Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shenzhen

WELCOME TO

Shenzhen

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Eric Li
Assistant Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

DINING WITH A LOCAL

When you play host, it is always gracious to pay for a meal. However, your local guest may request to pay as a matter of courtesy.
SPANISH FLAIR AND CHINESE CULTURE IN THIS SHENZHEN HOTEL
Experience a fusion of cultures at this chic hotel in Shenzhen, China. With its Spanish theme, including the landmark Galleon Restaurant, guests can also enjoy Chinese, Thai, Brazilian, French and Western fare; or venture out to savour the authentic taste of Shenzhen in nearby Overseas Chinese Town. With its own beach and water park, the hotel offers a choice of leisure options: relax by the indoor and outdoor pools or work out at the state-of-the-art gym.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental Shenzhen makes it easy to sample a different cuisine every night with the hotel’s varied restaurant selection---Chinese, Thai, Bra...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre keeps your workout regimen on track with treadmills, bikes, workout stations and free weights. A sauna, steam room, indoor and o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Shenzhen
  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-755-33993388

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in our hotel
  • Local Time

    10:06 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable pillows I don't like white lighting, pillows too thin and too soft 23 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Standard comfort over all. Some parking space in front for visitors and taxi, shuttle to airports available. Comfortable bed, quiet enough room (road traffic was noisy only for a short period in the morning). Shower partition well designed. Desk, sofa, internet, tea corner all good. I find it fitting for a business transit. 18 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 有点小小失望 虽说很喜欢洲际这个品牌,但只是偶尔会选她,原因是网点不是很多。 这次的选择一是因为品牌,二又开在国内算是服务最好的城市,再者位置距离我办事的地方很近。 但有些小小的失望,原因是 家庭出行,带八岁小孩,不可能开两个房间,但没有家庭房,两个床都很小,害得我整都没睡好。 办理入住时,小孩在大堂与朋友家的孩子嬉戏,前台的小男生的提醒非常不好友,因为有朋友在,让我很尴尬,原来计划两天就只住了一天。 早餐一般,下次会选择在外面吃。 18 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉不错,非常实惠。 房间稍微小了点,其他都很满意。由于是好几个人前往,所以选择了智选假日,酒店实惠有方便。唯一就是离地铁站稍微远了点。其他没有什么不满意啦。感谢了。 17 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间简捷明亮,功能齐全便利。 满意之处:房间简捷而不简陋,整体上有清洁感。特别满意万能式的电源插座和可连接USB的电源插口。浴室的水很好,并且浴液很方便,质量也不错。 需改善之处:写字桌需要注意保养和维修,有出现桌面倾斜的情况。茶几的桌面也有出现轻度的倾斜。需要维修或者是更换。 15 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比较好 深圳出差入住。酒店在罗湖,周边餐饮点很多,距离罗湖口岸和火车站也不远。地铁站稍有距离。房间条件中规中矩,早餐略显简单,没有面食、米粉和煎蛋。 15 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 标准典型品质,交通不是很便利。 标准典型品质,交通不是很便利,附近没有地铁,好在打车算是方便,门口有出租车在等。早餐在二楼,菜品比较单一,但是质量还可以啦,咖啡不错,豆浆实在是不好。 15 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 假日酒店在相同规格的酒店中,客房而言无论是整洁度或者是舒适度都毋庸置疑的居榜首。 以后仍会选择入住并推荐给其他人或者朋友。 只是早餐种类方面稍显不足,建议能加上一些简单冷食或是请厨师帮忙煎蛋或者是做一些简单的当地餐饮制作。 08 April 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room Room and service are getting better than servral years ago. But the location is not good. Its still really difficult to access to metro station. Its will great if have shuttle service from mertro station to hotel. 08 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店环境不错 整体不错,床铺,早餐,电视,网络,前台的咨询,入住服务等都很好,可能下雨的原因,房间有轻微发霉的味道 07 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,位置比较不方便 床铺、早餐不错。深圳的房价都比较高,要是再便宜些,并且如果位置在地铁站附近,出行就更方便,那就完美了。不过还好酒店周边什么都有,就是出门去其他地方比较麻烦。 07 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置很好 位于地王大厦附近,周边配套多,比较方便。 房间空调不够力,温度较高,影响睡眠。 抱歉,我们遇到以下问题: 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 07 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 比较舒服 整体而言,比较整洁,是性价比之选。当然,房间隔音还是需要有所改进。酒店位置稍稍有点偏。深圳的酒店数量还比较少,离市中心有点远。 早餐品种稍稍有点少。 05 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 有明显改进 上次我投诉少给发票,前台还怀疑的敲诈。