Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shenzhen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shenzhen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1149 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    954
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great president suite

By

18 April 2016

club

Spacious and cozy suite, however the curtain around the bathtub was broken during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

The best in Shenzhen

By

15 April 2016

I have lived in Shenzhen in many different hotel, I believe that this is the best one in the center of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the compliment. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It may be different from the other business hotels you experienced before, InterContinental Shenzhen is a purely Spanish themed hotel when it was founded in order to provide to guests a more unique stay memory and experience. We look forward to your return in a near future. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good conference hotel

By

14 April 2016

club

Great for business and conferences, safe, clean, spacious rooms, good fitness, good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest, On behalf of the InterContinental Shenzhen, I want to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We strive to build a Great Hotel Guests Love and I truly hope you received this experience during your stay. Nothing pleases us more than to have loyal guests, like yourself, tell us your visit was memorable. To hear your generous comment and satisfaction makes us very pleased. Please rest assured that I have shared your comment with all our staff. At the InterContinental Shenzhen, we strive for the highest guest satisfaction possible. We pride ourselves on making pleasant memories. We hope you will think of our hospitality with appreciation and pleasure for a long time to come, and will remember the InterContinental Shenzhen for any future travel plans.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk Staff

By

13 April 2016

club

The front desk staff are very friendly and highly efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, it's very encouraging and I will share your compliments with our front desk. We are honored to provide the best service to every guest to make their journey in Shenzhen extraordinary. Thanks again! Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

华侨城洲际酒店的设计不合理,从电梯到房间需要走很长

By

12 April 2016

club

服务一流,价格偏高,整体楼层布局太差,每天都需要走非常长的路途才可以由电梯间到房间,酒店的外部环境非常优雅尤其是游泳池非常漂亮。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。酒店加勒比海式花园占地面积10,000平方米,有真沙滩和2000平方米的户外泳池,别致的帆船和错落有致的棕榈树为池畔增添了无限度假风情。 华侨城洲际大酒店是深圳酒店中拥有客房数量最多的酒店,共有540间豪华装修的客房,下次您入住前请提前致电前台,我们会尽量为您安排靠近电梯的客房。诚意期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

不错的洲际

By

09 April 2016

位置很好,房间标准洲际风格,该有的都有了,但因为在景区,旅行团人比较多,入住的时间晚了,餐厅全关门了,第二天一早就又走了,房费中包含的餐券全部没用上。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评,很高兴您喜欢我们酒店。华侨城洲际大酒店是国内首家以白金五星级标准建造的西班牙主题酒店,无论是环境和氛围、产品和设施还是活动和服务,我们都力求至善至美,竭力为宾客创造满意的服务体验。未来,我们会再接再厉,为宾客提供非凡的下榻体验,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Yuki

By

09 April 2016

Yuki, the front desk (for Elite Member) customer manager always very considerable, the best service cross InterContinental hotels worldwide!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest, On behalf of the InterContinental Shenzhen, I want to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We strive to build a Great Hotel Guests Love and I truly hope you received this experience during your stay. Nothing pleases us more than to have loyal guests, like yourself, tell us your visit was memorable. To hear your generous comment and satisfaction makes us very pleased. Please rest assured that I have shared your comment with Yuki. At the InterContinental Shenzhen, we strive for the highest guest satisfaction possible. We pride ourselves on making pleasant memories. We hope you will think of our hospitality with appreciation and pleasure for a long time to come, and will remember the InterContinental Shenzhen for any future travel plans.
Read More
Read Less

It is like coming back to home at InterContinental,Shenzhen

By

08 April 2016

I had been living here often last year. But during March 18-21, it was my first time to live here for 2016. When I booked the hotel, the manager Maggie phoned to welcome me back. Well, it was so kind that she asked me if I have some specific request as I just came back from Europe and may still have some jet leg. When I lived in the hotel, the whole team of business lounge did a perfect job to make my stay comfortable. I should say that all members of the team worked very well. I was particularly impressed by Miss Maxine, she did a very good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for sharing your staying experience with the InterContinental Shenzhen. We continuously strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and make it our ambition to make the InterContinental Shenzhen a leader in excellence. To hear your generous comment and satisfaction makes us very pleased. Please rest assured that I have shared your comment with all our staff, and we will definitely keep up the good work and improve our products as well as service continuously in order to make sure our distinguished guests like you will have a pleasant experience when staying at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Shenzhen where you may be assured of our best possible attention at all times.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

08 April 2016

club

Great experience, comfort and class, nice rooms
Very good breakfast selections and easy internet access everywhere in the hotel area

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the compliment. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It may be different from the other business hotels you experienced before, InterContinental Shenzhen is a purely Spanish themed hotel when it was founded in order to provide to guests a more unique stay memory and experience. We look forward to your return in a near future. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

07 April 2016

platinumelite

Great experience, nice hotel with all the needed services for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, it's very encouraging and I will share your compliments with our hotel. We are honored to provide the best service to every guest to make their journey in Shenzhen extraordinary. Thanks again! Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

感受

By

07 April 2016

因为带了宝宝给办理了延时退房,早餐应该更丰富些,洗手间区域空气有些不流通显得热。和其他洲际酒店相比只有一个室外游乐场,没有宝宝专门的儿童乐园。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评,同时也感谢您对我们服务和产品提出的宝贵意见,我们已经将您的意见如数反馈给相关部门,同时我们会加强针对儿童游乐设施的投入,并在餐饮种类做出改善。我们重视客人的每一次光顾,同时也很珍惜每一次为客人服务的机会,华侨城洲际大酒店诚意期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

06 April 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评,很高兴华侨城洲际大酒店给您带来了愉快的入住体验。未来,我们将继续秉承洲际服务品质,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店,诚意期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less