Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Puxi

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Joyful stay Stay for the business trip. Front desk was really helpful to recommend different options for value stay. Hotel lobby is modern and magnificent. Club lounge is wonderful. The cocktail drinks they made during happy hours are in high quality. Alice in the club lounge is very professional and caring, and she makes guests feel like home. Highly recommend this hotel to friends and colleagues. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 对Ra很厚道的酒店 RA付费入住,行政房加待遇。 对于上次提到的网络问题这家貌似再改造中,至少原来房号+证件后六位,现在改成房号+姓。 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件还好,服务应该配得上装修 我之前住过北京的洲际,其他地方的皇冠假日不知道算不算,但这次上海的浦西洲际,我觉得服务方面真的是需要改进的,比如说,我在办理入住手续的时候,前台的确很多人,工作人员也很忙碌,可问题时,在我看来应该有个人先招呼我一下吧,可是没有,甚至都没有看我一眼,我只能站在那傻等。我不知道你们洲际酒店的服务员是不是都这样,也许我的穿着打扮不像是住洲际的?难道住你们酒店就必须得西装领带满口英文夹杂中国话? 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的体验,还会来住。 设施和服务都不错。世界杯期间酒店在大堂提供了 大屏幕来播放比赛,凌晨也有,非常棒。很好的体验,还会来住。 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店环境一流,床铺舒适,服务一流。 对于入住洲际酒店,我的总体感觉是酒店的位置和环境是一流的,房间内的设置和用品都是很好的,床铺很是舒适。整体服务也是一流的,我出于商务是常住洲际酒店的,对该酒店的各方面都是感觉很好的,也经常带朋友入住该酒店。总的希望酒店在服务上更加好一些。 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service at Club InterCon It's been my many stays at Puxi InterCon. This time left me an extrordinary and unforgetable experience, especially my sincere gratitude to excellent staff at front desk of Club InterCon Linda, Rita, Michelle, and a very handsome boy(sorry I forgot his name), who helped me solve lots of travel and business issues during my long stay there. Meanwhile, many thanks to kind staff at Level 2 for your professionalism with lots of careness and tenderness. Wish all of you a very prosperous future, and hope to see you soon. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干湿分离的卫生间和浴室很好,桑拿没开有点遗憾 酒店整体感觉较新,除了附近离火车站较近,离轨道交通比较远(不行10-12分钟),晚间缺少逛街场所外,酒店本身并无过错。早餐结束时间略有一些早,好像是10:30就结束,同其他顶级五星级酒店有所差距。游泳池设计、采光、休息室沙发的人体力学设立都很好,但是更衣室和桑拿略显局促,桑拿(热水池)在游泳的时段正好关闭,不知道关闭的频率是否比较高。 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件不错,软件有待提高 设施不错,除了送餐服务,其他员工服务很一般,不如其他洲际和同级酒店。不是说每个国外酒店都有自己的味道?这是众多涉外酒店中,我唯一一次没有闻到薰香的酒店,不知道是不是我太矫情了。 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 上海性价比最高的洲际酒店 硬件很好,尤其是床上用品,唯一遗憾的是温控差了点,还有水压一般,浴室设计合理,浴缸非常不错,可惜没有提供浴盐,基本上客房接近满分。前台服务快捷专业,遗憾的是餐饮服务很不理想,大堂吧服务尤其冷漠,早餐质量一般,服务也比较被动,很多食物的补充非常不及时,咖啡都是预先倒好的,其它洲际都提供现磨的,这点有点对不起洲际的标准。退房速度奇快,基本上满意的一次入住体验! 07 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by old bed/smelly room I have stayed many times at this hotel ever since they opened. The rooms were great in the beginning but was very disappointed this time. I booked for a club room and was upgraded to the suite. The room smelled like people smoked over and over....i wished the smell go away by raising the a/c temperature but did not. Also the bed was not comfortable at all. i think it is time to replace them. The line to the omelette was way too long. it seemed like the cook was new and not ready to serve to the people and the colleagues weren't that supportive. I always stay at intercontinental hotel wherever is available as the service and amenities are always outstanding....but this was the worst experience I ever had with the chain. 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店 设施很好,洲际的一贯品质,还会入住。设施很好,洲际的一贯品质,还会入住。设施很好,洲际的一贯品质,还会入住 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Puxi This Hotel is in an excellent location just accross from railway station with easy access to the underground. Cost is a bit high but for what you get is worth it. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一直在改进,非常满意 行政酒廊食物水准很好,现在有了蔬菜色拉非常喜欢。 员工亲切有礼貌,LINDA服务非常好,继续支持,对于RA还是很厚道的,有套房尽量都会给,待遇也不错 28 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, not glamarous location I like staying at this hotel despite not-so-glamorous location. would stay much more often on weekends but hotel is a bit stingy upgrading plat members to club... I always get club upgrade at other locations but never here. otherwise, breakfast, room & pool are very much to my liking. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dream Stay ......... Eventhough it was a one night's stay but everything was perfect. Just loved the stay and sure to visit next time to use swimming pool and other services which I was unable to experience this time. 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel, Good Service, Great Facilities I had a very good experience at this hotel. I booked it because it seemed close enough to my office, unfortunately IHG hotels convenient to Peoples Square area are limited. I am happy to take the metro but even that was not an option. This one was closest. Upon checking in I was quickly recognized as a Platinum IHG member and was greeted, and upgraded to a club room. The check in process took longer than usual but not terrible. Upon check in I was shown to my room, and escorted outside to a golf cart and taken around back to the separate Club Tower and all the way up to my room. I don't recall being told I was staying in a separate tower, so a small request would be to clarify this to the guests as it was awkward heading towards lifts and being herded towards the door. The room was massive, so big I couldn't capture it in one photo, even the Panoramic shot didn't do it justice. Large king sized bed, desk area, separate sitting area, walk in closet area, large circular tub, and a shower room. No complaints about the room size. The room does not get completely dark due to the blinds in