Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shanghai Puxi

WELCOME TO

Shanghai

Roger Fung
General Manager

SPECIAL OFFERS

INSIDER EXPERIENCES

PRACTICAL VALUE

Our special offers include the elements you need to get the most from your stay - whether you're travelling on leisure or business. To make it easier to find what you're looking for, they are grouped by theme.  Plus, look out for our Insider Experiences -- these packages let you discover the authentic local flavour, secret hot spots and special experiences.

SEE ALL SPECIAL OFFERS
 
THE FIRST INTERNATIONAL LUXURY HOTEL IN SHANGHAI'S ZHABEI DISTRICT
The first international 5-star hotel in the Zhabei District, InterContinental Shanghai Puxi is conveniently located near the transportation hub and many city attractions. It is within an hour’s drive from two major airports: Pudong International Airport and Hongqiao Airport. The hotel features 533 well-appointed rooms as well as a 3,125-sqm meeting space, including an 800-person grand ballroom and a 300-seat multi-use auditorium. Other amenities include a spa and six restaurants and bars.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Experience a variety of fusion flavors at Ecco, a World Kitchen concept, all-day dining restaurant, offering innovative European and Chinese creati...
  • Amenities & Services

    With space covering more than 3,100sqm, hotel boasts a 700-seat Grand Ballroom, a conference center for 200 to 400 delegates, a VIP room, 8 functio...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Shanghai Puxi
  • 500 Heng Feng Road
  • Shanghai , 200070
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-52539999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    4:47 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast Poor breakfast experience, quality and selection of breakfast items are poor. August 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 酒店服务一流,房间比较舒适。只是早餐品种比较少,希望能有所改进。房间的卫浴空间比较小,是个有些遗憾的地方。 August 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 会员待遇,服务好 给IHG会员相当不错的待遇,同时酒店的服务水准比较高,值得称赞。硬件设施稍显陈旧,但是很干净整洁,行政楼层早餐还算比较丰盛,总体印象很好。 August 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 上海商务和休闲的最好选择 酒店交通便利, 在繁华的长寿路。 酒店的服务人员亲切友善。餐饮中西合璧,无论是中外客人都喜欢。 酒店的客房舒适安静整洁。 我来上海10 年,基本上成了我的入住首选。 August 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for a short trip Location was good. The surrounding area wasn't too busy, so it was quiet. Hotel was a bit busy during my stay so the hotel was crowded (lobby, pool, etc.) August 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务人员的态度一流 前台服务人员的服务态度很好,效率很高!餐厅服务人员也很体贴周到,衬得上洲际集团酒店的品牌! 相信今后出行假日酒店仍会是我的首选! August 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体很好 安全舒适, 性价比较高, 下次来上海的话,还有可能住这. 前台接待及礼宾服务都很好,叫车也很及时,出行方便. August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务还不错,环境也挺好 各方面感觉都不错,因为住的次数多,时间挺长,觉得早餐该换换种类了。 希望每次入住系统能够直接识别会员,免得每次查找会员号很不方便。 August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务一流。 真诚的服务,微笑给人宾至如归的感觉。 丰盛的早餐,提供充足的营养。 非常有安全感。 服务一流。 真诚的服务,微笑给人宾至如归的感觉。 丰盛的早餐,提供充足的营养。 非常有安全感。 August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 店员很热心,效率高。我很满意,如果地理位置允许,下次还会入住。为什么必须写够50个字,我觉得完全没必要? August 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 比较满意的住宿体验 本月已两次入住上海古井假日酒店,对于在酒店的住宿总体满意,未来也会切实考虑再次入住贵酒店。十分荣幸成为假日会员。 August 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店服务人员不错 前台经理和前台人员给予了较好的体验,感谢各位。虽然check-in时遇到了一点问题,但得到了满意的解决方案。 August 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 自入住上海古井假日酒店以来,酒店工作人员的服务态度非常好。