Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Shanghai

Concierge Photo
Tony Dai
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Breakfast in Shanghai "four big king kong"

Shanghai Styled Breakfast is used to numerous and exquisite, among which "four big king kong" -- pie, deep-fried dough sticks, soybean milk, rice are the most famous ones. Shanghai people cling to their long-standing, even over breakfast itself, to become the city of Shanghai taste memory.
RICH SHANGHAI HERITAGE DELIVERING OLD WORLD CHARM IN MODERN LUXURY STYLE
InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin, formerly the State Guest House of Shanghai, has a rich heritage having served Chinese historical figures such as Chairman Mao Zedong and Premier Zhou Enlai. During the War of Liberation, the hotel was the headquarters of the Communist Party in Shanghai. The classically styled hotel is centrally located along tranquil Ruijin Er Road, close to Huaihai Road’s luxury retail, the quaint shops at Tianzifang, and the trendsetting Xintiandi bars and restaurants.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    With its romantic garden setting, elegant restaurants and classy bars, InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin serves as a gourmet food and drink destinat...
  • Amenities & Services

    Hotel's Fitness Center and SPA features an indoor swimming pool, various spa treatment rooms and a modern gym. We guarantee a healthy workout at ou...

InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin

  • No. 118 Ruijin Er Road
  • Shanghai , 200020
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-64725222

