Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shenzhen

WELCOME TO

Shenzhen

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Eric Li
Assistant Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

DINING WITH A LOCAL

When you play host, it is always gracious to pay for a meal. However, your local guest may request to pay as a matter of courtesy.
SPANISH FLAIR AND CHINESE CULTURE IN THIS SHENZHEN HOTEL
Experience a fusion of cultures at this chic hotel in Shenzhen, China. With its Spanish theme, including the landmark Galleon Restaurant, guests can also enjoy Chinese, Thai, Brazilian, French and Western fare; or venture out to savour the authentic taste of Shenzhen in nearby Overseas Chinese Town. With its own beach and water park, the hotel offers a choice of leisure options: relax by the indoor and outdoor pools or work out at the state-of-the-art gym.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental Shenzhen makes it easy to sample a different cuisine every night with the hotel’s varied restaurant selection---Chinese, Thai, Bra...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre keeps your workout regimen on track with treadmills, bikes, workout stations and free weights. A sauna, steam room, indoor and o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Shenzhen
  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-755-33993388

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in our hotel
  • Local Time

    6:02 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 在深圳属于性价比较高的酒店,位置不错,服务不错,整体也干净,只是早餐选择相对较少,建议可以再增加一些食材。 August 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便,性价比还可,房间稍有味道 交通方便,性价比还可,房间小,有的房间味道比较重,不知道是不是因为太潮湿发霉了,建议除湿保持房间干爽,最好放些植物。 感觉没有北京新东路那家好。 August 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Excellent staff and service. No frills but all essentials are available. August 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,地点方便 服务很好,设施很好,地点也方便,停车位很多,但浴室地面总是漏水,其余一切很好。另外早餐也希望很更丰富。 August 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐和赠送饮料缩水 早餐甚至连煎蛋都没有,提供的种类也非常少。 大堂水吧赠送的饮料变成小瓶可乐雪碧,甚至还有很廉价的小瓶纯净水。没有苏打水和汤力水,比上次来缩水很多 August 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value with comfortable bed On line booking from home page for connecting rooms as we are four adults. Arrived in the afternoon after a long flights, Check in takes sometimes even when there are no other guest check in. staffs are not really trained to handle guests and anticipate guest after a long journey. Have told them that we have an early international flights that morning and needs a room to rest quickly. The next staff understood and heard with our conversations and straight out giving assistance and in less than 3 minutes we were given our room keys. August 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 价格非常有优势 经过上一次提过的意见,隔一个星期入住感觉非常好,提前将床整理好,办理入住时间非常快,停车也十分方便,希望空调可以多加改善。非常满意,以后会继续入住。 August 4, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Time for air-con to be upgraded I believe it is time for the air-con in the hotel to be upgraded. The air-con is not cold and not working properly. I have changed my room but still experiencing the same problem. Very little air coming out from air-con vents. Air-con is not cold. It is hard to sleep with room not cold and little air flowing in the room. I am looking forward for the air-con to be upgraded on my next stay at Holiday Inn Express Luohu. August 1, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐 整体感觉不错。