都能听见啊!虽然听不清但是也有动静啊!夜深人静的打扰我休息啊!! June 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than We Imagined What a great stay; the location was perfect. The room and views from the window were better than we expected. The breakfast buffet was amazing. I would recommend Holiday Inn Vista Shanghai to anyone looking for location, location, location. Suggestion: if you are flying in to the Shanghai Airport and taking a taxi to the Vista, locate someone working in the tourist information room and ask them to write in Chinese the hotel's name and address. June 20, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 服务态度还可以 服务态度可以,只是接待旅行团,入住登记不快。大堂略吵。退还速度可以,POS商户名原因导致我不能累积双倍积分 June 19, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 还算安静 和其他假日比,房间有点旧了,卫生间设计也有问题,太小了,只能算智选假日级别,差了点,寄存个行李,服务态度不好 June 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件不足 软件尚可 酒店硬件条件一般,订的行政房面积也不算大。卫生间也是非常的小,基本上只有快捷酒店的水平。 写字台旁边只有两个插座,而且还不是国际通用的,这在国际连锁品牌的酒店里还是第一次碰到。 另一方面酒店服务人员的服务态度还算热情,比如酒廊,游泳池的工作人员。 June 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 很满意。服务周到,交通方便,价格合理,WiFi很给力,早餐不错。第一次到这里住,以后还会来。唯一遇到的问题是半夜里隔壁房间哗哗的水声响了30分钟,打扰了我的睡眠。 June 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just missed the chair I stayed in this property regularly until 2008. I found the familiar level of comfort except the chair in my room. See photo attached. June 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 出乎想象的好 一直入住的是外地的IHG酒店,这次第一次入住上海的。比我预先想象的好得多,酒店给我们提供了早餐,行政楼层,各方面都非常满意。不愧是上海的服务。谢谢。 June 8, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>