Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shenzhen

WELCOME TO

Shenzhen

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Eric Li
Assistant Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

DINING WITH A LOCAL

When you play host, it is always gracious to pay for a meal. However, your local guest may request to pay as a matter of courtesy.
SPANISH FLAIR AND CHINESE CULTURE IN THIS SHENZHEN HOTEL
Experience a fusion of cultures at this chic hotel in Shenzhen, China. With its Spanish theme, including the landmark Galleon Restaurant, guests can also enjoy Chinese, Thai, Brazilian, French and Western fare; or venture out to savour the authentic taste of Shenzhen in nearby Overseas Chinese Town. With its own beach and water park, the hotel offers a choice of leisure options: relax by the indoor and outdoor pools or work out at the state-of-the-art gym.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental Shenzhen makes it easy to sample a different cuisine every night with the hotel’s varied restaurant selection---Chinese, Thai, Bra...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre keeps your workout regimen on track with treadmills, bikes, workout stations and free weights. A sauna, steam room, indoor and o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Shenzhen
  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-755-33993388

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in our hotel.
  • Local Time

    8:40 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all an excellent hotel Lillian in the lounge does an excellent job. She goes above and beyond to make sure the guest is comfortable. The entire hotel staff is very friendly and wants to ensure your stay is as good as possible. September 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店的软件还是不错的! 这个酒店比较在意客人的体验度,除了硬件上的安排外。在服务的软件还是很人性的。已经在昨天晚餐与朋友们分享过酒店的服务。总体上,他们对我的经验比较认同。有兴趣结伴同游时考虑入住。 August 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and efficent staff Overall this is one of the best Crowne Plaza hotels I have experienced in terms of staff service and friendless. The hotel is also very well managed August 28, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 嘈音 客戶提出房間實在太嘈, 客人晚上不能入睡, KTC唱歌聲音太大, 而且我住房間地上有污物, 空調不能調較. August 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 環境清幽,服務質好 可讓入住者得到服務品質, 環境清幽有充分的休息品質, 消除旅途中的疲憊,是一間值得推薦的好酒店,也期待有機會再次入住, August 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房舒適, 早餐豐富 客房舒適,設備齊全且先進, 整體服務優良, 自助早餐種類豐富且口味佳,能滿足各式各樣的需求.各方面的設想周到, 下次若是再來此地度假, 這間飯店是首選!! August 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 最佳的皇冠假日酒店 酒店非常好,不管是硬件和软件设施 1,游泳池非常棒! 2,早餐非常丰富,尤其是生滚粥。 3. 接驳服务非常好,从宾馆到航站楼 4. 服务员态度非常好,都能保持真诚的微笑。 August 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 唯一不足的是客房居然有蚊子,因为当时晚上有饮酒,想早点休息,也就没有叫客房服务。第二天退房的时候,找不到去前台的路,这感觉有点囧。 August 21, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 总体还可以 总体还可以总体还可以总体还可以总体还可以总体还可以总体还可以总体还可以总体还可以总体还可以总体还可以总体还可以 August 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店 房门钥匙太过敏感,不小心就脱磁了,希望能够改进。香格里拉酒店就没有这个问题。 枕头舒服但是都是软的,能不能提供一个硬些的。 总的来说,这家酒店还算不错,空间设计够大,环境也不错,服务态度热情积极。 August 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaniness and comfortable bed An International Hotel Brand Name, I think: That we expect to have wonderful foods quality being provided when having meals at the hotel and please care quality than quantity. For example, bacon should be deep-fried to crispy and we prefer using imported breakfast sausage. Staff of the hotel should be well trained as always wearing sunny smile with great courtesy. Those PRC staff has been shown not friendly when customers cannot speak proper Mandarin while they cannot perform well when facing English speaking clients. Bad performance of the Japanese Tepan Restaurant that totally downgraded the overall F August 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 安静,安全,环境舒适,服务好 环境舒适,安静,安全,服务质量好,早餐品种多,中餐味道不错,只是价格有点偏贵!