Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Puxi

WELCOME TO

Shanghai

Roger Fung
General Manager

SPECIAL OFFERS

INSIDER EXPERIENCES

PRACTICAL VALUE

Our special offers include the elements you need to get the most from your stay - whether you're travelling on leisure or business. To make it easier to find what you're looking for, they are grouped by theme.  Plus, look out for our Insider Experiences -- these packages let you discover the authentic local flavour, secret hot spots and special experiences.

SEE ALL SPECIAL OFFERS
 
THE FIRST INTERNATIONAL LUXURY HOTEL IN SHANGHAI'S ZHABEI DISTRICT
The first international 5-star hotel in the Zhabei District, InterContinental Shanghai Puxi is conveniently located near the transportation hub and many city attractions. It is within an hour’s drive from two major airports: Pudong International Airport and Hongqiao Airport. The hotel features 533 well-appointed rooms as well as a 3,125-sqm meeting space, including an 800-person grand ballroom and a 300-seat multi-use auditorium. Other amenities include a spa and six restaurants and bars.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Experience a variety of fusion flavors at Ecco, a World Kitchen concept, all-day dining restaurant, offering innovative European and Chinese creati...
  • Amenities & Services

    With space covering more than 3,100sqm, hotel boasts a 700-seat Grand Ballroom, a conference center for 200 to 400 delegates, a VIP room, 8 functio...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Shanghai Puxi
  • 500 Heng Feng Road
  • Shanghai , 200070
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-52539999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    10:41 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间很好 离复旦大学很近,环境安静,客户服务不错,大厅环境良好,酒店设施不错,问卷调查过于冗长,评价不应该限制字符,需要花费较多时间做问卷。 June 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel for business and leisure Dining manager Mr. Wu is very courteous and handsome. Very helpful. This is one of the best hotel in China and the world. I have travelled around the world and I know it. Crabs in buffet are not good. tasteless and should not be served. June 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehm! Das Hotel liegt nicht im Zentrum von Shanghai, aber es ist sehr gut zur Fudan-Universität gelegen. Metro mit direkter Linie zum Zentrum problemlos zu Fuß erreichbar, zumindest ohne Koffer. Von außen unaufregend, von innen schön. Guter Swimmingpool. June 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店的工作人员总是不断地更换--降低了服务质量 酒店的工作人员总是不断地更换,尤其是餐厅的工作人员全是雇佣的新来的实习生,因为对环境,客人,及服务的内容生疏,所以服务质量比较差。另外门口总是有几辆出租车是跑机场的,近一点的地点他们都不去,对你爱答不理的。也间接的影响了酒店的形象!有人反映他们和门童是有利益关系的,如果门童把去机场的客人介绍给他们,他们会给门童“意思意思”的。 June 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 硬體尚可,軟體可以更提升 同仁服務態度尚可,但是遇到問題時處理上仍缺乏彈性, 尤其在與顧客接觸的重要關鍵,直接影響顧客印象,建議飯店可以強化同仁服務意識,與問題解決的能力,相信對服務提升有更加乘效果。 June 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务周到,环境优雅 服务周到,环境优雅,工作人员高素质。从礼宾、前台到健身房、餐厅,都能得到周到的服务。酒店虽然不是很新,维护做得还不错,周围环境也很好。 June 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shanghai By the University Great stay, great food, location away from city center, quit. June 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Stay 周围环境很好,酒店就在复旦大学对面。旁边有复旦大学出版社,还有一些小店。幽静的小路,郁郁葱葱的梧桐,仿佛又回到了青葱岁月。 房间也很不错,非常舒适。酒店提前布置了房间,很贴心,谢谢! June 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利,环境舒适 整体很好,晚上入睡很安静。 空调温度适中,睡眠质量好。 早上的叫醒服务很不错。谢谢服务员一次又一次的叫醒。哈哈 June 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整体感觉不错 酒店虽然开车比较难找到,但事实上位于一个比较闹中取静的地方,到五角场还是比较方便。这里经常出入的都是一些国际交流的学生或者学者之类,虽然热闹但整体素质还可以。房间比较舒适,性价比不错。 June 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 各方面都很好 客户服务人员回答问题很快。 整体清洁度等都很好。 健身中心器材不太多,但是也有一些。有提供瓶装水。 如果大楼外面顶端有大字酒店名会更好找一些。 May 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务温馨 餐厅工作人员的服务水准超高,团队训练有素,遇到突发状况没有慌张,不但及时采取妥善的措施,且服务态度很贴心。 May 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间很舒适,服务很全面 很不错!房间很舒适,服务很全面,早餐食品很齐全,会议室设计也很好,总体来说令人满意!美中不足的是,房间内网速有一些慢,会议室的公共网速更慢了,而且整体房间价格有些偏高了。 May 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境安静,设施完善,服务一流 环境安静,设施完善,前台及礼宾服务一流。 赶上运动赛事,外国宾客和团体较多,餐厅早晨人有些多,但是管理有序。 公共区域宽敞舒适。 