Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Shenzhen

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Eric Li
Assistant Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

DINING WITH A LOCAL

When you play host, it is always gracious to pay for a meal. However, your local guest may request to pay as a matter of courtesy.
THE FIRST 5 STAR SPANISH THEMED HOTEL IN CHINA.
Experience a fusion of cultures at this chic hotel in Shenzhen, China. With its Spanish theme, including the landmark Galleon Restaurant, guests can also enjoy Chinese, Thai, Brazilian, French and Western fare; or venture out to savour the authentic taste of Shenzhen in nearby Overseas Chinese Town. With its own beach and water park, the hotel offers a choice of leisure options: relax by the indoor and outdoor pools or work out at the state-of-the-art gym.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental Shenzhen makes it easy to sample a different cuisine every night with the hotel’s varied restaurant selection---Chinese, Thai, Bra...
  • Amenities & Services

    The fitness centre keeps your workout regimen on track with treadmills, bikes, workout stations and free weights. A sauna, steam room, indoor and o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Shenzhen

  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-755-33993388

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in our hotel.
  • Local Time

    8:18 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 员工冷漠,房价混乱 我在入住当天刚好有朋友到访,想问前台要多一张饮料卷,前台经理冷漠拒绝,与总经理联系也无帮助。该店对白金卡会员并没有任何形式的款待,之前有欢迎水果,现在已经取消,也没有房间报纸,比客人感觉十分冷漠。 早餐较为混乱,品种很少,性价比低。 我提前10天预定了一个房间周末特价(23日入住),后来在19号左右又加订了一个23日入住的周末特价房,房价竟然比10天前预定的便宜,提前预定的房价竟然还要贵,令人觉得不可思议,当时入住员工并没有发现和告诉我,后来结算时我发现价格不对,他们才做了更正。 June 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的舒适 除了卫生间的门经常关不紧会偶尔漏水以外,别的都不错。另外早餐能否经常换一换,如果常住几天的话,这个50年不变的早餐真的很考验人的意志! June 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床很舒服 整体还是很不错的,就是早餐品种单一了些。如果能够提供面条等现做的食物那样就更好了。另优悦会的欢迎软饮品种太少,只有啤酒、水和可乐可选,建议增加一些常见的软饮种类。洗手间的墙壁部分区域有些污渍。 June 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This short trip is just fine as usual.. Nothing much can describe my satisfaction on the stay. Great stay as usual. Simple and easy with caring staffs. Keep up the good job! I'll be back. June 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁,床铺舒适,服务到位 办理入住比较快,而且能及时满足客户的需求,房间比较整洁,床铺也比较舒适,服务很满意,网络还好,满意出现断网现象,但是需要提出一点的是房间有霉味,如果能及时消除就更好了 June 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很不错,早餐很好 整体服务都不错 餐饮也很好,大堂还可以上网 唯一的就是房间有点霉味,可能是前段时间深圳大雨导致的。 总体来说不错,还会来住 June 3, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 needs improvement 1. hotel probably needs to improve the sound proof of the rooms. It is generally noisy at corridors every early morning and late nights. 2. It is difficult to catch taxis outside hotel. 3. would be better to furnish the rooms with a refrigerator. 4. meal services available after 22:00 or vending machine equipped with food. 5. more choices of drinks, food of vending machine. 6. do not turn off the air conditioner at nights. June 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 优质服务,安心舒适 比较意外这间酒店工作人员的热情、周到服务。特别是餐厅的程秀明,我在餐厅用早餐的时候没找到粥只好倒了杯咖啡配炒面。看到在收碗碟的程先生就问了一句你们这里没粥的吗?他回答说有然后我想着过一会儿再去找找看。过了几分钟等我到粥档的时候,发现程先生已经打好一碗粥,用托盘端着准备给我送过去。感谢他,也感谢培养出他这么优秀服务的酒店管理层! June 2, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 正常酒店,稍贵 酒店还不错,可惜价格稍贵。其他没有什么了。评价居然要求超过50个字,太不人性化,没有那么多想讲的怎么办!只能凑字数了。 June 2, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 早餐远差于预期 在国外和香港的holiday inn都是吃西式早餐,在深圳只有简陋的中式早餐,难免让人失望。把整体体验和性价比都拉低了。 