大堂如果可以提供多一点的休闲椅就更好了! August 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great arrangement, Excellent service Super quick for check-in arrangement. Great service I the club lounge and many varieties of food during the happy hour. Gym and Pool are great place for fun and relax. Pick up service to and from the subway stations were good additional add-on service to the guests. Keep up the great work ! August 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适 入住的整体印象还是很好的。房间整齐干净,舒适。服务人员的态度也非常亲切,早餐品质号。 只有几点不足: 噪音太大严重影响了睡眠,枕头和被子残留有烟味。 August 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整體舒適度超滿意 迎賓服務態度好、房間舒適乾淨、採光明亮、活動空間大、按摩、健身房、游泳池樣樣俱全、是一個度假休息的好飯店 August 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒適乾淨 性價比高,乾淨舒適,早餐豐盛多元,周遭環境方便快捷,銀行吃飯附近都有,適合商務行程。鄰近飯店還有一個大公園,早上散步運動也超讚! August 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服務人員態度佳 服務人員態度佳, 整體環境佳___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ August 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务人员的回应速度,很棒! 1.遗留物品寻回,7/30(16:30,男性接听)&18:30女性接听 2.清扫房间,很到位 3.叫车服务 4.前台因我需要无烟房,等待整理房间提供饮料 August 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service the services provided is best to none: high speed internet excellent comfortable bed room services very fast and effecient laundry well done August 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and fantastic value I am absolutely delighted with Crowne Plaza Longgang. The staff are very courteous and professional at all levels. The food and facilities is second to none and I would be more than happy to recommend this hotel. Especially the club level 16-17 for all business travelers. August 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Summary Comfortable and clean. Nice ambience. There are some shopping centres within walking distance but not the most popular ones. Within walking distance to Walmart, Burger King. August 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適 床墊軟硬適中,房間明亮乾淨,電視頻道選擇多,有很多國家的主要電視頻道,浴室也有安裝硬體播放電視聲音,早餐選擇多樣化,有各國一些代表性料理。 July 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错! 在入住期间,酒店整体感觉不错。环境挺干净,也比较安静。酒店内餐厅服务态度,菜色都很好!客房内整体也是比较整洁干净。 July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 行政酒廊服务态度非常满意 在没有任何提示的情况下,能记住客人的房间号和姓名是非常不容易的,同时在使用会议室期间,有询问并提供茶水饮料的服务,很贴心。 July 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 專注用心 客房軟硬體設備齊全~ 無論前台及樓層人員都是盡心盡力為房客所服務~ 不管任何問題~只要你有需求~他們總是盡心盡力幫你做到~ 他們認真負責且又親切的態度是我出差住過許多飯店所少見的~ 感謝您的用心 July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New choice in Longgang If you go business travel, I will recommend it. It's a new hotel in Longgang. All utility are new, no question it's a luxury hotel. Although a little far from MRT station, it's not a big issue because hotel provides shuttle bus service for stayer. There are culture center and cyber hub nearby but I didn't find any big shopping mall. Probably you should take taxi or bus. BTW, It's a good season to enjoy swimming pool. it's indoor I pool and warm water. I indeed enjoy swimming for relax and get better sleep. July 26, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed and room, but the response on Please review comments in previous pages. Room, service and the place are good during my stay. However, when I encountered a major issue on double charging, the response from your group us unsatisfactory. July 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 客房服務 1. 即時更換使用過的毛巾,並將床鋪鋪整齊,很貼心 2. 淋浴間照明充足 3. 客房水果招待,很棒!但能否在客房內準備刨刀? July 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel for both business and leisure Very new hotel with really great looking rooms, the rooms are really as good as they look on the internet. Perfect service especially for the club floor. I can really recommend this hotel to any business traveller like myself. July 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的住宿 記住若果是乘坐地鐵來的,一定要聯絡酒店,利用穿梭巴士前往酒店. 另外這裡的服務很好,下次有機會必定回來這裡住. July 11, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>