Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shenzhen

WELCOME TO

Shenzhen

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Eric Li
Assistant Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

DINING WITH A LOCAL

When you play host, it is always gracious to pay for a meal. However, your local guest may request to pay as a matter of courtesy.
SPANISH FLAIR AND CHINESE CULTURE IN THIS SHENZHEN HOTEL
Experience a fusion of cultures at this chic hotel in Shenzhen, China. With its Spanish theme, including the landmark Galleon Restaurant, guests can also enjoy Chinese, Thai, Brazilian, French and Western fare; or venture out to savour the authentic taste of Shenzhen in nearby Overseas Chinese Town. With its own beach and water park, the hotel offers a choice of leisure options: relax by the indoor and outdoor pools or work out at the state-of-the-art gym.

Guest Reviews

World Class Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental Shenzhen makes it easy to sample a different cuisine every night with the hotel’s varied restaurant selection---Chinese, Thai, Bra...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre keeps your workout regimen on track with treadmills, bikes, workout stations and free weights. A sauna, steam room, indoor and o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Shenzhen
  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-755-33993388

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in our hotel
  • Local Time

    2:10 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很開心的住宿經驗 酒店離地鐵有些距離,建議搭地鐵的朋友,預先向酒店約車接送.這裡的服務人員很好,很貼心照顧客人.尤其是富臨軒能操流利廣東話的那位職員小姐,非常体貼為我地介紹菜式,還很細心觀察我們的需要.也很感謝早餐BUFFET為客人添茶的那位職員先生,他添茶速度極之快速,在其他酒店從未見過. 另外也很感謝前台的職員,辨認出我是會員,一早為我預備了房間,還送了WELCOME FRUIT 和WELCOME DRINK..... July 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 month stay for a nearby business project - recommended My wife and I stayed in a suite for more than 1 month. Excellent service and facilities. Highly recommended for excellent value. Location is perfect for transportation and shopping. July 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Shower room The floor inside the shower room is too much slippery July 2, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worse than before Service quality at Front Desk and Executive Lounge has been significantly getting worse. Concierge is definitely proactive and helpful. hardware of hotel is very good. July 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务员态度非常好 房间的地理位置很好,环境好,服务员的服务态度高度热情,早餐丰富,但是厕所没有达到档次,我们需要全自动马桶,带烘干的,还有网络比较差,上网很慢 July 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed make me sleep well. Nice room design especially the bathroom. Don't feel leaving the room once you are in.. June 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务不错 总体入住体验不错,除了一点点不愉快。特别喜欢酒店的免费接送服务,帮我节约了很多时间和问路的问题。谢谢! June 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I bought an upgrade to access the Lounge and Tyler was amazing. He consistently went above and beyond in making us feel comfortable. His level of service and courteousness was unreal. Please send our thanks to Tyler for making our stay very pleasant. June 30, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad for the price Not bad for the price --- The rooms are nice, building is nice fairly new. Plenty of restaurants at the hotel. Decent location But staff service quality need improvements June 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in the Longgang area - Very clean room, and very well kept - Many breakfast items to choose from, and quality is great - Front desk staff was very helpful - i got a free upgrade and was very pleased with my overall experience June 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Club Lounge Staff in the club lounge were friendly and helpful. We were a group of 6 in 3 club rooms. We spend some time for board game in the upper deck of the club lounge. It was perfectly comfortable for us all. June 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 专业的服务 本次我们公司因为会议入住贵酒店,最深的感触便是贵酒店有一支专业的服务团队,能够为我们这样的公司提供全面的,专业的会议支持和服务,在本次会议期间让我们体会到了前所未有的轻松和规范。 