the bathroom area and no divider though. It would also be nice if the TV would swivel from the wall to be visible from the desk or seating area, but that is a minor quibble. The club lounge on the second floor is nice and large with plenty of seating, the happy hour food selection is somewhat limited, but sufficient. The breakfast with a made to order egg station is more than enough. The only complaint would be the lack of self service, this may sound odd, but I would rather walk up and grab my own drink, not need to ask for a Diet Coke and wait for it to be brought to me, then ask for a bottle of water; there was always plenty of staff, just a bit awkward to ask. Again, a minor irritant. The idea of a separate club tower was not an issue to me. There was the cart ride at check in, but after that, taxis were brought around to the Club tower and I was able to guide a taxi back there when arriving, without a word of Chinese. There is a gym in the same tower, the pool and restaurants are in the other tower, but the lounge can adequately supply meals and if needed it is not a long walk indoors through the 2nd floor to the main tower. I actually enjoyed the separate tower as it felt like a different even more exclusive hotel. I would absolutely recommend staying here; I myself may try the Holiday Inn across the street on the next visit to get more points though ;) 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor doorman service I take the local taxi in front of the hotel to office, and this time the doorman and concierge staff were not helpful at all. Not to mention that they were not helping to get a taxi from the outside road (usually they do that for my past few stays before), some were just standing inside and talking without even coming out for help. Really disappointed about the service. I took the breakfast late around 10am, and it seems that the waitress were really busy to respond to my need. Also the cook at the egg station was not responding to my need, and just give you fried eggs instead of sunny side up (which I asked for). The service standard overall is deteriorating. 24 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room; service need to be improved I would recommend this hotel if you're looking for a comfortable room to sleep. But if you're looking for dedicated services, perhaps their staff may not be able to meet or exceed your expectation toward the brand of Intercontinental. 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 客房舒适整洁 整个入住过程比较顺畅,我对床品有要求,房价内干净整洁,床品舒适,隔音效果很好。觉得有改进空间的地方是早餐,菜品不够丰富、卖相有待提升。 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My third visit over the past 10 months, always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Great service, great staff. I travel all over the globe and this is still one of my top business hotels. Keep up the good work. 22 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件很好,服务没有跟上 整体硬件很好了,维护也不错。服务脱节严重,会员无法识别和事先提醒,事后不能补录会员积分,感觉很不好。希望抓紧改善,系统也有问题。 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable room, great bed - Friendly staff, clean room. - on a down part, the breakfast menu is always the same. After the first week is dificult to find it attractive. 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service I was pleasantly surprised at the hardware offered as the hotel I know is several years old already.I like the clear, lit-up elevator buttons which give clear direction. The room is spacious. The closet is nicely designed and user friendly. The long couch along the window is also nice andpractical. Water temperature at the swimming pool could have been slightly higher. I do have some complaint with the breakfast. The pile of precooked fried eggs were really over done. The noodle section was also pretty much precooked too. I can understand the necessity to do so if there is a convention or something, but not on a normal day. The cereal selection offered is also limited. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适,宾至如归 整体感觉不错,就是附近在施工,就在行政楼旁边,一大早就很吵,第二天换房间了。早餐居然没有新鲜的三文鱼,有些不可思议,希望改进。总台接待态度热情,很好,忘了问她的名字了。 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 贵宾的体验 每次2大1小的入住,除了香港洲际,国内很少有酒店备品放3份的,这次连续两天入住备品都是3份,真个浦西洲际的员工,看到客人要么行注目礼,要么放下手中的活起立打招呼,给人宾至如归的感觉。 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉非常不错 洲际我入住过多次,但是在浦西洲际酒店我还是第一次入住,整体感觉不错。我觉得除了泳池,别的整体感觉都非常不错。 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5th time this year stayed at this hotel 5th time this year. had a little problem at the beginning but was solved right away and made improvement. the staff were helpful and service is the best among all 4 InterCon in Shanghai. location is very good and room is very comfortable. will definitely go again in the near future. highly recommanded for people who want to stay at InterCon in Shanghai 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 面盆过浅会溅水,早餐品种不够丰富 面盆有问题,过浅,每次洗手都会溅水。早餐需要提高品质,无论是品种还是味道,都不及同档次其他酒店。 其他硬件及服务质量、响应速度都比较好。 前台结帐速度比较快,服务态度很好。 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good value Nice location whereby just opposite shanghai railways station, easy access to everywhere by MRT. Good value 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 员工无微不至的广怀 预定的时候告知结婚纪念日,酒店安排了套房。 能完全体现皇家大使的权利,有了归属感。 成为我上海首选的酒店。 09 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Shanghai Puxi
  • 500 Heng Feng Road
  • Shanghai , 200070
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-52539999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    9:35 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking