Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Shenzhen

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Eric Li
Assistant Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

DINING WITH A LOCAL

When you play host, it is always gracious to pay for a meal. However, your local guest may request to pay as a matter of courtesy.
THE FIRST 5 STAR SPANISH THEMED HOTEL IN CHINA.
Experience a fusion of cultures at this chic hotel in Shenzhen, China. With its Spanish theme, including the landmark Galleon Restaurant, guests can also enjoy Chinese, Thai, Brazilian, French and Western fare; or venture out to savour the authentic taste of Shenzhen in nearby Overseas Chinese Town. With its own beach and water park, the hotel offers a choice of leisure options: relax by the indoor and outdoor pools or work out at the state-of-the-art gym.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental Shenzhen makes it easy to sample a different cuisine every night with the hotel’s varied restaurant selection---Chinese, Thai, Bra...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre keeps your workout regimen on track with treadmills, bikes, workout stations and free weights. A sauna, steam room, indoor and o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Shenzhen

  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-755-33993388

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in our hotel.
  • Local Time

    10:09 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一日既往的罗湖智选 没太多说的。这次到的比较早,房间楼层还算不错。桌上已经有了赏夜活动的宣传。早餐还是一如既往的品种少,反正凑合一下。我一直觉得这家店洗手间门的设计不错 02 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 整个酒店都能闻到智选特有的香味,借用广告的一句话,一觉睡到大天亮。希望下次入住还能看到你。下个周末见 01 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 岂止更好 在罗湖智选不知道住过多少次,每次入住都很满意,软硬可选的枕头,舒适花洒和水温,其实洲际的品质在智选体验就够了。客房服务的妹子真的很漂亮。 01 October 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 细节决定一切 1、周围交通非常不方便,可否提供租车服务或者提供免费的叫车服务呢? 2、早餐实在是很难吃,选择也很少,是否可以增加现场煎蛋或者自主煮面呢? 3、冲凉房与厕所之间没有门也没有浴帘,洗完澡水会溅得到处都是,可否增加一个玻璃门或者加一个浴帘呢? 4、晚上买了水果需要水果刀,问前台也说没有,问前台能否想办法帮忙找一下或者借一下,也说没有,住过好多酒店,何止有水果刀,连指甲剪都能借到。如果担心安全隐患问题,可以选择帮我切好,或者在门口等我切好就马上拿走。 29 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 噪音 隔音效果差. 可清楚的聽到走廊人走動及門開關的聲音. 又, 常看到前台有多人在排隊, 尤其在退房尖鋒時段早上及中午12點........可參考假日酒店海外國家做法, 事先將單據準備好, 然後在退房前的晚上或當天早上從門縫塞住房內....應可解決排隊等待之麻煩 29 September 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 清潔乾淨,大小剛好,枕頭可選,軟硬適中。位置好,交通方便,人員親切。早餐種類出乎預期佳。令人驚喜。下次會考慮再次入住 24 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 适合商务的一家酒店 出差经常选择入住此酒店,如果房内一些设施的灯光不影响睡眠会更好。早餐品种太少了,而且很多都凉了。希望能有改善,其他方面都还不错。 23 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 棉被 整體服務及房間舒適度都滿意,唯一缺點是入住第一晚棉被就有霉味 有點不舒服,其他部分整體下來都是不錯的 另外就是床有點硬 睡起來不是很舒服 23 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 性价比高,但是位置不太方便,走路到地铁站太远,只能打车。 房间还是不错,早餐种类偏少。 考虑到价格,这个酒店还是值的。 23 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 便捷,性价比高 处于非常方便的地段,服务亲切体贴周到,客房简洁但足够温馨,酒店的技术设施提供了足够的安全保障,公共区域非常干净舒适。以前经常入驻该酒店,值得再次入住。 23 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值 性价比高,物有所值 性价比高,物有所值 性价比高,物有所值 性价比高,物有所值 性价比高,物有所值 性价比高,物有所值 性价比高,物有所值 性价比高,物有所值 21 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 出行方便,每次都住 出入十分方便,该有的服务都有,需要改进的地方当然也有,还是会推荐这家酒店,周边环境老城区,但离市中心商圈很近,值得推荐 21 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好 位置好,到市内和罗湖口岸都比较方便。但是室内设施旧了,空调似乎无法自行调整,房间的温度不可控。服务人员态度好。 