这次去了,感觉有了明显改变。前台接待非常热情、主动。在结账时还主动当面清点发票。感觉很愉快,谢谢! 03 April 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 噪音 隔音效果非常差 旁边房间的水流声听的非常清楚 房外有人走动说话也听的非常清楚 导致睡眠质量不好 照明设施不人性化 要不就是很亮 要不就是很暗 02 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整齊清潔,房間舒適 整齊清潔,房間舒適,入住便捷,如以出差在外是不錯選擇 交通便利,門口好叫車~早餐菜色基本上一般,餐廳收拾俐落 地利之便附近餐廳也非常便捷可滿足大眾化口味~~ 01 April 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, attentive staff I have stayed here multiple times for business. I have found it to be reliable and the staff attentive. I do believe the rooms are getting close to needing a little refurbishing - the rugs are getting that worn look. For those interested in TV, there were only 2 or 3 English TV stations in the room (CNN/CNBC/HBO). I would have like a few more stations, as these get repetitive. The dining area layout has been a bit refurbished, since my last visit. It made the people flow at breakfast easier. Internet service was good. 01 April 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 让出差变得轻松和愉快 非常简洁温馨,舒适的氛围里, Helen ,Tim 都给到我亲切友好的感觉,以及快捷的服务效率 今年应该是第三次入住,以后还会来。 31 March 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business traveler Everything is well prepared for business traveler, except the distance of Shenzhen MTR. The nearby MTR station is about 15~20 mins by walking. 30 March 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, fast check in the staff is nice and very friendly, the free breakfast, free internet, but the speed is slow, clean towel and the great location, walking distance to Dongmen, Mix City and a lot of restaurants near by. poor air-conditioning 30 March 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,交通便利 因为在别的酒店入住后,感觉不是很好,在网上查到了智选假日酒店,根据看到的评价预订了你们的酒店,入住后果然不错! 26 March 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店还不错,只是酒店无线网络不是很给力 酒店还不错,特别是早餐很赞。只是酒店无线网络不是很给力,同时酒店希望能增加下午去地铁站和火车站的班车。 25 March 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐一般,无线网络信号一般 早餐品种太少,质量一般,希望可以增加点品种和提供食品质量。无线网络信号不好,经常自动会断线。网速也很一般。浏览网页也不是很顺畅。希望可以改善上网速度和质量 25 March 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,早餐欠缺 房间非常好,有一种让人放松和舒服的感觉。可是早餐品种的多样化有待改进,两次入住一共六天,基本吃到的食物都是一样的。 24 March 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Choice in Luohu The location is great. The area is safe and the convenient. The staffs are excellent. Rooms are as expected of the brand. Few minor detail should be corrected: 1) Wifi is not stable and speed needs to be improved. Even though it's better than my previous stay. 2) Breakfast variety need improvement. Scramble egg is required!! Chinese tea egg or any other type is definitely not for foreigner. 3) Guest room A/C does not adjust to temperature set. This is and will be my first choice for Luohu. 24 March 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and room condition Location is within walking distance to Grand Theatre train station. Very convenient if you take a train from airport. Cleanliness of the room is excellent. I had stayed here the past 3 years whenever I visit Shenzhen. The room condition is just as the same the first time I stayed here. 24 March 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店舒适,服务一流 非常不错的酒店,交通便捷,设施很温馨,会推荐给同事和朋友,下次来深圳还会入住。好,好,好,好,好。。。 23 March 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 环境安静,房间干净整洁,服务到位。 早餐样式一般,望改进。 整体感觉还可以,以后来深圳还会入住,也会推荐他人入住。 23 March 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room is the most striing feature of the hotel ...because of the poor choices food outlets in the surrounding area, a more attractive variety of food served in the hotel restaurant will definitely make the guests more appreciative and less dependent on outside foods. 23 March 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,各方面体验良好 酒店比较新,或者说保养得不错。 走快捷酒店的路线,房间比较小,但必需品都有,只是没有浴袍。 床品和枕头还是挺舒服的,各种设施还算方便。 早餐选择不多,只有几个基本品种,咖啡机是令我满意的关键。 总体来说是物有所值的一家酒店,值得推荐。 23 March 2014
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>