Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Puxi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Puxi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 885 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    26

酒店硬件和设施都还不错,软件需要提升

By

27 July 2016

酒店的房间很大很舒适,干湿分离互不影响。但是一些软件还是有待提升,比如枕头非常薄和软,一枕下去几乎没有厚度了;酒店礼宾的服务态度和服务意识都需要提升,特别是在一些特殊情况下需要提供更人性化的解决方案,而不是生硬的回答客人 这个不行,那个我们不能做。泳池更衣室里没有额外的毛巾/浴巾,通常去泳池都需要2条,一条用来包裹身体,一条淋浴后使用,并且没有提供瓶装水,只有小纸杯和饮水机在更衣室内,使得进泳池或者桑拿房以后想喝水非常不方便,这一点低于一般洲际酒店的标准。

Read More
Read Less

客房面积大,很舒适

By

26 July 2016

club

免费升级了景观房,床很舒适,空调也给力,只是飞利浦家庭影院不能适配苹果6手机,但这个不重要,入住体验很好,性价比也比较高

Read More
Read Less

酒店的流线设计不合理

By

26 July 2016

从客房去游泳池健身房,要经过餐厅或者大堂,很不合理。酒店规定客人不能穿拖鞋和浴袍去上述地点,也是很不合理的规定。泳池太多其他外人使用,住客反而没有空间游泳。

Read More
Read Less

上海洲际酒店

By

26 July 2016

酒店标准间,浴室非常大,客房非常大。大厅服务很到位。会员给予了延时到下午两点的退房。楼道的木块装饰很有创意。

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Shanghai

By

25 July 2016

club

Definitely the best place I've stayed in Shanghai. Great room, good A/C, excellent staff. Really appreciated the breakfast (it was great) and the fitness center was top notch. Will stay again the next time I visit Shanghai.

Read More
Read Less

总体尚可,有所下降,希望改善

By

25 July 2016

club

总体酒店还是很不错的,我入住很多次。但感觉整体质量在下降,房间咖啡喝茶包质量和数量下降,感觉在减少客户服务。还是这次下午2时入住提示房间未打扫好,等待1个小时,不太接受。

Read More
Read Less

不算是很好的酒店

By

21 July 2016

给我安排到转角的房间,这个先不用说,一进卫生间,根本就没wifi信号,我晕,花那么多钱住几晚,结果网络还用不了,什么五星国际酒店,真的让我失望,没网络就是要人命,网络差评。床不错,舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的丢丢, 上海浦西洲际酒店向您问好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们非常抱歉您对于今年七月份的入住体验不是十分满意,我们对此深感遗憾。对于您提出的一进客房卫生间就没有Wi-Fi的建议,我们表示深刻关切。我已将您的建议与相关部门分享,您的满意是我们最大的动力。 请关注我们的官方微博与微信,搜索“上海浦西洲际酒店”,了解最新的推广信息。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 为了感谢每位客人的忠诚惠顾,洲际酒店集团推出的优悦会奖励计划与您携手共赢,符合奖励规则的有效入住均可以积累积分,并可以兑换免费房晚或者航空里程。我们期待与客人的携手共进,同时重视每位客人的入住体验,努力倾听每位客人的心声,不断提高酒店的服务管理水平。 再次感谢您对酒店的肯定,我们竭诚欢迎您下次莅临,祝您生活顺利,万事如意。
Read More
Read Less

目前为止,算是住过最好的洲际,但房间有异味,影响感观

By

20 July 2016

酒店设施保养很好,服务热情周到,交通便利,目前来就,算是住过最好的洲际酒店!但房间有异味,影响感观,希望能重视。总的来说还是一次很好的体验!

Read More
Read Less

优秀的服务

By

20 July 2016

club

从办理入住开始,就可以感受到洲际员工主动服务的意识很强。办理完入住,找不到电梯,前台一直将我们送到电梯口。 第二天早餐及礼宾部的体验也很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的Elden, 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在此分享您美好的入住时光。我们非常感谢您对我们酒店客户服务的肯定和喜好。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。 为了感谢每位客人的忠诚惠顾,洲际酒店集团推出的优悦会奖励计划与您携手共赢,符合奖励规则的有效入住均可以积累积分,并可以兑换免费房晚或者航空里程。我们期待与客人的携手共进,同时重视每位客人的入住体验,努力倾听每位客人的心声,不断提高酒店的服务管理水平。 请关注我们的官方微博与微信,搜索“上海浦西洲际酒店”,了解最新的推广信息,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。
Read More
Read Less

Luxury clean with modern facilities

By

20 July 2016

club

Guest room is very new and clean, quiet and spacious with modern facilities. Internet access was good, sufficient for typical usage and conference call.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Cssg, Warm greetings from InterContinental Shanghai Puxi! It was with great pleasure that I received your kind comments, for which I would like to thank you. I am pleased to hear the hotel facilities met your expectations and needs. Once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future.
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归的感受

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

很好的一次体验,也给我再次留下了深刻的印象,由于工作的关系,我经常外出,IHG一直是我的首选,谢谢你们!!!

Read More
Read Less

稳定的品质

By

19 July 2016

基本上这几次入住,都可以安排在自己喜欢的1816房间,办理入住手续非常高效,早餐有变化,不是那种“100年”都一样的枯燥早餐,有些服务员会记得我的名字,很亲切。日餐比较中规中矩,但对于我这样经常出差的人来说,再好不过了。4层的川菜也很地道,还会请朋友去吃。总的来说,入住体验非常好!

Read More
Read Less