Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Shenzhen

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Eric Li
Assistant Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

DINING WITH A LOCAL

When you play host, it is always gracious to pay for a meal. However, your local guest may request to pay as a matter of courtesy.
SPANISH FLAIR AND CHINESE CULTURE IN THIS SHENZHEN HOTEL
Experience a fusion of cultures at this chic hotel in Shenzhen, China. With its Spanish theme, including the landmark Galleon Restaurant, guests can also enjoy Chinese, Thai, Brazilian, French and Western fare; or venture out to savour the authentic taste of Shenzhen in nearby Overseas Chinese Town. With its own beach and water park, the hotel offers a choice of leisure options: relax by the indoor and outdoor pools or work out at the state-of-the-art gym.

Guest Reviews

Now Your Nights Are Free

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental Shenzhen makes it easy to sample a different cuisine every night with the hotel’s varied restaurant selection---Chinese, Thai, Bra...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre keeps your workout regimen on track with treadmills, bikes, workout stations and free weights. A sauna, steam room, indoor and o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Shenzhen

  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-755-33993388

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in our hotel.
  • Local Time

    4:39 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整體舒適度超滿意 迎賓服務態度好、房間舒適乾淨、採光明亮、活動空間大、按摩、健身房、游泳池樣樣俱全、是一個度假休息的好飯店 11 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒適乾淨 性價比高,乾淨舒適,早餐豐盛多元,周遭環境方便快捷,銀行吃飯附近都有,適合商務行程。鄰近飯店還有一個大公園,早上散步運動也超讚! 11 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服務人員態度佳 服務人員態度佳, 整體環境佳___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 11 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务人员的回应速度,很棒! 1.遗留物品寻回,7/30(16:30,男性接听)&18:30女性接听 2.清扫房间,很到位 3.叫车服务 4.前台因我需要无烟房,等待整理房间提供饮料 09 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service the services provided is best to none: high speed internet excellent comfortable bed room services very fast and effecient laundry well done 09 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and fantastic value I am absolutely delighted with Crowne Plaza Longgang. The staff are very courteous and professional at all levels. The food and facilities is second to none and I would be more than happy to recommend this hotel. Especially the club level 16-17 for all business travelers. 05 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Summary Comfortable and clean. Nice ambience. There are some shopping centres within walking distance but not the most popular ones. Within walking distance to Walmart, Burger King. 01 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適 床墊軟硬適中,房間明亮乾淨,電視頻道選擇多,有很多國家的主要電視頻道,浴室也有安裝硬體播放電視聲音,早餐選擇多樣化,有各國一些代表性料理。 31 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错! 在入住期间,酒店整体感觉不错。环境挺干净,也比较安静。酒店内餐厅服务态度,菜色都很好!客房内整体也是比较整洁干净。 29 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 行政酒廊服务态度非常满意 在没有任何提示的情况下,能记住客人的房间号和姓名是非常不容易的,同时在使用会议室期间,有询问并提供茶水饮料的服务,很贴心。 28 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 專注用心 客房軟硬體設備齊全~ 無論前台及樓層人員都是盡心盡力為房客所服務~ 不管任何問題~只要你有需求~他們總是盡心盡力幫你做到~ 他們認真負責且又親切的態度是我出差住過許多飯店所少見的~ 感謝您的用心 28 July 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New choice in Longgang If you go business travel, I will recommend it. It's a new hotel in Longgang. All utility are new, no question it's a luxury hotel. Although a little far from MRT station, it's not a big issue because hotel provides shuttle bus service for stayer. There are culture center and cyber hub nearby but I didn't find any big shopping mall. Probably you should take taxi or bus. BTW, It's a good season to enjoy swimming pool. it's indoor I pool and warm water. I indeed enjoy swimming for relax and get better sleep. 26 July 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed and room, but the response on Please review comments in previous pages. Room, service and the place are good during my stay. However, when I encountered a major issue on double charging, the response from your group us unsatisfactory. 22 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 客房服務 1. 即時更換使用過的毛巾,並將床鋪鋪整齊,很貼心 2. 淋浴間照明充足 3. 客房水果招待,很棒!但能否在客房內準備刨刀? 21 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel for both business and leisure Very new hotel with really great looking rooms, the rooms are really as good as they look on the internet. Perfect service especially for the club floor. I can really recommend this hotel to any business traveller like myself. 18 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的住宿 記住若果是乘坐地鐵來的,一定要聯絡酒店,利用穿梭巴士前往酒店. 另外這裡的服務很好,下次有機會必定回來這裡住. 11 July 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs Paket Angenehmes Hotel, aufmerksames Personal, gute Zimmer mit guten Betten. Werde wieder in diesem Hotel buchen. 10 July 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 为什么我入住这么多次都无法获得积分? 我每个月都在你们酒店住很多次,最近通过一个朋友了解到积分和级别可以换房间还有升级房间,为什么6月份一整月都没有获得积分也没有任何人帮我升级房间,我要你们老总给我回邮件,我想知道你们为什么这样对待一位像我这样的客人! 06 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务周到,房间一流 前台主动给会员升级房间,并考虑会员的休息习惯安排房间,很贴心。送的客房水果很新鲜。所有接待人员都很热情,让会员有很好的体验。 06 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很開心的住宿經驗 酒店離地鐵有些距離,建議搭地鐵的朋友,預先向酒店約車接送.這裡的服務人員很好,很貼心照顧客人.尤其是富臨軒能操流利廣東話的那位職員小姐,非常体貼為我地介紹菜式,還很細心觀察我們的需要.也很感謝早餐BUFFET為客人添茶的那位職員先生,他添茶速度極之快速,在其他酒店從未見過. 另外也很感謝前台的職員,辨認出我是會員,一早為我預備了房間,還送了WELCOME FRUIT 和WELCOME DRINK..... 05 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 month stay for a nearby business project - recommended My wife and I stayed in a suite for more than 1 month. Excellent service and facilities. Highly recommended for excellent value. Location is perfect for transportation and shopping. 02 July 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Shower room The floor inside the shower room is too much slippery 02 July 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worse than before Service quality at Front Desk and Executive Lounge has been significantly getting worse. Concierge is definitely proactive and helpful. hardware of hotel is very good. 01 July 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务员态度非常好 房间的地理位置很好,环境好,服务员的服务态度高度热情,早餐丰富,但是厕所没有达到档次,我们需要全自动马桶,带烘干的,还有网络比较差,上网很慢 01 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed make me sleep well. Nice room design especially the bathroom. Don't feel leaving the room once you are in.. 30 June 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务不错 总体入住体验不错,除了一点点不愉快。特别喜欢酒店的免费接送服务,帮我节约了很多时间和问路的问题。谢谢! 30 June 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I bought an upgrade to access the Lounge and Tyler was amazing. He consistently went above and beyond in making us feel comfortable. His level of service and courteousness was unreal. Please send our thanks to Tyler for making our stay very pleasant. 30 June 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad for the price Not bad for the price --- The rooms are nice, building is nice fairly new. Plenty of restaurants at the hotel. Decent location But staff service quality need improvements 29 June 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in the Longgang area - Very clean room, and very well kept - Many breakfast items to choose from, and quality is great - Front desk staff was very helpful - i got a free upgrade and was very pleased with my overall experience 27 June 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Club Lounge Staff in the club lounge were friendly and helpful. We were a group of 6 in 3 club rooms. We spend some time for board game in the upper deck of the club lounge. It was perfectly comfortable for us all. 26 June 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>