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pet Allowed.
  • Local Time

    4:33 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 可以考虑,性价比高! 位置在河边,出租车少,但附近有地铁可以步行,去静安寺较方便。 早餐比较单调,有旅游团入住,房间会紧张,可以考虑。 November 8, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 糟糕的体验,不会再来 我这个人本来不挑剔,也懒得到网上发表什么评论,但这次体验方方面面确实是太糟糕,根不是IHG旗下酒店应有的作风。 首先,check in时服务人员比较冷漠、全无表情,除了一直让我等等以外也没有交流。作为白金会员,本应给予我升房的,或者说安排一个高楼层向阳的房间,这是最起码的,结果没有,给我安排了440房。如果是因为我来晚了,房型不足了也至少应该告诉我一声。进房间,糟糕的体验继续延续,我要求的是大床房,结果酒店安排的是双床拼起来的大床,中间有条明显的缝隙,躺在所谓的“大床”上,感觉非常的奇怪。翻开被褥,结果发现床单上居然还有瓜子壳和一根冗长的女性长发。好吧,这些都是小事,其实我都可以原谅,但更不可理喻的事情又发生了。当我准备洗澡时,发现卫生间除了两块擦手的小方巾外,其他毛巾一块没有,连淋浴房门口的小地毯也没有。打电话致电前台,却被告知“那你自己下楼到前台拿一下吧,现在没人送了”。于是我要求明早送,却被告知要等到早上8点以后。这是什么态度?岂有此理。你们的服务不到位还要我的配合去弥补?第二天,再次致电前台,我在电话里说得清清楚楚,我需要一整套毛巾,我房间里除了擦手的小方巾外其他什么毛巾都没有。结果,敲门送上来的仅仅是两块浴巾。我不知道是前台理解有问题,还是他们酒店的前后台沟通不畅。而且,送毛巾的工作人员,居然在没有得到我同意的情况下,自说自话走进房门来到卫生间,探头看了下,嘴里嘀咕着“看了是忘放毛巾了”,却全程没有一句致歉的话。谁给你的权利可以擅自闯入,幸亏我房间只有我一人,如果还有人正在卫生间洗澡什么呢。其他什么淋浴花洒水压小,早餐多样化不足等等就一带而过了。反正这次体验已经够糟糕的了,本来半个月后在这家酒店还有一个预定的,现在我决定取消并改去其他酒店了。 November 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 更换烧水器,部分毛巾和部分房间的床垫。 请更换现在的塑料材质的烧水器,因为烧水完了以后,会有一股很浓的塑料味,请更换成金属材质的。 部分毛巾不是纯棉的,吸水性不好。 部分大床房型的床垫是两个小床拼起来的,睡起来很不舒服,请更换成一个整体的床垫。谢谢! November 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店路线需要再明晰 酒店位于河边,到酒店的路线要走一座桥的辅路,没有明确的标志和引路牌,对于不熟悉路线的司机来说,找到酒店地址比较困难,希望能在路口设立清晰醒目的指示牌,这样方便寻找酒店。 November 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 首次入住智选假日,感觉还不错,前台人员很nice,我是金卡会员,还给了双份欢迎饮料,外加高区的河景房。非常满意! November 2, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 不符合酒店品牌 入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。 November 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 希望有更灵活的服务 增加有早餐和无早餐不同价格的住舍。 增加接送静安寺2号线航站楼的服务。(可以适当收费) 餐厅中午的餐太贵。 October 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比最高的hix 如此的服务,如此的价格真是最佳性价比的hix!虽然深夜抵达,但是中午的时候就电话沟通过,多亏了这通电话,马上做了信用卡担保;不然来了之后房间都没有了。 October 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早饭需要改进 包子真的很难吃,本来看到有青菜包还挺开心的,结果吃了一口再也米有办法吃下去。炒面稍微油腻了一点。如果能提供热牛奶就更好了。面包只有切片的,如果有黄油包多好 October 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit Center Shanghai Hotel is nice location, good price, close all the service, restaurant and shopping center October 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 沟通 多一点沟通就少一点抱怨。有很多不愉快真的只要多沟通一点点就能过去,沟通=理解。一句对不起或请问又或者还有什么能帮您的吗会给住客不一样的感觉。谢谢。 October 20, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 一般 作为白金大使,入住没有任何相应的待遇,电视机开了很久都没打开,最后叫服务员才解决,房间有异味,洗浴用品就不说了,虽然只是休息一晚,但体验真心比较差 October 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reasonable priced and good service Great experience. was everything I expected, room service was done in a timely manner. October 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 安静舒适,早餐很一般 住在222房间,出于安全考虑,房间的窗户不能打开。酒店位置不错,周边环境不错,早餐比较单调,住了4天,最后一天,大家都不想去吃单调枯燥的早餐了。 October 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 性价比较高的酒店 智选假日的酒店位置很好很方便,出去步行大约5分钟就能到达我格广场,有很多吃的.酒店房间很舒适,性价比很高,唯一的缺憾可能就是早饭不够丰盛,而且服务人员收拾桌子不够及时,其他对于酒店的一切都很好. October 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 不错的酒店,交通方便 第一印象:交通方便,靠近地铁站。 第二印象:可欣赏苏州河景,在喧闹的城市找到一份宁静。 第三印象:早餐也不含糊,可以满足早餐应有的需求。 第四印象:房间不大,但很温馨。 第五印象:电吹风是固定的,不能移动,而且功率太小。使用起来不方便。建议改善。 October 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比好 地脚,价格,房间都还不错,比较适合短期的商务出差。打算做地铁的比较方便,出租车上下班时间段比较难打到车。 早餐一般,简单吃点是没什么问题的。 September 30, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by need to imporve I was stay at this hotel from the opening. my feeling is become worst and worst compare to first two years. September 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 洲际集团旗下酒店,整体不错 总体不错,客房设施(床品)较好,卫生间清洁不错,毛巾等用品较新。前台服务人员态度很好,入住和结账效率蛮高。 早餐相对品种不多,但吃饱没问题。 附近步行10-15分钟,有两家购物中心,吃饭比较方便。 地铁站步行约10-15分钟。 September 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 會再次選擇holiday inn 地理位置略偏 倒是真的很安靜 交通的話 地鐵11號線出來需要步行5分鐘 前台有出租車應召服務 從酒店步行15分鐘有便利店和餐館兒 酒店硬件設施有些陳舊了 還好衛生蠻乾淨的 吸菸房和無菸房沒有太大區分 貌似所有房間都允許吸菸 房間還算寬敞 免費升級了河景房 雖然看不到什麼 有免費自助早餐 有免費Wi-Fi 整體性價比算可以了 但是沒有享受到任何IHG金卡會員優待 不是會員直接到前台開房價格也是一樣的 床很舒服 September 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,性价比高 酒店价格适中;办理手续快速;交通不是特方便,还可以接受。有早餐,上网方便。(建议删掉50个字的要求) September 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,环境舒适 从酒店位置来看,虽然不容易找到,但是交通还算方便,周围环境很好;其次从第一印象来看,酒店给人很干净、安全、舒适的感觉;办理业务时,前台态度很好且效率高;入住后房间整体感觉不错,性价比很高,房间功能齐全,卫生整洁,保洁也很到位。总体来说非常好。 September 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服務親切,設備維護良好,設計簡潔舒適 因出差需求經常入住,前台服務人員很有效率也十分親切。客房內裝明亮舒適,設備也維持的不錯,居住品質很好。 唯一美中不足的是偶有其他房客於室內抽菸的狀況發生,禁菸成效仍有待加強,會嚴重影響到其他房客的住房品質。這點如能改善,就太好了! 整體而言,這是間非常棒的酒店,性價比高。 August 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 安静便捷,硬件不错 酒店地理位置很方便,距离地铁11号线只有10分钟的距离。酒店的目标人群应该是外国人,所以床铺,枕头太软,中国人不太适应。 August 19, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 適時翻新 酒店可適時裝潢, 前堂/客房/餐廳等建議適時翻新; 餐廳提供的早餐, 種類雖不多, 但可以再精緻化一點, 餐廳很大, 但即使在白天, 室內仍暗, 應可適時翻修, 讓空間更現代化 August 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 每次来上海出差我都会选择住在上海绿地普陀智选假日酒店。这家酒店地理位置方便,周边环境优雅安静。酒店内设施完备,服务温馨,早餐也很好。床比较舒服,枕头可以选择软硬。我也会将这家酒店推荐给我的同事和朋友。 August 17, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great room Facilities and locations are good. It is at a quite street. The attitude of the hotel service people could be improved. August 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店不错 大床是2个单床合并的,不是很舒服,空调声音有点响。 早餐一般。 下次还是会入住这个酒店。 早餐有待遇提高,咖啡师现磨倒是不错 August 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 登记入住速度 登记入住非常快退房非常快,特别适合出差的人 登记入住非常快退房非常快,特别适合出差的人 登记入住非常快退房非常快,特别适合出差的人 登记入住非常快退房非常快,特别适合出差的人 August 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 整体体验不错,早餐服务到位 地理位置略偏,不好打车,其他都挺好的。免费早餐很丰盛。冷气有点冷~!希望能够多安排通勤班车到轨道交通。中午有餐厅安排。 August 13, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>