Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Shenzhen

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Eric Li
Assistant Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

DINING WITH A LOCAL

When you play host, it is always gracious to pay for a meal. However, your local guest may request to pay as a matter of courtesy.
SPANISH FLAIR AND CHINESE CULTURE IN THIS SHENZHEN HOTEL
Experience a fusion of cultures at this chic hotel in Shenzhen, China. With its Spanish theme, including the landmark Galleon Restaurant, guests can also enjoy Chinese, Thai, Brazilian, French and Western fare; or venture out to savour the authentic taste of Shenzhen in nearby Overseas Chinese Town. With its own beach and water park, the hotel offers a choice of leisure options: relax by the indoor and outdoor pools or work out at the state-of-the-art gym.

Guest Reviews

Your boundless world

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental Shenzhen makes it easy to sample a different cuisine every night with the hotel’s varied restaurant selection---Chinese, Thai, Bra...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre keeps your workout regimen on track with treadmills, bikes, workout stations and free weights. A sauna, steam room, indoor and o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Shenzhen

  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-755-33993388

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in our hotel.
  • Local Time

    3:21 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reliable service This hotel is very consistent in the level of quality and service. When traveling abroad it is nice to know that you can count on a good meal and a comfortable sleep. 14 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service of your front desk staff have always been great! Well done! Your front desk team of Mikey, Kelly and Arthur have always been really great in service attitude. I has always been a pleasure meeting them. 11 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间不错,服务很好 房间不错,服务也很好,提供延迟退房和欢迎饮料,早餐丰富,但是电梯有点老旧,交通很便利,很好找,旁边还有7-11等便利店方便买东西 10 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好, 整体服务不错,一直住这家酒店。硬件有跟不上,但服务人员都很热情。地理位置不错,周围有很多餐厅,离中心区不远, 09 October 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 对于一个白金卡客户而言,该酒店该通的服务于与其他洲际酒店提供的服务来说勉强及格。 尤其是对于商务客户提供的免费办公设施服务,实在是感觉不出来和一般客户的差别。 09 October 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 周边食肆比较多 酒店总体感觉一般般...可能因为受一进门房间还是乱糟糟的影响....订了双床房...告知豪华房都是大床的..所以无法升级....白金会员没什么礼遇..... 09 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的体验 第一次住东华假日,虽然是旧的酒店改造,电梯很慢,但是还是具备一家星级酒店应该有的服务和设施。洲际的床和枕头一如既往的舒适和让人迷恋,但是唯一值得提出意见的是房间的电脑椅是烂的。 08 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,早餐不错 我是凌晨入住的房间,所以没有使用太多酒店的设施。床垫和枕头一如既往的好,让我在忙碌了一天之后可以舒服的入睡。 早餐味道和品种都还算不错,美中不足的是开始的时候工作人员搞错了我的预订,不过后来都很快解决了。 08 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 舒适温暖 不知道是不是因为升级到豪华房的原因,感觉很好。希望下次有机会再来,就是游泳池太远,不是很方便。打车方便,服务员很热情。 08 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Donguan Great hotel and facilities, but the best feature is your staff. Excellent keep up the good work. Minor points: a) breakfast selection on the 9th floor could be a bit more varied. b) The oatmeal porridge at breakfast in the Viu cafe is awfully thin and watery. Please ask a scottish person what the consistency of Oatmeal porridge should be. I suggest you ask your english manager, he should know. Keep up the good service, I will be back soon . 