Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Shenzhen

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Eric Li
Assistant Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

DINING WITH A LOCAL

When you play host, it is always gracious to pay for a meal. However, your local guest may request to pay as a matter of courtesy.
THE FIRST 5 STAR SPANISH THEMED HOTEL IN CHINA.
Experience a fusion of cultures at this chic hotel in Shenzhen, China. With its Spanish theme, including the landmark Galleon Restaurant, guests can also enjoy Chinese, Thai, Brazilian, French and Western fare; or venture out to savour the authentic taste of Shenzhen in nearby Overseas Chinese Town. With its own beach and water park, the hotel offers a choice of leisure options: relax by the indoor and outdoor pools or work out at the state-of-the-art gym.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental Shenzhen makes it easy to sample a different cuisine every night with the hotel’s varied restaurant selection---Chinese, Thai, Bra...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre keeps your workout regimen on track with treadmills, bikes, workout stations and free weights. A sauna, steam room, indoor and o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Shenzhen

  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-755-33993388

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in our hotel.
  • Local Time

    11:41 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall Good Hotel Enjoyed my stay. Staff were attentive. Room was nice. Restaurants, fitness center, and pool were nice. October 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好 商务住宿还好, 地点也不错,只是酒店房间使用的设备有些陈旧啦,我希望有所改善,以能提升住宿舒适. 对于白金级客户,提供的服务不算多(与其他同级酒店相比), 希望能改善. October 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 装修维护 唯一有些小地方得维修例如浴室门框下面烂了。 看起来里面又黑又脏。 其他都很好。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 October 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Servce!!! Great and excellent servicing staff right from the check-in counter reception (especially Ms Kitt/Amanda) to the hosuekeeping/room servicing staffs.... Thanks for making my day always!! Cheers! October 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 古典精致,服务一流 与深圳多数的五星酒店相比,装潢与陈设是最为古典精致的;房间面积相对也很大,有宽敞的感觉;服务人员热情周到,素质很高,这几点都令人感觉很好。 October 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Excellent Staff and Fine Dining experinec I stay at this hotel several times a year and I am never disappointed. They make me feel at home, and remember my favorite rooms, etc. Great place for fun and / or business October 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and quality This Crowne plaza is the best I have ever stayed at. I stay in a lot of hotels and never before been treated so well. We were greeted and welcomed from the moment we arrived until we left 5 days later. To sit down for check in and be greeted with a nice cool iced tea on a hot days while checking in was just to start of a wonderful experience. The staff were always there and quickly remembered us and greeted us as friends. This was a special trip for my father and mother inlaw who have not travelled much or stayed in many hotels. The staff treated them like a king and queen. They helped them with any needs. I would suggest that other Crowne Plaza's take this hotel as an example of how to treat people. They should send staff to this hotel to be trained on how to care for guests. Always had a smile. Always helpful. Always greeted and welcomed. We had to extend our stay a day and the staff accommodated this requested. October 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to crash after a full day on factory fool The place is at the high level into a city full of options. Great to be recognized and served as you like every time you return to this hotel October 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务做得很到位 我在入住时,前台有根据我的会员身份问候并解释相关升级服务。