Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shenzhen

WELCOME TO

Shenzhen

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Eric Li
Assistant Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

DINING WITH A LOCAL

When you play host, it is always gracious to pay for a meal. However, your local guest may request to pay as a matter of courtesy.
SPANISH FLAIR AND CHINESE CULTURE IN THIS SHENZHEN HOTEL
Experience a fusion of cultures at this chic hotel in Shenzhen, China. With its Spanish theme, including the landmark Galleon Restaurant, guests can also enjoy Chinese, Thai, Brazilian, French and Western fare; or venture out to savour the authentic taste of Shenzhen in nearby Overseas Chinese Town. With its own beach and water park, the hotel offers a choice of leisure options: relax by the indoor and outdoor pools or work out at the state-of-the-art gym.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental Shenzhen makes it easy to sample a different cuisine every night with the hotel’s varied restaurant selection---Chinese, Thai, Bra...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre keeps your workout regimen on track with treadmills, bikes, workout stations and free weights. A sauna, steam room, indoor and o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Shenzhen
  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-755-33993388

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in our hotel
  • Local Time

    11:49 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店 维持了HOLIDAY INN的一贯品质,各项内容都令人满意。互联网连接速度也很快。这是个很标准的商务型酒店,除去交通打车略有麻烦外,周边餐饮也很便利。 15 June 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 多少年一直保持著標準,實屬不易。 東華假日對於我已經很熟悉了,員工換了一批又一批,但每次去到,都有賓至如歸的感覺。相信就是管理公司多少年保持營運水準,追求卓越的具體體現。很好!特別是早餐,記得我還曾提過需要改進的建議,現在的確變化很大,非常享受。謝謝啦! 12 June 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 出租车少了些 打车不是很方便 酒店在小区里面 很少有出租车会停靠 对出行的客人 特别是外地客人 不是很方便 从酒店出发去公共交通比较方便 步行5分钟就会有公交站台 但是对于打车的乘客 较少的出租车 略有不便 11 June 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 性价比高 酒店不错,性价比高,新装修后房间很新,但仍旧有点吵,我个人不太在意。 餐厅的早餐和自助餐都不错,这是我比较喜欢的,价格也还算ok拉,如果下次去深圳还会继续入住,唯一的就是需要提前好多天预定,但我往往都是临时出差可就不一定能入住了。。。。 09 June 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般 一般, 接待處職員服務 及知識有待改善, 中式酒樓食品選擇太少, 酒店沒有免費穿梭車接送客人來往市中心或地鐵站, 非常失望 09 June 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务周到 员工服务周到,十分感谢。健身房设施全面,使用方便。我在南山区出差首选酒店,但是在旺季的时候很难订到房。 08 June 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净、睡眠舒适 房间干净整洁,靠小区的一面也比较安静,睡眠舒适,算是闹中取静。 不足的地方是车位少而且与其他单位共用,停车非常不方便。 07 June 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 整体感觉不错,服务也都很周到,就是交通方面感觉不那么方便,离地铁站距离有些远,酒店装修感觉有些老,干净程度到时很好。 05 June 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的服务,干净整洁的环境。 不错的服务,干净整洁的环境。这次带着孩子来,孩子喜欢其游泳池,早餐和欢迎饮料。酒店周边有很多日本餐厅,吃饭很方便。 05 June 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for a Business stay Have stayed here before and can highly recommend, the staff are excellent. Lobby area is a little sparse on the furnishing front, but overall a good place to stay. 03 June 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设备老旧,服务不错 可能是这个酒店比较时间比较旧的缘故,整体感觉房间设施都比较旧,也不知道为什么,总感觉这个酒店内部的气氛有些怪异,没有其他IHG酒店那么放松。 服务方面还是一贯保持了IHG 的优秀,从前台到餐厅到客房服务人员的服务都不错。 02 June 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could be improved! should pay more attention to the broken items in the room, and repair promptly. 31 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常舒适的一家酒店 虽然是一家老酒店,但整体感觉很舒服,要是再能把硬件提高那就更好了。虽然是一家老酒店,但整体感觉很舒服,要是再能把硬件提高那就更好了。 31 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service staff The service staff from the reception to the housekeepers are excellent, always with a smile although at times short-handed. In particular the staff on the 9th floor executive lounge deserves special mention for their great service. However the food and snacks provided during the daily happy-hour period at the executive lounge are below standard as compared to other hotels. 