Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Shenzhen

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Eric Li
Assistant Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

DINING WITH A LOCAL

When you play host, it is always gracious to pay for a meal. However, your local guest may request to pay as a matter of courtesy.
THE FIRST 5 STAR SPANISH THEMED HOTEL IN CHINA.
Experience a fusion of cultures at this chic hotel in Shenzhen, China. With its Spanish theme, including the landmark Galleon Restaurant, guests can also enjoy Chinese, Thai, Brazilian, French and Western fare; or venture out to savour the authentic taste of Shenzhen in nearby Overseas Chinese Town. With its own beach and water park, the hotel offers a choice of leisure options: relax by the indoor and outdoor pools or work out at the state-of-the-art gym.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental Shenzhen makes it easy to sample a different cuisine every night with the hotel’s varied restaurant selection---Chinese, Thai, Bra...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre keeps your workout regimen on track with treadmills, bikes, workout stations and free weights. A sauna, steam room, indoor and o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Shenzhen

  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-755-33993388

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in our hotel.
  • Local Time

    6:06 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐 建议早餐更丰富一点,最好有到机场的免费接送的小车,大的酒店基本上都有这个服务,建议考虑。洗浴用品太差,建议更换,还没有一般酒店的好。 November 8, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 房间有很强的异味,服务差 做为资深的白金会员,我只能说礼遇差到极点,IHG每家的都一样。连行政酒廊访问都没有。那你们的标准是如何执行的。房间异味非常大,以至于不得不换房。之后连欢迎水果都没有,就是因为换了房。 Check out后服务生都没有帮忙叫出租车,这家酒店位置比较偏,不太容易雇到车,你们对白金会员尚且如此,要还谈什么服务。 November 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 很好很, 問卷太長. 還要指定50字. 真的沒想到有什麼寫. 反正好多地方都做得很好. 一分錢, 一分貨. 希望我們坐的士出羅湖, 服務員幫我們打車, 打車都好快到. 服務員會提點我車要等5分鐘才到. 很細心. 這個都是做得很好的. November 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒服的酒店,推荐 由于商务原因,出差到深圳两次,两次都住在此酒店。位置很方便,周围有商场,超市,餐厅之类的,很齐全。酒店感觉很新,很干净。住着很舒适。 服务团队很专业,很友好。出差住过蛮多地方的,这里是我住过目前综合考量比较好的一家。适合商务旅行。 November 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宾至如归的入住体验 在入住酒店中,皇冠秉承一致的客户至上原则。 在酒店的硬件和软件上都达到了行业内的一流水准。 特别在软件上也就是人员的服务意识和职业素养上更是超出行业一大截,可谓下足功夫。 硬件可以通过金钱获取,但软件则是文化实力的最高体现,所造成的就是客户的一流体验。 用宾至如归来总结根本不过分。 November 6, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My recent trip I have been staying in Crown Plaza since its inception. I noticed that their staff’s quality has been degrading slowly in the recent trips. When they first started, almost all their front desk, bell manager and even bell attendants speak fluent English. Not anymore. One night I came down to lobby to use ATM around 9 pm. There are a couple of bell staff in the lobby and both of them are flicking their cell phones and not paying attention to me. Not good! The overall hotel environment and decoration is still very good. However, the room décor is showing some wear and tear. For example, shower hose is leaking water, shower door is not sealed, the A/C is a little noisy, door knob is broken, ….stuff like that. On the upside, their breakfast staff actually improved a lot. Their kitchen staff used to be very grumpy and don’t want to talk to guests. Now the kitchen staff are actually very friendly and all the table servers are smiley and fast. Outside of the hotel becomes pretty bad. Not very well maintained and not clean either. I suppose Crown Plaza has no control over the City Center, yet it will reflect the image of the hotel. October 30, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 噪音 請改善噪音,第一天入住半夜機器發出嗡嗡聲,第二天入住,浴缸半夜持續發出排水聲10幾分鐘,按櫃檯及客服鈕都無人回應 October 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 环境很好。 环境很好,服务尚可。美食不错,悠闲服务要提高。调查方式不太好,问卷太长。 环境很好,服务尚可。美食不错,悠闲服务要提高。调查方式不太好,问卷太长。 环境很好,服务尚可。美食不错,悠闲服务要提高。调查方式不太好,问卷太长。 环境很好,服务尚可。美食不错,悠闲服务要提高。调查方式不太好,问卷太长。 October 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 是第二次入住这个酒店,一如既往的舒适,满意。 睡眠质量很好,洗浴环境很舒适。 餐厅食品种类多,味道好,服务周到。 下次还会选择。 October 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and comfortable room All good except check-in was slow. Would definitaely stay again. October 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Awesome service. Very friendly people that speak multiple languages. Very clean rooms and common areas. October 21, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,员工服务意识强 位置不错,员工服务意识强,对问题处理积极及时,可惜隔壁就是KTV会所,噪音难免,如果第二天有重要事情办的情况,建议入住高楼层。 