有以下建议: 早餐太简单,希望增加现场煎蛋。 设施方面希望增加简单健身设备。 电梯读卡能力不强,要刷多次才能按楼层。 July 31, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店太潮湿了, 霉味很重 以前住过该酒店, 还不错。 这次真的失望, 房间的霉味很大, 也没有矿泉水了, 整夜都睡不沉。( 由于航班延误原因,导致凌晨3点多到酒店,非常想换房间,没有力气了) 酒店的服务一如既往的中规中矩。 July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 商务之选 地点还算闹中取静,高楼层完全不用担心周围的喧嚣。周边还算方便。商务差旅,干净整洁和充足合理的电源接口是关键。 July 28, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间有异味和蟑螂 员工态度不错,很热情,check in速度很快。枕头有两种选择,不错,床也比较舒服。最大的问题是房间霉味很大,而且有一只很大的蟑螂。洗浴用品也不太好。 July 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 工作效率 办理入住和退房速度都非常的迅捷,没有拖延,员工的素质非常高。住户在酒店住期间,没有小广告的骚扰,会员可以在下午两点退房,非常值得赞! July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 干净整洁 罗湖的智选入住的次数比较多了,主要是工作便利。同时选择智选最重要的看中的是干净整洁,个人有洁癖。 这次的入住有一点小缺陷,大概是深圳雨天就了,房间里有一点发霉的味道。 另外,似乎早餐的种类少了一些?这点北京民族园的假日智选的早餐就丰富太多了... 床铺还是一贯的舒适,非常不错。 July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 整体感觉不错,这是我第一次住快捷酒店。位置有些偏,不在大马路上,但优点是比较安静。早餐有些简单,需要改进。另外,设施有些旧了,有老的酒店的那种味道。 July 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁 房间整洁,干净。 check in 和check out有效率。 打车方便。 早餐较上次来时有改善。 希望宽带速度能够有所提高。 July 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 交通方便,设施整洁 深圳市中心,交通方便,与此同时又不会太嘈杂,入住了较高层客房,南向窗外的景观很好,设施整洁,服务速度快 July 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 整体感觉安全、放心、舒适。 在房间当有要求时,服务员可以很及时的解决,感到酒店给予客人的温暖的感觉!只是异味还要好好处理一下下哦! July 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床铺舒適, 空調溫暖適中, 可以延遲退房時間這點很好, 但毛巾的藥水味有點重, 另外沒有提供鬍鬚刀, 希望可以改善 July 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for money, good location I liked the staff- they were friendly and helpful. Money well-spent and in a very good location for shopping and relaxation. Definitely recommend if you want to chill away from Hongkong and save a bit of money! July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店整体都好 酒店整体都好,就是有点难找,特别是晚上的时候,要不是看到麦当劳也不知道酒店在那里。好吧,其实也没啥大问题,反正就是喜欢这家酒店,还是会回来住的。 July 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 房间宽敞舒适,感觉很放松,隔音效果还行,枕头有多种选择,床垫软硬适中,门口早上9点前后打车不方便,建议走去煤厂路口打车 July 22, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 处理问题 出现问题的时候希望可以更深层次的解决问题,而不是已没发现或者没看到而不了了之,这样的话客户心里会很郁闷,其实本来我掉了东西自己也存在责任,也并不一定要酒店赔偿或者怎么怎么样,但是酒店一点态度和说法都没拿出来就让人觉得很失望 July 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 7月入住体验 7月生日当天入住,有点失望的是,没有收到任何的祝福,一年多里多次入住,一直觉得服务不错,但是需要更加关注细节。 July 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店員工服務好 前台員工服務快, 不用等候太久就辦理好入住. 餐廳員工服務一樣咁快, 因自助餐關係, 地方又不是太多位, 所以當客人完畢後, 就快速清理檯面, 等下一位客人享用自助餐. 好服務. July 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好 地点位置还不错,在闹市区里面一个相对安静的小马路上,因为全部是打车出入,不知道公共交通的情况,从罗湖关口打车过来蛮近的15块钱,早晨打车去机场140块钱。 服务非常好,优于快捷酒店,达到了星级酒店的标准,早晨酒店门口会有人帮助叫出租车,还主动把行李给放到车上。害得我都犹豫是否要给小费了。 早餐比较丰富,饭厅很大,优于所有快捷酒店,虽然简单但是中式西式都有。好奇怪喔,吃早餐时,发现入住的客人居然是讲外语的多,即使有华人面孔的很多也是讲英语的。 房间略小,床舒服,有两种枕头可选。电视摇控器坏了,很快的送来新的替换。洗护产品不是一次性的,是固定式的,品牌产品。无线网速还可以。 July 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 简洁舒适,性价比高 介于星级酒店与一般快捷酒店之间,强调睡眠舒适性,因而床相关物品及空调温度等非常好,wifi非常好,网速快。其他设施一般,如马桶,经常坏。 July 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 枕頭不錯 枕頭非常好,是我遇見過最舒服的,請保持。並且在別的細節上如果可以做到這樣就太好了。最不滿意的是早飯,東西太少太差。 July 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 早餐 酒店地理位置相当不错,出门交通便利;房间也比较舒适,晚上睡得比较踏实;早餐品种比较少,可适当增加品种,丰富多样化 July 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,网速教好 床铺舒适,网速教好,洗浴水压很好, 此次入住的整体体验很好。未来在深圳商务和休闲的较好的选择。 会建议朋友入住。 July 13, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>