在此,我代表本次会议的全体会务组成员向贵酒店表示衷心地感谢! June 25, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but staffs require more training in customer service Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Selection for the club lounge happy hour is very limited.however the staff at the club lounge are very friendly and attentive. some minor hiccups that i encounter during my stay. Order room service for a medium rare steak for dinner. what came in was a tough well done steak. lobby area sofa look worn out with some of the upholstery torn . Security or lobby staffs wasn't as courteous as i had encounter in others hotel. One of the staff came over to me when it appear that my shoes was near or on the coffee table at the lounge area as my legs were cross and ask me to get my shoes off in a rude manner, however my other colleagues who sat the same way but the opps table was not ask to so. Could it be that i look chinese and i was approach in that manner. June 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件一流,服务亲切 各方位来说都比较完美,美中不足的就是酒店边上有个酒吧,晚上声音很吵,灯光可以直接打到房间里,一直延续到凌晨1-2点。 June 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 除了位置偏了点,剩下都非常不错.从市区过去的话差不多需要1个小时,但酒店周围的配套设施已经足够完整了。度周末的好选择 June 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体满意 前台的服务很好,包括识别客人的白金卡身份,客房的升级,免费的软饮券,等。 客房的条件和舒适程度让我很满意。 空调系统不容易操作/不容易识别操作,顾客调节温度或者关闭空调不是很清晰明了的找到相应的按键。 June 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的酒店 唯一的遗憾是离深圳市区较远,坐地铁也得近1个小时。不过从地铁走到酒店比较安全,晚上有巡警骑着单车巡逻。 June 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店环境很好,房间舒适 适合高端商务旅行或者全家周末游,房间的硬件很到位,工作人员的服务也很到位,早餐很丰富。而且周边的配套也很方便,希望下次还来入住。 June 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 酒店比较新,服务好,而且周围有许多饭馆,吃饭方便! 就是床垫比较软,不舒服。楼道里面的隔音一般,有人大声说话可以听到的~ June 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错 优点,淋浴水温适当,很舒服。房间很整洁。枕头的感觉超赞。 不足,门的隔音略差,门内的安全锁不是特别易用。 June 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体很不错 房间装修很新,性价比很高,不少地方超出了皇冠酒店的标准,有摆渡班车 不足之处是浴衣,又短又薄,明显比其他皇冠酒店要差 June 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trustworthy and courteous staff My colleagues and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We consider it good value for money and thank the staff who were always on hand to address any queries. Language was sometimes a barrier but it did not impede our enjoyment. Keep up the great service. June 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错 性价比可以,网络非常方便,房间很舒适,卫生很好,餐饮非常方便,整体非常不错。交通比较方便,商务休闲都是不错的选择。 June 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 服务很好,只是出租车不容易叫到,自己跑到路边去打车。服务很好,只是出租车不容易叫到,自己跑到路边去打车。服务很好,只是出租车不容易叫到,自己跑到路边去打车。 June 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总体来说超出期望,下次还会入住 酒店位于深圳龙岗区的中心,周围吃喝玩乐一应俱全,交通非常方便。房间很新,装修豪华,床品舒适。由于第二天需要一早出门办事,酒店前台提前打包好了早餐,礼宾部提前准备好了车辆送达龙岗区汽车站,服务非常好。唯一不足的就是酒店蚊虫比较多,晚上大堂吧有很多蚊子叮咬,早上一楼餐厅用早餐时有苍蝇飞舞,希望酒店改进。总体来说入住体验超出期望,下次还会入住。 June 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。 June 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 浴室 浴室没找到抽风, 其余还都挺好。 浴室没找到抽风, 其余还都挺好。 浴室没找到抽风, 其余还都挺好。 浴室没找到抽风, 其余还都挺好。 June 2, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hardware, poor software I disgusted by NOT trained staffs several times. I will never stay here again. June 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间设施很好,物超所值 房间设施很好,独立的哈曼卡顿水晶音箱接上MP3让整个入住体验很好,游泳池虽然小,但是开放时间长,还带有桑拿房,开完一天的会议,运动一下很舒服 May 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERB HOTEL FROM SOUTH AGRICA . WHAT A GREAT HOTEL ,SUPERB ROOMS ,HELPFULL STAFF ,EXCELLENT FOOD ,CLUB ROOM A GREAT PLACE TO RELAX May 30, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 next>>