Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Puxi

WELCOME TO

Shanghai

Roger Fung
General Manager

SPECIAL OFFERS

INSIDER EXPERIENCES

PRACTICAL VALUE

Our special offers include the elements you need to get the most from your stay - whether you're travelling on leisure or business. To make it easier to find what you're looking for, they are grouped by theme.  Plus, look out for our Insider Experiences -- these packages let you discover the authentic local flavour, secret hot spots and special experiences.

SEE ALL SPECIAL OFFERS
 
THE FIRST INTERNATIONAL LUXURY HOTEL IN SHANGHAI'S ZHABEI DISTRICT
The first international 5-star hotel in the Zhabei District, InterContinental Shanghai Puxi is conveniently located near the transportation hub and many city attractions. It is within an hour’s drive from two major airports: Pudong International Airport and Hongqiao Airport. The hotel features 533 well-appointed rooms as well as a 3,125-sqm meeting space, including an 800-person grand ballroom and a 300-seat multi-use auditorium. Other amenities include a spa and six restaurants and bars.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Experience a variety of fusion flavors at Ecco, a World Kitchen concept, all-day dining restaurant, offering innovative European and Chinese creati...
  • Amenities & Services

    With space covering more than 3,100sqm, hotel boasts a 700-seat Grand Ballroom, a conference center for 200 to 400 delegates, a VIP room, 8 functio...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Shanghai Puxi
  • 500 Heng Feng Road
  • Shanghai , 200070
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-52539999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    1:43 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 过于老旧的皇冠假日 酒店位置、风格值得推荐。未使用餐饮服务,但房间、设施显得老旧、员工服务意识强但并未显得积极亲切。但礼宾服务值得推荐。 August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 硬件设施不新,但是维护得还不错,地毯没有一点异味。也许是作为弥补,礼宾、前台以及客房等各方面服务都非常好,令人很舒适。床铺和枕头是一贯的优点。中西合璧的早餐也值得称道。 August 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 價錢合適,服務到位 整體而言,此酒店的質與量皆屬高檔次。但就以價錢而論,卻是相當平價的。如此高信價比的酒店,值得強烈推薦。希望大家踴躍住房。 August 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的入住体验 第一次入住贵酒店,无论硬件还是服务质量都达到要求! 到店时间比较晚,电话前台,帅哥很有耐心,回答很暖心,整个入住过程热情温馨宾至如归! 早餐也不错! 期待下次入住! August 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还算不错的一次入住 处于商务出差的目的而入住该酒店,总体印象还过得去吧,服务都还算到位,酒店设施稍微偏旧,无线网络不稳定。 August 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 没有地下停车场、空调冷气不足、总机线路不清晰、会员卡办理时间长 酒店没有地下停车场,地面停车位少,停车塔楼不能24小时服务。夏天天气太热,如果能有地下停车场的话,上车不会太热。停车塔楼比地面停车时车内温度稍微好点,但是,比地下停车还是有点热了! 房间空调冷气不足,个人感觉还是有点热。 预定的时候,电话总机线路不清楚,沟通有点障碍,最后,把我的姓听成了“谈”,我是姓“汤”。 目前,还没有收到会员卡,不知道办理的时间要多长!! July 31, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务到位 酒店地理位置不错,去哪都挺方便,员工服务态度到位,酒店设施整体偏陈旧了点,尤其是房间里的卫生间,狭小,陈旧,但床还是比较舒服的,基本上晚上听不到什么噪音,酒店的早餐还可以,选择性挺多的,性价比相对来说不是很高,但还是值得推荐的吧 July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务超好 前台、餐饮、VIP等部门的服务均很好!如果谈到期望改进的地方有两点:1。房间内无线上网的信号在办公桌处太弱,需要改进。2。前台某一个中年女服务员情绪不太稳定! July 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 寝具比较舒服,房间整洁,有家的感觉。 公司定点单位,入住后感觉不错,多年来一直住这个酒店,酒店附件有很多商店,整体来说,非常便利,酒店设施不错,寝具比较舒服,房间整洁,有家的感觉。 July 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务效率都不错 酒店的地理位置还是很方便的,步行5分钟就能搭上10号和11号线的地铁。入住期间有发现空调有噪音,打电话后马上给予了维修解决。服务和效率都不错。应该下次单位还会选择这家酒店搞活动。 July 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good location and warm service The hotel is located in the center of Shanghai downtown. Although the building is a little old, the guest room is decorated well and cleaned very well. July 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 入住满意 入住整体满意,床铺舒适,服务一流,员工礼貌周到,早餐品种丰富,硬件希望进一步提高,下次将会再次入住。 July 16, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza - Pan Yu Road Feedback Hotel is reasonable value and has great Pan Yu Road location. The downside is that the fitness center equipment is dated and the room itself is small and stuffy. The rooms were reasonable but my chair was broken which should have been known by the hotel staff. The bathrooms were not as nice some of the other hotels on Pan Yu road. July 14, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务不错 服务不错,早餐丰盛, 大堂环境不错, 房间有些陈旧,还有改善的空间,位置不错,离地铁很近,睡眠环境不错,健身房一般 July 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境不错 环境不错,我想要的房间没有了,房源还挺紧张的。中央有个老爷车。 只是早餐的丰富程度和口感差不多跟某些四星级酒店水平一样。 这个评价要写50字,还要再想想。晚上12点到4点电梯维修,无法使用,只能坐员工专用电梯,这个倒是有点疑惑。 