在我已进入房间没多久,前台又致电确认她提到的服务有无落实。我很满意! October 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 总体良好,服务ok 酒店电梯不是非常舒适 酒店的早餐一般,早餐的布置不舒适,水果不够丰富,且没有在任何时段都能够有足够的数量。蔬菜没有煮熟,味道一般 酒店房间有一股霉味,对于整个的酒店氛围带来较大的破坏。 September 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间大小、整洁度 整体来说,酒店位于市中心,很方便出行。 豪华房间大小比起一般同星级酒店的豪华房很大、格局方正,很舒适。床垫软硬皆适,很舒适、安与睡眠。餐饮,尤其早餐方面, 虽然品种较多,但摆设、品质有点粗糙,不够细腻。 September 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件有点旧 插座不方便 硬件有点旧 插座不方便 写个评论为什么非要50个字? 下次不给你们评论了,真是麻烦。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 September 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 亲切 该酒店虽然年事已高,但给我的感觉是从到前台办理入住开始就很亲切,很人性化,给予客户最真的关怀与帮助,尽力的去满足客户的合理要求,每次到深圳出差首选此酒店。 September 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, Good Value Hotel is nicely located... Lots of Food and Shopping within Walking disctance Train Station is also 5 mins walk away. 1 Station gets you to Customer Border to HK Rooms are nice cosy and Big. Hotel is old a bit old and a renovation is due. But everything is fine. just a bit Jaded. September 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便 虽然是很旧的一家五星酒店,但是服务处处有新意,房间超宽大,灯光温馨,床品舒服。卫生间的布局合理,洗浴用品安全, September 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 服务人员态度很不错 房间里的那个Iphone的音箱很不错,可惜现在的Iphone都换小接口了。 是不是可以备一个转接头以便都可以使用啊? September 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent personal service Considerate services down to the very little details. Coffee to go with cups there for busy biz people to take demontrates the level of details that this hotel management would consider. September 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 入住皇冠酒店整体服务质量都很好,尤其是床的干净程度比其他入住的酒店都好,而且枕头的质量很好,睡觉的时候很舒服,枕头不硬不软, September 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 良好的服务,稍旧的设施 虽然设施有点旧,但是酒店员工对于会员的待遇非常好,而且主动为我升级房型,怕我入住不适应。酒店的位置也不错。希望里面的设施可以更新就更好了。 September 18, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适--退步 我本一直很推薦Crowne Plaza 的床和枕頭,但這次入住我感覺床以太舊有凹陷情形,跟我幾年前睡感覺變差了. 讓我這次入住脖子睡到扭到(落枕)很不舒服 September 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 地理环境优越 临近罗湖口岸,价格适中。房间面积大,但可能是由于年代久远,许多家具设计都比较占地方。 房间里的装饰风格偏向美式乡村和民国中式相结合,住下来感觉还是相当不错。 September 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务到位,体贴周到 入住深圳富苑皇冠假日酒店已经5,6次了,每一次给我的感觉都非常的好。工作人员服务贴心周到,酒店设施齐全舒适,住宿环境干净整洁。到富苑入住能让一天出行的疲劳得到很好的调节。入住富裕苑是明智之选。 September 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务态度好,餐饮丰盛 酒店整体感觉比较舒适,服务人员态度很好,入住和结账效率比较高,早餐种类丰富,味道不错,交通也是比较便利。 September 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience, everyone should stay! Great Experience, everyone should stay! Very good service and great location. September 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错 环境不错,早餐丰盛,附件商区发达,交通方便,房间面积很大,设施配置齐全,睡眠不受影响,服务周到热情,各环节都很好。 September 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间宽敞 房间比较大,气派,配置合适,卫生干净,卫生间也较大。服务员关怀客人。 但有时服务员不打招呼直接进房了,这要改进。 September 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service I feel at home when I stay at Crowne Plaza. the staffs provide the good servise to meet my needs. like the staff from Peter's team, Andy, he proactively ask my needs and provide what I need. good service. Peter is a good MAnager too. Thanks to them. September 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 整体服务都很不错,特别是前台员工,服务贴心细致,入住赠送茶和曲奇,让我难以忘记,地理位位置非常好,购物吃饭都很方便。房间很大很舒适, September 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 職員友善有禮,床铺舒适,服务一流 職員友善有禮,床铺舒适,服务一流。入住當天正是我的生日,若酒店能有一些小禮物,或小驚喜給我,定能令今次的旅程更完美及難忘了。 September 4, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Normal Service In general not too bad. The check out reception is good but they said they can't forget to input my IHG reward club and Asia Miles point with me. August 30, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>