每月会有会员酒会进行会员关怀,会跟会员亲切聊天沟通,了解入住体验。酒店自上而下都表现很好的服务素养,非常敬业。入住上海古井假日酒店非常满意,会继续入住这里。 August 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Food taste not 100% suit my preferences. Too oily, food taste & quality not up to standard. Food has not been changed for over 10 years. (I started to stay in this hotel more than 10 yrs ago) July 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体都很不粗的酒店 总体都很不粗的酒店,服务,房间设施,卫生状况都很不错,还是挺喜欢的,以后还会来住的。(总体都很不粗的酒店,服务,房间设施,卫生状况都很不错,还是挺喜欢的,以后还会来住的。) July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing, comfortable bed, nice breakfast Surprisingly comfortable bed at a reasonable room rate. Good breakfast. Great exercise room and sauna! I will definitely return. July 25, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I drove to the property. The parking guy in the back is very rude. He is an older guy but doesn't give him the right to talk to a customer in a rude way. When I went to the front desk, I asked this guy at the front desk if there is a separate line for platinum member, but he was not very patient and pointed me to go to the back as well. It only got better when I checked in and the lady (think her name is Aubury or something) was kind enough and gave me a room upgrade. But overall, this hotel needs to tell the staffs how to treat the customer nicer and there should be a manager in sight to supervise. July 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 員工態度。 一進門,前台登记服务态度爇誠,講解清晰。禮賓部員工接待亦十分主動,包括開車門,開玻璃门及開代拉行李。滿意。早歺質素一般。客房乾淨整齊。1010房間wifi就很差,几分鐘就斷線需再次登入。 July 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流,设施完善,态度友善,宾至如归 床铺舒适,服务一流,设施完善,态度友善,宾至如归 床铺舒适,服务一流,设施完善,态度友善,宾至如归 床铺舒适,服务一流,设施完善,态度友善,宾至如归 床铺舒适,服务一流,设施完善,态度友善,宾至如归 July 21, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 办理入住效率低 之前已经预定好酒店后,但办理入住时,被告知没有预定上,结果等待了30多分钟才办理入住。淋雨花洒不好用。手盆上有未清理干净的头发丝。 July 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置不错,服务态度好,客房卫生干净, 地理位置不错,服务态度好,客房卫生干净,前台服务非常好,尤其是Rita,满脸笑容相迎。房间隔音效果不错,能保障良好的睡眠,早餐未到不错。 July 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早上打车实在很难 酒店地处市中心,早上很难打车,如果能协助客户迅速打到车就太好了; 另外,离店那天礼宾帮忙叫车的小伙子服务态度实在有点不太周全,不太像假日这种国际酒店的服务水准,希望下次去能够有所改善。 July 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 各方面表现均较好 总体情况不错,配套及服务让人满意,各方面让人感觉满意,细节方面来说,做得挺不错的,健身房的服务员都很好,让人觉得很不错。 July 15, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店隔音较差 晚上11点开始就听到隔壁的电视声音,结果到了1点还是很吵。然后打电话给前台,前台敲了隔壁的门,无人回答。结果晚上一点要求换一间房间睡觉。 July 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel good service, nice room and convenient place. All the staff are accommodating and friendly. Big tv, sounds is clear and nice view when you look outside. July 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 宾至如归 整体不错。 - 避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息 - 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格 - 请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名 July 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,干净整洁 床铺舒适,干净整洁, 服务态度非常好,笑脸相迎。 早餐丰富,工作人员都是电梯门口迎接吃早餐的房客。 门童每天主动到门口叫出租车。 服务前台每天微笑式服务。 July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 上海性价比较高的酒店 经常入住该酒店,服务不错,是上海性价比较高的酒店。其中餐厅服务质量最好,食材新鲜,菜肴口味清淡可口。可以推荐给朋友。 July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 感觉舒服 都很好,都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好都很好 July 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 积分兑换酒店 白金卡积分兑换酒店,非本人住宿不能享受免费早餐很不人性化,因为是给家人兑换的,结果无法享受早餐,这点真的需要改进 July 3, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>