Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Shenzhen

WELCOME TO

Shenzhen

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Eric Li
Assistant Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

DINING WITH A LOCAL

When you play host, it is always gracious to pay for a meal. However, your local guest may request to pay as a matter of courtesy.
SPANISH FLAIR AND CHINESE CULTURE IN THIS SHENZHEN HOTEL
Experience a fusion of cultures at this chic hotel in Shenzhen, China. With its Spanish theme, including the landmark Galleon Restaurant, guests can also enjoy Chinese, Thai, Brazilian, French and Western fare; or venture out to savour the authentic taste of Shenzhen in nearby Overseas Chinese Town. With its own beach and water park, the hotel offers a choice of leisure options: relax by the indoor and outdoor pools or work out at the state-of-the-art gym.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental Shenzhen makes it easy to sample a different cuisine every night with the hotel’s varied restaurant selection---Chinese, Thai, Bra...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre keeps your workout regimen on track with treadmills, bikes, workout stations and free weights. A sauna, steam room, indoor and o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Shenzhen
  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-755-33993388

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in our hotel.
  • Local Time

    3:27 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Awesome Value From stepping out of the vehicle, the valet staff were forward to take my bags, but not pushy in any means. The checkin process was effortless and were very courteous. The room was so huge like I was an executive staying in what I can call as close to a penthouse suite as possible without actually paying at that level. The room was plush and very well cared for. In the brewhouse, the staff were always attentive and very friendly. Breakfast in the brewhouse they ensure you are well taken care of. Even tho they might not fully understand slang terms, they try their best. Checkout process was fairly easy, however they need to run your credit card again for some reason? I would recommend this hotel to anyone who asks where to stay in Shenzhen! August 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Nice hotel with very clean and comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff and decent western food. I'll stay again in this hotel if I'll be back in the area. Special thanks to Erika at the front desk July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 良好的員工服務品質,客房地毯清潔應加強 服務品質一直堡持非常良好,是我住過的皇冠中最家的一間。客房地毯清潔度需再加強,床邊矮櫃建議增加插座,便於手機充電與隨時取用。 July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施齐全,环境舒适 所在繁华地段,整体环境舒适安静,客房服务很好,配套设施齐全,室内干净卫生,还可以根据自己需要选择枕头,整体满意。 July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错 房间整体感觉挺舒服,床很大,房间的布置也很温馨,家具挺古朴,遗憾的是没有浴缸,另外周边一般,酒店大堂很小,地下停车场的车位也很少 July 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Service Zimmer und Badezimmer sehr geräumig, Frühstück super, Service top. July 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Good hotel for business with great staff who look after you. July 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错 服务还好,但是酒店不是新的,价格相对有点贵,不能自动识别会员。迎宾茶点迟迟未送达,水准也很不好,其他都不错。 July 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I have been visiting the Crown Plaza Landmark used to be Landmark since 2007. Excellent and exceptional hotel. It always feels like a home a far away home. The club floor personnel are exceptionally great. Overall, very clean, calm and safe July 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Considerate service and conmfortable room space This is my 3rd time to stay at Crowne Plaza HOTEL&SUITES LANDMARK SHENZHEN in recent 3 months. The service keeps the high qualify; the staff there are nice & freindly; the room is large, with a spacious bathroom. All these makes me feel at home. I will continue choosing this hotel when I come to Shenzhen. July 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务好 服务好!