07 October 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间户型不对,洗衣不干净 我订的是行政套房,入住的时候说给升级了,结果是单间。洗衣有问题,我退房以后发现洗的衣服有一家有破损,有一件白色衣服发现有沾染铁锈的痕迹。 07 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 蛮安静的 除了位置略微有点偏以外,其他的都蛮好的。另外游泳池关闭时间太早,晚上 8 点半就关闭里,建议开放到 23 点,甚至 24 点。 07 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 方便友好的酒店 订房中心、前台和客服人员十分友好,熟若友人 位置十分方便,靠近海岸城,又不受干扰 周边有超市和十分多的餐厅,选择多样 靠近商务中心,十分方便 有些房间略有老旧 02 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service As a member, I was offered a complimentary drink and the variety of the drink are good which includes wines. The stay was comfortable in general and the internet speed was fast which is very much needed for my stay for business. 30 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整體服務如同老友一般,不錯 前台、房間打掃、一樓餐廳與酒吧,加上禮賓部的服務,都十分的貼切與和善。這磨多次的入住經驗,這次最開心。 24 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 一致常驻Holiday Inn, 质量令我满意。深圳东华假日酒店地理位置接近我的客户,服务一流,也靠近深圳机场,我会经常来此酒店入住。 24 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务很好 整体房间的体验很舒适,酒店最大的问题是停车位,有次找停车位花了45分钟。以至于有时候需要带国外团队时不得不转到其他酒店住。 23 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok could have received better support from the staff, but otherwise ok. 19 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 總給予我再次入住的理由 算起來在東華假日入住已經超過7年了,酒店的管理層和員工也更換了許多,但東華的服務和水平一直保持著,每每到深圳,東華假日總給予我理由是住宿的首選。謝謝東華! 18 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 入住方便,房间干净 酒店的入住和退房都很方便, 房间也很干净。 酒店位置也可以, 这次酒店外的雨棚在维修,停车不方便,但应该快修好了。 下次会再入住。 14 September 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 短暂停留 离深圳湾口岸挺近,打的30块,离深圳机场也不是特别远。 有欢迎水果。和欢迎饮料。 前台好像是新人。对一些流程不是特别熟悉。希望能改善。 10 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location I stayed in this hotel and in fact in this area for the first time (in the past I used to stay near Lowu). It was very easy to reach from HK International airport by ferry and car. It is convenient for my business meetings and also close to Shenzhen airport. 07 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 管理仍然需要改进 电视坏了,当晚报修,师傅说只能第二天更换,无法修理.但是第二天晚上回房,仍然还是只有声音,没有画面, 03 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gut wie immer Bin langjähriger Gast in diesem Hotel und der Service war gut wie immer. derzeit (Sep14) sind außen Umbauarbeiten im Gange, was das äußere Erscheinungsbild derzeit trübt. Auch die mittlerweile etwas aus der Mode geratene (aber noch funktionelle) Zimmerausstattung wird erneuert, wie ich schon bei inem meiner letzten Besuche erfahren durfte. 02 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 安静舒适,商务优选 酒店的整体感觉不错,安静,整洁,设施良好,床垫好睡。酒店的交通便利,到机场仅需半小时。若是有免费早餐,性价比就更好了! 01 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉挺好 设备设施良好,感觉挺舒服,服务员的态度也挺不错,总体感觉挺好的。 没有早餐,所以没有体验餐厅的服务 客房隔音效果挺好,床也挺舒服,睡眠很好。 28 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good for the money Great staff, comfortable beds, good location. Air conditioning could have been colder. 27 August 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 服务同硬件一样糟糕 最差的一次假日酒店体验,硬件老旧,不洁净。服务极差,态度糟糕,从前台,到客房清洁到礼宾,既缺乏专业知识和素质,也没有好的态度。办理入住的时候,与我预定的房型不符,但拒不认错,同样,在同时办理入住的其他人也都遇到了类似的问题,前台态度恶略冷淡;客房清洁人员,竟然会在不敲门的前提下,自己用房卡开房门,而且不道歉。 27 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩,位置方便 到南山来出差,住过很多次了,周边就是商区,很方便,但现在打车是越来越难了,基本上上班时间很难叫到车,房间多,大城市特点没什么景观了,浴室设施这次房间有些问题 26 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐丰盛,房间隔音一般 优点:酒店大门正在装修,早餐比较丰盛,房间很干净,舒适。 不足:房间隔音一般,走廊的声音很清楚听到。床垫有些软,晚上空调机的声音有些响。 26 August 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>