20 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I have problem with my back maybe the pillow to soft or mattress to soft 19 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 安静干净舒适,服务一流。 安静、干净、舒适,服务一流,出差住宿不错的酒店。安静、干净、舒适,服务一流,出差住宿不错的酒店。安静、干净、舒适,服务一流,出差住宿不错的酒店。 17 September 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 卫生一般,早餐一般 前台不会微笑,也不会主动打招呼,房间地毯比较脏,特别是门口,有明显的污迹,早餐选择少,质量也一般,餐厅配置的服务生也明显不够,人一多东西就收拾的慢。 肯定的是床和枕头还是很舒服。 15 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 舒适、安静 智选的床确实很舒服,毛巾可以适当进行更换了,服务人员还是非常亲切,对于每个会员的特殊日子比如生日时入住,应该有些惊喜。会让人印象更深刻。 14 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺希望舒适一些 床铺希望能在舒适一些,早餐品种希望多一些,另能提供更好的早餐饮料酒更好了,其他都很好 床铺希望能在舒适一些,早餐品种希望多一些,另能提供更好的早餐饮料酒更好了,其他都很好 11 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 智选假日 房间很小,显得比较局促,卫生间洗漱用品没有显示洲际酒店的品牌价值。整个酒店就像快捷酒店。不过服务员对于客户的需求反应很及时,给个赞!!! 05 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐 早餐可供选择的东西不多,而且菜色热度不是很够。 另外就是打车不是非常好打,出租司机要问才能找到。周边的餐馆感觉也不是很多 05 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 地理位置好,性价比高 我已经第二次入住这家酒店,非常不错的酒店。我是通过官网预订,入住前台接待人员笑容可掬,服务主动。 房间设施很干净, 只是有一点不太理想,我续住一天,前台人员连我的单子也没有找到,价格还要涨, 有点胸闷! 05 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,卫生间一般,早餐一般 床铺一如其他城市假日酒店一样,很舒服; 卫生间设施和卫生方面稍差; 早餐一般,种类很少,而且我去的时候已经没什么可选择的了 没有当地当日报纸,希望可以增加 忘记有没有无线了,如果没有建议增加 03 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden gem in the financial district The reason I love HI Express so much is they are the same no matter where you go in the world. For sure, no frills, but always clean, always fitted with quality fixtures and furniture, always quiet, and always a good price. This particular hotel is located near my home in the financial district of Luo Hu, Shenzhen. The price is half of what other hotels charge for rooms that are sub par to this hotel. An American brand that always delivers. I even use HI Express for vacations when I am not looking for resort facilities. The only down side is that you do need a taxi to get you here. Be sure to print off the name and address of the hotel in Chinese before you come (easily obtained from the hotel's website). Show it to your taxi driver, then, no worries. 03 September 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉一般 白金在智选没有水果吗?第一次在内地住智选,在香港住智选还有饮料和小吃送,在这里什么都没有,不知道是不是正常。 02 September 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 早餐 早餐使用的原料不够新鲜. 品种太单一. 且不够新鲜. 服务的态度不好. 无人理睬. 感觉像普通的宾馆. 01 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 没有浴袍 稍显不方便,其他方面咱没有太多感觉。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 01 September 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 房间通风不好,异味很大 这是我住过的最差的Holiday inn的房间,开始的房间是12楼的,进去就是很大的异味,我以为是之前的客人抽烟了,要求前台重新换了个房间;这个房间是14楼的,味道还要重,整个房间都是很重的霉味和不明所以的异味,窗子开不大,没办法通风。后来是在床上喷了很多香水才能入睡。早上起来洗漱,卫生间也有异味。退房时到前台反应,前台说这两个房间都是无烟楼层的,我让他们马上安排人到我的房间去感受一下,不知有没有去做调查。 强烈建议做好整个大楼的通风系统,否则太有损Holiday inn的形象。 31 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务很好,整体干净舒适 服务很好,整体干净舒适。缺点是房间比较小,相比北京的智选要小得多,地毯也有点老化了。其他都很满意,很多地方甚至比我在南京住的皇冠假日要好得多。 30 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適 每天晚上回到酒店總有非常舒適的床,及適舒的衛浴設備,美中不足的是這次入住的房間剛好在工作人員出入口的對面,所以每天早上總是有擾人的聲音造成睡眠品質不良的問題。 29 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 标准化的配置 标准化配置,基本有保障;服务一般 标准化配置,基本有保障;服务一般 标准化配置,基本有保障;服务一般 标准化配置,基本有保障;服务一般 标准化配置,基本有保障;服务一般 标准化配置,基本有保障;服务一般 标准化配置,基本有保障;服务一般 27 August 2014
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>