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 20, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good service Service is good. That is why I choose this hotel. But I found that the breakfast growing not so good as before. And the hare ware in room is bad. Also the car pool is very bad.0 July 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 換房時, 錢包落在原來房間保險箱, 房務人員正確無誤的送回新房間, 並婉拒現金答謝, 飯店人員 操守很好 July 18, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 浴室超大,水流大 因商务原因出差深圳,作为IHG的会员,自然希望入住IHG的酒店,刚好这家酒店靠近会客地点,所以成了当时的选择。酒店总体上不错,服务一流,交通方便,附近的生活配套也十分便捷;不足的地方是酒店比较陈旧,与其它的皇冠假日有相当大的区别。 July 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Club Level Services I stayed here In June 25-27 during my business trip to Shenzhen with my colleague. As platinum members, we were upgraded to club level. The room is spacious and nicely decorated. We have also received the kindest services from the staffs in the club lounge. It was during the World Cup qualifying round. They let us watch USA-Germany in the lounge during off hours past midnight. To our surprises, the club staff, Michelle, has even gone extra distances and setup some drinks and refreshments for us in advance. Much appreciated!! USA has managed to advance to the round of 16. Thank you, Michelle and her staffs. We will certainly be back next time when we visit Shenzhen. July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 态度很好 态度服务很好,以后会继续优先选择IHG酒店作为出行的住宿,希望能提供更多合适的优惠服务给会员,之前听说很难预定得到周末6折的会员优惠房间,希望能尽量提供。谢谢 July 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 品牌酒店的信守者 作为皇冠假日酒店品牌,深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店可谓是品牌的信守者,用自身良好的服务,有精益求精的态度,打造皇冠品牌的优良品质,这是我在酒店行政酒廊见到经理和员工在探讨餐品的摆放、品种等,而那天几乎没有看到另外一个客人,但酒店照样精益求精,一丝不苟的严于要求自己,值得称赞! July 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置一流 作为罗湖区的老牌五星酒店,地理位置好,办事方便,知名度好,客户都知道这个地方并能很快找到这里和我见面。 July 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 customer service I needed a taxi to the railway station, your staff help calling the taxi on the street, though the weather was very hot and sunny, she gave me deep impression. July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE A PROPER FIVE STAR HOTEL EXCELLENT VALUE OF MONEY, BEING STAYING IN THIS HOTEL SINCE 2005, VERY HIGH STANDARD OF CLEANLINESS, COMFORTABLE BEDS BIG AUSPICIOUS ROOMS, VERY GOOD INTERNET SERVICE AND VERY GOOD LOCATION. WILL RECOMMEND AS ALL FACILITIES ARE LIKE FIVE STAR HOTEL July 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间非常大,非常温馨,整洁 在旅途中能有个舒适温馨的住所是每个经常出差的人的期望,在富苑皇冠假日让我找到了这种感觉。房间非常大,非常温馨,整洁。人性化的服务让人体会到久违的家的感觉 July 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床比较舒服, 房间大 床一如既往的舒服,升级以后房间大, 健身设备比较齐全,就是健身房小点。希望下次能用上游泳池。 。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 July 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适 房间大小合适,空调等设备运行正常,卫生间干净整洁,并且热水温度正好,没有损坏的设备。床垫软硬适中。办理结帐等手续较快,没有耽误太多时间。 July 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务意识好,关怀会员。 非常注重我的入住习惯,并帮忙免费换房间。但是酒店的早餐非常一般,餐厅整体也非常暗。和目前的其他5星酒店在环境、食品质量和数量上有明显差距。 June 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 停车场 停车场太小,在里面掉头很难,而且出口入口二合一,小又不方便,尤其是同时有车出入时。停车场环境也不太好,比较乱差,不像是五星级酒店配备的。 June 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务一流,礼貌周到。 服务人员服务细心周到,就是酒店环境旧了点,大堂不够气派。早餐种类少了点,就餐环境还好,我定的2个房间都摆放了水果,我在北京的洲际就只有个房间有,这里还不错2个房间都摆放了 June 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service All staffs are nice to me, the room is very clean. Basically the staffs can meet your experience during your stay. June 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 住过的皇冠酒店里最棒的一家 住过的皇冠酒店里最棒的一家,几乎每次都有升级,非常好。就是床头没有插座手机充电不方便。早餐虽然数量不少但住了10多天发现,每天都是如此。 June 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Hotel staff are polite, efficient and problem solving! June 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 基本满意 无愧于5星级饭店,整体感觉满意。 尤其是床垫,出差时候睡的这么好是第一次。 如果大堂人员能对周边餐馆信息提供意见就更好了。 June 17, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>