October 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 中规中矩 酒店位置不错,就在龙岗中心区。硬件设施也基本符合星级标准。但早餐的种类、前台服务人员的专业素养等方面,有改善的空间。 October 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, helpful staff, new and comfortable hotel Room is big and new with great sound and video system. Everything are great, but however the lounge was closed due to the National Day without any notice before I arrive. Will recommend to the others. October 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 第一次住的时候我感觉这里的服务非常好,每个工作人员见面都会问好,房间很舒适,就是制冷、制暖系统不是很好。浴室里泡澡的没有浴盐,其他各方面都挺满意的。 October 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Quality The quality of the this hotel is consistent at every stay. I have been staying at this hotel since it opened and the consistency of staff, service, and quality is maintained. Unlike other hotels I stay in in China, the maintenance of the rooms is good, most other hotels it has deteriorated year over year. The only complaint I would have, is they turn off the air conditioning in the middle of the night so the rooms get warm until they turn it back on. The light controls are a little strange. I had to either have them all on or all off. October 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间不错,备品太差 房间整体很好,床相对舒适,干净程度ok,但是浴室备品跟快捷酒店差不多,很难用,完全不够皇冠假日这个品牌的标准,希望能够换成好一点的备品 October 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店一晚 酒店房间够大, 床铺舒适, 前台服务很有效率 酒吧有特色, 可惜只匆匆忙忙的住了一晚, 没有细细的 体验 October 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Retreat We arrived at the hotel in the afternoon of 1st October , the staff at the front desk was very helpful and did help us with a quick check in ,we were at the A wing and the room was very comfortable,I had read reviews about bad odour but did not come across any of it.The swimming pool is an indoor pool and we had a good time,The staff was extremely courteous and very helpful especially the manager Mr.Jackie.There are 2 restaurants operational within the hotel premises, the Chinese on the 3rd floor and the Continental on the ground floor.Portofino (one of their restaurants are closed )but there are plenty of nice restaurants around the area to try.Unfortunately because of the national day holidays the club lounge on the 16th floor was not functional .I would love to come back sometime here.Overall it was an excellent stay with my family October 7, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but very noisy There is very noisy because of karaoke(?) or KTV(?). October 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 乾淨明亮 非常舒適,給我忙碌一天的放鬆 可游泳在漂亮乾淨的池裡,且健身房放鬆運動 早餐多元的選擇,豐富我一天. 方便快速的網路連結,也讓我可快速處理公事郵件. 總體的服務表現讓我一直很滿意! September 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好 地理位置离商务出差的地方比较近,周围购物和餐饮非常方便.酒店环境很好,服务一流.房间设施整洁干净.空间宽敞大气.健身中心一流. September 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的体验 第一次入住深圳皇冠,早餐不错很丰富,服务很好。 不过酒店的晚餐性价比不高,整体价格偏贵,而且味道不是很好吃。总体来说还是不错的,房间很干净很舒适~ September 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 挺不错的酒店 床垫有点硬,浴室有几只小飞虫,服务人员很热情!!!早餐品种很丰富!下次还会入住!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel for business trip Check in was fast and efficient, but not much to mentioned. A good business hotel to stay while in town. September 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒适的环境,服务很好 一个不错的选择,不管是休闲旅游还是商务出差,这里很好,酒店的环境很好,东西都很新,环境优雅,大厅的布置很合理,服务人员非常热情。 September 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and excellent service! Crowne Plaza® Hotel Shenzhen Longgang City Centre has a nice ambience and good facilities for business meetings. The room I stayed was clean and the beds are comfortable. Great service! September 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Audio Beds are very comfortable, but they're keeping who makes them a secret. September 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Experienced another perfect stay at Crowne Plaza. A large hotel which kept a very personal note thanks to incredibly committed staff. Travelling a lot and seen lots of places. Still amazed by Crowne Plaza Longgang :) Will be back! September 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,早餐品种多 房间整洁干净,让人很舒服; 游泳池也很不错,并且配备有桑拿房和汗蒸房; 早餐品种多样,每天可以品尝不同的风味,还有现磨咖啡享用。 September 15, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>