28 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 優越商務服務 由於上次出差沒有確定好酒店,臨時致電酒店預訂,商務經理Eiro根據實際情況盡力幫我協調出一間房間,這種感覺非常好,像我十幾年前第一次入住假日酒店時留下的美好印象。 這次還是選擇東華假日,繼續體驗家的感覺⋯ 25 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by worth staying This is my 2nd time stay here. The hotel is not new but i can see it maintained very well. The staff was polited and helpful. The bathing facility is not good enough but quite understandable. Service is good to cover everything. Generally the stay is very comfortable. 21 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great lounge for business travellers Convenient location, Happy hour in the business lounge when staying on the Executive floor. Friendly staff, would stay here again. 20 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好环境佳 自从跟深圳项目,已经几次到这里了,非常不错的位置,友善的员工,泳池在附楼还有桑拿,体验不错,交通方便 14 May 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & harmony enviorment Change the food items, more selection as possible, more seasonel slections regularily 05 May 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service I was staying in Holiday Inn Donghua Shenzhen few days in April. It is located few km (15 min taxi ride) from Shekou Ferry Port. Upon arrival I was received room upgrade as Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member. I got a very nice suite on high level with a view over the city. The room rate included breakfast which was absolutely tasty, very wide range of food and beverages and big hot meals station. The room was very comfortable, nicely decorated and very clean, housekeeping very efficient. Concierge service is very good. All staff was very helpful and fulfilling my needs but there was one person, who made my day with a extremely high level of service - it was Ms. L. at the reception. Her manner, competency and willingness to address all guest needs are absolutely unique. She is a real value to the Holiday Inn Donghua Shenzhen. 26 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 商务首选 很不错的位置,服务比较到位,房间质量也不错,很多老外在这里,行政酒廊人比较多,一如既往的高品质,非常好的体验 16 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service is excellent. Hotel is old, need to be upgraded. Customer service is excellent. But hotel is getting really old, carpet is dirty, definitely needs some upgrade. Also computer server is so slow, I couldn't work from the hotel. As a business traveller, that's a big idea. 14 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good staff service Staff is kind-hearted, good service. Decocation is a little old. Taxi at morning is hard to take. 12 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 符合holidayinn的定位。 位于南山区,去深圳湾过关香港很近很便利。房间的和睡眠有关的床品和氛围很不错。以后出差在附近,这家店值得再回来。 11 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast the breakfast is very good with many choices of food 09 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good internet facilities + Great service TV should have more channels - especially Sport Channel... Need bigger TV screen and Hi-Fi set More slections of BUffet Dinner & change regularily Preferable More seasonel food 08 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Passion , Skillfull and Thoughtfulness. Remeber the face of most frequent customer and preference other than listed in my profile. Make me feel like stay at home. 01 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Everything was just fine. I made a call in the night to book a taxi of next morning. And the conciege did book it for me on time though there were dozens of people waiting in the lobby. I got the car first. Impressed for this. Room is good. I got upgraded to a suite. There are a lot of Japanese restaurants nearby. 01 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 距离perfect一步之遥 没想到在行政楼层的房间,居然遇到椅子和淋浴坏的情况。美中不足吧。其他服务餐饮都还不错。希望下次入住不会遇到这样的问题了。 28 March 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 還會再度入住 距離蛇口口岸很近,飯店附近也有海雅百貨和深圳書城,飯店人員服務親切,打掃也很乾淨。 廁所較小,不過瑕不掩瑜 27 March 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>