May 14, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by food and bar restrant if your looking for a good meal it not bad but very pricey for what you get, i order out at kfc or pizza hut now after so many under cooked or over cooked and not always what you ask for meals thats too bad when you stay at a 5 star hotel. Breakfest is nothing to wright home a about un less you want to get a laugh under cooked fish some times. Staff is great try too do what they can for you. Now the bar hold on to your wallet its going to caust you alot better off goin down to lawson or family mart even for food down the road. no microwave to heat any thing up. and room was coold so they gave me a heater come on im in a 5 star hotel and its cold. the staff will try too do what they can to help you out i was pleased with that May 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错,服务一流 工作人员服务热情,关怀顾客,礼貌周到。服务效率也很很高。就是WIFI的信号实在不行,基本连不上。早餐和午餐的品种也不是很丰富,可选项不多,这个方面待提高。茶歇的品种也少了一些,选择不多。 May 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店很好,会员积分慢 房间舒适,早餐也不错。户外较吵(远处有施工),影响睡眠。会员积分还没有到。好象IHG的积分时间都很久才能到账,上次住上海浦西洲际也很慢很慢。 May 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 国际性酒店的客服 举一例说明,我需要邮寄洲际集团的RA邀请函,酒店前台帮助我电话联系上海的几家洲际酒店服务,给予我最大程度的帮助。 从中可以感受到酒店客服人员在服务的质量上以及服务的方式上非常良好。 May 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒服,杨浦区不错的一家酒店 感觉很不错,客房很干净整洁上档次。但价格有点偏高,适合商务入住。会员免费上网,网速可以,房间没有welcome fruit,这点可以改善。 May 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet environment and accessible location I had a nice 3-night stay in this hotel. I selected it becuase I prefer a quiet environment and I saw a nice a tennis court via the webpage. Ironically I was impressed not by the general staff I met in the front desk, but the staff in the housekeeping and concierge. They were more "professional" in that they greeted you and give you a nice smile whenever they see you. You do it when you enjoy doing it. I was a bit disappointed by the never-got-repainted tennis court, but I was happy to be assisted by a nice security guard. At the front desk I was told the tennis court gate had been unlocaked before. But in fact it was locked. I approached the secuirty control booth opposite the court and a guy working there cared to take me to the 3rd floor to get the key. It seems a trivial thing but it was enough to impress me. I look forward to visiting this hotel again and I hope I can meet more helping and friendly staff. May 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉还行 房间舒适度还可以,有淋浴和浴盆两种选择。床垫舒适,如果可以有低一点的枕头就更好了。餐厅有待提高,食物种类有些少,并且放置的距离太远。房间网络是4MB的,还可以再快一些。 May 2, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad stay The room was freezing. I complained and the stuff suggested me to open the window in order to raise the temperature. April 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪很舒適 总体感受不错,睡房蛮舒适,温度也刚刚好。舒適温暖的大床, 软硬搭配的枕头, 给我一个品質很好的睡眠。礼宾和前台的人员服务态度非常好,交通方便,高峰时也容易打到车。美中不足的地方是,酒店的早餐區域偏小,早餐可供選則的品項稍嫌少了。 April 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店较新,去复旦很方便 酒店保养的很好,较新.离复旦和五角场很近,商务出行方便.娱乐设施全有网球场,这个很有特色.酒店的大堂明高大气,可能是应该复旦大学商务的原因,酒店的会议室设施也很好,以后有会务活动可以考虑在这家. April 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 整体评价真的不错,非常舒服的酒店,服务态度非常好。一开始叫出租车也很方便,只有一次等了很久是因为下雨。 April 27, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by taxi service and room items need to go out everytime to find taxi by myself the TV program is too less bath tower is too old April 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适 温暖的大床, 软硬搭配的枕头, 给我一个舒适的睡眠。礼宾和前台的人员服务态度非常好,相比较而言,该酒店的早餐有点美中不足,地方偏小,品种少了一点。 April 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Comfort and Convenience My stay at the Fudan Crowne plaza was of very high standard. the effectiveness of staff and their genuine desire to help was both refreshing and comforting. April 22, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unreliable service - too many issues for a great property The hotel is conveniently located for Fudan University and surrounding areas (about 30-45 mins from both main airports and to the center - accounting for Shanghai traffic). The rooms and facilities are nice and modern but service levels are really poor: concierge is unreliable, food takes forever to be served, bar personnel has limited knowledge of most common drinks (example G April 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall is good, excluding room service that is poor room service needs to be addressed. waited more than 45 minutes bottle of wine. the reason was mentioned - staff is too busy! not acceptable for simple beverage! the rest is good as usual, stayed there several times and hope to return April 21, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 next>>