June 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great value for a short stay. Iron and iron board is located in a common area, location is far away from any restaurants and attractions. Rooms are looking old and tired. Needs to spend a little to update. Computers in the lobby are not working at all during my stay. However, the restaurant is the best part of the hotel. Food and staff are great. June 1, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating and bringing up to normal holiday inn standard Location in a difficult area to get taxi. The room which I had was not clean due to the carpet which smelt badly and was very wet in places, near the bed. Staff were not friendly. I moved after one night to another IHG hotel nearby. Once I got a taxi that is. June 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice one nice one, but far from the subway. i stayed one night. May 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 洗衣质量有待改进,早餐过于简单,卫生间洗手龙头选择不合理,容易溅水造成台面不干净. 服务态度比较好,但前台只有两个人服务,有时需要等较长时间. May 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,交通便捷 总体印象不错,希望下次再入住。希望能带家庭一起来住宿。总体印象不错,希望下次再入住。希望能带家庭一起来住宿。总体印象不错,希望下次再入住。希望能带家庭一起来住宿。 May 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 安静、床垫好、总体比较舒服,早餐还可以,房间内的设施不是很新,雨天有点潮味。 餐厅的烤小羊排很好吃。 May 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 環境整潔, 交通與餐飲機能便利 環境乾淨整潔, 附近的交通與餐飲機能便利, 前台服務人員態度親切, 整體感覺良好, 下次出差或旅行時應該還會考慮繼續入住集團的相關酒店 May 26, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by terrible smell in the room I have one night in 19 floor, however, there is terrible smell in the room, it looks like something become mildewed. I can not sleep well for the whole night, meanwhile, no welcome fruits for the golden elite member, and less choices for the variety of breakfast. In a world, this hotel is not good as the other holiday inn express. May 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,细节有待改进 床铺舒适,细节有待改进 1. 房间电源插座竟然有个是坏的。开始没注意,后来发现电脑怎么没电了。。。 2. 部分房间门口一直铺了大块白布,非常影响感官。 3. 晚上走廊有很大额机械噪音。特别是15层22号晚上10点多的时候。 May 25, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A tired hotel needs updating Sorry guys just not up to scratch Linen was smelly (smoke) hotel was tired and breakfast was a pretty poor choice (im talking western breakfast cant comment on asian choices) Would find it hard to recommend for anything longer than a one night stay in an emergency May 25, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room but Bad Service The clealiness of the room is definitely better than most local hotels around the area as you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. However, I'm expecting a more helpful staff. I recommend this property only if you are staying in Luohu area. May 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 酒店位置稍稍偏一点,离万象城和口岸距离不远不近,打车不是特别方便,其他都和假日一样的风格,性价比不错,服务不错。 May 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Excellent Great service,Comfortable room,Delicious breakfast May 24, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service by reception staff We found this hotel ok, although recommended, the location did not work for us. We cut our stay short for this reason. May 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超出预期的体验。简单不简陋 第二次入住假日智选,比上一次在苏州的印象好多了。酒店能最大限度的满足出行的商旅客人的基本需求。酒店无论是大厅还是房间环境干净整洁,看得出在精打细算,但该有的全部都有,而且尽可能的提高档次,例如电视机,房间床品和毛巾的质量,比国内的经济星酒店强太多了。值得推荐。 May 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值 *环境安静,闹中取静 *房间干净整洁,无异味 *淋浴房水量大,舒适 *电梯需插卡方能启动,安全设施好 *早餐自助,食物种类较为丰富,服务人员热心,周到 *结账快捷 *交通有些不便利,离地铁站有一公里,酒店标示不易看到 May 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HolidayInn Express Luohu Comfortable bed, convenient location, friendly staff May 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Location The hotel located a quiet area near lohu, with a 15 minutes walk to shopping mall. Fast check in and out with nice front desk staffs. But if you are a non-smoker, please request for non-smoking floor since the smoking floor smells strongly. May 22, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 会员服务 目前IHG会员越来越多,但是会员专柜没有增加,建议增加会员服务柜台。特别是在办理cheak in 及out 服务高峰期,应该增派人手 May 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 每日房間清潔不馬虎 每日皆有做房間清潔如吸塵, 浴室清潔等.......非常乾淨不馬虎, 清潔人員非常友善有禮貌. 酒店環境整體感覺也是相當安全, 乾淨, 衛生 May 21, 2014
    <<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>