July 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I enjoyed the stay at the hotel, as always, for good service, quality rest, and location. The front desk was very accommodating, even a renewed contract with our company was not found, the front desk checked me in at the previous contract price, recognized my Platinum Membership and offered me a free upgrade. Compared with another hotel (at the same city) not willing to make any accommodation because of the available room was slightly above our allowance, the staffs here made my stay much more enjoyable, and likely more future stays. One observation the management should pay attention to: one morning when I asked for a taxi at the front door, a concierge in turn asked a non-hotel staff to get a taxi from the street. That doesn't look very professional and should be avoided. July 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好 July 12, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 整体陈旧、空调不冷 行政酒廊与行政楼不在一栋楼里,很不方便,且行政酒廊陈旧、有小虫子。虽然住行政楼(新楼)却也已经旧了,房间有点潮,住了之后身体起了红肿及发痒。空调不冷 July 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location and neighbourhood good location, nearby movie theatre, coffee houses, supermarket, less than 5 mins to subway line 10, breakfast was not included in the price altho as said good number of good cafes very nearby, July 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel A good stay for the 11 nights I was there, only problem was my door key failed on a couple of occasions and a long trek down to the lobby was required. Sometimes there only seemed to be a couple of lifts working and at one point I had to wait over 5 minutes on my floor for a lift to arrive. July 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置优越,服务质量不错 地理位置好,交通较为方便,距离地铁站不远;服务质量也不错,服务人员的素质较高;附近有影城,方便观影;虽然设施较老旧,但是酒店整洁度和清洁度还是有的。 July 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Overall stay was good as always but then I have always stayed in this Hotel as I like it. The only Problem is that the porch gets too crowded at times and the Concierge Team is not schooled enough to move the vehicals to let the other vehicals come in. July 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 性价比很高,接待热情,服务质量很高,餐厅环境尚可,餐饮品种很少变化,会议室的效果很好,温馨舒适,房间卫生情况很好,环境也很安静. June 30, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 空调 空调不凉,睡觉时都冒汗。不过对酒店的管理和诚实度赞赏。我把包锁在保险箱里忘了。是酒店经理通知我,里面有我的证件和外币,分文不少都还给我。 June 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel; freindly In Shanghai on business so the Hotel was a good place to stay after work. i would consider this Hotel if I return for pleasure. June 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 早餐供應油條時間稍晚 要再加強, 可以要求餐廳工作人員在6:00am前, 將所有供應餐點準備齊全, 以免有客人6:00am到餐廳時有些東西吃不到. 還有, Omellet 的品質可以再加強. June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another fine stay I have stayed here many times (maybe 15 times) over the past 4-5 years. I love this hotel. The location is great, subway line 10 3 blocks, but taxi is not too far from anywhere in Shanghai. The area around the hotel is great for walking around. I stayed during June 12-17, and the big Shanghai Int'l Film Festival was going on at the movie theater adjacent to hotel. The hotel was VERY crowded and busy, but I still received every convenience and courtesy. Charlie's Bar was being renovated, I look forward to seeing it when I return. The bedding and room amenities were excellent , as always. My housekeeper (room 462) in new wing was very good every day. The desk staff was very good at writing addresses and instructions in Chinese for taxis. The most impressive thing was my wonderful upgrade, as Platinum, I usually get a nice upgrade but the suite I was given was superb. I must also say that the Priority Club Lounge staff is always great, but this time they were even better. Because Charlies Bar was closed, it was busier than most times, but still their service was great. Everyone was very friendly and give me a very warm welcome. I must thank Alice in Priority Club for her attention and kindness. After chatting with her, I did not want to leave. Thank you all again, I look forward to my return visit. June 19, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 400 Pan Yu Bed is comfortable and room is reasonably clean. The gyms, however, is horrible and in dire need if new equipment. Also, the gym staff has a habit of standing behind you when you're working out. This is very uncomfortable and awkward. June 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value but Nothing Special Great value but nothing special. It's not as up to date or amenity rich compared to other Crowne Plazas in China or international hotels in Shanghai. I would come back for the value but not if I was looking for an amazing Shanghai experience. Redecorating the rooms and adding some more bars, water features, etc... to add atmosphere would be nice. I know the Charlie bar is under renovation so that should bring some change. June 12, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 闹中取静,环境不错 酒店环境闹中取静,很安静,出行也很方便,客房设施一般吧,房间不算太太、够用。酒店的网速较慢,如果不是会员的话用宽带上网很贵,免费的WIFI信号差,基本上没法使用。 June 12, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>